علاج التهاب المفاصل

محتوى

  • علاج التهاب المفاصل البلورية
  • علاج التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي
  • العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج بالمياه المعدنية التهاب المفاصل


  • لعلاج التهاب المفاصل المعدي قبلجميع السوائل دراسة مأخوذة من المفصل: تحديد العامل المسبب وحساسيتها للمضادات الحيوية. ونتيجة لهذا التحليل تم تعيينه إلى العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية.

    تدار المضادات الحيوية عن طريق الوريد، والباقيمسار الإدارة تعتبر غير فعالة. هناك أيضا ثقب داخل العلاجية، التي السائل الالتهابي بإزالتها. إذا العديد من صديد مشتركة، يتم إزالته عن طريق الجراحة (الصرف الصحي المشترك). من أجل تخفيف وفرضه الألم في مفصل الحافلة توفير الجمود به. ويتم كل العلاج في المستشفى.



    علاج التهاب المفاصل البلورية

    الهجوم من التهاب المفاصل النقرسي الحاد دونالعلاج تستغرق بضعة أيام، مع مساعدة من المعاملة التي يمكن إزالتها في غضون ساعات قليلة. لهذا الغرض تم تعيينها مختلف العوامل المضادة للالتهابات التي تعمل على إزالة الأنسجة التورم وتخفيف الألم. هذا ما يسمى العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات (المسكنات)، مثل اندوميثاسين. ولكن تأثير هذه العوامل تظهر إلا بعد 12-24 ساعة، لذلك عندما تدار لأول مرة بألم شديد تخفيف التهاب دواء آخر - الكولشيسين (يفضل أن تدار عن طريق الوريد، لأنها غالبا ما يسبب مضاعفات في الجهاز الهضمي). إذا كانت هذه الأدوية، لأي سبب من الأسباب، هو بطلان ذلك، يتم تعيين العلاج بالهرمونات على المدى القصير (بريدنيزون) لتخفيف الألم.

    عين اتباع نظام غذائي للوقاية من التفاقم،تقييد الأطعمة الغنية البيورين (الكبد والكلى والدماغ، والأسماك المعلبة) قلوية الماء الغني. وسائل للحد من إفراز حمض اليوريك (على سبيل المثال، الوبيورينول)، المخصصة فقط لهجمات متكررة التهاب المفاصل وتلف الكلى، لأن هذه الأدوية لها آثار جانبية خطيرة.



    علاج التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي

    علاج التهاب المفاصل يتكون العلاج التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي منعدة خطوات. أولا وقبل كل شيء، عندما يتم تعيين أول اكتشاف المرض عن طريق المسكنات التي تخفف من تورم وألم في المفاصل. إذا لم يكن المسكنات تخفف، فضلا عن وجود جروح في الأعضاء الداخلية والحالة العامة تم تعيينه إلى العلاج الهرموني (بريدنيزون). الهرمونات المستخدمة كملاذ أخير، بعد استنفاد كافة الاحتمالات الأخرى.

    في الأمراض الحادة فرض على المفصلحافلة، وتحديد الأطراف في وضع مريح للمريض. ومما يسهل الألم أيضا الحرارة. كما تراجع الألم مدى الحركة في زيادات مشتركة، ويبدأ المريض إلى نقل بمساعدة من الأجهزة التعويضية (مثل العكازات). في هذا الوقت، لتحسين حركة المفاصل الضروري إجراء جلسات العلاج الطبيعي.

    وهناك أيضا ما يسمى العلاج الأساسيالتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، مما يبطئ انهيار الغضاريف والعظام. يعينهم العقاقير التي تمنع العمليات المناعية (الهايدروكسيكلوروكوين sulfasalazine و)، والسبب الرئيسي لمرض المفاصل في هذه الحالة هم استجابة أعلى المناعية. إذا كان هذا العلاج غير فعال، والواصفين، ومنع انتشار خلايا الأنسجة (على سبيل المثال، ميثوتريكسات). هذا يمنع انتشار النسيج الحبيبي في المفاصل، الذي يدمر الغضروف. الاستعدادات لهذه المجموعات يمكن أن تستخدم إلا تحت إشراف طبي.

    في حالة الضرورة القصوى وذلك للحد من الألم وتحسين وظيفة المفاصل العلاج الجراحي وحتى الأطراف الاصطناعية (المفصل الصناعي).



    العلاج الطبيعي والعلاج بالمياه المعدنية التهاب المفاصل

    العلاج الطبيعي التهاب المفاصلتهدف إلى إزالة الألم، وتورم والتهاب في المفصل. لهذا الغرض، الذي عرضته الكهربائي وبهنبهرسس المخدرات، ودورات للعلاجات الأخرى المادية (العلاج المغناطيسي والموجات فوق الصوتية، البارافين، ozokeritotherapy، العلاج بالتبريد - التعرض للبرد) (الهيدروكورتيزون، مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية، Novocain وغيرها.).

    علاج التهاب المفاصل (وخاصة المفاصل)يجب أن يكون ثابتا. بادئ ذي بدء - هذه الملاحظة السريرية والعلاج من قبل الطبيب والعلاج في المستشفيات العادية. يتم إجراء العلاج بالمياه المعدنية في دولة خارج تفاقم. دورات الحمامات، والطين، والعلاج الطبيعي تسمح المرضى حتى مع مرض شديد لفترة طويلة للعيش دون الانتكاس، كما هو الحال أثناء العلاج بالمياه المعدنية يعيد الدورة الدموية في المفاصل، والتمثيل الغذائي العادي، مما يساعد على استعادة الغضاريف والعظام.

    ترك الرد

arthritis treatment

Content

  • Treatment crystalline polyarthritis
  • Treatment of rheumatoid arthritis
  • Physiotherapy and spa treatment polyarthritis


  • For the treatment of infectious polyarthritis beforeall study conducted fluid taken from the joint: determined causative agent and its sensitivity to antibiotics. As a result of this analysis is assigned to antibiotic therapy.

    Antibiotics are administered intravenously, the restthe route of administration deemed ineffective. There are also intra-therapeutic puncture, in which the inflammatory joint fluid removed them. If many pus joint, it is removed by surgery (joint drainage). In order to alleviate the pain in the joint is superimposed bus providing its immobility. All treatment is carried out in a hospital.



    Treatment crystalline polyarthritis

    The attack of acute gouty arthritis withoutthe treatment lasts a few days, with the help of treatment it can be removed in a few hours. For this purpose are assigned different anti-inflammatory agents that remove tissue swelling and reduce pain. This so-called non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs) such as indomethacin. But the effect of these agents appear only after 12-24 hours, so when first administered strong pain relieving inflammation another drug - Colchicine (preferably administered intravenously, as it often causes gastrointestinal complications). If these drugs are, for whatever reasons, it is contraindicated, the short-term hormone therapy (prednisone) are assigned to relieve pain.

    Diet appointed for prevention of exacerbations,restricting foods rich in purines (liver, kidneys, brain, canned fish) rich alkaline water. Means of reducing the excretion of uric acid (e.g., allopurinol), assigned only for frequent attacks arthritis and kidney damage, since these drugs have severe side effects.



    Treatment of rheumatoid arthritis

    arthritis treatment rheumatoid arthritis treatment consists ofseveral steps. First of all, when the first detection of the disease are appointed by the NSAIDs that relieve swelling and pain in the joints. If NSAIDs do not bring relief, as well as the presence of lesions of the internal organs and the general condition is assigned to hormone therapy (prednisone). Hormones used as a last resort, when all other possibilities have been exhausted.

    In acute diseases impose on the jointbus, fixing the limb in a comfortable position for the patient. Pain is also facilitated heat. As the pain subsided range of motion in the joint increases, the patient begins to move with the help of orthopedic appliances (eg crutches). At this time, to improve joint mobility necessary to conduct physical therapy sessions.

    There is also the so-called basic therapyRheumatoid arthritis, which slows down the breakdown of cartilage and bones. Appointed by drugs which inhibit immunological processes (hydroxychloroquine, sulfasalazine), as the main cause of joint disease in this case are higher immune response. If such therapy is ineffective, the prescribers, inhibiting proliferation of tissue cells (eg, methotrexate). This prevents the proliferation of granulation tissue in the joints, which destroys the cartilage. Preparations of these groups can be used only under medical supervision.

    In the case of absolute necessity in order to reduce pain and improve joint function surgical treatment and even prosthetics (artificial joint).



    Physiotherapy and spa treatment polyarthritis

    Physiotherapy polyarthritisaimed at the removal of pain, swelling and inflammation in the joint. For this purpose, introduced by electrophoresis and phonophoresis drugs (hydrocortisone, NSAIDs, Novocain and others.), Courses to other physical treatments (magnetic therapy, ultrasound, paraffin, ozokeritotherapy, cryotherapy - cold exposure).

    Treatment of arthritis (especially rheumatoid)must be constant. First of all - this clinical observation, treatment by a physician and regular hospital treatment. Spa treatment is performed in a state outside of an exacerbation. Courses baths, mud, physiotherapy treatments allow patients even with severe disease for a long time to live without relapse, as it is during a spa treatment restores blood circulation to the joints, normal metabolism, which helps to restore cartilage and bone.

    Leave a reply