هشاشة العظام في المفاصل: النظام الغذائي والصوم؟

محتوى

  • هشاشة العظام في المفاصل: في نظام غذائي لانقاص الوزن
  • هشاشة العظام والجوع
  • هشاشة العظام في المفاصل: الغذاء

  • هشاشة العظام في المفاصل: النظام الغذائي والصوم؟لسنوات عديدة، والعلماء في جميع أنحاء العالم يحاولون ايجادالعلاقة بين أفضليات الطهي من الناس والعمليات التي تصاحب التهاب المفاصل. أي نظام غذائي أو الصيام، في أحسن الأحوال، إلا أن يسهم في تحسين العام، ولكن لا يؤثر على الحالة من مفاصل العظام المنقولة. فقط استنتاج واحد: المفاصل في علاج هشاشة العظام لا يعني اتباع نظام غذائي خاص. ولكن بعض ملامح النظام الغذائي والتغذية في هذا المرض لا يزال هناك.

    هشاشة العظام في المفاصل: في نظام غذائي لانقاص الوزن

    هشاشة العظام في المفاصل، أو بالأحرى المفاصل هشاشة العظامالطرف السفلي، في الكاحل والركبة والورك - الأمراض التي تعتبر الأكثر شيوعا في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة. زيادة الوزن "عبئا ثقيلا" يقع على المفاصل العظمية، يتسبب في تدمير الغضروف المفصلي وانحطاط العظام. ولذلك، يمكن القول أن في المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة يعانون من هشاشة العظام علاج المفاصل يجب أن تشمل الحمية التي تستهدف الوزن التطبيع. علاج السمنة والمجاعة هشاشة العظام هي فعالة فقط إذا لم يتجاوز المهلة من الطعام أيام.

    هشاشة العظام والجوع

    علاج هشاشة العظام الصوم: هل من الممكن؟ويرتبط تطور التهاب المفاصل يعانون من سوء التغذيةالغضروف المفصلي. ويرافق تدهور الغضروف تدهور خصائص التخميد، مما يقلل من متانة وقوة. علاج هشاشة العظام الصيام يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تفاقم المرض. هو الضغط على الحي كله وجهاز المناعة بصفة خاصة، والصيام يمكن أن يسبب تفاقم داء التهاب الغشاء المفصلي وتسريع العمليات التدميرية في المفصل.

    رفض الطعام يمكن أن ينفي كل الجهودعلاج هشاشة العظام، والصوم يسبب تزايد ندرة المواد الغذائية الضرورية جدا لتجديد أنسجة الغضروف. وأخيرا، على المدى الطويل ضمور العضلات المجاعة رافق تثبيت المفصل، وحماية من التلف، وتشارك في عملية التمثيل الغذائي للأنسجة المشتركة. انخفاض قوة العضلات والنشاط البدني يؤدي إلى تدهور الدورة الدموية والضمور في الغضروف المفصلي.

    هشاشة العظام في المفاصل: الغذاء

    هشاشة العظام في المفاصل: الغذاءفي نهاية القرن العشرين كان هناك شيء من هذا القبيلالتهاب المفاصل الأيضي أو هشاشة العظام ومتلازمة التمثيل الغذائي. تقنيات جديدة في الزراعة والصناعات الغذائية تنطوي على الاستخدام المكثف للمضادات الحيوية والهرمونات والمواد الحافظة والمضافات الغذائية التي تتراكم في جسم الإنسان، مما يؤدي إلى اختلال عمليات التمثيل الغذائي وتطوير مختلف الأمراض القلبية الوعائية، مطرح، ونظام الغدد الصماء والجهاز الحركي.

    انتهاك وظائف الكلى الذي يحدث نتيجةاستخدام منتجات "محنك" مع المواد الحافظة، يرافقه تراكم الأملاح في المفاصل من حمض اليوريك والتطور اللاحق للالتهاب المفاصل وهشاشة العظام. "الصوم" الغضروف هو نتيجة لانتهاكات من خصائص السائل المشترك وانحطاط يؤدي في النهاية إلى انحطاط.

    إذا وضعت المفاصل هشاشة العظام، في علاجيجب أن تشمل بالضرورة الحد من استهلاك اللحوم (ما يصل الى 50 جرام يوميا)، باستثناء المنتجات الغذائية اللحوم المصنعة. اللحوم المعالجة الطهي يتطلب مغلي، الطبخ، تحميص، وتبخير والاستجواب.

    خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع بأنالأطعمة الغنية الكولاجين هي مفيدة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض المفاصل، لا هلام، لا آذان الخنازير وذيول ليست قادرة على منع المجاعة في الغضروف هشاشة العظام. وبدلا من ذلك، فإنها تضر بصحة لأنها تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من الدهون. التي تشمل فئة غير المرغوب فيها والمرق، والتي تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من المواد الاستخراجية، بما في ذلك المواد الكيميائية المنبعثة من اللحم.

    للمرضى الذين يعانون من هشاشة العظام من المهم أن نلاحظ لمرة واحدة 5-6النظام الغذائي، والحد من استخدام الملح و 5 غرام في اليوم الواحد، لاستبعاد المنتجات من الفئة "الوجبات السريعة"، والكربوهيدرات، ووجبات الطعام الدسمة. فمن المستحسن لزيادة استخدام مختلف الحبوب، والزيوت النباتية غير المكررة، الخضروات والفواكه غير المحلى والتوت.

    عندما السمنة هي مهمة لتطبيع تدريجي للوزنالجسم، وبدون ذلك لا يمكن أن يكون علاجا فعالا لالتهاب المفاصل. المجاعة لم تحل هذه المسألة، فمن المهم أن تغير تماما عادات الأكل، وإلا بعد تقييد حاد في الغذاء والوزن يعود مرة أخرى، وحتى مع إضافة.

    ترك الرد

Osteoarthritis of the joints: diet and fasting?

Content

  • Osteoarthritis of the joints: the diet to lose weight
  • Osteoarthritis and starvation
  • Osteoarthritis of the joints: food

  • Osteoarthritis of the joints: diet and fasting?For many years, scientists around the world are trying to findthe relationship between the culinary preferences of people and processes that accompany the arthritic joints. Any diet or fasting, at best, only contribute to overall improvement, but do not affect the state of the movable bone joints. Only one conclusion: the joints in osteoarthritis treatment does not imply a special diet. But some features of diet and nutrition in this disease is still there.

    Osteoarthritis of the joints: the diet to lose weight

    Osteoarthritis of the joints, or rather osteoarthritis jointslower limb, ankle, knee and hip - a disease that is most common in people who are obese. Overweight "heavy burden" falls on the bony joints, causes the destruction of articular cartilage and bone degeneration. Therefore, we can safely say that in obese patients with osteoarthritis of the joints treatment should include a diet aimed at weight normalization. Treatment of obesity and osteoarthritis starvation is only effective if the time-out of the food does not exceed days.

    Osteoarthritis and starvation

    Treatment of osteoarthritis fasting: is it possible?The development of osteoarthritis is associated with malnutritionarticular cartilage. Degeneration of cartilage is accompanied by a deterioration of its damping characteristics, reducing its durability and strength. Treatment of osteoarthritis fasting can aggravate the disease. Is stress for the whole organism and the immune system in particular, fasting can cause exacerbation of synovitis and accelerate the destructive processes in the joint.

    Refusal of food can negate all the effortsTreatment of osteoarthritis, fasting will cause a growing scarcity of nutrients, so necessary for the regeneration of cartilage tissue. Finally, long-term starvation muscle atrophy accompanied fixing joint, protecting it from damage, and involved in the metabolism of the joint tissues. Reduced muscle tone and physical activity leads to circulatory deterioration and degeneration of joint cartilage.

    Osteoarthritis of the joints: food

    Osteoarthritis of the joints: foodAt the end of the twentieth century there was such a thing asmetabolic arthritis or osteoarthritis and metabolic syndrome. New technologies of agriculture and food industry involve extensive use of antibiotics, hormones, preservatives and food additives that accumulate in the human body, leading to disruption of metabolic processes and the development of various cardiovascular diseases, excretory, endocrine system and the musculoskeletal system.

    Violation of kidney function that occurs duethe use of products "seasoned" with preservatives, accompanied by accumulation of salts in the joints of uric acid and the subsequent development of arthritis and osteoarthritis. "Fasting" cartilage is the result of violations of the properties of joint fluid and degeneration eventually leads to degeneration.

    If developed osteoarthritis joints, in the treatmentmust necessarily include meat consumption limit (up to 50 grams per day), with the exception of food processed meat products. Culinary processing meat requires decoction, stewing, roasting, steaming and grilling.

    Contrary to popular belief thatfoods rich in collagen are useful for patients with diseases of the joints, no jelly, no pig ears and tails are not able to prevent starvation in osteoarthritis cartilage. Rather, they harm health because they contain large amounts of fat. By the unwanted category includes and broths, containing a large amount of extractive substances, including chemicals released from the meat.

    For patients with osteoarthritis is important to observe a one-time 5-6diet, limit the use of salt and 5 g per day, to exclude products of "fast food" category, and carbohydrates, fatty meals. It is recommended to increase the use of various cereals, unrefined vegetable oils, green vegetables, unsweetened fruit and berries.

    When obesity is important to gradually normalize weightbody, without it can not be an effective treatment of osteoarthritis. Starvation this issue is not solved, it is important to completely change eating habits, otherwise after a sharp restriction in the diet the weight comes back again, and even with the addition.

    Leave a reply