رعاية مرضى السكري

يحدث مرض السكري عندما البنكرياسالحديد، لأسباب غير معروفة، والعلوم يتوقف عن إنتاج الكمية الصحيحة من الأنسولين. هذا النوع الأول من مرض السكري - الإنسولين. ومع ذلك، أكثر شيوعا من النوع الثاني من مرض السكري - الإنسولين عندما ينتج الجسم نشاط الانسولين الكافي ولكنها منخفضة جدا.

علاج أعراض السكري
يحدث مرض السكري عندما البنكرياسالحديد، لأسباب غير معروفة، والعلوم يتوقف عن إنتاج الكمية الصحيحة من الأنسولين. هذا النوع الأول من مرض السكري - الإنسولين. ومع ذلك، أكثر شيوعا من النوع الثاني من مرض السكري - الإنسولين عندما ينتج الجسم نشاط الانسولين الكافي ولكنها منخفضة جدا. النشاط المنخفض من الأنسولين يؤدي إلى كمية كبيرة من الأنسجة الدهنية، والتي لديها حساسية منخفضة للأنسولين. مميز، داء السكري نوع 1 المرضى في كثير من الأحيان تصل إلى 40 عاما، وداء السكري من النوع 2 وعادة ما يصيب الأشخاص فوق 50 عاما.

أسباب مرض السكري

ومن المعروف أيضا أسباب مرض السكري بالضبط. ما هو واضح هو أنه إذا كان يعاني والدي من مرض السكري، والطفل سيكون من شبه المؤكد مريضا، الاستعداد الوراثي يلعب دورا هاما في مرض السكري.

أما العامل الثاني الذي يسبب مرض السكري هو السمنة. إذا كنت تتبع من وزنك، فمن الممكن أن يقلل كثيرا من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري.

السبب الثالث - وهو مرض يصيب البنكرياس، مثل التهاب البنكرياسالسرطان، وسرطان البنكرياس وغيرها.

ملزمة من الأنسولين إلى جلوكوز

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن موقعنا أود أن ألفتنلاحظ أن التوتر قد يكون أيضا سببا في مرض السكري - العبء الزائد على الجهاز العصبي يمكن أن يكون نقطة انطلاق لمرض السكري. وغالبا ما تسبب العدوى الفيروسية تطور داء السكري، ولكن الفيروس نفسه ليس مهما - تضاف عوامل مرض السكري معا، والعدوى الفيروسية يتسبب في المرض. العمر هو أيضا الاستعداد لمرض السكري - أقدم شخص، وارتفاع فرصة للحصول على المرضى.

كل هذه العوامل في كل حالة واحدة فقط (السمنة، الوراثة) يسبب مرض السكري.

أعراض مرض السكري

لكلا النوعين من مرض السكري يتميز بما يليالأعراض: المريض يشعر باستمرار بالعطش، وشرب الكثير، ولكن بسبب كثرة التبول يصبح السائل والمجففة. الجوع المستمر وفي وقت واحد وفقدان الوزن. الرجل يشعر باستمرار التعب، الدوخة، وخدر في الذراعين والساقين، وتشنجات الساق. تبدأ مشاكل في الرؤية - شعور من الضباب أمام عينيه. إذا كنت مصابا بمرض السكر أو المرضى ARI يحصل الباردة، وانتعاش أبطأ بكثير وأكثر صعوبة. حسنا، وأكثر الأعراض الأساسية للمرض السكري هو ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم.

تشخيص مرض السكري

لتشخيص اختبارات الدم السكري يتم تعيينهم من قبل مستوى السكر في البول
وبعد الاستماع الى فحص المريض و(رجل يشكوالعطش، وفقدان الوزن، وتنميل في الأطراف) يصف الطبيب اختبارين. واحد اختبار لتحديد مستوى السكر في الدم، والثانية - مستوى السكر في البول. إذا مرض السكري غير موجود، يتم تحديد نسبة السكر في البول كما كلاوي الحفاظ على مستوى سكر. ولكن إذا ارتفعت مستويات السكر في الدم، تبدأ الكليتين لتمرير الجلوكوز في البول.

يتم تعريف مستوى السكر في الدم كما يلي: على معدة فارغة في عينة دم المريض يؤخذ. وينبغي ألا يتجاوز مستوى السكر عادة 120 ملغ٪ (6.6 مليمول / لتر). ثم، والمريض دعوة للشرب 300 مل من الماء الذي يذوب 75 غ من سكر العنب. بعد ذلك، يتم تحديد مستوى السكر في الدم مرتين أكثر - ساعة بعد تلقي سكر العنب، وبعد ساعة أخرى. إذا لم يتجاوز نسبة السكر في الدم أثناء الصيام 120 ملغ٪، وبعد ساعتين من تناول السكر في مستوى السكر في الدم أقل من 140 ملغ٪ - وهو ما يعني الاختبار سلبيا، والمريض ليس لديه مرض السكري. إذا كان الدم الصيام للمريض أكثر من 120mg٪، وبعد ساعتين مستوى السكر يتجاوز 200 ملغ٪، فهذا يعني أن الشخص يعاني من مرض السكري.

رعاية مرضى السكري

الأنسولين
اسمحوا لي أن أذكركم بأن في نوع يعاني 1 مرضى السكريعدم كفاية إفراز الأنسولين. السبيل الوحيد للحفاظ على مستوى الانسولين هو حقن الانسولين. فهي تصنع تحت الجلد، وأي المريض قادرا على جعلها نفسك. حقن الانسولين يسمح للمريض للحفاظ على حياة طبيعية، ولكن الحالة الصحية لمرض باستمرار حقن الأنسولين يجب أن تفعل كل حياتي.

الأنسولين هي من نوعين: قصير المفعول (Actrapid، Humulin R، Insuman السريع) ومتوسط ​​مدة العمل (Monotard، Protafan، Humulin NPH، Insuman بصل) مخطط الحقن وكمية من الأنسولين يمكن تحديد فقط من قبل الطبيب.

هناك نوعان من المخططات الأساسية للأنسولين: الأنسولين قصير المفعول (على سبيل المثال Actrapid) قبل العشاء والانسولين طويل المفعول (على سبيل المثال Monotard) قبل الإفطار وقبل النوم. يتميز برنامج الثاني في أن متوسط ​​مدة عمل الأنسولين حقن فقط قبل النوم، وأثناء الحقن يوميا من الأنسولين قصير المفعول.

عادة في الصباح المريض يحقن نفسه مع 40٪ من يومياجرعات من الأنسولين قصير المفعول، و 30٪ للنفس قبل الغداء و 30٪ قبل العشاء. جرعة يومية من الأنسولين هي 0،6-1 ش / كغ. 25٪ من الجرعة اليومية على عاتق حصة من الأنسولين قصير المفعول و 75٪ - على متوسط ​​مدة عمل الانسولين.

منذ الأنسولين يتم حقن تحت الجلد، ببطءيدخل الدم: عملها يبدأ إلا بعد 15 دقيقة، ويتم الوصول إلى تركيز الدم أقصى 40-60 دقيقة بعد الحقن. يتم تحديد الجرعة الأساسية لعلاج مرض السكري من قبل الطبيب، ولكن بعد التدريب، ويمكن للمريض قياس مستقل مستوى السكر في الدم وتغيير جرعة الأنسولين اعتمادا على قراءات العدادات.

حقن الأنسولين
ويؤكد الموقع أن كل مريضيجب أن يخضع السكري تدريب خاص من أجل السيطرة على نسبة السكر في الدم بشكل صحيح ولتكون قادرة على الاعتماد على جرعة الأنسولين الخاصة بها وفقا لالجلوكوز. في هذه الحالة، والانسولين ويصبح عبئا، وكان المريض قادرا على العيش حياة كاملة: لتنويع النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة.

السكري من النوع 2 هو أكثر شيوعا بكثير. بسبب معاملتها ناجحة، والمريض ملزمة ليس فقط لمراقبة باستمرار مستويات السكر في الدم، ولكن أيضا الانضمام إلى اتباع نظام غذائي، ومحاولة لانقاص وزنه. النظام الغذائي في داء السكري من النوع 2 هو الاستهلاك المستمر من الأطعمة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية وغنية بالألياف. ممارسة المطلوبة: لأنه في حين تستهلك فرض العضلات تعمل بجد الجلوكوز ويسمح لك للحفاظ على مستويات السكر في الدم طبيعية.

لو كان النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة لا توفرالتأثير المطلوب، لديك لبدء العلاج، والذي تناول العقاقير المضادة لمرض السكر (Glyurenorm). ومع ذلك، قد اقتنعوا الأطباء منذ فترة طويلة أنه مع مرور الوقت المريض مع مرض السكري من النوع 2 لا تزال تتطلب حقن الانسولين. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه على مدى السنوات تضعف وظيفة البنكرياس والأنسولين لم يعد كافيا.

متر

متر
للسيطرة على مستوى السكر سيكون لها مرضى السكريالحصول متر - جهاز يسمح في أي وقت لقياس مستويات السكر في الدم. هذا الجهاز صغير الحجم، الذي يحتوي على شاشة ومشرط صغير. يخترق الاصبع، وتحليل يستغرق سوى قطرة من الدم. الجهاز يظهر ليس فقط في مستوى السكر في الدم، ولكن أيضا يتذكر ذلك. وهذا مفيد جدا للمرضى الذين هم قادرة على أن تظهر نتائج متر السكر في الدم الى الطبيب. تكلفة متر - 1500-2500 روبل.

مضاعفات مرض السكري

إذا كان المريض لا يهتمون ذلك باستمرارالحفاظ على مستويات السكر في الدم طبيعية، تتطور تدريجيا مضاعفات السكري. المرضى تبدأ لزعزعة وخز وخدر، وبرودة، ووقف انتهاك للحساسية. في المستقبل، وتطوير أمراض الأوعية الدموية الطرفية، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الغرغرينا وبتر الأطراف. أيضا للدهشة هو أن السفن الكبيرة - الإصابة بنوبات قلبية وسكتات دماغية. إذا كان المريض منذ فترة طويلة تم رفع نسبة السكر في الدم، يمكن أن تتطور غيبوبة السكري. جوهر هذه الظاهرة يكمن في حقيقة أن نقص الأنسولين في الخلايا تبدأ لتجربة الطلب القوي على الطاقة (ما يكفي من الانسولين - القليل من الجلوكوز يحصل في الدم، والجلوكوز - وهذا هو الطاقة). لإعطاء خلايا الطاقة إلى الجسم المتخذة لإنفاق احتياطيات من الدهون. مع عدم وجود الأنسولين، وهذه العملية تأخذ دائما مكان بسرعة كبيرة، وعدد كبير من الخلايا الدهنية unsplit يذهب مباشرة إلى الدم. جزء من الخلايا الدهنية التي تمر عبر الكبد، وتحويلها إلى ما يسمى كيتون، والتي هي سامة جدا. يؤدي هذا التطور من غيبوبة.

لسوء الحظ، فإنه من المستحيل لعلاج مرض السكري، ولكن إذا كنت السيطرة على نفسك باستمرار، هل يمكن أن يعيش تماما حياة كاملة.

ترك الرد

diabetes care

Diabetes occurs when the pancreasiron, for unknown reasons, science ceases to produce the right amount of insulin. This first type of diabetes - insulin. However, more common Type II diabetes - insulin when the body produces sufficient insulin activity but very low.

Treatment of diabetes mellitus symptoms
Diabetes occurs when the pancreasiron, for unknown reasons, science ceases to produce the right amount of insulin. This first type of diabetes - insulin. However, more common Type II diabetes - insulin when the body produces sufficient insulin activity but very low. The low activity of insulin causes a large amount of adipose tissue, which has a low sensitivity to insulin. Characteristically, type 1 diabetes often ill people up to 40 years, and type 2 diabetes usually affects people over 50 years.

diabetes Causes

Causes of diabetes is also known exactly. What is clear is that if the parents suffer from diabetes, the child will almost certainly be ill, genetic predisposition plays an important role in the disease of diabetes.

The second factor that causes diabetes is obesity. If you keep track of your weight, it is possible to greatly reduce the risk of developing diabetes.

The third reason - a disease of the pancreas, such as pancreatitisCancer, pancreatic cancer and others.

Binding of insulin to glucose

In addition, our site would like to drawnote that the stress may also be a cause of diabetes - excessive burden on the nervous system can be a trigger for diabetes. Viral infections often cause the development of diabetes, but the virus itself is not important - diabetes factors are added together, and viral infection triggers a disease. Age is also a predisposition to diabetes - the older the person, the higher the chance to get sick.

Of all these factors in each case only one (obesity, heredity) causes of diabetes.

diabetes Symptoms

For both types of diabetes is characterized by the followingSymptoms: the patient constantly feel thirsty, drink a lot, but because of frequent urination becomes liquid and dehydrated. Constant hunger and simultaneous weight loss. The man constantly feels fatigue, dizziness, numbness in the arms and legs, leg cramps. Begin problems with vision - a feeling of mist before his eyes. If you are diabetic or sick ARI gets cold, the recovery is much slower and more difficult. Well, the most basic symptom of diabetes is high blood sugar.

Diagnosis of diabetes

For the diagnosis of diabetes blood tests are appointed by the urine sugar level
After listening to and examining the patient (man complainsthirst, weight loss, numbness of extremities) doctor prescribes two tests. One test to determine the level of blood sugar, and the second - the level of sugar in urine. If diabetes is not present, the sugar in the urine is determined as kidneys keep glucose. But if blood sugar levels increased, the kidneys begin to pass glucose into the urine.

Blood sugar level is defined as follows: on an empty stomach in a patient blood sample is taken. Normally sugar level should not exceed 120 mg% (6.6 mmol / L). Then, the patient is invited to drink 300 ml of water in which is dissolved 75 g of grape sugar. Thereafter, the blood sugar level is determined twice more - an hour after receiving grape sugar, and after another hour. If the fasting blood sugar does not exceed 120 mg%, and two hours after ingestion of sugar in the blood sugar level below 140 mg% - it means negative test, and the patient does not have diabetes. If the fasting blood of the patient over 120mg%, and two hours later sugar level exceeds 200 mg%, it means that a person has diabetes.

diabetes care

Insulin
Let me remind you that in type 1 diabetes patient suffersby inadequate insulin secretion. The only way to maintain the level of insulin is insulin injections. They are made subcutaneously, and any patient is able to make them yourself. Injections of insulin allows the patient to maintain a normal life, but to consistently satisfactory health status of insulin injections have to do all my life.

Insulins are of two types: Short-acting (Actrapid, Humulin R, Insuman Rapid) and the average duration of action (Monotard, Protafan, Humulin NPH, Insuman Basal) injection scheme and the amount of insulin can be determined only by the doctor.

There are two basic schemes of insulin: short-acting insulin (eg Actrapid) before dinner and a long-acting insulin (eg Monotard) before breakfast and before bedtime. The second scheme is characterized in that the average duration of action of the insulin injected just before bedtime, and during the day injections of short-acting insulin.

Usually in the morning the patient injects himself with 40% of dailydoses of short-acting insulin, 30% of the same before lunch and 30% pre-dinner. Daily dose of insulin is 0.6-1 u / kg. 25% of the daily dose falls to the share of short-acting insulin and 75% - on the average duration of insulin action.

Since insulin is injected under the skin, slowlyIt enters the blood: its action begins only after 15 minutes, and the maximum blood concentration is reached 40-60 minutes after injection. The basic dosage for the treatment of diabetes is determined by a doctor, but after the training, the patient can independently measure your blood sugar level and change the dose of insulin depending on the meter readings.

insulin injection
our site emphasizes that each patientdiabetes should undergo special training in order to properly control their blood sugar and to be able to rely on their own insulin dose according to glucose. In this case, insulin becomes burdensome, and the patient is able to live a full life: to diversify the diet and exercise.

Type 2 diabetes is much more common. For its successful treatment, the patient is obliged not only to constantly monitor blood sugar levels, but also adhere to a diet and trying to lose weight. The diet in type 2 diabetes is the constant consumption of low-calorie foods rich in fiber. Required exercise: because while charging hard working muscles consume glucose and it allows you to maintain blood sugar levels normal.

If diet and exercise do not providethe desired effect, you have to start medication, which is taking antidiabetic drugs (Glyurenorm). However, physicians have long been convinced that with time a patient with type 2 diabetes still require insulin injections. This is due to the fact that over the years the function of the pancreas and insulin is weakened no longer enough.

meter

meter
To control the level of sugar will have a diabeticacquire meter - a device that allows at any time to measure blood sugar levels. This small-size device, which has a display and a small lancet. Pierce the finger and on the analysis takes just a drop of blood. The device not only shows the blood sugar level, but also remembers it. This is very useful for patients who are able to show the results of the blood glucose meter to your doctor. The cost of the meter - from 1500 to 2500 rubles.

Complications of diabetes

If the patient does not care about that constantlymaintain normal blood sugar levels, gradually developing diabetic complications. Patients start to disturb tingling and numbness, coldness and stop violation of the sensitivity. In the future, developing peripheral vascular disease, which can result in gangrene and amputation of limbs. Also striking is the large vessels - developing heart attacks and strokes. If the patient has long been elevated blood sugar, may develop diabetic coma. The essence of this phenomenon lies in the fact that the lack of insulin the cells begin to experience strong demand for energy (enough insulin - a little glucose gets into the blood, and glucose - this is the energy). To give cells energy to the body taken to expend reserves of fat. With a lack of insulin, this process always takes place too rapidly, and a large number of unsplit fat cells goes directly into the blood. Part of the fat cells passing through the liver, is converted into so-called ketone bodies, which are very toxic. This causes the development of coma.

Unfortunately, it is impossible to cure diabetes, but if you constantly control yourself, you can live quite a full life.

Leave a reply