بيلة سيستينية

محتوى

  • مظاهر بيلة سيستينية
  • علاج الداء السيستيني


  • السيستين هو تبادل الأحماض الأمينية المنتجميثيونين. يمكننا التمييز بين نوعين من الأسباب الرئيسية لزيادة تركيز السيستين في البول: تراكم مفرط للالسيستين في خلايا الكلى وسوء الامتصاص من سيستين في الأنابيب الكلوية. تراكم السيستين في الخلايا هو نتيجة لخلل جيني. إنه انتهاك الصرف يسمى الداء السيستيني. داخل وخارج الخلية تراكم بلورات سيستين الكشف ليس فقط في الأنابيب الكلى والخلالي، ولكن أيضا في الكبد والطحال والغدد الليمفاوية ونخاع العظم والخلايا الدموية المحيطية، الأعصاب والأنسجة العضلية من الأجهزة الأخرى.



    مظاهر بيلة سيستينية

    المرض يظهر كما التهابالأجهزة المختلفة بسبب الصرف تهيج سيستين منتجاتها (مثل التهاب المعدة، التهاب قرحة الاثني عشر، التهاب الحويضة والكلية، التهاب المثانة والمسالك الصفراوية).



    علاج الداء السيستيني

    إذا اشتبه في أن الطفل من بيلة سيستينية (وجدت في البول من نسبة عالية من سيستين)، وعائلته كانت هناك حالات من أمراض المسالك البولية والصفراوية - كنت في حاجة الى العلاج الغذائي.

    بيلة سيستينيةيتضمن العلاج من الداء السيستيني وبيلة ​​سيستينية النظام الغذائي، والعلاج vysokozhidkostny والعلاج الدوائي لتقلية البول ويزيد من ذوبان السيستين.

    ويستند هذا النظام الغذائي على تقييد الإدارة مع الطعاممنتجات الأحماض الأمينية الميثيونين، الذي هو مقدمة من السيستين. للقيام بذلك، من يتم استبعاد الطعام الجبن والسمك والجبن، والفطر، وبياض البيض. يسمح لجميع البروتينات الحيوانية الأخرى لتناول الطعام فقط في الصباح، في الغداء وفي المساء نوصي الجدول نباتي. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن تتراكم السيستين في الجسم في ساعات المساء والليل هذا. منذ ميثيونين ضروري لنمو متزايدة الطفل، استخدام على المدى الطويل لا يمكن أن يكون اتباع نظام غذائي صارم، وذلك بعد 4 أسابيع من بداية اتباع نظام غذائي العلاج الغذائي للطفل توسع وعلى مقربة إلى وضعها الطبيعي، ولكن يتميز بها استثناء صارم من الأسماك والجبن والبيض. كمية السائل يجب أن يكون على الأقل 2 لتر / يوم مهم بشكل خاص لاتخاذ السوائل قبل النوم. لالقلوية البول يستخدم خليط سترات، وبيكربونات الصوديوم، blemaren، المياه المعدنية القلوية.

    بالإضافة إلى النظام الغذائي، وتستخدموكلاء الدوائية - الفيتامينات (البيريدوكسين وحمض الاسكوربيك)، وأملاح الصوديوم. خلال تفاقم تعيين نباتي (البطاطا والخضر) النظام الغذائي مع الاستبعاد التام من البروتينات الحيوانية لمدة 2-3 أسابيع.

    القائمة عينة للفترة من تفاقم

    الإفطار الأول: البطاطا المهروسة مع سلطة من التفاح والجزر والملفوف والقشدة الحامضة. القهوة.

    الإفطار الثاني: بطاطس مسلوقة مع البصل، ومحنك مع الزيت النباتي. التسريب من الوركين ردة.

    الغداء: حساء الخضار، الحساء النباتي، الكومبوت.

    وجبة خفيفة: تفاح، أعشاب من الفصيلة الخبازية.

    العشاء: سلطة والكعك والمربى وعصير الفاكهة.

    اليومية - الخبز الأبيض والزبدة.

    عرض عصائر الفاكهة والمياه المعدنية( "سميرنوف"، "Slavyanovskaya"، "بورجومي"، "نافتا") في فترة ما بعد الظهر والليل لالقلوية البول، والذي يمنع فقدان السيستين في شكل أملاح.

    لتحسين القابلية للذوبان والسيستينمنع تبلور عين بنسيلامين. منذ البيريدوكسين بنسيلامين تعطيل، يتم تعيين متزامن لفيتامين B6 (البيريدوكسين) وفيتامين أ وفيتامين E. وهناك حاجة العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية على العدوى الانضمام. في الداء السيستيني استخدمت بنجاح عملية زرع الكلى، الذي يقام قبل تطوير المرحلة النهائية من الفشل الكلوي المزمن. زرع الكلى يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من عمر المرضى - ما يصل إلى 15-19 سنة، ولكن ترسب بلورات سيستين لوحظ في الكسب غير المشروع، الأمر الذي يؤدي في النهاية إلى الهزيمة والكلى المزروعة.

    في معظم الحالات، ووضع المقابلة،النظام الغذائي والعلاج بالعقاقير يمكن تحقيق تطبيع مستقرة من المؤشرات في البول. في غياب العلاج أو عند عدم فعالية النتيجة الأكثر طبيعية dizmetabolicheskoy اعتلال الكلية هي حصى الكلى والتهاب الكلى. أكثر المضاعفات شيوعا هو تطوير اعتلال الكلية dizmetabolicheskoy التهابات المسالك البولية، التهاب الحويضة والكلية في المقام الأول.

    ترك الرد

cystinuria

Content

  • The manifestations of cystinuria
  • Treatment of cystinosis


  • Cystine is an amino acid exchange of the productmethionine. We can distinguish two main reasons for increasing the concentration of cystine in the urine: the excessive accumulation of cystine in the kidney cells and malabsorption of cystine in the renal tubules. Cystine accumulation in cells is the result of a genetic defect. It is a violation of exchange called cystinosis. Intracellular and extracellular accumulation of cystine crystals detected not only in the kidney tubules and interstitium, but also in the liver, spleen, lymph nodes, bone marrow, peripheral blood cells, nerve and muscle tissue of other organs.



    The manifestations of cystinuria

    The disease manifests as inflammationvarious organs due to irritation cystine exchange their products (such as gastritis, inflammation of the duodenum ulcer, pyelonephritis, cystitis, biliary tract).



    Treatment of cystinosis

    If a child is suspected of cystinuria (found in the urine of the high content of cystine), and in his family there were cases of diseases urinary and biliary tract - you need a diet therapy.

    cystinuriaTreatment of cystinosis and cystinuria includes diet, vysokozhidkostny treatment and drug therapy to urine alkalinization and increase the solubility of cystine.

    The diet is based on restricting the administration with foodmethionine amino acid products, which is a precursor of cysteine. To do this, from the food are eliminated cottage cheese, fish, cheese, mushrooms, egg white. All other animal proteins are allowed to take food only in the morning, at lunch and in the evening we recommend a vegetarian table. This is due to the fact that cystine is accumulated in the body in the evening and night hours. Since methionine is necessary for the child's growing body growth, long-term use can not be a strict diet, so after 4 weeks from the start of diet therapy diet of the child expands and close to normal, but it is characterized by a strict exception of fish, cheese and eggs. The amount of liquid should be at least 2 liters / day is especially important to take fluid before bedtime. For alkalizing urine used citrate mixture, sodium bicarbonate, blemaren, alkaline mineral water.

    In addition to diet, usedpharmacological agents - vitamins (pyridoxine, ascorbic acid), and sodium salts. During exacerbation assigned vegetarian (potato and vegetable) diet with total exclusion of animal proteins for 2-3 weeks.

    Sample menu for the period of exacerbation

    First breakfast: mashed potatoes with a salad of apples, carrots, cabbage, sour cream; coffee.

    Second breakfast: boiled potatoes with onion, seasoned with vegetable oil; the infusion of rose hips.

    Lunch: vegetable soup, vegetable stew, stewed fruit.

    Snack: apples, marshmallows.

    Dinner: salad, cake and jam, fruit juice.

    Daily - white bread, butter.

    Showing fruit juices, mineral water( "Smirnoff", "Slavyanovskaya", "Borjomi", "NAFTA") in the afternoon and at night for alkalizing urine, which prevents loss of cystine in the form of salts.

    To improve the solubility and cystinepreventing crystallization appointed penicillamine. Since penicillamine inactivate pyridoxine, is concurrently assigned to vitamin B6 (pyridoxine), vitamin A and vitamin E. Antibiotic therapy is needed upon accession infection. In cystinosis successfully used a kidney transplant, which takes place before the development of the final stage of chronic renal failure. Kidney transplantation can significantly increase the lifespan of patients - up to 15-19 years, but the deposition of cystine crystals observed in the graft, which eventually leads to the defeat and the transplanted kidney.

    In most cases, the corresponding mode,diet and drug therapy can achieve stable normalization of indicators in urine. In the absence of treatment or when the ineffectiveness of the most natural outcome dizmetabolicheskoy nephropathy is kidney stones and inflammation of the kidneys. The most common complication is the development of nephropathy dizmetabolicheskoy urinary tract infections, primarily pyelonephritis.

    Leave a reply