Maladies des organes génitaux féminins

Corps féminin est capable de cacher une multitude de maladies. Chacun de ces symptômes spécifiques manifestés. Aujourd'hui, nous parlons d'eux.

gynécologie, maladies gynécologiques, les maladies des femmes, les maladies, la thérapie

système reproducteur femelle se compose des organes génitaux externes et internes. À l'extérieur comprend:

  • pubienne;
  • petites et grandes lèvres;
  • clitoris;
  • vestibule;
  • vulvaire fer.

Les organes sexuels internes sont les suivants:

  • vagin;
  • col de l'utérus;
  • les trompes de Fallope;
  • les ovaires.

Description des organes génitaux féminins maladies

La maladie de toutes les femmes sont divisés en plusieurs groupes:

  1. Maladies causées par les changements hormonaux. Ceux-ci comprennent les fibromes utérins, le syndrome des ovaires polykystiques, de troubles menstruels.
  2. Les maladies causées par des tumeurs et la dystrophie. It maladies telles que érosion cervicale, Kraurosis, cystome leucoplasie ovarien.
  3. Les maladies inflammatoires. Les maladies de ce type est considéré comme la vaginite, vulvite, cervicite, Andechs, endométrite.

Ce ne sont pas toutes les maladies qui peuventapparaissent dans le corps féminin, et chacun d'entre eux manifestent certains symptômes. Mais de nombreuses maladies commencent généralement avec les mêmes caractères.

Les raisons pour lesquelles les maladies des femmes

gynécologie, maladies gynécologiques, les maladies des femmes, les maladies, la thérapie

Habituellement, une femme a la capacité de se sentir quanddans son corps que quelque chose ne va pas. Parfois, il aide tous l'intuition féminine d'habitude, et parfois assez maigre santé. Mais il y a des moments où une femme est pas étroitement liée à l'état de son corps, ou considère simplement tel ou tel phénomène norme. Mais il y a certains symptômes de maladies qui touchent les femmes, quand ils apparaissent, il est pas nécessaire de retarder la visite chez le médecin. Ces symptômes comprennent principalement les éléments suivants:

  • si pour atteindre 14-15 ans, la jeune fille n'a pas ses règles;
  • période menstruelle, qui dure plus de sept jours et sont plus abondants que d'habitude;
  • des saignements entre les cycles menstruels;
  • démangeaisons, brûlures, odeur inhabituelle étrange des organes génitaux;
  • aiguë ou lancinante douleur dans l'abdomen, le bas du dos;
  • pertes vaginales inhabituelles ou lourds;
  • la douleur pendant les rapports sexuels;
  • retard ou absence de règles;
  • crampes d'inconfort au moment d'uriner;
  • irritation, rugosité, ou excroissances en forme de papilles dans la région génitale.

Иногда про наличие женской болезни свидетельствуют заболевания органов, которые соприкасаются с половыми (например, мочевой пузырь, прямая кишка). Все заболевания могут иметь либо острый, либо же хронический характер. Это зависит от причины и давности болезни. Чем дольше заболевание «жило и росло» в женском организме, тем тяжелее будут последствия и сложнее лечение, несвоевременность которого может привести к раку и в итоге скоропостижной смерти.

Mais il est important de savoir qu'il ya plus demaladies asymptomatiques de la mutilation génitale féminine, qui comprend également la tumeur et les infections sexuellement transmissibles. Dans ce cas, le patient aura pas de saignement associé la douleur et des douleurs abdominales, des troubles menstruels, et d'autres symptômes de retour. Par conséquent, chaque femme devrait au moins une fois tous les six mois pour visiter un gynécologue pour une inspection de routine pour prévenir. Mieux encore, quand pour inspecter la chaise sera ajoutée aux échantillons d'urine, de sang, frottis sur la flore et la cytologie. Cette enquête, ainsi que les analyses permettent de détecter la présence de maladies cachées qui sont sans symptômes.

Le diagnostic des maladies

gynécologie, maladies gynécologiques, les maladies des femmes, les maladies, la thérapie

Aujourd'hui, il y a beaucoup de différentsles méthodes de diagnostic à travers lequel vous pouvez rapidement identifier une maladie particulière. cliniques modernes utilisent largement des ultrasons, des tests de laboratoire, procédures laparoscopiques et endoscopiques. Il est utile de rappeler que la santé des femmes est la clé d'une mère heureuse et son état de santé général. Une femme heureuse - une famille heureuse heureuse.

Il est donc nécessaire de procéder à l'avancela planification familiale et a un rôle important de protection contre les grossesses non désirées ou précoces. L'acceptation des contraceptifs modernes aident à préserver la santé des organes génitaux, qui peuvent être endommagés pendant le nettoyage ou l'avortement. Merci à la technologie moderne, chaque femme a la possibilité d'être testées avec le temps et de commencer le traitement en temps opportun et de manière adéquate dans les premiers stades de la maladie.

traitement

Лечение половых органов ни в коем случае нельзя проводить самостоятельно, без консультации специалиста. К тому же лечиться должен не один сексуальный партнер, а сразу оба. В период лечения не стоит прибегать к половым отношениям, потому что все старания и затраты пойдут насмарку. Также при лечении заболеваний такого типа необходимо выполнять специальные гигиенические процедуры и лечить сопутствующие воспалительные заболевания половых органов. Современная фармацевтика начисляет огромное количество препаратов, с помощью которых можно избавиться от любого полового заболевания. Одни из таких лекарств более сильные, другие слабее. Количество, срок и дозировка в применении зависит от сложности и стадии заболевания. Обычно для лечения половых болезней врачи назначают прием таблеток, антисептических растворов и свечей местного применения. Но в более запущенных и серьезных случаях прибегают к назначению довольно сильных антибиотиков в уколах. Наиболее распространенными препаратами для лечения половых органов женщинам назначают таблетки Клион–Д, растворы хлоргексидин и трихомонацид, антибиотики пенициллиновой, цефалоспориныовой, аминогликозидовой, тробициновой, макролидовой, хинолоновой групп в сочетании с метронидазолом или тибералом. С целью дезинтоксикации внутривенно вводят препараты гемодез или реополиглюкин. Также при лечении такими препаратами включают прием витаминов В и С и противокандидозные и десенсибилизирующие средства.

Il est possible l'utilisation de immunostimulateurmédicaments, des inducteurs d'interféron, stimulateurs biogènes, des antibiotiques antifongiques, tétracyclines, quinolones, enzymatique, ou d'autres médicaments vasoactifs.

Mais encore une fois, nous allons rappeler la sécuritésanté. La maladie peut apparaître ou se manifester à tout moment, même le plus inattendu pour une femme. L'un de ces moments peut devenir une grossesse dans laquelle la réception de nombreux médicaments est contre-indiqué. Donc, si à l'avenir le plus proche, il y a la conception de l'enfant, devraient être examinées avec soin pour les deux partenaires. Parce qu'il est possible d'effectuer le traitement nécessaire qui est capable de mal pendant la grossesse comme la vie fœtale et de la santé de la mère, en présence d'une infection.

Prévention de la maladie

gynécologie, maladies gynécologiques, les maladies des femmes, les maladies, la thérapie

Pour prévenir les maladies génitalesIl faut faire très attention à leur santé et de visiter un gynécologue en temps opportun. Il a recommandé de chaque inspection prévu de faire colposcopie, lorsque le spécialiste de l'utérus examine sous un microscope. En outre, afin de prévenir les AVC devraient prendre sur l'étude onkotsitologicheskoe. Tout cela permet de diagnostiquer l'érosion, ectopie, les polypes, la leucoplasie, la dysplasie, les kystes du col utérin et d'autres maladies dans les premiers stades, avec le résultat qu'il ya plus de possibilités pour le traitement approprié et en temps opportun par les ondes radio. Cette méthode vous permet de retirer le patient du site de col de l'utérus rapidement et sans douleur pour un examen histologique ultérieur.

En outre, la prévention des maladies sexuellespromouvoir des relations sexuelles normales, favoriser la circulation sanguine dans l'utérus et des appendices, améliorer le drainage lymphatique avec les produits de l'activité des cellules (cellules, bactéries, virus). Quand la vie sexuelle de la femme est réduite à un minimum et est associée à l'âge, vous devez effectuer la formation des muscles vaginaux pour maintenir et améliorer la circulation sanguine dans le bassin. Une telle formation empêche également la perte ou la sensation correspondante dans l'utérus.

Il est nécessaire de prêter une attention particulière à l'hygièneles organes génitaux, ce qui devrait être fait au moins une fois par jour. Afin de se prémunir contre les infections sexuellement transmissibles lors d'un changement fréquent de partenaires sexuels est préférable d'utiliser un préservatif. Parce que ce type de maladie sur les étapes difficiles sont souvent la cause de l'infertilité et une inflammation sévère dans le bassin. Portez des sous-vêtements doivent être propres, la pressée et en tissus naturels. Il est particulièrement important de prendre soin de la pureté des organes sexuels pendant la menstruation. En outre, il est nécessaire de se protéger contre les grossesses non désirées, mais les méthodes et préparations doit désigner un médecin après le test.

Также для профилактики заболеваний половых органов нужно своевременно опорожнять кишечник и мочевой пузырь, так как частое сдерживание в таких случаях может привести к загибу матки и ухудшить кровообращение малого таза. Не стоит забывать о рационе питания, особенно об избыточном количестве углеводов, которые приводят к образованию молочницы. Дороие читательницы наш сайт, старайтесь как можно внимательней и бережней относиться к своему здоровью, берегите себя и не оставляйте все «на потом», потому что «потом» может быть поздно.

Laisser une réponse

Diseases of the female genital organs

Female body is able to hide a multitude of diseases. Each of these specific symptoms manifested. Today we talk about them.

gynecology, gynecological diseases, women's diseases, diseases, therapy

Female reproductive system consists of the external and internal genital organs. To the outside include:

  • pubis;
  • small and large labia;
  • clitoris;
  • vestibule;
  • iron vulva.

The internal sex organs are:

  • vagina;
  • Cervix;
  • the fallopian tubes;
  • the ovaries.

Description of the female genital organs diseases

All women's disease are divided into several groups:

  1. Diseases caused by hormonal changes. These include uterine fibroids, polycystic ovary syndrome, menstrual disorders.
  2. Diseases caused by tumors and dystrophy. It diseases such as cervical erosion, Kraurosis, cystoma ovarian leukoplakia.
  3. Inflammatory diseases. Diseases of this type is considered vaginitis, vulvitis, cervicitis, Andechs, endometritis.

This is not all diseases that canshow up in the female body, and each of them manifest certain symptoms. But many disease usually begin with the same characters.

The reasons for women's diseases

gynecology, gynecological diseases, women's diseases, diseases, therapy

Usually a woman has the ability to feel whenin her body that something is wrong. Sometimes it helps all the usual female intuition, and sometimes quite meager health. But there are times when a woman is not closely related to the state of his body, or simply considers this or that phenomenon norm. But there are certain symptoms of diseases affecting women, when they appear, it is not necessary to delay the visit to the doctor. These symptoms primarily include the following:

  • if to achieve 14-15 years old, the girl is not menstruating;
  • menstrual period, which lasts more than seven days and are more abundant than usual;
  • bleeding between menstrual cycles;
  • itching, burning, strange unusual odor from the genitals;
  • sharp or nagging pain in the abdomen, lower back;
  • unusual or heavy vaginal discharge;
  • pain during intercourse;
  • delay or absence of menstruation;
  • cramps discomfort when urinating;
  • irritation, roughness, or growths in the form of papillae in the genital area.

Sometimes about the presence of a female diseaseevidence of diseases of organs that come into contact with the genital (e.g., bladder, rectum). All diseases can be either acute or chronic. It depends on the cause and duration of the disease. The longer the disease “lived and grew” in the female body, the harder the consequences and more difficult the treatment, the delay of which can lead to cancer and, as a result, sudden death.

But it is important to know that there are overasymptomatic diseases of female genital mutilation, which also includes the tumor and sexually transmitted infections. In this case, the patient will not have any bleeding associated back pain and abdominal pain, menstrual disorders, and other symptoms. Therefore, every woman should at least once every six months to visit a gynecologist for routine inspection to prevent. Even better, when to inspect the chair will be added to the urine samples, blood, smears on the flora and cytology. This survey, together with analyzes make it possible to detect the presence of hidden diseases that are without symptoms.

Diagnosis of diseases

gynecology, gynecological diseases, women's diseases, diseases, therapy

Today there are many differentdiagnostic methods through which you can promptly identify a particular disease. Modern clinics widely use ultrasound, laboratory tests, laparoscopic and endoscopic procedures. It is worth remembering that the health of women is the key to a happy mother and her general state of health. A happy woman - a happy happy family.

It is therefore necessary to carry out in advancefamily planning and has an important role protecting against unwanted or early pregnancy. Acceptance of modern contraceptives help preserve the health of the genital organs, which can be damaged during cleaning or abortion. Thanks to modern technology, every woman has the opportunity to be tested time and to begin timely and adequate treatment in the early stages of the disease.

Treatment

Under no circumstances can genital treatmentcarry out independently, without consulting a specialist. In addition, not one sexual partner should be treated, but both at once. During the treatment period, you should not resort to sexual relations, because all efforts and expenses will go down the drain. Also, in the treatment of diseases of this type, it is necessary to perform special hygienic procedures and treat concomitant inflammatory diseases of the genital organs. Modern pharmaceuticals calculates a huge number of drugs with which you can get rid of any sexual disease. Some of these drugs are stronger, others weaker. The amount, duration and dosage in the application depends on the complexity and stage of the disease. Usually, doctors prescribe pills, antiseptic solutions, and topical suppositories to treat genital diseases. But in more advanced and serious cases, they resort to the appointment of fairly strong antibiotics in injections. The most common drugs for treating the genital organs of women are prescribed Klion-D tablets, chlorhexidine and trichomonacid solutions, antibiotics of the penicillin, cephalosporin, aminoglycoside, trobicin, macrolide, quinolone groups in combination with metronidazole or tiberal. For the purpose of detoxification, hemodesum or reopoliglukin are administered intravenously. Also in the treatment of such drugs include the intake of vitamins B and C and anti-candidiasis and desensitizing agents.

It is possible the use of immunostimulatorydrugs, interferon inducers, biogenic stimulators, antifungal antibiotics, tetracyclines, quinolones, enzymatic, or other vasoactive drugs.

But again we will remind of safetyhealth. The disease can appear or manifest itself at any time, even the most unexpected for a woman. One of these moments can become a pregnancy in which the reception of many drugs is contraindicated. So if in the nearest future there is the conception of the child, should be carefully examined for both partners. Because it is possible to carry out the necessary treatment that is capable of harm during pregnancy as a fetal life and health of the mother in the presence of infection.

disease Prevention

gynecology, gynecological diseases, women's diseases, diseases, therapy

To prevent genital diseasesIt must be very careful about their health and visit a gynecologist in a timely manner. It recommended every planned inspection to do colposcopy, when the uterus specialist examines under a microscope. Also, in order to prevent strokes should take on onkotsitologicheskoe study. All this makes it possible to diagnose erosion, ectopia, polyps, leukoplakia, dysplasia, cervical cysts and other diseases in the early stages, with the result that there are more opportunities for the proper and timely treatment by radio waves. This method allows you to remove the patient of cervical site quickly and painlessly for subsequent histological examination.

Also, prevention of sexual diseasespromote normal sexual relations, promote blood circulation in the uterus and appendages, improve lymph drainage with the products of cell activity (cells, bacteria, viruses). When the woman's sexual life is reduced to a minimum and is associated with age, you should carry out the training of the vaginal muscles to maintain and improve blood circulation in the pelvis. Such training also prevent the loss or the corresponding sensation in the uterus.

It is necessary to pay special attention to hygienegenitals, which should be done at least once a day. In order to guard against sexually transmitted infections during frequent change of sexual partners is better to use a condom. Because this type of sickness on difficult stages are often the cause of infertility and severe inflammation in the pelvis. Wear underwear should be clean, the pressed and made of natural fabrics. It is especially important to take care about the purity of sexual organs during menstruation. Also it is necessary to protect themselves from unwanted pregnancy, but the methods and preparations must appoint a doctor after the test.

Also for the prevention of genital diseasesorgans need to empty the intestines and bladder in a timely manner, since frequent restraint in such cases can lead to bending of the uterus and impair the circulation of the small pelvis. Do not forget about the diet, especially about the excess amount of carbohydrates that lead to the formation of thrush. Dear reader of our site, try to be more attentive and careful about your health, take care of yourself and do not leave everything “for later”, because “later” may be too late.

Leave a reply