محتوى

  • مفهوم انقطاع البول
  • أهم أعراض المرض
  • الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ في انقطاع البول



  • مفهوم انقطاع البول

    أسباب anuriiانقطاع البول - وقف كامل للبول تدخلالمثانة. انقطاع البول يختلف عن احتباس البول الحاد، الذي المثانة مليئة البول، ولكن البول غير ممكن بسبب انسداد تدفق البول من خلال مجرى البول. في المثانة انقطاع البول فارغ. البول تفرز عن طريق الكلى أو لا، أو لا يدخل في المثانة بسبب العقبات في مسار المسالك البولية العلوي. اعتمادا على سبب تميز arenalnuyu، قبل الكلوي، الفشل الكلوي، وانقطاع البول لا ارادي subrenal. Arenalnaya انقطاع البول أمر نادر الحدوث. يحدث في الأطفال حديثي الولادة مع غياب خلقي (عدم تنسج الكلى). غياب البول لدى الرضع في ال 24 ساعة الأولى من الحياة - ظاهرة طبيعية ويجب أن لا يلهم الخوف. غياب أطول من التبول الرضع يتطلب معرفة أسباب طارئة. الأطفال حديثي الولادة قد تواجه احتباس البول بسبب وجود التصاقات رقيقة في مجال افتتاح الخارجي من مجرى البول أو صمامات الإحليل الخلقية.

    يحدث oligoanuria قبل الكلية نتيجة لإنهاء أو عدم كفاية تدفق الدم إلى الكلى. هذا النموذج يتعلق oligoanuria انقطاع البول في قصور القلب المتقدم، عندما تكون هناك وذمة محيطية، واحتباس السوائل في الأنسجة وتجويف البطن. يحدث هذا الاضطراب أيضا في تدفق الدم الكلوي خلال خسارة ثقيلة الدم (الصدمة، التوليد وغيرها.). خفض ضغط الدم أقل من 50 ملم زئبق. الفن. (في حالة صدمة والحالات المرضية الأخرى) يؤدي إلى انقطاع البول.

    انقطاع البول الكلوي تسبب المرضيةالعمليات في الكلى نفسها. إنهاء البول عن طريق الكلى نتيجة لهذا المرض يحدث في مراحل لاحقة من التهاب كبيبات الكلى المزمن، التهاب الحويضة والكلية المزمن، وأمراض الكلى وارتفاع ضغط الدم. أحيانا يحدث انقطاع البول الكلوي في التهاب كبيبات الكلى الحاد، تسبب أيضا انقطاع البول الكلوي الحاد يمكن أن تسمم السموم والمخدرات (Sulek، pahikarpin، حمض الخليك، وما إلى ذلك)، غير متوافق نقل الدم والفشل الكلوي مع حروق شديدة وإصابات سحق ضخمة للعضلات. الكلوي انقطاع البول قد تتطور بعد عملية جراحية كبرى نتيجة لامتصاص المنتجات تسوس الأنسجة بعد الإجهاض للصرف الصحي والولادة.

    يحدث انقطاع البول بعد الكلوي عندما يكون هناك تدفق عقبة البول من الكلى، لذلك هذا النموذج هو انقطاع البول مطرح. السبب الأكثر شيوعا من حدوثه والمسالك البولية بالحجارة.



    أهم أعراض المرض

    وقف التبول. 1-3 أيام بعد غياب البول الانضمام أعراض الفشل الكلوي التي تظهر جفاف الفم، والعطش، والغثيان، والتقيؤ، والصداع، حكة. السموم تتراكم النيتروجينية الجسم - منتجات البروتين التحلل وكلوريدات البوتاسيوم وحمض عضوي غير متقلبة. المياه تعطلت والتمثيل الغذائي الملح. زيادة تركيز النيتروجين في الدم يؤدي إلى تطوير بولينا. يبدو أورميا ضعف، والخمول، والتقيؤ، والإسهال، وانتفاخ في بعض الأحيان، وضيق في التنفس، ويعتم من وعيه، ورائحة الأمونيا من الفم.



    الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ في انقطاع البول

    في المرضى الذين يعانون من قبل الكلوي شكل انقطاع البول إفرازيةيجب أن تهدف المساعدة الطبية الطارئة في المحافظة على النشاط القلب والأوعية الدموية. مع أعراض قصور الأوعية الدموية، وانهيار إدخال حل الكافيين والجلوكوز ووضع منصات التدفئة في الساقين. عندما أمر ضروري صدمة في أقرب وقت ممكن لتحقيق استعادة مستويات ضغط الدم الطبيعية. عندما يتطلب فقدان الدم كبيرة تعويضات فورية وتطبيقها من الأموال، والمساهمة في تحقيق الاستقرار في لهجة الأوعية الدموية.

    ترك الرد

reasons anurii

Content

  • The concept of anuria
  • The main symptoms of the disease
  • Emergency care in anuria



  • The concept of anuria

    reasons anuriiAnuria - complete cessation of urine entering thebladder. Anuria is different from acute urinary retention, in which the bladder is full of urine, but urine is not possible due to outflow obstruction of urine through the urethra. At the anuria bladder is empty. The urine excreted by the kidneys or not, or does not enter the bladder due to obstacles in the course of the upper urinary tract. Depending on the cause distinguish arenalnuyu, prerenal, renal, and subrenal reflex anuria. Arenalnaya anuria is rare. It happens in newborns with congenital absence (aplasia of kidneys). The absence of urine in infants in the first 24 hours of life - a normal phenomenon and should not inspire fear. Longer absence of urination infant requires find out the reasons of urgency. Newborns may experience urinary retention due to the presence of thin adhesions in the area of ​​the external opening of the urethra or congenital urethral valves.

    Prerenal oligoanuria occurs as a resulttermination or insufficient blood flow to the kidneys. This form relates oligoanuria anuria in advanced heart failure, when there are peripheral edema, fluid retention in the tissues and the abdominal cavity. The disorder also occurs in renal blood flow during heavy blood loss (trauma, obstetric and others.). Lowering blood pressure below 50 mm Hg. Art. (In shock and other disease states) lead to anuria.

    Renal anuria cause pathologicalprocesses in the kidney itself. Termination of urine by the kidneys as a result of the disease occurs in the later stages of chronic glomerulonephritis, chronic pyelonephritis, kidney disease with hypertension. Sometimes renal anuria occurs in acute glomerulonephritis, also cause acute renal anuria may be poisoning poisons and drugs (Sulek, pahikarpin, acetic acid, etc.), Incompatible blood transfusion, kidney damage with extensive burns, massive crush injuries to the muscles. Renal Anuria may develop after major surgery as a result of absorption of tissue decay products after septic abortion and childbirth.

    Postrenal anuria occurs when there is an obstacle outflow of urine from the kidneys, so this form is excretory anuria. The most common cause of its occurrence are urinary tract stones.



    The main symptoms of the disease

    Cease urination. After 1-3 days the absence of urine join renal failure symptoms that appear dry mouth, thirst, nausea, vomiting, headache, pruritus. The nitrogenous toxins accumulate body - protein decomposition products and potassium chlorides, non-volatile organic acid. Disrupted water and salt metabolism. Increasing the concentration of nitrogen in the blood leads to the development of uremia. Uremia appears weakness, drowsiness, vomiting, diarrhea, and sometimes swelling, shortness of breath, dimming of consciousness, the smell of ammonia from the mouth.



    Emergency care in anuria

    In patients with pre-renal anuria form secretoryemergency medical assistance must be aimed at the maintenance of cardiovascular activity. With symptoms of vascular insufficiency, collapse enter caffeine solution, glucose and put heating pads to the legs. When a shock is necessary as soon as possible to achieve the restoration of normal blood pressure levels. When large blood loss requires its immediate compensation and application of funds, contributing to the stabilization of vascular tone.

    Leave a reply