حفظ صديق من المخدرات

محتوى

  • لا تخافوا
  • المحادثات
  • مجلس
  • المحافظة


    لا تخافوا

  • المخدرات - وهذا ليس سن سيئة أو حرجعادة التي قد النهاية لم يمر. إذا لم يعالج، والاعتماد الكيميائي خطير مثل السرطان. اذا كان شخص ما لديه مشكلة المخدرات، وأنه ليس من الواضح دائما ما يجب القيام به. يجب ان نتحدث اليه؟ أو قد يكون من الأفضل أن تترك له وحده؟ أو دعوة شخص آخر للمساعدة؟

    حفظ صديق من المخدراتأعتقد أنه من مثل هذا. إذا رأيت شخصا مصابا بنوبة قلبية، لاستدعاء الطبيب. اذا كان شخص ما لديه الاكتئاب، وربما كنت محاولة الاستماع إلى مشاكله. اذا كان هناك من يريد أن يؤذي نفسه، حاولت إيقافه. عليك أن تكون معه لمصلحته الخاصة. هذا هو الصداقة.

    من الصعب أن يكون صديقا لشخص لا تؤديوعود ينسى للدعوة، تقترض المال وأبدا يعود لهم، "عالية"، بدلا من الحديث معك، كالعادة. ربما كنت لم يحدث قط، ولكن صديقك يحتاج إليك الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى. المخاوف المشتركة "هل تحتاج إلى التورط؟"

    أنت تعرف أن صديقك يحتاج إلى مساعدة، ولكنفي كل مرة، في أقرب وقت كما كنت قررت أن أتحدث معه، وهو ما يحمل لك. ربما كنت لا تريد بطريق الخطأ "يصب" أو خائف منه يبدو تطفلا أو لا "تبريد"؟

    وإذا صديقك يعتزم الانتحار، ولا أحد يتدخل، ماذا بعد؟ ثم إنه يمكن أن يموت فقط في غرفة الطوارئ، أو ما هو أسوأ مكان ما. المدمنين في نفس الوضع - المشكلة هي كما خطيرة والمساعدة حسب الحاجة. الاعتماد الكيميائية - واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية للانسحاب من الحياة. المحادثة مع صديق يمكن أن ينقذ حياته.


    المحادثات

    من الصعب دائما التحدث الى شخص ما عن ذلكمشاكل. أحيانا يشعر الشخص بالخجل، مذنب، بل والغاضبين. ليس محاولة لاضعاف قبل ردة الفعل. كن مستعدا لذلك. نضع في اعتبارنا أن هذا الدواء يمكن أن تتغير إلى حد كبير صديقك، وجعل له وتعكر المزاج وعنيد. التركيز على الهدف الخاص بك؛ محاولة التسبب في أن يكون صريحا. نفعل كل شيء لجعله يعتقد أن تريد مساعدته وهذا هو السبب كنت معه. سوف يفاجأ، ولكن سوف تجد أن صديقك في كل وقت تنتظر مساعدتكم.

    قبل محاولة للتأثير على أي شخص لعن مشاكله، والحصول على المشورة المهنية. التحدث مع المعلمين والأطباء والآباء. يضمن خصوصية وسرية المحادثات. في لغة مشتركة، ونطلب من المجلس نفسه. هذا وسوف تساعدك على التنقل واختيار التكتيكات السلوك.

    تأكد من أن وقت الكلام هو تماماذلك مناسبا. بدء محادثة فقط إذا صديقك ليس "رجم" عندما كان رأسه واضح. خلاف ذلك، والحديث لا يزال لا تلتصق ببعضها البعض. اختيار محادثة عندما عشية صديقك يتناولون المخدرات، ويشعر الآن بالندم والذنب، عندما لا تزال مشاعر جديدة. تذكر، لا نتحدث عن حادثة واحدة، ونمط الحياة. لا شيء، إذا لم تتمكن من التحدث مع المكالمة الأولى. فمن الأفضل إذا كنت تلبية على أرض محايدة: مقهى، حديقة أو مكان آخر. نضع في اعتبارنا أنه خلال هذه المحادثة، والكحول أمر غير مقبول.


    مجلس

    حفظ صديق من المخدراتإذا كنت تعرف ما الذي يمكن الوثوق به،على سبيل المثال، شخص ما من جمعية زمالة المدمنين المجهولين، من أصدقائه أو أفراد الأسرة، وبعد ذلك يمكنك محاولة لجذبهم. فقط للتأكد من أنهم المختصة في هذا الشأن.

    دائما التحدث بهدوء وتأن. لأنكصديق ويشعر الرحمة. لا تجعل نفسك خبير. لا تبدأ محادثة مع صديقك في ملاحقة إدمان المخدرات. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه ببساطة يغلق والأوراق. أقول له كيف كنت قلقا وأن تشعر أنك عندما ترى "رجم". تبين له المشاركة والاهتمام الخاص بك. مشاركة ما لاحظت عليه عندما كان "رجم". إعطاء أمثلة محددة وتأكد من أنك تريد مساعدته.

    يكون مستعدا لحقيقة أنه لن يكون غاضبا، فإن كلنفى حتى psihanet. قد يكون صديقك مقتنعا بأنه لا يوجد لديه مشاكل، ويمكن أن تغضب. هذا هو رد فعل نموذجية من الناس الذين يتعاطون المخدرات. لا أعتبر شخصيا، وتذكر أن ما هو بالضبط صديقك، والتركيز على المشكلة بدلا من موقفها. تكون على استعداد لأقول له معلومات عن مكان للحصول على مساعدة. اقتراح الى صديق للذهاب معه للتشاور أو موعد. وسوف ترى أنك تهتم به، وأنك على استعداد لقضاء وقتهم الخاص والطاقة لتنظيم المساعدة اللازمة. لكنه لم يقدم نفسه فقط في حال كنت نفسك على استعداد لذلك. إذا كان صديقك هو مشكلة خطيرة، وأنت لا يمكن أن يقنع نفسه أنه هو أنه في حاجة إلى مساعدة، والحديث إلى والديه، والمعلمين، أو حتى لشخص موثوق.

    لا يمكن تجاهل حقيقة أنه بدون توفيرمساعدة العواقب قد تكون خطيرة جدا. فمن الصعب جدا وحتى مخيف أن نعترف بوجود المشكلة، وطلب المساعدة. سوف صديقك أن يدركوا أن الألم والبؤس الذي تسبب نفسه والآخرين إدمانه على المخدرات. في كثير من الأحيان، وهذا هو عملية مؤلمة، يزيل من راحة البال. ولكن ما دام واحد لا يدرك أنه في المخدرات كل ما قدمه من المصائب، وقال انه يفقد الاصدقاء واحترام الذات، حتى انه لم يجرؤ على تغيير حياتك. عندما صديقك سيكون مستعدا ذهنيا وأبلغه من الأماكن حيث يمكن الحصول على المساعدة. سام في السابق هناك، وتجد كل بالضبط خارج، إرسال أرقام الهواتف والتوقيت واتجاه برامج العلاج.


    المحافظة

    بغض النظر عن وسيلة لانتخاب صديقكانتعاش أم لا، يجب أن يشعر حلول تتحلون به لمساعدته. أهم شيء بالنسبة لك وصديقك - أن تفعل شيئا. أي محاولة للمساعدة - انها فرصة لاسترداد، ولم يفت الاوان بعد للبدء.

    عندما يبدأ صديقك أن يعامل، وقال انه كانتذهب من خلال الكثير من الصعوبات. وسوف يكون لديك لقضاء الكثير من الوقت في مجموعة الدعم للحصول على المشورة، وتكوين صداقات جديدة بين مدمني يتعافى. يمكنك أشك حتى ما اذا كان يتذكر عنك وإذا لم نقدر مساعدتكم. وهذا أمر طبيعي ونموذجية لعملية الشفاء، وعلى الرغم من أنك قد لا تريد. قد يبدو حتى أن كنت قد فقدت صديقا الذي أنت نفسك، وتقديمهم إلى صراطه المستقيم. ولكن معظم الناس للشفاء العودة إلى أصدقائهم القدامى، وصداقتهما يصبح أقوى.

    مهما كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء وكيفنواياكم خطيرة، ولكن فقط من صديقك تحديد ما إذا كان سيقبل المساعدة. قرار التوقف عن تناول الدواء يجب أن يأتي منه. لديه تريد ذلك بنفسه، لنفسه، وأنه يضمن أنه سوف تكون قادرة على الصمود أمام كل الصعوبات. أنت لست مسؤولا عن نجاح أو فشل صديقك في مسار العلاج. كل ما يمكن القيام به هو التحدث معه، وتبين له كيف انه هو عزيز عليك، وإقناعه لطلب المساعدة. وهذا هو الاهتمام والدعم الخاص يمكن أن تساعد صديقك لتغير تماما حياته.

    ترك الرد

Save a friend from drugs

Content

  • Do not be afraid
  • conversations
  • council
  • Maintain


    Do not be afraid

  • Drugs - this is not a bad or awkward agea habit that may eventually do pass. If not treated, the chemical dependence is as dangerous as cancer. If someone has a drug problem, it is not always clear what to do. Should we talk to him? Or it may be better to leave him alone? Or call someone else for help?

    Save a friend from drugsThink of it like this. If you see someone who has had a heart attack, you call up the doctor. If someone has depression, you probably try to listen to his problems. If someone wants to hurt himself, you try to stop it. You'll be with him for his own sake. This is friendship.

    It's hard to be a friend to someone who does not performpromises forgets to call, borrows money and never returns them, "high", rather than to talk with you, as usual. Maybe you never occurred, but your friend needs you right now more than ever. Common fears "Do you need to get involved?"

    You know that your friend needs help, butevery time, as soon as you decides to talk with him, something holds you. Maybe you do not want to accidentally "hurt" or afraid of him seem intrusive or not "cool"?

    And if your friend planned to commit suicide, andno one intervenes, what then? Then he can just die in the emergency room, or somewhere worse. Addicts are in the same situation - the problem is as serious and assistance as needed. Chemical dependence - one of the main reasons for withdrawal from life. Your conversation with a friend can save his life.


    conversations

    Always difficult to talk to someone about itproblems. Sometimes a person feels ashamed, guilty and even angry. Try not to fold before the backlash. Be ready for it. Keep in mind that the drug can greatly change your friend, make him irritable and obstinate. Concentrate on your goal; try to cause it to be frank. Do everything to make him believe that you want to help him and that's why you're with him. You'll be surprised, but you will find that your friend all the time waiting for your help.

    Before you try to influence anyone forabout his problems, get professional advice. Talk to teachers, doctors, parents. Ensures privacy and confidentiality of conversations. In common parlance, ask the Council itself. This will help you to navigate and choose the tactics of behavior.

    Make sure that the time for talking is quitesuitable. Start a conversation only if your friend is not a "stoned" when his head was clear. Otherwise, the conversation still does not stick together. Choose for a conversation when on the eve of your friend take drugs, and now feels remorse, guilt, when feelings are still fresh. Remember, do not talk about a single incident, and lifestyle. Nothing, if you can not talk with the first call. It is better if you meet on neutral territory: the cafe, park or somewhere else. Keep in mind that during this conversation, alcohol is not acceptable.


    council

    Save a friend from drugsIf you know someone who can be trusted,for example, someone from the Society of Narcotics Anonymous, of his friends or family members, then you can try to attract them. Just make sure that they are competent in this matter.

    Always talk calmly and carefully; but youfriend and feel compassion. Do not make yourself an expert of. Do not start a conversation with your friend in the prosecution of drug addiction. This can lead to the fact that he simply closes and leaves. Tell him how you're concerned and that you feel when you see it "stoned". Show him your participation and concern. Share what you notice him when he was "stoned". Give specific examples and make sure that you want to help him.

    Be prepared for the fact that he will be angry, will alldenied even psihanet. Your friend may be convinced that he has no problems, and can get angry. This is a typical reaction of people who use drugs. Do not take it personally, remember that what exactly is your friend, and concentrate on the problem rather than its position. Be ready to tell him information on where to get help. Suggest to a friend to go with him for consultation or an appointment. He will see that you care about him and that you are willing to spend their own time and energy to organize the necessary assistance. But offers itself only in the event that you yourself ready for it. If your friend is a serious problem, and you can not convince himself it is that he needs help, talk to his parents, teachers, or even to someone authoritative.

    You can not ignore the fact that without the provision ofaid the consequences could be very dangerous. It is very difficult and even scary to admit that the problem exists, and ask for help. Your friend will have to realize that the pain and the misery which he caused himself and others his addiction to drugs. Often, this is a painful process, it removes from the peace of mind. But as long as one does not realize that it is in drugs all his misfortunes, he loses friends and self-esteem, until he did not dare to change your life. When your friend will be mentally prepared and informed him of the places where he could get help. Sam previously been there and all exactly find out, write phone numbers, timing and direction of treatment programs.


    Maintain

    Regardless of the way to elect your friendrecovery or not, you should feel your sense solutions to help him. The most important thing for you and your friend - do something. Any attempt to help - it's a chance to recover, and never too late to start.

    When your friend starts to be treated, he would havego through a lot of difficulties. He will have to spend much time in a support group for advice, make new friends among recovering addicts. You can even doubt whether he remembers about you and if he does appreciate your help. This is normal and typical for the healing process, although you may not like. You may even seem that you have lost a friend whom you yourself, and brought to the righteous path. But most recovering people return to their old friends, and their friendship becomes even stronger.

    No matter how much you are concerned about and howyour intentions are serious, but only from your friend determine whether he will accept help. The decision to stop taking the drug must come from him. He has to want it himself, for himself, and it will guarantee that he will be able to withstand all the difficulties. You are not responsible for the success or failure of your friend in the course of treatment. All you can do is talk to him, show him how he is dear to you, and to persuade him to seek help. That is your concern and support can help your friend to completely change his life.

    Leave a reply