مسمار نام

محتوى

  • أسباب الظفر المنغرز
  • التشخيص أظافر نام
  • علاج أظافر نام



  • أسباب الظفر المنغرز

    السبب الرئيسي لهذا المرض هوالضغط الزائد من الظفر على الأنسجة الرخوة في رمح مسمار، بسبب ارتداء أحذية غير صحيحة. دورا هاما في تطوير هذا الشرط هو وجود شكل غير منتظم من الظفر، والتي في معظم الحالات هو نتيجة العناية بالأظافر غير لائقة.

    ويتجلى الظفر المنغرز من آلام في القدمين، والجانب نام في صفيحة الظفر في الناعمة بكرة okolonogtevogo الأنسجة. الأمراض - انها الألم في كتيبة ظفر إصبع القدم الكبير. يصبح مسمار أضعاف التهاب الجلد، تتضخم، ويصبح مؤلما عند الضغط عليه. ارتداء الأحذية في العملية الالتهابية الحادة أمر صعب. عاجلا أم آجلا هناك اتصال من العدوى، والذي يصاحبه ظهور أعراض المحلية للالتهاب (احمرار، تورم، ألم، تقيح).


    التشخيص أظافر نام

    في معظم الحالات، أظافر نام التشخيصليس من الصعب. يمكن تأسيس التشخيص بعد الفحص من قبل الجراح. إجراء دراسات التصوير إضافية ضروري فقط في حالة الاشتباه في انتشار عملية قيحية في العظام السلامية.


    علاج أظافر نام

    مسمار نامالعلاج المحافظ. في الحالات التي يكون فيها أعراض المرض هيالحد الأدنى، والعلاج المحافظ يمكن أن تكون فعالة بما فيه الكفاية. ينبغي تخفيض الضغط على الإبهام من خلال ارتداء أحذية مريحة مع اصبع القدم مفتوحة، مثل الصنادل.

    في بعض الحالات، قد إغاثة كبيرةجلب حافي القدمين المشي لبضعة أيام. في كثير من الأحيان للتخفيف من مرضى الألم خنزير مصغرة، وهو ما يجب تلافيه. قد تساهم مسمار التشذيب للألم ويسبب تشوه الخطاف.

    في حالة الإصابة مع رمح مسمار قدأن تدار المضادات الحيوية موضعيا كما مرهم. في الحالات الأكثر شدة، يمكن وصف المريض أثناء العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية النظامية. المرضى الذين يحتاجون لارتداء أحذية مريحة، والذي يمنع الضغط على الأظافر الإبهام. أظافر أوصت جز في خط مستقيم، وليس قصيرة جدا، وليس تحت طيات الظفر.

    العلاج الجراحي. إذا كانت نتيجة التهاب مزمنتطوير تضخم أنسجة رمح الأظافر، قد تحتاج لعملية جراحية لعلاج هذا المرض. في الحالات الخفيفة، يمكن إزالة وسادة الأظافر الضخامي يقلل من أعراض الالتهاب والاحمرار.

    في غضون بضعة أشهر بعد الجراحةهناك إعادة تشكيل صفيحة الظفر. في الحالات الشديدة، ويظهر تشوه الأظافر الإزالة الكاملة للصفيحة الظفر ومصفوفة جرثومي. بعد هذه العملية، ليس هناك تجديد للصفيحة الظفر. يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية بشكل غير منتظم. في أكثر الحالات الشديدة قد تتطلب إزالة صفيحة الظفر وجرثومي منطقة (الجرثومية).

    ترك الرد

Ingrown nail

Content

  • Causes of ingrown nail
  • Diagnosis ingrown toenail
  • Treatment of ingrown toenail



  • Causes of ingrown nail

    The main cause of this disease isexcessive pressure from the nail on the soft tissues of the nail shaft, due wearing incorrect shoes. An important role in the development of this condition is the presence of irregular shape of the nail, which in most cases is the result of improper nail care.

    Ingrown nail is manifested by pain in the toe andingrown side of the nail plate in the soft tissue okolonogtevogo roller. Diseases - it's a pain in the nail phalanx of the big toe. nail fold skin becomes inflamed, swells, becomes painful when pressed. Wearing shoes in acute inflammatory process is difficult. Sooner or later there is connection of infection, which is accompanied by the appearance of local symptoms of inflammation (redness, swelling, pain, suppuration).


    Diagnosis ingrown toenail

    In most cases, ingrown toenail diagnosisIt is not difficult. The diagnosis can be established after examination by the surgeon. Perform additional imaging studies is necessary only in case of suspicion on the spread of purulent process in the phalanx bone.


    Treatment of ingrown toenail

    Ingrown nailConservative therapy. In cases when the disease symptoms areminimum, conservative therapy can be effective enough. Pressure on the thumb should be reduced by wearing comfortable shoes with open toe, such as sandals.

    In some cases, significant relief maybring walking barefoot for a few days. Often to relieve pain patients hog thumbnail, which must be avoided. nail trimming may contribute to pain and cause deformity fishhook.

    In the case of infection with the nail shaft mayantibiotics be administered topically as an ointment. In more severe cases, the patient may be prescribed a course of systemic antibiotic therapy. Patients need to wear comfortable shoes, which prevents pressure on the thumb nail. Toenails recommended to mow in a straight line, not very short, not below the nail fold.

    Surgery. If the result of chronic inflammationdeveloping tissue hypertrophy of the nail shaft, you may need surgery to cure the disease. In mild cases, the removal of the hypertrophic nail cushion can reduce the symptoms of inflammation and irritation.

    Within a few months after surgerythere is reshaping the nail plate. In severe cases, the nail deformation shows the complete removal of the nail plate and the germinal matrix. After this operation, there is no regeneration of nail plate. This operation is performed infrequently. In more severe cases may require removal of the nail plate and germinal (germ) area.

    Leave a reply