شكلين من ندرة المحببات

محتوى

  • ندرة المحببات: الخصائص والأسباب
  • وندرة المحببات المناعة
  • ندرة المحببات سام للنقي


  • ندرة المحببات: الخصائص والأسباب

    شكلين من ندرة المحبباتيتميز ندرة المحببات نتيجة انخفاض حادأو عدم وجود الدم المحيطي الكريات البيض الحبيبية. وقد وصفت حالات واحدة من هذا المرض في عام 1907 تورك، وفي عام 1922 أعطى Shulga له السريرية والدموية ردا مفصلا، واسم من الذبحة الصدرية قلة العدلات. يعتقد Shulga سمة من وجود الذبحة الصدرية نخر المرض أو آفات الميتة على الأغشية المخاطية، والحمى وانخفاض حاد في عدد خلايا الدم البيضاء (2-1) D / L مع اللمفاويات النسبية - ما يصل إلى 80-90٪، وانخفاض حاد في تقليل تقريبا المحببة.

    النساء يعانين ندرة المحببات أكثر من الرجال، هم أقل عرضة من البالغين للأطفال.

    الأسباب التي تتسبب في تطويرالمرض تشمل الالتهابات، وتعفن الدم، والسل، وحمى التيفوئيد، وانتشار سرطان الدم، وسرطان النقيلي وغيرها من الأورام الخبيثة في نخاع العظام، فضلا عن استخدام العقاقير، وأثر للطاقة الإشعاع، السامة للخلايا (المضادة للسرطان) العلاج.

    وفقا لآلية الافراج عن 2 أشكال ندرة المحببات - سام للنقي والمناعية.


    وندرة المحببات المناعة

    يبدأ هذا المرض نتيجة لظهور الأجسام المضادة في الدم ضد المحببة.

    رد فعل مستضد - الأجسام المضادة يحدث في وجودناشبة (جزيئات البوليمر الحيوي جزء أو توليفها بشكل مصطنع مركب كيميائي)، الذي يتمثل دوره في كثير من الأحيان يتم تنفيذ الأدوية. Agranulotsitarnoy الأجسام المضادة تمارس تأثيرها في الدم المحيطي في البداية، مما أدى إلى وفاة المحببة عدلة ناضجة، وبعد ذلك محببة شابة تقع تدفق مع خلايا محببة السلف في نخاع العظام من عدد.

    في قلب من تطوير هذا النموذج هو ندرة المحبباترد فعل الكائن الحي استجابة لاستلام إما المخدرات. هناك العديد من الأدوية المختلفة التي يمكن أن تسهم في تطوير ندرة المحببات المناعية. وتشمل هذه: الامينوبيرين، الفنيل، الفيناسيتين، وغيرها.

    وينبغي أن نتذكر أن المواد الكيميائية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية، وهذا يتوقف على آلية العمل قد يسبب في بعض الحالات سام للنقي، وثانيا - على ندرة المحببات المناعية.

    لاحظت ندرة المحببات الطبية الحادةبدءا من رفع درجة الحرارة إلى 38-39o، حدوث الذبحة الصدرية، التهاب الفم، مع تطور في بعض الحالات، داء المبيضات من الغشاء المخاطي للفم والحنجرة والمريء.

    التغييرات في الدم المحيطي تعتمد على شدة المرض.

    تتميز زيادة الكريات البيض (حتى 1-3 جم / لتر) لمن خلال تقليل عدد العدلات في الدم المحيطي تقريبا إلى اختفائها الكامل. وتعرض مسحة (لتحليل) وعدد قليل جدا من الخلايا الليمفاوية في المقام الأول. في بعض الأحيان في الدم المحيطي لوحظ كثرة الوحيدات، شبكي واحد (عملية) الخلايا وplazmotsidy. وعموما لم يلاحظ فقر الدم ونقص الصفيحات الدموية، ما عدا في الحالات الشديدة جدا.

    على الخروج من ندرة المحببات غالبا ما يتطور رد فعل ابيضاضي مع كمية الكريات البيض 30 غرام / لتر أو أكثر في الدم المحيطي، مع ظهور خلايا الانفجار، promyelocytes وغيرها.

    هذا النمط هو عادة ما يكون قصير الأجل، وأنه يمكن أن يكونمشاهدة بضع ساعات. بعد ذلك، كما التعافي من التهم دم المريض لتطبيع. مدة ندرة المحببات المناعة في معظم الحالات هي نصف - أسبوعين، وأحيانا أكثر من ذلك.


    ندرة المحببات سام للنقي

    شكلين من ندرة المحبباتندرة المحببات سام للنقي في كثير من الأحيانفهي تنشأ بوصفها مظهرا من مظاهر المرض تثبيط الخلايا ويتميز وقف إنتاج المحببة عدلة بالنسبة إلى منتج على مستوى الخلايا الاولية أو الخلايا الجذعية تكون النقويات. هذا يغير ليس فقط على عدد من المحببة والخلايا الليمفاوية، الصفائح الدموية وكرات الدم الحمراء.

    والسبب في تطوير ندرة المحببات المواد المخدرات سام للنقي قد تكون الآفات الورمية النقيلي من نخاع العظم، وسرطانات الدم الأخرى.

    في المرضى حتى قبل علامات المرضأنه يقلل من عدد خلايا الدم البيضاء والصفائح الدموية والخلايا الشبكية. قد تتطور الكريات البيض - ل0،5-0،1G / لتر. وانخفض عدد العدلات في الدم المحيطي بشكل حاد تقريبا إلى اختفائها الكامل.

    على خلفية التغيرات وضوحا في الطرفيةيبدو الدم ونخاع العظام والذبحة الصدرية، التهاب الفم، نزيف اللثة في بعض الأحيان، نزيف في الأنف، نزيف تحت الجلد. في حالات أخرى، إلا أن تتأثر الأغشية المخاطية في الفم والحلق.

    والسبب في هزيمة الأغشية المخاطية فيندرة المحببات سام للنقي تضعف دفاعات الجسم، وبالتالي العمل من مسببات الأمراض تفعيلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، السامة للخلايا (المضادة للسرطان) المخدرات تؤثر على جميع الخلايا المتكاثرة، بما في ذلك الأغشية المخاطية للقنوات الهضمية. هذه التغيرات يمكن أن تستمر من أسبوع إلى أسبوعين لمدة شهر أو أكثر.

    قبل مغادرة الدولة من ندرة المحببات في نخاع العظام يظهر عدد كبير من التفجيرات وmyelocytes. في الدم المحيطي وmetamyelocytes، myelocytes، وحيدات وplazmotsidy.

    ندرة المحببات التنبؤ في ظل الظروف العقيم (معقمة)، واستخدام العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية، وفي حالات ندرة المحببات المناعي - والعلاج الستيرويد في معظم الحالات - مواتية.

    ترك الرد

Two forms of agranulocytosis

Content

  • Agranulocytosis: characteristics and causes
  • The immune agranulocytosis
  • myelotoxic agranulocytosis


  • Agranulocytosis: characteristics and causes

    Two forms of agranulocytosisAgranulocytosis is characterized by a sharp decreaseor lack of peripheral blood leukocytes granular. Single cases of the disease have been described in 1907 Türk, and in 1922 Shulga gave him a detailed clinical and hematologic response, and the name of neutropenic angina. Shulga thought characteristic of the presence of the disease necrotic angina or necrotic lesions on the mucous membranes, fever and a sharp decrease in the number of white blood cells (2-1) D / L with relative lymphocytosis - up to 80-90%, and a sharp decrease in almost reduce granulocytes.

    Women suffer agranulocytosis more often than men, children are less likely than adults.

    The reasons that cause the development ofdisease include infections, sepsis, tuberculosis, typhoid fever, proliferation of leukemia, metastatic cancer and other malignant tumors in the bone marrow, as well as the use of drugs, the effect of radiation energy, cytotoxic (anti-cancer) treatment.

    According to the mechanism of release 2 forms agranulocytosis - myelotoxic and immune.


    The immune agranulocytosis

    The disease begins as a result of the appearance of antibodies in the blood against granulocytes.

    The reaction of antigen - antibody takes place in the presence ofhapten (biopolymer molecules fragment or artificially synthesized chemical compound), whose role is often performed medications. Agranulotsitarnoy antibodies exert their effect in the peripheral blood at first, resulting in the death of mature neutrophilic granulocytes, and then a young granulocyte located flush with the granulocyte progenitor cells in the bone marrow of a number.

    At the heart of the development of this form is agranulocytosisreaction of the organism in response to receipt of either drug. There are many different medications that can contribute to the development of the immune agranulocytosis. These include: aminopyrine, phenylbutazone, phenacetin, and others.

    It should be remembered that the chemical and pharmaceutical substances, depending on the mechanism of action may cause, in some cases myelotoxic, and secondly - the immune agranulocytosis.

    Medicinal agranulocytosis observed sharpbeginning with raising the temperature to 38-39o, occurrence of angina, stomatitis, with the development in some cases, candidiasis of the oral mucosa, larynx and esophagus.

    Changes in peripheral blood depend on the severity of the disease.

    Characterized by increasing leukopenia (up to 1-3 g / l) forby reducing the number of neutrophils in the peripheral blood almost to their complete disappearance. The smear (for analysis) and very few cells are presented primarily lymphocytes. Sometimes in the peripheral blood was observed monocytosis, single reticular (Process) cells and plazmotsidy. Anemia and thrombocytopenia are generally not observed, except in very severe cases.

    On exit from a agranulocytosis often develops leukemoid reaction with the amount of leukocytes 30 g / l or above in the peripheral blood, with the appearance of blast cells, promyelocytes and others.

    This pattern is usually short-lived, it can bewatch just a couple of hours. Then, as the recovery of the patient's blood counts are normalized. Duration of immune agranulocytosis in most cases is a half - two weeks, sometimes more.


    myelotoxic agranulocytosis

    Two forms of agranulocytosisMyelotoxic agranulocytosis oftenIt arises as a manifestation of cytostatic disease and is characterized by the cessation of production of neutrophilic granulocytes in relation to a product at the level of progenitor cells or stem cells myelopoiesis. This changes not only the number of granulocytes and lymphocytes, platelets and erythrocytes.

    The reason for the development of agranulocytosis myelotoxic drug substances may be metastatic neoplastic lesions of the bone marrow, and other leukemias.

    In patients even before signs of the diseaseIt decreases the number of white blood cells, platelets, and reticulocytes. May develop leukopenia - to 0,5-0,1G / l. The number of neutrophils in the peripheral blood is sharply reduced almost to their complete disappearance.

    Against the background of pronounced changes in the peripheralBlood and bone marrow appears angina, stomatitis, sometimes bleeding gums, nosebleeds, bleeding under the skin. In other cases, only the affected mucous membranes of the mouth and throat.

    The reason for the defeat of the mucous membranes atmyelotoxic agranulocytosis is weakening the body's defenses, and therefore the action of activated pathogens. Additionally, cytotoxic (anti-cancer) drugs affect all proliferating cells, including mucous membranes of digestive canals. These changes can last from one to two weeks to a month or longer.

    Before leaving the state of agranulocytosis in the bone marrow appears a large number of blasts and myelocytes. In peripheral blood are metamyelocytes, myelocytes, monocytes and plazmotsidy.

    Forecast agranulocytosis under aseptic (sterile) conditions, the use of antibiotic therapy and, in cases of immune agranulocytosis - and steroid therapy in most cases - is favorable.

    Leave a reply