ومن التشويه الفصال العظمي لمفصل الكتف: من المهم أن تعرف!

محتوى

  • أسباب تشويه الفصال العظمي لمفصل الكتف
  • أعراض ومراحل تطورها من تشويه الفصال العظمي لمفصل الكتف

  • تشويه الفصال العظمي لمفصل الكتف، عليك أن تعرف؟هشاشة العظام الكتف - مرضتتميز التغيرات التنكسية-التصنع في الغضاريف والعظام الكامنة، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى اختلال وظيفة مفصل الكتف. الكتف هشاشة العظام يمكن أن تتطور في أي عمر، ولكن أساسا أنه يؤثر على كبار السن من 40 عاما، وأكثر من ذلك في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من الرجال، والذي يرتبط مع الاضطرابات المرتبطة بالعمر في استقلاب المعادن، وأمراض الدورة الدموية والأحمال الزائدة على المفاصل في الأطراف العليا. ووفقا لإحصاءات إلى 55 سنوات لكل شخص أن تجد علامات هشاشة العظام، وحدوث هشاشة العظام من مفصل الكتف عالية جدا.

    أسباب تشويه الفصال العظمي لمفصل الكتف

    أسباب التهاب المفاصل في الكتف تكمن في مزيج من اثنين من العوامل.

    • الحمل الزائد على المفصل المفصل.
    • العيوب الخلقية أو المكتسبة من الغضروف المفصلي التي تنشأ على خلفية التمثيل الغذائي انخفضت من الغضروف.

    دور هام في المسببات لهذا المرض الذي تلعبه الوراثة، وثبت أن احتمال حدوث هشاشة العظام في الكتف في الأطفال الذين الآباء يعانون من هذا المرض، أعلى من ذلك بكثير.

    وتغطي أسباب هشاشة العظام من مفصل الكتف في العوامل التالية:

    • الإصابات الحادة لمفصل الكتف.
    • microtraumas المزمن غضروف مفصليالحركات المتكررة، مثل وقوع الرياضيين وقاذفات والرسامين والجبس هشاشة العظام الكتف يرتبط بالأنشطة المهنية؛
    • تشوه خلقي في مفصل الكتف، والتي حتى الحمل المعتاد يصبح المفرط للالغضروف المفصلي ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى تدميرها.
    • التهاب المفاصل من مختلف مسببات.
    • الاضطرابات الأيضية، يرافقه ترسب الأملاح في تجويف المفصل، ويؤدي إلى تطوير التهاب المفاصل في المفاصل ومنطقة الكتف.

    أعراض ومراحل تطورها من تشويه الفصال العظمي لمفصل الكتف

    علاج هشاشة العظام في الكتفتطور هشاشة العظام المشترك الحقاني العضدي يمرفي عدة مراحل. بداية المرض يمكن أن تمر مرور الكرام، وخاصة إذا يترافق ذلك مع حدوث اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي في الغضروف أو ترسب الأملاح. عندما تحدث أعراض ما بعد الصدمة انحطاط هشاشة العظام الغضروف في المراحل المبكرة من المرض، ولكن غالبا ما يكون مخطئا لآثار الصدمة.

    على المسرح 1ST تشويه المفاصل من أي مفصل،ويتجلى مفصل الكتف ولا سيما عن طريق الألم في المنطقة المصابة. لأن مفصل الكتف قد تكون بين مستوى معظم تتحرك والتحميل، وظهور في وقت مبكر من الألم يمكن التنبؤ به تماما. الأحاسيس المؤلمة ضئيلة، والمؤلم في الطبيعة، تحدث بعد ممارسة الرياضة، ولكن تدريجيا تتلاشى بعد فترة راحة طويلة، وغالبا ما تترافق مع التعب. في الصباح هناك بعض التيبس في المفصل، مما يتطلب من المريض قليلا الاحماء.

    علامات الشعاعي في مرحلة 1، التهاب المفاصل لمفصل الكتف هو وجود "من أعراض الحلبة"، مما يعكس تراكم الأملاح وتكوين العظمية في محيط التجويف الحقاني.

    المرحلة الثانية الفصال العظمي لمفصل الكتف، كما هو الحال في هشاشة العظامعموما، يتميز تعزيز الألم. ألم في الكتف يصبح دائم، لأنه يزيد مع الحركة. في منطقة المفاصل مشترك يظهر أزمة النموذجية الناجمة عن خشونة الغضروف المفصلي، وجود تجويف المفصل من شظايا صغيرة من الغضروف وتدمير حطام العظمية. كمية الحركة في المفصل محدودة. المرضى الذين لديهم صعوبة في أداء حركات بسيطة لتحويل الأسلحة إلى الخلف ورفع لهم.

    في الصور الشعاعية تضييق ملحوظ في مساحة مشتركة، وجود زوائد عظمية على حافة تجويف الحقاني ورأس عظمة العضد، وختم في منطقة العظم تحت الغضروف.

    هشاشة العظام مرحلة كتف وتداعياتهاالمرحلة الثالثة يتميز التهاب في مفصل الكتف من تشوهالمفاصل والألم الشديد المستمر الذي يحدث حتى عندما تهتز يده. حركة محدودة بشكل حاد. يتم استبعاد يد المريض تماما من الحركات ويأخذ الوضع القسري، وإغاثة.

    وكانت الأشعة السينية في هذه المرحلة تضييق حاد في الفضاء المشترك، فإن وجود العظمية كبيرة تشويه المفاصل، والخراجات العظام تشكيل المفصل.

    ترك الرد

It is deforming arthrosis of the shoulder joint: it is important to know!

Content

  • Reasons deforming arthrosis of the shoulder joint
  • Symptoms and stages of development of deforming arthrosis of the shoulder joint

  • Deforming arthrosis of the shoulder joint, you need to know?Shoulder Osteoarthritis - a diseasecharacterized by degenerative-dystrophic changes of articular cartilage and underlying bone, which leads to disruption of the shoulder joint function. Shoulder Osteoarthritis can develop at any age, but mainly it affects people older than 40 years, and more often than men, which is associated with age-related disorders of mineral metabolism, diseases of the circulatory system and excessive loads on the joints of the upper extremities. According to the statistics to 55 years for each person can find signs of osteoarthritis, and the incidence of osteoarthritis of the shoulder joint is quite high.

    Reasons deforming arthrosis of the shoulder joint

    Causes of shoulder osteoarthritis lie in a combination of two factors.

    • Excessive load on the articular joint.
    • Congenital or acquired defects of the articular cartilage that arise on the background of decreased metabolism of cartilage.

    A significant role in the etiology of the disease played by heredity, it is proved that the probability of occurrence of osteoarthritis shoulder in children whose parents suffered from this disease, much higher.

    The causes of osteoarthritis of the shoulder joint are covered in the following factors:

    • acute injuries of the shoulder joint;
    • microtraumas chronic articular cartilagerepetitive movements, such as the athletes, throwers, painters, plasterers occurrence of shoulder osteoarthritis is related to professional activities;
    • congenital malformation of the shoulder joint, in which even the usual load becomes excessive for articular cartilage and can lead to its destruction;
    • arthritis of various etiologies;
    • metabolic disorders, accompanied by the deposition of salts in the joint cavity, and lead to the development of osteoarthritis of joints and shoulder area.

    Symptoms and stages of development of deforming arthrosis of the shoulder joint

    Treatment of shoulder osteoarthritisThe development of the glenohumeral joint osteoarthritis passesin several stages. Onset of the disease can go unnoticed, especially if it is associated with the occurrence of metabolic disorders in the cartilage or the deposition of salts. When symptoms of post-traumatic osteoarthritis cartilage degeneration occur in the early stages of disease, but it is often mistaken for the effects of trauma.

    On the 1st stage deforming arthrosis of any joint,shoulder joint in particular is manifested by pain in the affected area. Because the shoulder joint is among the most moving and loading, the early appearance of pain is quite predictable. Painful sensations are insignificant, are aching in nature, occur after exercise, but gradually fade away after a long rest, and often associated with fatigue. In the morning there is some stiffness in the joint, requiring the patient a little warm-up.

    Radiographic signs of stage 1, arthrosis of the shoulder joint is the presence of "a symptom of the ring", reflecting the accumulation of salts and the formation of osteophytes on the circumference of the glenoid cavity.

    The second stage arthrosis of the shoulder joint, as in osteoarthritisGenerally, characterized enhancement of pain. Pain in the shoulder becomes permanent, it increases with movement. In the area of ​​the joint arthrosis appears typical crunch caused by the roughness of the articular cartilage, the presence of the joint cavity of small fragments of cartilage and destroyed the wreckage of osteophytes. The amount of movement in the joint is limited. Patients have difficulty in performing simple movements of diverting arms back and lifting them up.

    On radiographs noticeable narrowing of the joint space, the presence of bony growths on the edge of the glenoid cavity and humeral head, the seal in the subchondral bone area.

    Stage shoulder osteoarthritis and its aftermathThe third stage arthrosis of the shoulder joint is characterized by deformationjoints and constant severe pain that occurs even when shaking his hand. Movement sharply limited. The patient's hand is completely excluded from the movements and takes a forced situation, bringing relief.

    X-ray at this stage has been a sharp narrowing of the joint space, the presence of large osteophytes deforming joint, and bone cysts forming joint.

    Leave a reply