يرتدي هدفين خلال الحمل

عندما يكون لدى المرأة والطفل، وزوجها، والآباء وأقارب آخرين يحاولون بذل كل جهد ممكن لأي شيء أنها لا تنكر. وبمجرد أن تبدأ المعدة في الظهور، تبدأ أمي في المستقبل ما يدعو للقلق، وربما حان الوقت لشراء ملابس خاصة وضمادة؟

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على قضية شراء وارتداء ضمادة للنساء الحوامل. ما هو الدور الذي هو وبشكل عام، ما يحتاج إليه.

حول ضمادة

ضمادة، الحمل، أمراض النساء، وجراحة العظام

عبودية - هو جهاز خاص،تقديم الدعم لزيادة المعدة. يبدو وكأنه شريط مطاطي واسعة النطاق (مطاط) مع الفيلكرو أو يستقر. وعلى الرغم من العديد من ملاحظات سلبية، لا ضمادة كمادات البطن، وعلى العكس من ذلك، تعزز الدورة الدموية السليم وحتى وضع الجنين في الرحم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف حزام خاص لا يسمح للطفل أن تسقط بشكل كبير.

تصنع الإطارات الحديثة من الطبيعيالمواد التي توفر دعما موثوقا من البطن، وتسمح للجلد بالتنفس. عندما ترتدي المرأة ضمادة، وقالت انها لا يشعر الانزعاج - أنه تم تحديد بشكل صحيح منطقة الدعم.

الغرض من ارتداء هدفين:

  1. إزالة التعب الجسدي.
  2. تخلص من التعب.
  3. إزالة الألم.

ووفقا لأطباء أمراض النساء، وارتداء هدفين خلالالحمل، وبالتالي تخفيف الضغط مع العمود الفقري ومنع حدوث آلام الظهر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ارتداء حزام سوف نتخلص من خطورة تزايد البطن، وتخفيف التوتر أثناء المشي وحتى يسمح لك لتجنب ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد.

معلومات عن شهادة

ضمادة، الحمل، أمراض النساء، وجراحة العظام

حزام مطاط خاص للنساء الحوامل من هذه الأنواع:

  1. للحفاظ على البطن أثناء فترة الحمل.
  2. للحفاظ على عضلات البطن بعد الولادة.
  3. مختلطة.

الخيارين الفرقة للنساء الحوامل:

  1. سراويل - ضمادة. يبدو وكأنه ضمادة العادية عاليةسراويل، الذي أرفق مرونة الفرقة الجبهة. هذا النموذج هو مناسبة لأولئك النساء الذين يحتاجون إلى إصلاح رأس الجنين لمنع حذفها. بعض الموديلات على حزام تعديل مع أزرار لتغيير الحجم. فمن المستحسن أن تختار النموذج الذي تم تجهيز مع إدراج تنفس. حول إزعاج يمكن أن يقول ما يلي: كقاعدة عامة، ارتداء مثل ضمادة النساء بدلا من السراويل، لذلك فمن المستحسن لشراء قطع قليلة. ارتداء الحجاب على السراويل، وخاصة في الطقس الحار أن تكون غير مريحة. ارتداء ينبغي أن يكون هذا النموذج في وضعية الرقود على السرير.
  2. حزام. وهناك عدة أنواع: الشريط، وجزء مرن ومنطقة مجتمعة (مصممة للملابس أثناء الحمل وبعد الولادة). تعتبر الأوقات شعبية لتكون في شكل شريط مطاطي. خلال فترة الحمل فمن آمن يدعم المعدة وتوزيع الحمل من الظهر والخصر. بعد امرأة تلد الطفل، حزام مقلوب على جزء ضيق من الظهر، والبطن واسعة. هذا الحزام يلبس فقط على الملابس الداخلية العليا (سراويل المرغوب فيه عالي) وأيضا في موقف ضعيف.

كيفية اختيار النموذج المناسب

ضمادة، الحمل، أمراض النساء، وجراحة العظام

هناك معايير الاختيار:

  1. الغرض من الشراء.
  2. اختيار المواد.
  3. وفقا لملامح الشكل.
  4. الاعتماد على ذوقك الخاص.
  5. بها مشابك أو الفيلكرو.

دعونا ننظر في كل من المعايير. وبالتالي، فإن الغرض من التسوق - يجب أن حامل امرأة أعرف لماذا يحتاج ضمادة. إذا لمنع علامات التمدد، وسوف يكون نموذج واحد إذا لمؤشرات الطبية - مختلف. إذا كان الغرض من الشراء هو لمنع علامات التمدد، ثم يمكنك شراء نفسك ضمادة في الصيدلية.

على اختيار المواد: ينبغي ضمادة من تنفس حديثة المواد. وهذا أمر مهم خصوصا في فصل الصيف، عندما يكون ساخنا جدا. يجب أن يكون مستعدا لحقيقة أن حزام مصنوع من الأقمشة الطبيعية وسوف يكون السعر أعلى من الاصطناعية.

وينبغي إيلاء اختيار منطقة الدعم الميزات الهيكلية للشكل وطعم. هنا أنه من الأفضل أن نثق في توصيات الطبيب، واختيار المنتجات اللون تعطي لنفسك.

حزام دعم بحاجة لشراء للتأكد منتركيب! لا يمكن أن تثق في المعلومات الواردة على الملصق، ويفضل أن يكون على نفسك للتحقق مما إذا كنت تناسب هذا الحجم. لاحظ وجود الفيلكرو أو السوستة - أنها يجب أن تكون موجودة، لأن معدتك سوف تزيد.

حول حجم

ضمادة، الحمل، أمراض النساء، وجراحة العظام

عندما يكون الغرض من حمل على كفن يفعل الطبيب،كما يشير، والحجم المناسب. إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء عملية شراء من تلقاء نفسها، ثم يطلب منك مساعدة مساعد المبيعات. وسوف تساعد على قياس محيط الوركين (تحت البطن) وقياسات الخصر. الحصول على الفرقة حيث ستعطى لك الفرصة لمحاولة على ووقف اختيارك على النموذج الذي سوف تكون مريحة.

كيفية ارتداء وكيفية ارتداء

وضعوا على ضمادة فقط في موقف ضعيف وببطء! ومن المستحيل في الصباح، في وقت متأخر عن العمل "للقفز" في المنطقة، مثل المفضلة لديك زوج من الأحذية. خذ بضع دقائق من وقته الشخصي لوضع ببطء على ضمادة. الاستماع لمشاعرك: الضغط وعدم الراحة لا ينبغي أن يكون!

ارتداء حزام دعم ليلا ونهارا يمنع منعا باتا. كل ثلاث أو أربع ساعات كان يجب إزالتها، وحوالي نصف ساعة أو نحو ذلك على المشي دون ذلك.

وخلال بقية أوقات النهار والليل هي المراد إزالتها.

لو كان يرتدي هدفين خلال فترة الحمل لك الموصى بها لأسباب طبية، ثم الطبيب سوف اقول لكم كم من الوقت يجب أن ترتديه.

إذا كنت ترغب في تقوية عضلات - تشارك في الجمباز في ضمادة، وسوف يساعد في تخفيف الضغط على الظهر والخصر.

بعد خمسة أشهر من الحمل يرتدي ضمادةواعتبرت الأكثر فعالية. تضع ذلك في الاعتبار، واتبع مشاعرك. وإذا كنت غير مريح - أنه من الأفضل أن تأخذ قسطا من الراحة والاسترخاء دون قوس! حظا سعيدا!

ترك الرد

Wearing a brace during pregnancy

When a woman has a baby, her husband, parents andother relatives are trying to do everything possible to anything she does not deny. Once the stomach begins to appear, future mom starts to worry about, perhaps it is time to buy special clothes and a bandage?

Let's take a closer look at the issue of purchase and wear a bandage for pregnant women. What role he is and in general, what it needs.

About bandage

bandage, pregnancy, gynecology, orthopedics

Bondage - it is a special device,providing support for increasing stomach. It looks like a wide band elastic band (rubber) with Velcro or snaps. Despite many negative reviews, do not bandage compresses the abdomen, and on the contrary, promotes proper blood circulation and even the position of the fetus in the womb. In addition, a special belt will not allow the baby to fall down heavily.

Modern tires are made from naturalmaterials which provide a reliable support of the abdomen, and allow the skin to breathe. When a woman wears a bandage, she does not feel discomfort - that it is properly selected support zone.

The purpose of wearing the brace:

  1. Remove the physical fatigue.
  2. Get rid of fatigue.
  3. Remove the pain.

According to gynecologists, wearing a brace duringpregnancy, thus relieving pressure with the spine and prevent the occurrence of back pain. In addition, the wearing of the belt will get rid of gravity growing belly, relieve stress while walking and even allow you to avoid the appearance of stretch marks.

About testimony

bandage, pregnancy, gynecology, orthopedics

Special elastic belt for pregnant women is of such species:

  1. To maintain the abdomen during pregnancy.
  2. To keep abdominal muscles after childbirth.
  3. Mixed.

Two variants band for pregnant women:

  1. Panties - bandage. It looks like a bandage ordinary highpanties, in which the enclosing elastic band front. This model is suitable for those women who need to fix the head of the fetus to prevent its omission. Some models have an adjusting belt with buttons to change the size. It is advisable to choose the model that is equipped with breathable insert. About inconvenience can say the following: as a rule, such a bandage women wear instead of pants, so it is desirable to buy a few pieces. Wear it over pants, especially in hot weather would be uncomfortable. Wear this model should be in a prone position on the bed.
  2. Belt. There are several varieties: tape, and elastic part and combined zone (designed for wear during pregnancy and after childbirth). Popular times are considered to be in the form of an elastic band. During pregnancy it is securely supports the stomach and distribute the load from the back and waist. After a woman gives birth to a child, the belt inverted on a narrow part of the back, and the wide belly. This belt is worn only on top underwear (panties desirable high) and also in the supine position.

How to choose a suitable model

bandage, pregnancy, gynecology, orthopedics

There are selection criteria:

  1. The purpose of the purchase.
  2. The choice of material.
  3. According to the features of the figure.
  4. Rely on your own taste.
  5. Have clasps or Velcro.

Let us consider each of the criteria. Thus, the purpose of shopping - pregnant woman should know why it needs a bandage. If to prevent stretch marks, it will be one model if for medical indications - different. If the purpose of the purchase is to prevent stretch marks, then you can buy yourself a bandage at the pharmacy.

On the choice of material: bandage should be made of breathable material modern. This is especially important in the summer, when it's very hot. You must be prepared for the fact that the belt made of natural fabrics will have a higher price than synthetic.

Choose support zone should be given the structural features of the shape and taste. Here it is better to trust in the doctor's recommendations, and the choice of color products give yourself.

The supporting belt need to buy to be surefitting! You can not trust the information given on the label, preferably on yourself to check if you fit this size. Note the presence of Velcro or zippers - they must be present, because your stomach will increase.

About the size

bandage, pregnancy, gynecology, orthopedics

When the purpose of carrying on the shroud does the doctor,he points out, and the appropriate size. If you decide to make a purchase on their own, then ask you to help the sales assistant. It will help to measure the circumference of your hips (under the belly) and waist measurements. Get the band where you will be given the opportunity to try on and stop your choice on the model in which you will be comfortable.

How to wear and how to wear

They put on a bandage only in the supine position andslowly! It is impossible in the morning, late for work "to jump" in the zone, like your favorite pair of shoes. Take a few minutes of personal time to slowly put on a bandage. Listen to your feelings: the pressure and discomfort should not be!

Wearing supporting belt day and night it is strictly prohibited. Every three or four hours it should be removed, and about half an hour or so to walk without it.

During the rest day and night times are to be removed.

If wearing a brace during pregnancy you recommended for medical reasons, then the doctor will tell you how long it should be worn.

If you want to strengthen the muscles - engaged in gymnastics in a bandage, it will help ease pressure on the back and waist.

After five months of pregnancy wearing a bandageIt considered the most effective. Keep this in mind and follow your feelings. And if you're uncomfortable - it is better to take a break and relax without the brace! Good luck!

Leave a reply