الصداع المزمن

محتوى

  • عندما تشخيص متلازمة CDH؟
  • عيادة الألم المزمن في متلازمة الرأس

  • متلازمة الألم المزمن - ما هو؟الصداع المزمن، أو كما هو خلاف ذلكودعا الأطباء الصداع اليومي المزمن (CDH) يحدث في 2-4٪ من الناس في العالم، وهو 5-6 مرات أكثر شيوعا في النساء أكثر من الرجال. منذ هؤلاء المرضى هم الأطباء مألوفة. تدريجيا وبصورة تدريجية إلى الشكاوى، وجه حزين، مما يعكس عدم الرضا الحياة الكاملة، عن غير قصد التعود على، وأحيانا حتى تبدأ لقبول هذه المعاناة حيث أن الضعف أو سمة شخصية سيئة. في الواقع، إلا أنه يمكن الافتراض أنه بدون سبب وجيه، وعلى الرغم من مجموعة من الأدوية، شخص ما لديه صداع كل يوم، وفي الوقت نفسه لا الامتحانات والاختبارات لا تكشف عن أمراض؟ ولكن ما في وسعها! وهذا هو علم الأمراض يعرف باسم "الصداع اليومي المزمن."

    عندما تشخيص متلازمة CDH؟

    تشخيص متلازمة الصداع اليومي المزمنألم (CDH) المعارض إذا صداع لا يقل عن 4 ساعات في اليوم، 6 أيام في الأسبوع، لمدة 15 يوما على الأقل شهريا لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل في السنة.

    يجب على الفور أن يقال أن من بين كل متلازماتتشخيص CDH الألم المزمن من الصعب بشكل خاص. مما لا شك فيه، وارتدى أصلا صداع الطابع الحاد، وارتبط الإجهاد، والصداع النصفي، وتعاطي المخدرات وأسباب أخرى محددة. ثم، بسبب بعض أسباب خاصة الصداع أصبحت متكررة، يوميا تقريبا، أقل كثافة وأطول اقتصاص الأدوية المعتادة. ما هو الدافع لمثل هذا مظهر، وإصدار الصداع علامة على بداية CDH، حدد في بعض الأحيان ولا يمكن أن يكون، على الرغم من هذه الحقيقة، فضلا عن معرفة العيادة، يسهل إلى حد كبير علاج الصداع المزمن.

    ما هو الألم المزمن والتوتر في ما يدل على ذلك؟في 75٪ من حالات CDH تسبق الصداع النصفي، والتيثم تتحول إلى شكل مزمن من نوبات الصداع النصفي تصبح أكثر تواترا، يقلل من الألم، يصبح من اتجاهين، وتختفي تقريبا هالة وغيرها من مظاهر الاستقلال الذاتي. والسبب في هذا التحول من الصداع في شكل المزمن في كثير من الأحيان وكلاء إساءة protivomigrenoznymi، ومواد التشحيم العيادة. علاج الألم المزمن هو في هذه الحالة توجه لتخفيض جرعة الدواء والرفض التام منها.

    CDH غالبا ما تكون خاطئة للصداع المزمنألم الجهد. في الواقع كانت متشابهة جدا، وفي 15٪ من الحالات هو صداع التوتر يصبح CDH. ولكن لمساواة المرض هو الخطأ، في كثير من الأحيان الأسباب والعوامل التي تسبب زيادة آلام مختلفة، وسوف علاج الصداع المزمن لها خصائصها.

    ما تبقى من 10٪ من العيادة والعلاجالألم المزمن تتوافق مع الأشكال التالية من أمراض: الصداع abuznym، والصداع النصفي مصاب بنوبة مرضية شديدة، والصداع المستمر والصداع gemikranialnoy، صداع ما بعد الصدمة والصداع cervicogenic.

    عيادة الألم المزمن في متلازمة الرأس

    العلاج السريري من الألم المزمن؟كان CDH طويلة تحت المجهردرس العلماء بما فيه الكفاية وعيادته. ويستند علاج الألم المزمن في الرأس على مظاهر متلازمة، فمن محددة للغاية ويختلف عن الأنواع الأخرى من الصداع.

    ما هي مظاهر CDH، والفرق بين، على سبيل المثال، والصداع اليومي المزمن مع الألم أو التوتر والصداع النصفي؟

    • الألم هو رتيب (50٪)، نابض (29٪) طبيعة أو يضغط رأسه مثل خوذة (13٪).
    • الصداع يلتقط الرأس كله، على عكس الصداع النصفي، وكان من جانب واحد. يمكننا تسليط الضوء فقط بعض المناطق من الألم أكثر كثافة.
    • ألم معتدل، على عكس الصداع النصفي والتوتر والصداع، وذلك من سمات علاج الصداع المزمن هو رفض المخدرات القوية.
    • تزداد شدة الألم مع التعب والإجهاد،حركة مفاجئة من الرأس، وعدم الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم، اضطرابات الأكل، والكحول، والتغيرات المناخية وضعف بعد الراحة والنوم، والذي يميزها عن التوتر والصداع وأخذها بعين الاعتبار في العلاج والوقاية من الصداع المزمن.
    • ويرافق الصداع المزمنالخضري والعاطفية والاضطرابات، والاكتئاب والشكاوى من اضطرابات في الجهاز التنفسي والقلب واضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي، مما يجعل من الصعب في بعض الأحيان إلى تشخيص واختيار العلاج.

    ترك الرد

Chronic headaches

Content

  • When diagnosed CDH syndrome?
  • Clinic of chronic pain in the head syndrome

  • The syndrome of chronic pain - what is it?Chronic headache, or as it is otherwisecalled doctors chronic daily headache (CDH) occurs in 2-4% of people in the world, and is 5-6 times more common in women than in men. Since such patients are familiar clinicians. Gradually and imperceptibly to the complaints, a sad face, reflecting the full life dissatisfaction, unwittingly get used to, and sometimes even begin to accept this suffering as a weakness or a bad character trait. Indeed, unless it can be assumed that, without good reason, and despite a bunch of medications, someone daily headache, while none examinations and tests do not reveal the pathology? But it can! And this is the pathology is known as "chronic daily headache."

    When diagnosed CDH syndrome?

    The diagnosis of chronic daily headache syndromepain (CDH) exhibits if headache at least 4 hours a day, 6 days a week, for at least 15 days per month for at least 6 months in a year.

    It should immediately be said that among all syndromeschronic pain CDH diagnosed particularly difficult. Undoubtedly, originally headache wore sharp character, and has been linked to stress, migraine, drug taking and other specific reasons. Then, because of some special reasons headaches become frequent, almost daily, less intense, longer cropped usual medications. What was the impetus for such a manifestation, and which version of headache marked the beginning of CDH, sometimes identified and can not be, although this fact, as well as knowledge of the clinic, significantly facilitates the treatment of chronic headache.

    What is chronic stress pain and how it manifests itself?In 75% of cases of CDH precedes migraine, whichthen transformed into a chronic form of migraine attacks become more frequent, the pain diminishes, it becomes two-way, virtually disappear aura and other autonomic manifestations. The reason for the transformation of a headache in the chronic form is often the abuse protivomigrenoznymi agents, lubricants clinic. Treatment of chronic pain is in this case directed to reducing the dose of medication and a complete rejection of them.

    CDH is often mistaken for chronic headacheVoltage pain. In fact they are very similar, and in 15% of cases it is tension headache becomes CDH. But to equate the disease is wrong, very often the causes and factors that cause increased pain are different, and chronic headache treatment will have its own characteristics.

    The remaining 10% of the clinic and treatmentchronic pain correspond to the following forms of pathology: abuznym headaches, migraines paroxysmal, persistent headache, gemikranialnoy headaches, post-traumatic headache and cervicogenic headache.

    Clinic of chronic pain in the head syndrome

    The clinical treatment of chronic pain?CDH has long been under scrutinyscientists studied enough and his clinic. Treatment of chronic pain in the head is based on the manifestations of the syndrome, it is very specific and different from other types of headaches.

    What are the manifestations of CDH, and the difference between, for example, chronic daily headache with pain or tension migraine?

    • Pain is monotonous (50%), pulsed (29%) the nature or squeezes his head like a helmet (13%).
    • Headache captures the entire head, unlike migraine, having one-sided. We can only highlight some areas of more intense pain.
    • The pain is moderate, unlike migraines and tension headaches, so characteristic of the treatment of chronic headache is the rejection of potent drugs.
    • Pain increases with fatigue, stress,sudden movement of the head, not getting enough sleep, eating disorders, alcohol, weather changes and weakened after rest and sleep, which distinguishes it from tension headaches and taken into account in the treatment and prevention of chronic headaches.
    • Chronic headache is accompanied byvegetative and emotional disorders, depression and complaints of respiratory disorders, heart and digestive disorders, which sometimes makes it difficult to diagnosis and selection of treatment.

    Leave a reply