أعراض وعلاج القوباء

كم مرة حدث لي ولكم مفاجأة،كان يشعر بحرقان مألوفا على الشفة - مرة أخرى الهربس "خرج". لكن الهربس - انها ليست مجرد قرحة مزعج على الشفة، وفيروس الهربس لا يمكن نفي من جسم الإنسان. إصابة - بسيطة، ولكن للتخلص من - بأي حال من الأحوال. يمكن أيضا أن تحدث الهربس في الأعضاء التناسلية - عن علاجه، وسوف نقول أيضا.

كم مرة حدث لي ولكم مفاجأة،كان يشعر بحرقان مألوفا على الشفة - مرة أخرى الهربس "خرج". لكن الهربس - انها ليست مجرد قرحة مزعج على الشفة، وفيروس الهربس لا يمكن نفي من جسم الإنسان. إصابة - بسيطة، ولكن للتخلص من - بأي حال من الأحوال. يمكن أيضا أن تحدث الهربس في الأعضاء التناسلية - عن علاجه، وسوف نقول أيضا.

أنواع من الفيروسات

فيروس الهربس (ماكرو)
هناك ما لا يقل عن 8 أنواع من فيروس الهربس،تصيب البشر. 95٪ من السكان هم من حاملة للفيروس الهربس البسيط (فيروس الهربس البسيط) نوع فيروس 1 - هو معروف للجميع مظاهر الهربس على الشفاه والوجه وحتى اليدين.

HSV النوع 2 يسبب مرض الهربس التناسلي. نوع HSV 3 أسباب الحماق ( "الطاحونة")، والحلأ النطاقي. HSV نوع 4 يسبب عدد كريات الدم البيضاء المعدية (التهاب في الحلق، والحمى، تضخم الكبد والطحال)، لويحات التهابات في اللغة. نوع HSV 5 - واحدة من أسباب عدوى الفيروس المضخم للخلايا. ويتجلى HSV نوع 6 في حقيقة أن الكبار باستمرار يشعر بالتعب والطفل يعاني من ارتفاع قصيرة الأجل في درجة الحرارة وطفح جلدي وردي أن يختفي فجأة كما يبدو. تم فتح فيروسات الهربس 7 و 8 أنواع مؤخرا، والأطباء لا يزالون غير متأكدين ما إذا كانت هي السبب في بعض أنواع السرطان والأمراض اللمفاوية.

أعراض الهربس

أعراض الهربس
تحديد نوع الفيروس من الصعب جدا، كماجسم الإنسان يمكن أن يعيش جنبا إلى جنب عدة أنواع من هامبورغ. ولكن معظمنا ضرب أنواع الفيروسات 1 و 2، والتي سوف نتحدث. ويتجلى فيروس الهربس في لحظات عندما يضعف الجهاز المناعي للإنسان. على سبيل المثال، بعد التعرض للبرد، والاستهلاك المفرط للكحول فإنه يضعف الجسم مؤقتا وفيروس الهربس يدير ليعبر عن نفسه في شكل "القروح" على الشفة. المشورة من موقعنا على الانترنت في أقرب وقت كما كنت تشعر بحرقة وحكة على الشفة، إلى اتخاذ إجراءات عاجلة: بدء الهربس يمكن أن "خنق".

وينتقل فيروس الهربس عن طريق الاتصال معوالشخص المصاب عن طريق الرذاذ المحمولة جوا. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن الهربس يمكن أن تؤثر أيضا في عيون هذا. تحت تأثير الفيروس تطوير الجفون عقبولية التهاب الجلد، والتهاب الملتحمة، والعديد من الأمراض الأخرى. مظاهر التهاب الهربس مشابهة لالهربس على الجفون الشفاه مغطاة مجموعات من الفقاعات.

وينتقل الفيروس من النوع الثاني من الهربس عن طريق الاتصال الجنسييعني. وفقا لذلك، فإنه يبدو - على الأعضاء التناسلية. بعد الإصابة يأخذ 3-7 أيام، وعلى القضيب تظهر فقاعات على أساس مجموعة الأحمر الملتهب. فقاعات في بعض الأحيان تظهر على كيس الصفن. فقاعات تنفجر في مكانها وnonhealing الآفات تآكل. في كثير من الأحيان دمج تآكل في عدد قليل كبيرةالبؤر. وهذه العملية يمكن أن تتم ليس فقط على الجلد ولكن أيضا في مجرى البول: شخص يشكو من ألم وحرقان عند التبول، وزيادة درجة حرارة الجسم، وزيادة الغدد الليمفاوية الأربية. إذا لم يتم علاج القوباء، وتآكل تختفي في غضون 1-2 أسابيع. ومع ذلك، في معظم الحالات من هربس الأعضاء التناسلية سوف تتكرر (لأن الفيروس لا يزال في الجسم، وأنه ينتظر فقط اللحظة المناسبة إلى الظهور من جديد: ضعف المناعة، وانخفاض حرارة الجسم، والكحول التسمم - أي من هذه الشروط سوف يسبب القروح الباردة مرة أخرى في الحياة).

في النساء، تتشكل بثور الهربس وتقرحات على الصغيرين، البظر والمهبل، على عنق الرحم.

تشخيص الهربس

في معظم الأحيان، ويحدد الطبيب الهربس بصرياوكشف أيضا مظاهره. ولكن في بعض الحالات، والإجراءات المخبرية اللازمة للكشف عن فيروس الهربس. قضاء المناعي والمناعية الانزيم، وذلك باستخدام أساليب cytomorphological، وتقييم مستوى المريض من الحصانة.

الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية في تحديد فيروسالهربس هو طريقة PCR (البلمرة سلسلة من ردود الفعل). انها فريدة من نوعها من حيث أنه يسمح لك لاكتشاف حتى ممثل واحد من الفيروس. لPCR مع الهربس تحتاج تجريف أو تآكل محتوى قطرات صغيرة مجهريا gerpetichekogo فقاعة. آليا التحليل، يمكن الحصول على نتيجة غضون يوم واحد.

الهربس علاج

Gerpferon
البداية أن الطب الحديث لا يكون وسيلة لتدمير فيروس الهربس. علاج يزيل فقط من أعراض الفيروس، ولكن يبقى الفيروس في الجسم على الرغم من كل شيء.

لعلاج هربس الشفاه هي أفضلمرهم antiherpethetical Gerpferon، زوفيراكس، الاسيكلوفير، Vamtreks، Famvir. في كثير من الأحيان كنت تليين المنطقة المصابة، وكلما تخلص من أعراض المرض. إذا كنت تنتظر طويلا، ولا يزال يتجلى الهربس، وموقعنا ينصح له على الاستمرار في تليين مع مرهم - أنه سوف يقلل من الألم وتسريع الشفاء.

للعلاج الموضعي للهربس الأعضاء التناسليةيستخدم الأسيكلوفير (200 ملغ خمس مرات في اليوم الواحد لمدة 10 يوما)، فالاسيكلوفير (0.5 ملغ 2 مرات في اليوم، و 10 يوما). فوسكارنت (ويعرف أيضا باسم Foskavir) تستخدم موضعيا على شكل تطبيقات إلى الأماكن المتضررة. فوسكارنت متاح في شكل المخدرات عن طريق الحقن أيضا. هذه الأدوية (في شكل أقراص ومراهم) يخفف من أعراض الهربس وتحسين حالة المريض.

وعلاوة على ذلك، في المرضى الذين يعانون من الهربس التناسليمغفرة لقاح تدار تحتوي على فيروسات قتل من الهربس - كل 3 أيام، وتدار المريض 0.2 مل من اللقاح، فقط 5 الحقن. وينبغي أن يتم هذا الإجراء من مرتين في السنة، في حين أن عدد من الانتكاسات هو ممكن للحد 1-2 في السنة، وحتى أكثر نادرا.

يسبب فيروس الهربس المناعة ووبالتالي، تكرار متكررة من المرض. وهذا يعني أن العلاج ينبغي ألا تقتصر على قمع الأعراض، ولكن أيضا لتعزيز نظام المناعة، الذي وصفنا أدناه.

أخطاء في علاج الهربس

الهربس علاج
لا يتطلب الهربس الشفة أقراص العلاج، كليتم تخفيض العلاجات لمراهم تزييت متكررة. في أي حال من الأحوال لا محاولة للضغط فقاعات العقبولية - خطر لتحقيق وجود عدوى. فمن الأفضل أن الاستمرار في استخدام المراهم والانتظار حتى يتم عقد قرحة الباردة تحت تأثير المرهم.

للأسف، لا يوجد طبيبوأود أن نتعامل الا مع هربس الأعضاء التناسلية، بحيث يتم التعامل مع المرضى من قبل أطباء المسالك البولية، venereologists، أمراض النساء ... وبطبيعة الحال، الأخطاء الدوائية المحتملة. على سبيل المثال، قد يوصي الطبيب من المريض أن يكوي تآكل الهربس النيتروجين السائل. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن فيروس الهربس يموت على الفور، لكنه لا يزال في الدم، وسوف الانتكاسات تحدث مرة أخرى.

خطأ شائع آخر - تعيينالجهاز المناعي وكلاء دون تحليل مسبق من الجهاز المناعي. يمكن مناعة تعيين الأمية تنتج تأثير معاكس: يتم تقليل عدد من الانتكاسات، وتنمو. يوصي موقعنا على الانترنت: قبل الموعد الذي مناعة، يتطلب تقييم مستواك الحصانة - immunogram. لذلك سوف ينقذ صحتك من تدخل الأطباء غير المؤهلين.

منع الهربس

نظام مناعة قوية - ضمانا للصحة، بحيثفي محاولة لأكل الحق، واتخاذ الفيتامينات أثناء موسم البرد. يحدث أن الناس يعيشون حياة في الجسم تحمل فيروس الهربس ولم يتعرض لسوء لهم. للقبض على فيروس هربس الأعضاء التناسلية، تحتاج إلى متابعة وفية لشريك حياتك، واستخدام الواقي الذكري خلال ممارسة الجنس العرضي.

حتى تأخذ الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك، وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي نظام غذائي متنوع صحي وممارسة النشاط البدني ممكنا وليس فيروس كنت لا أخاف.

ترك الرد

Symptoms and treatment of herpes

How many times has happened to you and me upset,he felt the familiar burning sensation on the lip - again herpes "came out." But herpes - it's not just annoying sore on the lip, the herpes virus can not be banished from the human body. Infected - simple, but to get rid of - in any way. Herpes can also occur on the genitals - about his treatment, we will also tell.

How many times has happened to you and me upset,he felt the familiar burning sensation on the lip - again herpes "came out." But herpes - it's not just annoying sore on the lip, the herpes virus can not be banished from the human body. Infected - simple, but to get rid of - in any way. Herpes can also occur on the genitals - about his treatment, we will also tell.

The types of virus

Herpes virus (Macro)
There are as many as 8 species of herpes virus,infect humans. 95% of the population are carriers of the virus type 1 HSV (herpes simplex virus) - is known to all manifestations of herpes on the lips, face, and even the hands.

HSV type 2 causes genital herpes disease. HSV type 3 causes varicella ( "Windmill"), and herpes zoster. HSV type 4 causes infectious mononucleosis (inflammation in the throat, fever, enlargement of the liver and spleen), inflammatory plaques in the language. HSV type 5 - one of the causes of cytomegalovirus infection. HSV type 6 is manifested in the fact that an adult is constantly feels tired and the baby is suffering from short-term rise in temperature and a pink rash that disappears as suddenly as it appears. herpes viruses 7 and 8 types were opened recently, and doctors still are not sure whether they are the cause of some types of cancer and lymphatic diseases.

herpes Symptoms

herpes Symptoms
Determine the type of virus is very difficult, asthe human body can live together several types of HSV. But most of us hit the virus types 1 and 2, of which we'll talk. The herpes virus is manifested in moments when the human immune system is weakened. For example, after exposure to cold, excessive consumption of alcohol it weakens the body temporarily and herpes virus manages to manifest itself in the form of "sores" on the lip. Advice from our website as soon as you feel a burning sensation and itching on the lip, to take urgent action: starting herpes can "strangle".

The herpes virus is transmitted by contact withand an infected person by airborne droplets. This is due to that herpes can also affect the eyes. Under the influence of the virus develop herpetic dermatitis eyelids, conjunctivitis, and many other diseases. Manifestations of herpes dermatitis are similar to a herpes on the lips eyelids covered with clusters of bubbles.

The virus is the second type of herpes is transmitted sexuallymeans. Accordingly, it appears - on the genitals. After infection takes 3-7 days, and on the penis appear bubbles on the inflamed red group basis. Sometimes bubbles appear on the scrotum. Bubbles burst, in their place are nonhealing lesions erosion. Often erosion merge into a few largefoci. The process can take place not only on the skin but also in the urethra: a person complains of pain and burning sensation when urinating, increased body temperature, increased inguinal lymph nodes. If herpes is not treated, erosion disappear within 1-2 weeks. However, in most cases of genital herpes will recur (because the virus remains in the body, it is only waiting for the right moment to re-emerge: the weakening of immunity, hypothermia, alcohol intoxication - any of these conditions will cause cold sores again to life).

In women, herpes blisters and erosions are formed on the labia, clitoris, vagina, on the cervix.

Diagnosing herpes

Most often, the doctor determines the herpes visuallytoo revealing its manifestations. But in some cases, necessary laboratory procedures to detect the herpes virus. Spend immunofluorescence and enzyme immunoassay, using cytomorphological methods, assess the patient's level of immunity.

The most reliable method in determining virusHerpes is the method of PCR (polymerase chain reaction). It is unique in that it allows you to detect even a single representative of the virus. For PCR with herpes need scraping or erosion of microscopically small droplet content gerpetichekogo bubble. The analysis is automated, the result can be obtained within a day.

herpes Treatment

Gerpferon
Outset that modern medicine does not have a means to destroy the herpes virus. Treatment only removes the symptoms of the virus, but the virus remains in the body in spite of everything.

For the treatment of herpes of the lips are bestantiherpethetical ointment Gerpferon, Zovirax, Acyclovir, Vamtreks, Famvir. The more often you lubricate the affected area, the sooner get rid of the symptoms of the disease. If you wait too long, and herpes is still manifested, our site advises him to continue to lubricate with ointment - it will reduce the pain and speed up recovery.

For topical treatment of genital herpesAcyclovir is used (200 mg five times per day for 10 days), Valacyclovir (0.5 mg 2 times a day, 10 days). Foscarnet (aka Foskavir) used topically in the form of applications to the affected places. Foscarnet is also available in the form of intravenous drugs. These drugs (in the form of tablets and ointments) relieve herpes symptoms and improve the patient's condition.

Moreover, in patients with genital herpesremission administered vaccine that contains killed viruses of herpes - every 3 days, the patient is administered 0.2 ml of vaccine, only 5 injections. This procedure should be carried out twice a year, while the number of relapses is possible to reduce to 1-2 per year, and even more rarely.

Herpes virus causes immunosuppression andconsequently, frequent recurrences of the disease. That is, the treatment should not only be limited to the suppression of symptoms, but also to strengthen the immune system, which we describe below.

Errors in the treatment of herpes

herpes Treatment
Herpes lip does not require treatment tablets, alltreatments are reduced to frequent lubrication ointments. In no case do not try to squeeze herpetic bubbles - risk to bring an infection. It is better to continue to use ointments and wait until the cold sore will be held under the influence of an ointment.

Unfortunately, there is no doctor whoI would deal only with genital herpes, so patients are treated by urologists, venereologists, gynecologists ... of course, possible medication errors. For example, your doctor may recommend the patient to cauterize herpetic erosion by liquid nitrogen. Of course, the herpes virus will die on the spot, but it still remains in the blood, and relapses will occur again.

Another common mistake - the appointmentimmunomodulating agents without prior analysis of the immune system. Illiterate assigned immunomodulators can produce the opposite effect: the number of relapses is reduced, and grow. Our website recommends: before the appointment you immunomodulators, requires an assessment of your level of immunity - immunogram. So you will save your health from the intervention of unqualified physicians.

Preventing herpes

Strong immune system - a guarantee of health, so thattry to eat right, take vitamins during the cold season. It happens that people live a lifetime in the body carrying the herpes virus and never ill them. To catch a virus of genital herpes, you need to follow faithful to your partner, use a condom during casual sex.

So take care of your health, strengthen your immune system healthy varied diet, physical activity feasible and no virus you are not afraid.

Leave a reply