أعراض وعلاج التهاب المعدة

التهاب المعدة - التهاب في جدار المعدة، والتيويحدث ذلك في إطار العمل من المواد الكيميائية، والبكتيريا هيليكوباكتر بيلوري والأضرار الميكانيكية. إذا كان الناس في كثير من الأحيان تناول الطعام حار، المالحة وحار، ظهارة المعدة تصبح أرق، تفقد الخلايا قدرتها على مقاومة عصير المعدة، ويبدأ لتناول الطعام بعيدا في جدار المعدة. ينشأ التهاب المعدة.

أعراض التهاب المعدة وعلاج التهاب المعدة
ما هو الجمال - حرق التدخين الناريقطعة من اللحم ... ش ش ش ش، يم ... ولكن لسبب ما، والمعدة لا اعتقد ذلك، بعد الأطعمة الحادة والدهنية هناك ألم في المعدة، ثم القيء، ولكن بصفة عامة قد حصلت على المرضى. كل هذه هي أعراض التهاب المعدة الحاد.

التهاب المعدة - التهاب في جدار المعدة، والتييحدث تحت تأثير المواد الكيميائية (وليس فقط الطعام، ولكن أيضا بعض الأدوية)، والبكتيريا هيليكوباكتر بيلوري والأضرار الميكانيكية. من بين أسباب التهاب المعدة ويمكن أيضا أن يسمى تعاطي الكحول، والتدخين، والعاطفة ل"الوجبات السريعة". حقيقة أن لدينا عصير المعدة - هو حمض الهيدروكلوريك قويا لجدار المعدة ليست "المتآكلة"، لديهم طبقة الظهارة (الخلايا) التي تقاوم الآثار الضارة للحامض. إذا كان الناس في كثير من الأحيان تناول الطعام حار، المالحة وحار، ظهارة المعدة تصبح أرق، تفقد الخلايا قدرتها على مقاومة عصير المعدة، ويبدأ لتناول الطعام بعيدا في جدار المعدة. ينشأ التهاب المعدة.

أشكال التهاب المعدة وأعراضهم

هناك التهاب المعدة الحاد والمزمن. ويتجلى التهاب المعدة الحاد خلال 4-8 ساعات بعد الشخص يأكل الطعام حار. وفجأة كان هناك ثقل في المعدة، والغثيان، والضعف، والتقيؤ، والإسهال، والدوخة. الرجل يتحول شاحب، واللسان المغلفة مع ازهر الأبيض، سيلان اللعاب، أو، على العكس، جفاف الفم.

أعراض التهاب المعدة وعلاج التهاب المعدة
وكثيرا ما يحدث أن أعراض التهاب المعدة الحادتليين يبدو ضعيفا، يحاول المريض لتحمل إزعاج، وليس الذهاب الى الطبيب. التهاب المعدة لا تختفي، انها مجرد يصبح مزمنا. وألهبت الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة باستمرار، وفي بعض الحالات، والتهاب يمتد إلى الطبقات الأعمق من جدران المعدة. المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب المعدة المزمن يشعر في بعض الأحيان ألم في شرسوفي (هذا المكان هو في الجبهة، فقط تحت الأضلاع)، والغثيان، وانخفاض الشهية، والمعدنية الفم طعم يحدث بشكل دوري، والتجشؤ المتكرر - الهواء مع رائحة البيض الفاسد، وبقايا الطعام.

في التهاب المعدة المزمن إفراز العصارة المعدية ضعف.

إذا تم تحرير عصير كثيرا، وكان المريض يعاني من آلام في المعدة، والغثيان، قلس، والإمساك. يتميز هذا المرض أساسا للشباب.

التهاب المعدة مع انخفاض وظيفة إفرازية المعدة(عصير المعدة يقف قليلا جدا) يتميز الغثيان، وطعم معدني في الفم، والإمساك، والإسهال. إذا لم يتم علاج مثل هذه المعدة طويلا، ويفقد المريض الشهية، وفقدان الوزن تدريجيا، ويطور الضعف و عجز جنسي. هذا النوع من التهاب المعدة هو أكثر شيوعا في الرجالكبار السن. التهاب المعدة أحيانا مع انخفاض إفراز العصارة المعدية هو مقدمة لنمو الاورام - في الواقع التهاب المعدة ضمور جدار المعدة، وفقدان وظيفتها.

وهناك أشكال أخرى من التهاب المعدة. يتطور التهاب المعدة للتآكل عند تناول الأحماض القوية والقلويات (على سبيل المثال، الخاسر الانتحاري الذي حاول الانتحار عن طريق شرب الخل). التهاب المعدة الضخامي - معه في المعدة تنتج العديد من الخراجات والأورام، التهاب المعدة النزفي - المعدة يتقرح الجدار، وأحيانا هناك نزيف المعدة. ولكن هذه الأشكال من التهاب المعدة هي نادرة جدا، لذلك نحن لن أسهب فيها.

تشخيص التهاب المعدة

منظار أليافي معدي
يتم تنفيذ الدراسات التالية لتشخيص: الموجات فوق الصوتية، تنظير الجهاز الهضمي، والتحليل البكتريولوجي من خلايا مأخوذة من الأجزاء المتضررة وصحية للمعدة.

مع كل شيء الولايات المتحدة واضح: خلال الاجتماع الطبيب يرى التعتيم والمناطق أخف وزنا، وتحدد بالضبط أين التغييرات.

تنظير المعدة - دراسة أجرتها رقيقةأنبوب في نهاية التي لا يوجد جهاز بصري. أجريت بحوث على معدة فارغة. قبل هذا المنظار دراسة تعامل مع الكحول. تدار المريض محلول الأتروبين والحلق تعامل مع المسكنات. ثم، والمريض وساقيها والفم nagubnik تحتاج إلى الاسترخاء الحلق وجعل رشفة واحدة. أثناء البلع الطبيب يدفع منظار المعدة لها إلى الحلق ثم إلى المعدة (الإجراء غير سارة للغاية، ولكن سيتعين عليهم الانتظار) ودراسة سطحه الداخلي. بعد دراسة متأنية، والطبيب يأخذ قطعة من الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة لمزيد من التحليل - الخزعة. كل هذا يتم في كل مرة: والمنظار، وقام القبض على الخلايا على التحليل من قبل نفس المنظار. لخزعة هو قطعة صغيرة جدا من النسيج بحيث لا يؤذي المعدة. في دراسة الأنسجة المستخرجة خلال المنظار، وتحديد نوع ودرجة الضرر، مما يساعد على اختيار العلاج التكتيك المناسب والقضاء على التغييرات الخبيثة.

علاج التهاب المعدة

علاج التهاب المعدة
العلاج الأكثر شيوعا لالتهاب المعدة يأتي الى النظام الغذائي وإدارة المخدرات، ويخفف الألم، ويخفف من تشنجات.

بغض النظر عن شكل من أشكال العلاج التهاب المعدةوهي تبدأ مع النظام الغذائي. طبيبك من المحتمل أن يوصي للقضاء الدهنية والمالح، حار. وينبغي أن يكون تناول مشروب دافئ - الطعام الساخن والبارد أو الشراب تهيج جدار المعدة. الغذاء يجب أن يمضغ جيدا لتخفيف عملية في المعدة. هناك حاجة لا يقل عن 5 مرات في اليوم في أجزاء صغيرة.

إذا التهاب المعدة الناجمة عن هيليكوباكتر بيلوري، لديهاتنفق 10-14 دورة لمدة من المضادات الحيوية (الكلورامفينيكول، أو enteroseptol أكثر في كثير من الأحيان)، وبعد ذلك تعامل من قبل النظام الغذائي. الملوية البوابية - نوع من البكتيريا التي، الدخول في المعدة، تهيج الغشاء المخاطي ويسبب تطور التهاب المعدة. شركات الطيران الرئيسية من هذه البكتيريا هي الصراصير. ومع ذلك، فإن موقعنا يحبون خصوصا أن نذكر حقيقة أن هيليكوباكتر بيلوري بكتيريا خطرة أكثر من التي تنتقل بسهولة عن طريق الاتصال (لا تستخدم نفس الأطباق)، حتى أن فرص الحصول على كل شخص لديه.

التهاب المعدة الحاد تعامل مع النظام الغذائي وطلاء المواد التي تقلل من تأثير العدوانية من عصير المعدة في جدار المعدة. أن العلاج هو Almagelum.

في التهاب المعدة المزمن مع زيادة إفرازالمعدة vikalin المستخدمة، وAlmagel، platifillin، الأتروبين. هذه الأدوية تقلل من حموضة المعدة. أيضا، يتم استخدام العقاقير لتسهيل إعادة الهيكل الطبيعي للجدار المعدة - أو pentoxyl methyluracil.

إذا إفراز المعدة من عصير المعدةانخفاض استخدام kvateron. هذا الدواء لا يقلل من إفراز العصارة المعدية، ولكن يخفف التشنجات ويقلل من الألم. من الموارد الطبيعية تطبيق عصير الموز - أنه يقلل من الألم ويشفي جدار المعدة.

نظام غذائي لالتهاب المعدة

نظام غذائي لالتهاب المعدة
النظام الغذائي - حجر الزاوية في علاج التهاب المعدة. التهاب المعدة مع قسم خفضت من عصير المعدة للمريض أن تأكل الحبوب والحساء النباتي، المغلي في مرق من اللحوم الخالية من الدهون (أرنب، تركيا)، والأسماك العجاف (السلمون)، الحليب المخمرة خبز أو غيرها من منتجات الحليب الكامل والزبادي والخبز التي لا معنى لها، الطازجة والمطبوخة من الخضار والفواكه، البيض والحبوب والكاكاو والقهوة والشاي - ضعيفة نوعا ما، وليس الساخن.

مع زيادة إفراز العصارة المعدية النظام الغذائيوينبغي أن تتضمن المنتجات التي تقلل من حموضة عصير. يمكنك أن تأكل منتجات الألبان (الطازجة أو الحامض)، والجبن، واللبن الزبادي، والبيض المسلوق، واللحوم الخالية من الدهون المغلي والأسماك. الخضروات يمكن أن تؤكل فقط مغلي، المهروسة. يمكن استخدامه في شكله الخام الخس فقط، والبصل الأخضر والشبت. يتم طهي الحساء على اللحوم الخالية من الدهون مع الخضار المهروسة. يمكنك استخدام زيت عباد الشمس، والنقانق قليل الدسم، والمعكرونة والحبوب والخبز التي لا معنى لها، والشاي والقهوة.

عندما يمنع منعا باتا التهاب المعدة أي شكل: الكحول، المعجنات المخبوزة الطازجة، خبز الجاودار، والبازلاء، والفاصوليا، والعدس والبيض واللحوم الدهنية (لحم الخنزير)، والأسماك الدهنية (الماكريل والسلمون)، ورقائق، والبطاطس، والبصل، والملفوف، والجبن الصلب والقشدة الحامضة ريفي، والشوكولاته الحلوى. كنت لا تزال لا يمكن أن تأكل الفاكهة مع قشر - حتى العنب.

من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي يمكنك استعادة تماما معدتك والتخلص من الانزعاج. فمن الأفضل أن لا تحيد عن النظام الغذائي، وحتى لا تتسبب في تطور جديد لالتهاب المعدة.

ترك الرد

Symptoms and treatment of gastritis

Gastritis - an inflammation of the stomach wall, whichIt occurs under the action of chemicals, bacteria Helicobacter pylori and mechanical damage. If people often eat spicy, salty and spicy food, stomach epithelium becomes thinner, cells lose their ability to resist the gastric juice, and it starts to eat away at the stomach wall. gastritis arises.

The symptoms of gastritis, treatment for gastritis
What a beauty - a fiery burning smokinga piece of meat ... Mmmm, Yum ... But for some reason, the stomach does not think so, after acute and fatty foods there is a pain in the stomach, followed by vomiting, but in general have got sick. All these are symptoms of acute gastritis.

Gastritis - an inflammation of the stomach wall, whichoccurs under the influence of chemicals (not only the food, but also of certain drugs), the bacteria Helicobacter pylori and mechanical damage. Among the causes of gastritis can also be called alcohol abuse, smoking, passion for "junk food." The fact that our gastric juice - is a strong hydrochloric acid to the stomach wall is not "corroded", they have a layer of the epithelium (cells) that resists the damaging effects of acid. If people often eat spicy, salty and spicy food, stomach epithelium becomes thinner, cells lose their ability to resist the gastric juice, and it starts to eat away at the stomach wall. gastritis arises.

Forms of gastritis and their symptoms

There are acute and chronic gastritis. Acute gastritis is manifested through 4-8 hours after the person eats spicy food. Suddenly there is heaviness in the stomach, nausea, weakness, vomiting, diarrhea, dizziness. The man turns pale, tongue coated with white bloom, drooling, or, conversely, dry mouth.

The symptoms of gastritis, treatment for gastritis
It often happens that the symptoms of acute gastritisLubricate appear poorly, the patient tries to endure the inconvenience, not going to the doctor. Gastritis does not disappear, it just becomes chronic. Gastric mucosa is inflamed constantly and, in some cases, the inflammation extends to deeper layers of the gastric walls. Patients with chronic gastritis occasionally feel pain in the epigastric (this place is at the front, just below the ribs), nausea, appetite decreased, mouth metallic taste occurs periodically, frequent belching - air with the smell of rotten eggs, food residues.

In chronic gastritis impaired secretion of gastric juice.

If the juice is released too much, the patient is suffering from stomach pain, nausea, regurgitation, constipation. This disease is characterized mainly for young men.

Gastritis with low gastric secretory function(Gastric juice stands too little) is characterized by nausea, a metallic taste in the mouth, constipation, and diarrhea. If such a long gastritis is not treated, the patient loses appetite, lose weight gradually, weakness develops and impotence. This form of gastritis is more common in menolder. Sometimes gastritis with decreased secretion of gastric juice is a precursor to the development of tumors - in fact gastritis atrophy of the stomach wall, losing its function.

There are other forms of gastritis. Corrosive gastritis develops when ingestion of strong acids and alkalis (eg, suicidal loser who tried to commit suicide by drinking vinegar). Hypertrophic gastritis - with him in the stomach produced numerous cysts and tumors, hemorrhagic gastritis - gastric wall ulcerate, and occasionally there are stomach bleeding. But these forms of gastritis are much rarer, so we will not dwell on them.

Diagnosis of gastritis

fibergastroscope
The following studies are carried out for the diagnosis: ultrasound, gastroscopy, bacteriological analysis of cells taken from the affected and healthy parts of the stomach.

With the US everything is clear: during the meeting the doctor sees the blackout and the lighter areas, determines exactly where the changes.

Gastroscopy - a study by a thintube at the end of which there is an optical device. Research carried out on an empty stomach. Before the study gastroscope treated with alcohol. The patient is administered atropine solution, throat treated with painkillers. Then, the patient squeezes the mouth nagubnik need to relax the throat and make one sip. During swallowing the doctor pushes its gastroscope into the throat and then, to the stomach (very unpleasant procedure, but will have to wait) and examine its inner surface. After careful examination, the doctor takes pieces of gastric mucosa for further analysis - biopsy. All this is done at a time: and gastroscopy, and the capture of cells on the analysis carried out by the same gastroscope. For biopsy is very little piece of fabric so that it does not harm the stomach. In the study of tissue extracted during gastroscopy, determine the type and degree of damage, helping to choose the right tactics treatment and eliminate malignant changes.

Treatment of gastritis

Treatment of gastritis
The most common treatment for gastritis comes down to diet and administration of drugs, relieves pain, relieves spasms.

Regardless of the form of gastritis treatmentIt begins with diet. Your doctor probably will recommend to eliminate fatty, salty, spicy. Drink should be warm - hot and cold food or drink irritate the stomach wall. The food should be thoroughly chewed to relieve stomach operation. There is a need for at least 5 times a day in small portions.

If gastritis caused by Helicobacter pylori, havespend 10-14 day course of antibiotics (chloramphenicol, or more frequently enteroseptol), and then treated by diet. Helicobacter pylori - a bacterium that, getting into the stomach, irritating the mucous membrane and causes the development of gastritis. The main carriers of this bacterium are cockroaches. However, our site would especially like to mention the fact that Helicobacter pylori bacteria are dangerous more than that are easily transmitted by contact (do not use the same dishes), so that the chances of getting everyone has.

Acute gastritis treated with diet and coating substances that reduce the aggressive influence of gastric juice in the stomach wall. That remedy is Almagelum.

In chronic gastritis with increased secretiongastric used vikalin, Almagel, platifillin, atropine. These drugs reduce gastric acidity. Also, drugs are used to facilitate the restoration of the normal structure of the stomach wall - or methyluracil pentoxyl.

If gastritis secretion of gastric juicereduced use kvateron. This drug does not reduce the secretion of gastric juice, but relieves spasms and reduces pain. From natural resources apply the juice of plantain - it reduces pain and heals the stomach wall.

Diet for gastritis

Diet for gastritis
Diet - a cornerstone in the treatment of gastritis. Gastritis with the lowered section of gastric juice to the patient can eat cereals and vegetable soups, boiled in the broth of lean meat (rabbit, turkey), lean fish (salmon), fermented baked milk or other sour milk products, stale bread, fresh and cooked vegetables and fruits, eggs, cereals, cocoa, coffee, tea - rather weak and not hot.

With the increased secretion of gastric juice dietIt should contain products that reduce the acidity of the juice. You can eat dairy products (fresh or sour), cottage cheese, yogurt, boiled eggs, boiled lean meat and fish. Vegetables can be eaten only boiled, mashed. In its raw form it can be used only lettuce, green onions and dill. Soups are cooked on lean meat with mashed vegetables. You can use sunflower oil, low-fat sausages, pasta, cereal, stale bread, tea, coffee.

When gastritis is strictly prohibited any form: alcohol, freshly baked pastry, rye bread, peas, beans, lentils, eggs, fatty meats (pork), fatty fish (mackerel, salmon), chips, fries, onion, cabbage, hard cheese, rustic sour cream, chocolate , candies. Still you can not eat fruit with the peel - even grapes.

By following a diet you can completely restore your stomach and get rid of the discomfort. It is better not to deviate from the diet, so as not to cause a new development of gastritis.

Leave a reply