اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد

محتوى

  • اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد
  • أسباب المرض
  • آلية التنمية من اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد
  • المظاهر الرئيسية للمرض
  • طرق تشخيص اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد
  • مبادئ علاج اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد



  • اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد

    اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد (من الكلمة اللاتينيةrestrictio «القيد") - وهو مرض يتميز بانخفاض واضح في قابلية التمدد لعضلة القلب، لأسباب مختلفة، ويرافقه نقص في الدم يملأ القلب مع التطور اللاحق للفشل القلب المزمن.



    أسباب المرض

    اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيدالسبب ثبت الوحيد للاعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد الرئيسي هو ما يسمى متلازمة فرط اليوزينيات، شائعة في البلدان الاستوائية. الحمضات - خلايا الدم تساعد في تطوير التفاعلات الالتهابية وخاصة طبيعة الحساسية.

    في متلازمة فرط اليوزينيات (مرضيفلر) التهاب الشغاف يحدث - البطانة الداخلية للقلب. مع مرور الوقت، وهذا الالتهاب إنهاء الشغاف الضغط كبير وقحا مع نظيره عضلة القلب المجاور spayaniem، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى انخفاض حاد في التمدد عضلة القلب. في معظم الحالات، وأصل من اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد هو ثانوي، وهذا هو الواجب لأسباب أخرى. الداء النشواني - مرض المتعلقة اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم، وخاصة استقلاب البروتين. عندما يتم تشكيل الداء النشواني وأودعت في أنسجة الأجهزة المختلفة في عدد كبير من بروتين غير طبيعي (اميلويد). مع هزيمة القلب، والبروتين حرفيا "يلقح" عضلة القلب، مما تسبب في انخفاض كبير في انقباض والتمدد. داء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية - مرض نادر، الذي يتداخل مع استقلاب الحديد في الجسم. يتم زيادة محتوى الحديد في الدم في داء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية، وتودع وجود فائض في العديد من الأجهزة والأنسجة، بما في ذلك عضلة القلب، مما يسبب انخفاضا في استطالة. الساركويد - وهو مرض مجهول المصدر، والتي تتميز تشكيل في الأعضاء والأنسجة من مجموعات معينة من الخلايا (حبيبية). الرئة الساركويد والكبد والطحال والغدد الليمفاوية الأكثر شيوعا.



    آلية التنمية من اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد

    تقييد stretchability يؤدي إلى احتشاءخفض الدم ملء البطين وداخل البطين زيادة الضغط بشكل كبير. مع اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد كائن قدرات تعويضية مخفضة. لذلك، بعد مرور بعض الوقت هناك ركود في (الرئوية) الدورة الدموية الصغيرة وانخفاض وظيفة ضخ القلب. تدريجيا تطوير المستمر تورم الساق، وتضخم الكبد (تضخم الكبد)، والاستسقاء في البطن (الاستسقاء) بسبب احتباس السوائل في الجسم بسبب انخفاض وظيفة ضخ القلب.

    إذا امتد ختم على الشغافصمامات (التاجي وثلاثي الشرف)، ويتفاقم الوضع من خلال تطوير مرضهم. في تجاويف القلب بسبب انخفاض انقباض والتمدد يمكن أن تشكل الجلطات. توزيع أجزاء من جلطات الدم من مجرى الدم (الانسداد) يمكن أن يسبب النوبات القلبية الأعضاء الداخلية وانسداد الأوعية الكبيرة. مع اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد كما في كثير من الأحيان لاحظ أنواع مختلفة من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب.



    المظاهر الرئيسية للمرض

    المرضى الذين يعانون من اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد عادةانهم يشكون من ضيق في التنفس، في البداية أثناء ممارسة الرياضة (الركض والمشي السريع، وما إلى ذلك)، فضلا عن يتطور المرض وحدها. ويرجع ذلك إلى الحد من وظيفة ضخ القلب هو شكوى نموذجية من التعب وضعف التسامح مع أي نشاط بدني. ثم الانضمام تورم الساق، تضخم الكبد والاستسقاء في البطن. في بعض الأحيان المرضى الذين يشكون من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب. مع تطور العقبات المستمرة قد يحدث إغماء.



    طرق تشخيص اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد

    اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيدتخطيط صدى القلب هو واحدمن أكثر الوسائل الإعلامية لتشخيص المرض. أنه يكشف عن سماكة البطانة، والطبيعة المتغيرة لملء البطينين في القلب، وانخفاض وظيفة مضخة القلب ووجود فشل صمام. التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي - وهو الأسلوب الذي يسمح باستخدام المعلومات المعالجة الحاسوبية الخاصة حول تشريح القلب، لتحديد شوائب غير طبيعية في عضلة القلب وقياس سماكة البطانة. التحقيق القلب عادة ما يتم إجراء لقياس الضغط في تجاويف القلب وتحديد تغييرات محددة لهذا المرض. إجراء هذه الدراسة من الضروري في حالات النزاع، على وجه الخصوص، لاستبعاد بطانة الخارجي من أمراض القلب (التامور) - التهاب التامور التضييقية.

    في الجسم الحي خزعة عضلة القلب وعادة الشغافيتم تنفيذ ذلك في وقت واحد مع استشعار القلب. هذا الأسلوب له أكبر قدر من المعلومات لتوضيح طبيعة المرض ومزيد من العلاج. منذ هزيمة عضلة القلب في بعض تجسيدات، اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد، مثل الساركويد، لا يشمل عضلة القلب كله، والخزعة قد لا يحقق النجاح المنشود. ويفسر ذلك حقيقة أنه عندما أخذ خزعة الطبيب من الناحية الفنية لا يمكن أن نرى بشكل مباشر على عضلة القلب. ولذلك، فإن جزء معدلة من عضلة القلب لا يمكن الحصول على عدد من عينات من أنسجة القلب، اختار لمزيد من الفحص المجهري. في حالات نادرة للغاية، وعندما طرق التشخيص أعلاه لا يسمح التشخيص الدقيق، وإجراء مراجعة مباشرة لالتأمور على طاولة العمليات. جميع المرضى اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد ضروري لإجراء التحقيق السريرية، والكيمياء الحيوية، ومزيد شامل لتحديد أسباب الأمراض extracardiac، مثل الداء النشواني وداء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية.



    مبادئ علاج اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد

    العلاج من هذا المرض صعبة جدا. في بعض الحالات، مدرات البول (ل Aldactone، على وجه الخصوص) يمكن استخدامها لإزالة السوائل الزائدة في الجسم. معظم العقاقير المستخدمة عادة لعلاج قصور القلب، ليست فعالة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه نظرا لطبيعة المرض لا يمكن تحقيق تحسن كبير من التمدد عضلة القلب (المنصوص عليها في بعض الأحيان لهذا الغرض أيونات الكالسيوم الخصوم) هذا. قد تحتاج إلى إزالة تشوهات التوصيل المستمرة إنتاج (الزرع) من جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب الدائم. الأمراض مثل الساركويد، وداء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية، ويخضع للعلاج الذاتي. يتم التعامل مع الساركويد مع العلاج الهرموني (بريدنيزون وغيرها.)، وداء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية - إراقة الدماء العادية (للحد من محتوى الحديد في الجسم). الداء النشواني احتشاء العلاج يعتمد على سبب الداء النشواني. عندما تشكيل خثرة في غرف القلب يجب أن يكون preparatov.Hirurgicheskoe معالجة مضادة للتخثر وهو فعال في حالات اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد الناجمة عن الآفات شغافية. في عملية محتملة رفعه تغير كل شيء البطانة. في بعض الحالات، عندما يكون هناك نقص في الصمامات الأذينية البطينية، يقوم أطرافهم الاصطناعية. بعض أشكال احتشاء الآفات اميلويد علاجها عن طريق عملية زرع قلب.

    تدابير وقائية في هذا المرضمحدودة. وينبغي أن يكون الكشف المبكر عن الأسباب المحتملة التي يمكن تجنبها من اعتلال عضلة القلب المقيد (الداء النشواني، الساركويد، داء ترسب الأصبغة الدموية، وما إلى ذلك). قد يكون لتحقيق هذه الأهداف مفيدة لإجراء الفحص الطبي السنوي للسكان.

    ترك الرد

restrictive cardiomyopathy

Content

  • restrictive cardiomyopathy
  • The causes of the disease
  • The mechanism of development of restrictive cardiomyopathy
  • The main manifestations of the disease
  • Methods of diagnosis of restrictive cardiomyopathy
  • Principles of treatment of restrictive cardiomyopathy



  • restrictive cardiomyopathy

    Restrictive cardiomyopathy (from the Latin wordrestrictio «constraint") - a disease characterized by a pronounced decrease in distensibility of the myocardium, due to various reasons, and accompanied by a lack of blood filling the heart with the subsequent development of chronic heart failure.



    The causes of the disease

    restrictive cardiomyopathyThe only proven cause ofPrimary restrictive cardiomyopathy is the so-called hypereosinophilic syndrome, common in tropical countries. Eosinophils - blood cells involved in the development of inflammatory reactions, especially allergic nature.

    In hypereosinophilic syndrome (diseaseLeffler) endocardial inflammation happens - the inner lining of the heart. Over time, this inflammation terminates significant compaction endocardial and rude with his spayaniem adjacent myocardium, which leads to a drastic reduction of the heart muscle extensibility. In most cases, the origin of restrictive cardiomyopathy is secondary, that is due to other causes. Amyloidosis - a disease related to metabolic disorders in the body, particularly protein metabolism. When amyloidosis is formed and deposited in the tissues of various organs in a large number of abnormal protein (amyloid). With the defeat of the heart, the protein literally "impregnates" the myocardium, causing a significant reduction in its contractility and extensibility. Hemochromatosis - a rare disease, which interferes with iron metabolism in the body. The iron content in the blood is increased in hemochromatosis, an excess is deposited in many organs and tissues, including the myocardium, causing a decrease in its elongation. Sarcoidosis - a disease of unknown origin, characterized by the formation in the organs and tissues of specific cell clusters (granulomas). The most common sarcoidosis lung, liver, spleen and lymph nodes.



    The mechanism of development of restrictive cardiomyopathy

    Restriction stretchability leads to infarctionlowering blood filling the ventricular and intraventricular pressure increase significantly. With restrictive cardiomyopathy organism compensatory abilities reduced. Therefore, after some time there is stagnation in the small (pulmonary) circulation and decreased cardiac pump function. Gradually develop persistent leg swelling, hepatomegaly (enlarged liver), and abdominal dropsy (ascites) due to fluid retention in the body due to decreased cardiac pump function.

    If the seal extends to the endocardialvalves (mitral and tricuspid), the condition is exacerbated by the development of their disease. In the cavities of the heart due to their reduced contractility and extensibility can form clots. Distribution of fragments of blood clots from the bloodstream (embolism) can cause heart attacks internal organs and occlusion of large vessels. With restrictive cardiomyopathy are also often observed different types of arrhythmias.



    The main manifestations of the disease

    Patients with restrictive cardiomyopathy typicallyThey complain of shortness of breath, initially during exercise (jogging, brisk walking, etc.), as well as the disease progresses and alone. Due to the reduction of the pumping function of the heart is a typical complaint of fatigue and poor tolerance of any physical activity. Then join leg swelling, enlarged liver and abdominal dropsy. Occasionally patients complain of irregular heartbeat. With the development of persistent blockages may occur fainting.



    Methods of diagnosis of restrictive cardiomyopathy

    restrictive cardiomyopathyEchocardiography is oneof the most informative methods for diagnosis of the disease. It reveals thickening of the endocardium, the changing nature of the filling of the heart ventricles, decreased cardiac pump function and the presence of the valve failure. Magnetic resonance imaging - a method that allows using a special computer processing information about the anatomy of the heart, to identify abnormal inclusions in the myocardium and measure the thickness of the endocardium. Probing the heart is usually performed to measure the pressure in the cavities of the heart and identify specific changes for this disease. Conducting this research is necessary in cases of dispute, in particular, to exclude the outer lining of the heart disease (pericarditis) - constrictive pericarditis.

    In vivo myocardial biopsy and usually endocardialIt is performed simultaneously with the sensing of the heart. This method has the most informative to clarify the nature of the disease and further treatment. Since the defeat of the myocardium in some embodiments, restrictive cardiomyopathy, such as sarcoidosis, does not cover the entire myocardium, the biopsy may not bring the desired success. This is explained by the fact that when taking a biopsy the doctor technically can not see directly the myocardium. Therefore, the modified portion of the myocardium can not get to the number of samples of heart tissue, selected for further microscopic examination. In extremely rare cases, when the above diagnostic methods do not allow accurate diagnosis, conduct a direct audit of the pericardium on the operating table. All patients restrictive cardiomyopathy is necessary to conduct comprehensive clinical, biochemical, and further investigation to identify the causes extracardiac diseases, such as amyloidosis and hemochromatosis.



    Principles of treatment of restrictive cardiomyopathy

    Treatment of the disease is quite difficult. In some cases, diuretics (aldactone, in particular) can be used to remove excess fluid in the body. Most of the drugs commonly used to treat heart failure, are not effective. This is due to the fact that due to the nature of the disease can not achieve a significant improvement of myocardial extensibility (sometimes prescribed for this purpose ions of calcium antagonists). To eliminate persistent conduction abnormalities may require production (implantation) of a permanent pacemaker. Diseases such as sarcoidosis, and hemochromatosis, are subject to self-treatment. Sarcoidosis is treated with hormonal therapy (prednisone and others.), And hemochromatosis - regular bloodletting (to reduce the iron content in the body). amyloidosis infarction Treatment depends on the cause of the amyloidosis. When thrombus formation in the chambers of the heart must be preparatov.Hirurgicheskoe anticoagulant treatment is effective in cases of restrictive cardiomyopathy induced by endocardial lesions. In operation possible excised all changed endocardium. In some cases, when there is a lack of the atrioventricular valves, performed their prosthetics. Some forms of the amyloid lesions infarction treated by means of a heart transplant.

    Preventive measures in this diseaselimited. It should be the early detection of potentially avoidable causes of restrictive cardiomyopathy (amyloidosis, sarcoidosis, hemochromatosis, etc.). To achieve these goals may be useful to conduct an annual medical examination of the population.

    Leave a reply