وصف الأدوية

  • لا سبا

    عدم سبا، دليل التعليمات

    تمتلئ حياتنا مع ليس لطيفا فقطالأحاسيس والألم. الألم يمكن أن يكون لها طابع مختلف. هذه المشاعر غير السارة حيث القوة والضعف، الألم ... يظهر قصيرة الأجل أو طويلة، متسامح أو مؤلمة ...
  • التدريس askorutin

    Ascorutinum تطبيق

    الصيدلية بين التعبئة والتغليف الملونة، وضعتعلى الرف مع الفيتامينات، يمكنك ان ترى "متواضع" Ascorutin. ممثلة مزيج من الفيتامينات اثنين في هذه الفيتامينات - askorbinki وروتين، وهو ما انعكس في ...

الشفاء مع العلاجات التقليدية

الطب التقليدي يجمع عمره قرونخبرة الأجيال وومعارف السرية، التي أعطيت من قبل الطبيعة الأم لدينا. وبفضل هذا التراث الرائع من المعالجين الطب القديم انه تمكن من الحفاظ على ربط الناس مع القوى الطبيعية، وبالتالي المحافظة على التوازن على كوكبنا. لكل عنصر طبيعي يحتوي على كل ما تحتاجه للحفاظ على صحة الجسم وإطالة عمرها.


حول الخصائص الطبية من مصانعناوكان أسلاف عرفت الكثير، ولكن مع مرور الوقت، وقد حلت محل معلومات قيمة عن طريق البحث العلمي، والنتائج التي يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. لم أتباع الطب الكلاسيكي لم يتمكنوا من إيجاد وسيلة فعالة لمكافحة العديد من عدد من الأمراض وحماية ضد العوامل البيئية الضارة. وكان معظم المنتجات الصيدلانية ليس فقط عديم الفائدة، ولكن أيضا خطرا على حسن سير العمل في الأنظمة الداخلية. ونتيجة لذلك، فإنه ليس من تأثير ديساستيروس الوحيد على duaration الحياة، ولكن أيضا على علم الوراثة، والتي أدت إلى انحطاط الجنس البشري.


العلاجات الشعبية القديمة لعلاج والوقاية من الأمراض - وليس مجرد كلمات، انها وسيلة حقيقية لإعطاء صحة الجسد والروح - قوتها السابقة. بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان خلقي أو مكتسب المرض وطرق غير تقليدية لتطهير الجسم وتعطي دائما لها تأثير إيجابي على حالة هذا الأخير. وفي بعض الحالات، والنتيجة يمكن أن ينظر إليه على الفور تقريبا بعد استخدام لتكوين العلاجية.


ويشمل الطب البديل طب الأعشاب،علم التغذية، هدأ النظام وتطهير الجسم، واستخدام المنتجات الطبيعية ذات المنشأ الحيواني في العافية والوقائية أو لأغراض تجميلية. باستخدام أساليب شعبية من تأثير على جسم الإنسان يساعد على تجديد وتحسين مظهر، واستعادة الذاكرة، وتعزيز نظام NERV، والتخلص من الاكتئاب، وتخفف من الاضطرابات النفسية والعاطفية.


نحن نقدم لك مجموعة من الوصفات الشعبيةلعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض لكل من البالغين والأطفال. هنا سوف تجد معلومات حول الخصائص المفيدة للنباتات ومنتجات النحل، وكذلك كيفية استخدام المعادن وغيرها من العناصر من الأرواح والطبيعة الجامدة. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الذهاب على نمط حياة صحي، أتاح الفرصة للتعرف على التوصيات في مجال التغذية، وتقوية الأعضاء الداخلية، ومكافحة الآفات وأكثر من ذلك. كل هذه التقنيات هي فعالة لإنعاش الجسم ولا تتطلب نفقات مالية خاصة. لعلاج غير تقليدي لا توجد حاجة للتعليم الطبي، ويمكن تنفيذ جميع الإجراءات بشكل مستقل في المنزل، والنتيجة لن تستغرق وقتا طويلا.


تكون صحية!

Description medicines

  • natalsid-instructions

    The use of candles Natalsid

    Eight out of ten of the years of his lifecertainly faced with the symptoms of hemorrhoids. This common disease is expanding, an inflammation of hemorrhoidal veins of the rectum, usually accompanied by the release of internal venous out ...
  • glycine-children

    How to give glycine children

    Among the plurality of sedative drugspreparations namely glycine is considered the most secure. Its use for many years and, as in the treatment of adults and for maintaining brain activity of children with ...

Healing with traditional remedies

Traditional medicine combines centuries-oldexperience of generations and secret knowledges, which have been given by our mother nature. Thanks to this wonderful heritage of ancient medicine healers it managed to keep the connection of people with natural forces, thereby maintaining a balance on our planet. For each natural element contains everything you need for keeping a healthy body and prolonging its life.


About the medicinal properties of plants ourancestors had been known a lot, but over time, valuable information has been superseded by scientific research, the results of which left much to be desired. Adherents of orthodox medicine did not manage to find an effective way to combat numerous number of diseases and protect against adverse environmental factors. Most of pharmaceutical products were not only useless, but also dangerous for the proper functioning of the internal systems. As a result, it is not only disasterous impact on life duaration, but also on genetics, which led to the degeneration of the human race.


Ancient folk remedies for the treatment andprevention of diseases - not just words, it's a real way to give the body health and spirit - its former power. Regardless of whether the illness congenital or acquired, non-traditional methods of cleansing the body is always give a positive impact on the state of the latter. And in some cases, the result can be seen almost immediately after the using of a curative composition.


Alternative medicine includes herbal medicine,dietetics, tempering system and cleansing the body, the use of natural products of animal origin in wellness, preventive or cosmetic purposes. Using the popular methods of influence on the human body helps to rejuvenate and improve the appearance, restore memory, strengthen the nerv system, getting rid of depression, alleviate the mental and emotional disorders.


We offer you the collection of popular recipesfor the treatment of a variety of diseases for both adults and children. Here you will find information about the beneficial properties of plants, bee products, as well as how to use the minerals and other components of animate and inanimate nature. Those who wish to go on a healthy lifestyle, provided an opportunity to familiarize with the recommendations in the field of nutrition, strengthen the internal organs, pest control and more. All these techniques are effective for recovery of the body and does not require special financial expenses. For non-traditional therapy is no need for medical education, all procedures can be carried out independently at home, and the result will not take long.


Be healthy!