علاج الأورام الليفية في الرحم

كل إحصاءات العاممؤشرات النسائية تجعل الأطباء يعتقدون - واحدة من كل أربع نساء فوق سن ال 30 عاما مصاب بمرض الرحم الورم الليفي. هذا هو ورم حميد تتميز العقيدات واحدة أو متعددة، والتي تقع داخل أو على سطح الرحم. متوسط ​​حجم مجموعة العقيدات من 2 غرام في عدة كيلوغرامات.

الأورام الليفية هي أورام حميدة،التي لا تتحول إلى خبيثة وليس خطر السرطان الرئيسي الجهاز التناسلي. وعلى الرغم من غير ضارة يبدو من هذا المرض قد يكون غدرا - العقيدات للاورام ليفية يمكن ان يختبئوا الأورام الخبيثة. ولذا فمن المهم لكل امرأة لزيارة الطبيب النسائي 2 مرات في السنة.

الأورام الليفية الرحمية - الأكثر شيوعاالمرض بين النساء في سن الإنجاب. وجدت في 20٪ من 100 امرأة، والعمر بعد 30 عاما. في كل عام، من خطر الإصابة بهذا المرض آخذ في الازدياد. في السنوات الأخيرة، يتم التشخيص، أمراض النساء والنساء في السنوات ال 25 وحتى 20.

ما هو الورم الليفي؟

أمراض النساء، أمراض النساء، الرحم، الأورام الليفية، الأورام الليفية

هذه العقيدات حميدة للنسيج الضامتختلف في حجمها من بضعة ملليمترات ما يصل إلى 30 سم. وكما ذكرنا سابقا، فإن الورم لا تتحول الى أنسجة سرطانية، ولكن 3٪ من 100 يمكن أن يحدث.

العقيدات يمكن وضعها في جدار الرحم،وعلى السطح. الأورام الوزن أيضا يمكن أن تختلف من 1 جرام إلى عشرات (!) كيلوغراما! الأكبر في تاريخ الورم أمراض النساء وزنها حوالي 70 كيلوغراما.

ووفقا لأطباء أمراض النساء، وسبب كثرة تشكيل الورم الأضرار التي لحقت عضلات الرحم بعد التلاعب الجراحية: إلغاء لأسباب طبية، وكثرة الإجهاض، تمزق الألياف العضلية أثناء الولادة. في معظم الحالات، تنشأ هيئة نسيج الورم الليفي من الاصابة عندما يحدث النزيف، والخلايا جزءا لا يتجزأ من النسيج الضام، وتشكيل ندبة. ونفس الشيء يمكن أن يقال عن أنسجة الندوب التي تشكلت بعد تشريح الأنسجة عن طريق الجراحة (جراحة البطن، القيصرية). في هذه الحالة، وندبا لا تتطور إلى أورام الخبيثة، الأورام الليفية وهكذا، أيضا، لا تتحول إلى خلايا سرطانية. إلا في حالات استثنائية (3٪) ويحدث تحلل للأنسجة. لا تزال أسباب غير معروفة.

جراحة ليس فقط قد يؤثر على نمو الخلايا الحميدة في الرحم:

  • التغيرات الهرمونية.
  • استعداد وراثي.
  • التهاب الحوض الأجهزة.
  • الإجهاد.
  • اتباع نظام غذائي غير متوازن.
  • التأخر في التسليم.
  • الحياة الجنسية غير الشرعية.

ما هي أعراض المرض

أمراض النساء، أمراض النساء، الرحم، الأورام الليفية، الأورام الليفية

إذا كنت تشخيص مع "الأورام الليفية الرحمية" فيأمراض النساء وقت الفحص، ولكن إذا كان الورم لا يسبب عدم الراحة، وأنت لست بحاجة إلى أن تفعل أي شيء. هناك العديد من "لا" عندما تكون المرأة يمكن أن تنتظر وتفعل شيئا:

  • إذا كان الورم لا يسبب ألما شديدا.
  • إذا لم يكن هناك خطورة على الجزء السفلي من المعدة.
  • إذا كان الورم لا يشكل عقبة أمام الحمل.
  • أي نمو العقيدات السريع.
  • الورم أقل من 10 سم في الحجم.

لذلك تحتاج المرأة إلى زيارة الطبيب النسائي2 مرات على الأقل في السنة لخبير في نمو الورم السيطرة. والتشخيص العادية (الولايات المتحدة)، وتساعد على السيطرة على المرض ومنع حدوث مضاعفات في المراحل المبكرة.

العلاج العقيدات رقية ليفية

أمراض النساء، أمراض النساء، الرحم، الأورام الليفية، الأورام الليفية

نساء مع الورم الليفي في الرحم ضروريبالضرورة أن يلاحظ ليس فقط من قبل طبيب النساء، والغدد الصماء المتخصصة. إذا كان الورم صغير الحجم، فمن غير كافية للسيطرة على فقط هذا المرض. إذا كان هناك أي أعراض، والمرأة يشعر جيدة، فإنك لا تحتاج إلى علاج الورم. ولكن لا يمكننا الاسترخاء. موقعنا يذكر القراء أنه إذا الأورام الليفية لا تنمو خلال العام ولا تعبر عن نفسها، وهذا لا يعني أنها سوف تختفي تماما. وهم لا أذهب إلى أي مكان! طالما تذهب النساء الشهرية، يجب أن تكون تحت إشراف المختصين، والشيء الوحيد الذي يستطيعون أن يرضوا - ما يسمى تأثير انتعاش. عندما أنهيت شهريا بسبب انقطاع الطمث (سن اليأس)، ثم في 1-2 سنوات، إن لم يكن أكثر، الأورام يمكن العقيدات تتصلب تأخذ شكل calcinate.

في كل حالة، والمعاملة مع امرأة معينةقد تكون مختلفة، ويرجع ذلك ليس فقط لحجم الأورام. في المذكرة اتخذت كل من عمر المريض، ومستويات الهرمونات، ومعدل نمو الأنسجة وموقع الأورام الليفية العقيدات.

خيارات العلاج شيوعا لهذا المرض:

  • الدواء.
  • المنطوق.
  • راديكالية.

في الحالة الأولى، وأوصت المرأة المدخولالمخدرات gormonosoderzhaschih لقمع إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين، مما يحفز تشكيل الأورام. قد يكون للمرأة تناول العقاقير مثل "Zoladex 'أو' دانازول". ومن الضروري أن نتذكر أن تبدأ الذاتي الأدوية الهرمونية لا يمكن، لأن النفس قد يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة. إلا طبيب لديه الحق في تعيين، بعد إجراء فحص كامل للهرمونات بالطبع. العديد من النساء ترفض العلاج الهرموني لما لها من آثار جانبية شديدة وتفضل طريقة ملائمة لعلاج الأورام الليفية الرحمية - باستخدام دوامة داخل الرحم الهرمونية "Mirena". فقط هذه الدوامة تحتوي على هرمون البروجستيرون، الذي صدر في كل يوم داخل الرحم وتوقف نمو الأورام في الجرعات الصغيرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ودوامة لديها عمل وسائل منع الحمل في وقت واحد.

قد يوصى العلاج الجراحيعندما يكون الورم قد وصلت إلى حجم كبير. وبالنسبة للنساء في سن الإنجاب الذين يخططون للحمل، الفرصة الوحيدة هي جراحة - تجنيب جراحة (تنظير البطن وgistero-)، ويمكن إزالتها إلا عند العقدة نفسها، وتجويف الأوعية الدموية تتداخل. ثم يتم تخزين الرحم.

يتم تعيين طريقة جذرية لعلاج للنساء فيالتي وصلت إلى الورم الليفي كبير جدا أو ينمو بسرعة، ويمثل تهديدا للحياة، والتدخل في التشغيل العادي من السلطات المجاورة. وبالنسبة للنساء الأكبر سنا من 40 عاما إذا لم تكن تخطط للحمل، كما يجوز أن أوصى إزالة كاملة من الأعضاء التناسلية.

كيفية منع نمو الورم؟

أمراض النساء، أمراض النساء، الرحم، الأورام الليفية، الأورام الليفية

أطباء أمراض النساء نوصي بشدة بدءا منالمراهقة، إجراء محادثات مع الفتيات لتجنب الإجهاض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى وقت للتكيف الاضطرابات الهرمونية في الجسم وعلاج الأمراض النسائية.

الوقاية من الأورام الليفية هي كما يلي: المحرمات من الإجهاض، والولادة الأولى أمر مرغوب فيه للتخطيط لمدة 22 عاما، ما يلي - 25 وهكذا حتى تصل إلى 35 سنوات. يمكن تسليم في وقت متأخر أيضا أن تؤدي إلى نمو العقيدات. وإذ تدرك أن على قمم المرض تتراوح أعمارهم بين 30 عاما، فمن الضروري لتجنب الإجهاد، والحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي، الحق في تناول الطعام (أحادية النظام الغذائي، وخاصة اللحوم، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تطور المرض)، فإنه أمر غير مرغوب فيه للانخراط في زيارة لأشعة الشمس، وأقل حمامات الشمس والساونا. البقاء في صحة جيدة!

ترك الرد

uterine fibroids treatment

Every year statisticsgynecological indicators make doctors think - one in four women over the age of 30 years has a uterine fibroid disease. This is a benign tumor characterized by single or multiple nodules, which is located inside or on the surface of the uterus. The average size of a nodule range from 2 grams to several kilograms.

Fibroids are benign tumors,which does not turn into a malignant and not a risk of the main reproductive organ cancer. Despite the seeming harmlessness of this disease may be insidious - nodules for fibroids can hide malignancies. It is therefore important for every woman to visit the gynecologist 2 times a year.

Uterine fibroids - the most commondisease among women of childbearing age. Found in 20% of 100 women, age after 30 years. Every year, the risk of developing this disease is increasing. In recent years, the diagnosis is made, gynecologists and women in the 25 and even 20 years.

What is a fibroid?

gynecology, gynecological diseases, the uterus, fibroids, fibroids

This benign nodules of the connective tissuevary in size from a few millimeters up to 30 cm. As mentioned previously, the tumor does not degenerate into cancerous tissue, but 3% of the 100 that could happen.

Nodules can be placed in the uterine wall,and on the surface. Weight tumors also can vary from 1 gram to tens (!) Kilograms! The biggest in the history of gynecology tumor weighing nearly 70 kg.

According to gynecologists, a frequent cause of tumor formation is the damage to the muscles of the uterus after surgical manipulations: scraping for medical reasons, frequent abortions, Rupture of muscle fibers during childbirth. In most cases, fibroid tissue organ arises from injury when bleeding occurs, and the cells embedded in connective tissue, forming a scar. The same can be said about the scars tissue formed after dissection of tissue with surgery (abdominal surgery, cesarean section). In this case, the scar tissue does not develop into malignant tumors, fibroids and so, too, does not degenerate into cancer cells. Only in exceptional cases (3%) occurs degeneration of tissues. The reasons remain unknown.

Not only surgery may affect the growth of benign cells in the uterus:

  • hormonal changes;
  • genetic predisposition;
  • inflammation of the pelvic organs;
  • stress;
  • unbalanced diet;
  • late delivery;
  • irregular sexual life.

What are the symptoms of the disease

gynecology, gynecological diseases, the uterus, fibroids, fibroids

If you are diagnosed with "Uterine Fibroids" ingynecological examination time, but if the tumor does not cause discomfort, you do not need to do anything. There are several "no" when a woman can wait and do nothing:

  • if the tumor does not cause severe pain;
  • If there is no gravity to the bottom of the stomach;
  • If the tumor is not an obstacle to conception;
  • no rapid nodule growth;
  • the tumor is less than 10 cm in size.

So women need to visit a gynecologistat least 2 times a year to an expert in control tumor growth. Regular diagnostics (US), will help to control the disease and prevent complications in the early stages.

Treatment fibromatous nodules

gynecology, gynecological diseases, the uterus, fibroids, fibroids

Women with uterine fibroid necessarynecessarily be observed not only by a gynecologist and a specialist endocrinologist. If the tumor is small size, it is sufficient to only control the disease. If there are no symptoms, and the woman feels good, then you do not need to treat the tumor. But we can not relax. our website reminds readers that if fibroids do not grow during the year and does not manifest itself, it does not mean that it will disappear completely. They are not going anywhere! As long as women go monthly, you must be under the supervision of specialists, the only thing that can please - the so-called rebound effect. When the monthly terminated due to menopause (menopause), then in 1-2 years, if not more, tumors nodules can harden take the form calcinate.

In each case, treatment with a particular womanmay be different, this is due not only to the size of tumors. In the note taken everything from the patient's age, hormonal levels, the rate of growth of tissues and location of fibroids nodules.

Common treatment options for the disease:

  • medication;
  • operative;
  • radical.

In the first case, the woman recommended intakegormonosoderzhaschih drugs to suppress the production of the hormone estrogen, which stimulates the formation of tumors. Women may have to take drugs such as' Zoladex 'or' Danazol. " It is necessary to remember that self-start hormonal drugs can not, because self can lead to tragic consequences. Only a doctor has the right to appoint, after a full examination of hormones course. Many women refuse to hormone therapy because of severe side effects and prefer convenient method of treatment of uterine fibroids - using hormonal intrauterine spiral "Mirena". Only this spiral contains a progestogen hormone, which is released every day into the uterus and stops the growth of tumors in micro-doses. In addition, the spiral has a contraceptive action simultaneously.

Surgical treatment may be recommendedwhen the tumor had reached a large size. For women of childbearing age who are planning a pregnancy, the only chance is surgery - sparing surgery (laparoscopy and gistero-), can only be removed when the node itself, and the lumen of blood vessels overlap. The uterus is then stored.

Radical method of treatment is assigned to women inwhich reached the fibroid is too large or is growing rapidly and represents a threat to life, interfering with the normal operation of neighboring authorities. For women older than 40 years if they are not planning a pregnancy, it may also be recommended complete removal of genitals.

How to prevent tumor development?

gynecology, gynecological diseases, the uterus, fibroids, fibroids

Gynecologists strongly recommend starting withadolescence, conduct conversations with the girls to avoid abortion. In addition, you need time to adjust hormonal disturbances in the body and treat gynecological diseases.

Prevention of fibroids is as follows: the taboo of abortion, and the first birth is desirable to plan for 22 years, the following - 25 and so on up to 35 years. Late delivery can also trigger the growth of nodules. Realizing that the disease peaks between the ages of 30 years, it is necessary to avoid stress, maintain a healthy lifestyle, eat right (mono-diet, especially meat, can trigger the development of the disease), it is undesirable to get involved in a visit to the solarium, less sunbathing and sauna. Be healthy!

Leave a reply