تطبيق الكلورهيكسيدين

الكلورهيكسيدين. صعوبة في نطق وتذكر الاسم. ومع ذلك، يجب أن نتذكر. وينبغي أن يكون هذا مطهر بأسعار معقولة وموثوق بها في كل مجلس الوزراء الطب جنبا إلى جنب مع الرائعة الأخضر واليود وبيروكسيد الهيدروجين. في المنزل، بالكلورهيكسيدين كمطهر تستخدم لعلاج الجروح والحروق، ومجموعة متنوعة من السطوح.

الكلورهيكسيدين. صعوبة في نطق وتذكر الاسم. ومع ذلك، قراء موقعنا يجب أن نتذكر. وينبغي أن يكون هذا مطهر بأسعار معقولة وموثوق بها في كل مجلس الوزراء الطب جنبا إلى جنب مع الرائعة الأخضر واليود وبيروكسيد الهيدروجين.

الكلورهيكسيدين، على نحو أدق، بالكلورهيكسيدين digluconate -طيف واسع مطهر. أنه يحتوي على صيغة كيميائية معقدة نوعا ما، والاسم الكيميائي، وانخفاض الصيغة الإجمالية S22H30Cl2N10. له نشاط مبيد للجراثيم. فعالة ضد:

- البكتيريا: لولبية، الكلاميديا، الميورة، السيلان، الغاردنريلة، اللاهوائية البكتيريا سلبية الغرام على شكل قضيب (باستثناء المتفطرة السلية)؛

- مسببات الأمراض الفطرية - الجلدية والخمائر.

- فيروس الهربس البسيط.

أي تأثير على الجراثيم البكتيرية والفطريات.

إصدار

تطبيق الكلورهيكسيدين
بالكلورهيكسيدين متاح في أشكال مثل:

  • حل تركز 20٪ - للتخفيف قبل الاستعمال. يتم استخدامه في المؤسسات الطبية.
  • الحل 0.05٪ في البلاستيك والزجاج زجاجات 100 مل و 70 - استخدامها دون تخفيف، بما في ذلك في المنزل.
  • الشموع (التحاميل) المهبل "Hexicon" التي تحتوي على الكلورهيكسيدين 0،016g. حزمة 1 أو 10 الشموع.
  • الشموع (التحاميل) المهبل "Hexicon-D"، التي تحتوي على 0،008g الكلورهيكسيدين، والمقصود للأطفال. التعبئة والتغليف 10 الشموع.
  • هلام يحتوي على 0،5٪ الكلورهيكسيدين.

هناك الكثير من الأدوية، والتي تشمل الكلورهيكسيدين، من بينها:

  • حلول للشطف الفم يعانون من أمراض الأسنان والتلاعب (إزالة الأسنان، وفتح الدمامل، تنظيف المهنية، الخ) Elgidium، Amident، Eludril.
  • المواد الهلامية اللثة لعلاجأمراض الأسنان وتخفيف الألم في تجويف الفم (على سبيل المثال، وتعديل لأطقم الأسنان)، واحد من عناصرها - بالكلورهيكسيدين: Dikloran دنت Elyugel، Metrogeks، Parodium، Elgiflyuor، Dentamet، Metrogil دنت.
  • معجون الأسنان Elgidium.
  • حلول مع المطهرات الأخرى Baktoderm (معكلوريد البنزالكونيوم)، رذاذ الكلورهيكسيدين من الكحول - لعلاج التهابات الجلد، Tsiteal (مع geksamidinom وhlorokrezolom) - للاستخدام الموضعي في أمراض النساء والأمراض الجلدية.
  • المراهم وDepantol Bepanten الجمع (مع البانثينول - التئام الجروح المفعول)، Bemilon (مع بيتاميثازون - تأثير مضاد للالتهابات)؛
  • التحاميل المهبلية Depantol (مع البانثينول) - تستخدم في أمراض النساء بعد الجراحة.
  • بالكلورهيكسيدين في تركيبة مع يدوكائين للعمل مخدر موضعي من يدوكائين رذاذ العقيم والمواد الهلامية Instillagel Katedzhel والليدوكائين.
  • معينات في احتقان في الحلقوالتهاب المعدة وأمراض أخرى في تجويف البلعوم والفم Geksoral علامات التبويب، ومكافحة ANGIN صيغة Sebidin.

تطبيق

ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطب بالكلورهيكسيدين ونتيجة لالجلد مطهر وكمطهر للأسطح والصكوك. لقد وجدت تطبيقها في مجالات الطب مثل الجراحة، وطب الأسنان، وأمراض النساء والمسالك البولية والجلد والتناسلية الأمراض، طب الأذن والحنجرة، وغيرها. في جميع الأمراض بالكلورهيكسيدين تستخدم موضعيا. الكلورهيكسيدين، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأدوية الأخرى المستخدمة في علاج أمراض مثل المشعرة coleitis، تآكل عنق الرحم الرحم، التهاب اللثة، التهاب الفم، القلاع، اللثة،الأسناخ، والذبحة الصدرية وغيرها، في وجود حساسية عامل المرض إلى الكلورهيكسيدين. يتم استخدام الجراحة قبل الجراحة لتطهير جلد المريض، وعلاج يد الجراح، على يد الطاقم الطبي والجراحي الميداني، وكذلك في رعاية المرضى بعد العملية الجراحية في أقسام الأنف والحنجرة وطب الأسنان تطهير أطقم الأسنان. في المنزل، بالكلورهيكسيدين كمطهر تستخدم لعلاج الجروح والحروق، ومجموعة متنوعة من السطوح. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن العثور الكلورهيكسيدين في خدمة صناعة الجمال: في صالون للحلاقة، صالون تجميل، الوشم صالون. يتم استخدامه لأداة التطهير، وفرك الجلد قبل الإجراءات، وقع حادث التعامل مع الجروح. استخدام بالكلورهيكسيدين - ضمانة إضافية، ومؤشر لرعاية التطهير.

موانع الاستعمال وتعليمات خاصة

موانع لاستخدام بالكلورهيكسيدين فيواحد - فرط الحساسية للدواء. الموافقة على دواء لاستخدامها في النساء الحوامل، المرضعات بعد استشارة الطبيب. في الأطفال، ويستخدم هذا الدواء بحذر، بعد التشاور مع الطبيب.

يبقى بالكلورهيكسيدين نشط في وجودالشوائب في الدم والمواد العضوية (القيح). لا تسمح اتصال مع الكلورهيكسيدين في العين (باستثناء صيغة خاصة مصممة لغسل العين)، فضلا عن الاتصال مع السحايا والعصب السمعي (على سبيل المثال في إصابات في الدماغ).

يجب MirSovetov القراء ملاحظة أن الكلورهيكسيدين يتنافى مع الصابون والمنظفات (على سبيل المثال، تحتوي على لوريل كبريتات)، لذلك:

  • بالكلورهيكسيدين يجب عدم خلط مع محلول التنظيف.
  • عندما يطبق خارجيا ليغسل بقايا الصابون بعناية فائقة.
  • خلال فترة العلاج مع الشموع Hexicon إنتاج مرحاض في الهواء الطلق الوحيد تناسلي ولا نضح.

بالكلورهيكسيدين غير متوافق مع اليود.

بالكلورهيكسيدين متوافق مع الإيثانول، البنزالكونيوم كلوريد (وجدت في وسائل منع الحمل للاستخدام الموضعي وPharmatex Benateks).

الجرعات والإدارة

تطبيق الكلورهيكسيدين
ينبغي النظر إلى أسلوب الإدارة والجرعة فيتعليمات لكل منتج على حدة تحتوي على الكلورهيكسيدين. مجلس الوزراء الطب المنزل يجب أن تبقي الكلورهيكسيدين (أو Hexicon) بنسبة 0.05٪، والتي يمكن استخدامها لعلاج الجروح لجميع أفراد الأسرة، بما في ذلك الحيوانات الأليفة. الكلورهيكسيدين هو أيضا يستخدم المنزل لتطهير الموقع ثقب بعد ثقب، مسح المكان المراد ثقب مرتين في اليوم لمدة أسبوعين. مطلوبة شموع Hexicon في حقيبة يد للمرأة الرائدة على التمتع بحياة جنسية نشطة مع التغيير المتكرر للشركاء. في علاج الشموع Hexicon ضروري عادة لتطبيق مرتين في اليوم، مع استقبال في مشاكل يلة عادة لا تحدث، ولكن في ضوء النهار الاستقبال الأفضل استخدام حشية. سوف يوميا لا تعمل - فهي رقيقة جدا. حتى المقوى، والحشايا لأيام حاسمة يمكن استخدامها، ولكن قد تكون غير مريحة. مثالية لهذه المناسبة منصات المسالك البولية أدنى سمك، على سبيل المثال، Molimed الترا مايكرو، والتي تباع في الصيدليات.

تكلفة

بالكلورهيكسيدين السعر يعتمد على شكل الإفراج عنهم، الحد الأدنى للسعر قارورة من حل للاستخدام الخارجي فقط٪ 0.05 حوالي 13 روبل.

بالكلورهيكسيدين - موثوقة مطهر، على نطاق واسعوهي تستخدم في الطب وفي تلك المناطق حيث النظافة مهم وسريع تأثير التعقيم. تمنى mymedinform.com صحة جيدة لقرائهم.

ترك الرد

Application of Chlorhexidine

Chlorhexidine. Difficult to pronounce and remember the name. Nevertheless, it must be remembered. This affordable and reliable antiseptic should be in every medicine cabinet along with the brilliant green, iodine and hydrogen peroxide. At home, chlorhexidine as an antiseptic used to treat wounds, burns, and a variety of surfaces.

Chlorhexidine. Difficult to pronounce and remember the name. However, readers our site you must remember. This affordable and reliable antiseptic should be in every medicine cabinet along with the brilliant green, iodine and hydrogen peroxide.

Chlorhexidine, more precisely, Chlorhexidine digluconate -broad spectrum antiseptic. It has a rather complex chemical formula and the chemical name, the reduced gross formula S22H30Cl2N10. It has bactericidal activity. Effective against:

- Bacteria: treponema, Chlamydia, ureaplasma, gonorrhea, Gardnerella, anaerobic gram-negative rod-shaped bacteria (except for Mycobacterium tuberculosis);

- Pathogens of fungal diseases - dermatophytes and yeasts;

- Herpes simplex virus.

No effect on bacterial spores and fungi.

issuance

Application of Chlorhexidine
Chlorhexidine is available in forms such as:

  • solution concentrate 20% - for dilution before use. It is used in medical institutions;
  • 0.05% solution in plastic and glass bottles of 100 ml and 70 - used without dilution, including at home;
  • Candles (suppositories) Vaginal "Hexicon" containing chlorhexidine 0,016g. The package 1 or 10 candles;
  • Candles (suppositories) Vaginal "Hexicon-D", containing 0,008g chlorhexidine, are intended for children. The packaging 10 candles;
  • gel containing 0.5% chlorhexidine.

There are a lot of drugs, which include chlorhexidine, among them:

  • solutions for rinsing the mouth with dental diseases and manipulation (removal of teeth, opening abscesses, professional cleaning, etc.) Elgidium, Amident, Eludril;
  • gum gels for treatingdental diseases and relieving pain in the oral cavity (for example, adjusting to dentures), one of whose components - chlorhexidine: Dikloran Dent Elyugel, Metrogeks, Parodium, Elgiflyuor, Dentamet, Metrogil dent;
  • Toothpaste Elgidium;
  • solutions with other antiseptics Baktoderm (withbenzalkonium chloride), Chlorhexidine-alcohol spray - for the treatment of skin infections, Tsiteal (with geksamidinom and hlorokrezolom) - for local application in gynecology, dermatology;
  • Ointments and Depantol Bepanten plus (with panthenol - wound healing effect), Bemilon (with betamethasone - anti-inflammatory effect);
  • vaginal suppositories Depantol (with panthenol) - used in gynecology after surgery;
  • chlorhexidine in combination with lidocaine for local anesthetic action of lidocaine spray-aseptic and gels Instillagel Katedzhel and lidocaine;
  • lozenges at sore throat, Stomatitis and other diseases of the oropharynx and oral cavity Geksoral Tabs, Anti-Angin formula Sebidin.

application

Chlorhexidine is widely used in medicine and as askin antiseptic and as a disinfectant for surfaces and instruments. I found its application in such fields of medicine as surgery, dentistry, gynecology, urology, skin and venereal diseases, otolaryngology, and others. In all diseases chlorhexidine used topically. Chlorhexidine, along with other drugs used in the treatment of diseases such as Trichomonas coleitis, cervical erosion uterus, gingivitis, stomatitis, aphthae, periodontitis,alveolitis, angina and other, in the presence of a disease agent sensitivity to chlorhexidine. The surgery is used before surgery to disinfect the patient's skin, treating surgeon's hands, the hands of the medical staff and the surgical field, as well as in the postoperative patient care in the departments of ENT and dentistry disinfect dentures. At home, chlorhexidine as an antiseptic used to treat wounds, burns, and a variety of surfaces. Very often Chlorhexidine can be found in the service of the beauty industry: in the barber shop, beauty parlor, tattoo parlor. It is used for disinfection tool, rubbing the skin before procedures, handling accident occurred wounds. The use of chlorhexidine - an additional guarantee and indicator of caring for disinfection.

Contraindications and special instructions

Contraindications to the use of chlorhexidine inone - hypersensitivity to the drug. The drug is approved for use in pregnant women, nursing mothers after consulting a doctor. In children, the drug is used with caution, after consultation with the doctor.

Chlorhexidine remains active in the presence ofblood impurities and organic matter (pus). Do not allow contact with chlorhexidine in the eye (except for a special formulation designed for eyewash), as well as contact with the meninges and auditory nerve (eg in traumatic brain injury).

MirSovetov Readers should note that Chlorhexidine is incompatible with soap and detergent (eg, containing lauryl sulfate), so:

  • Chlorhexidine must not be mixed with cleaning solution;
  • when applied externally to wash off the soap residues very carefully;
  • during treatment with candles Hexicon produce only outdoor toilet genital and do not douche.

Chlorhexidine is incompatible with iodine.

Chlorhexidine is compatible with ethanol, benzalkonium chloride (found in contraceptives for topical use and Pharmatex Benateks).

Dosing and Administration

Application of Chlorhexidine
Method of administration and dosage should be viewed ininstructions for each individual product containing chlorhexidine. The home medicine cabinet should keep chlorhexidine (or Hexicon) 0.05%, which can be used to treat wounds for all family members, including pets. Chlorhexidine is also the house is used for disinfection of the puncture site after the piercing, wipe the place to be punctured twice a day for two weeks. Hexicon Candles are required in a handbag for women leading an active sex life with frequent change of partners. In the treatment of candles Hexicon usually necessary to apply twice a day, with the reception at night problems usually do not occur, but in daylight reception is better to use a gasket. Daily will not work - they are too thin; even reinforced, gaskets for critical days can be used, but may be uncomfortable. Ideal for the occasion urological pads lowest thickness, for example, Molimed Ultra Micro, which are sold in pharmacies.

cost of

Chlorhexidine Price depends on the release form, the minimum price of a vial of solution for external use only 0.05% is about 13 rubles.

Chlorhexidine - reliable antiseptic, widelyIt used in medicine and in those areas where cleanliness is important and quick disinfecting effect. mymedinform.com wished good health to their readers.

Leave a reply