أسرار الوخز بالإبر

محتوى

  • المبادئ الأساسية لالوخز بالإبر
  • نقاط الوخز بالإبر
  • هو بطلان الوخز بالإبر


  • أسرار الوخز بالإبروتيرة الحياة الحديثة تجعلنا باستمرارالبحث عن سبل للحفاظ على اللياقة البدنية جيدة والتوازن العقلي. اليوم، وترسانة من الطب التقليدي ومئات من الطرق المختلفة من الشفاء والتجدد. واحد من المناصب القيادية بينها هو الوخز بالإبر (من ACUS اللاتينية - الإبرة، punctio - وخز)، أو الوخز بالإبر.

    لعلى يقين من تاريخ هذه التقنيةغير معروف. يعتبره الكثيرون مهد الوخز بالإبر الصين القديمة. ومع ذلك، هناك وثائق تظهر أن أسرار كانت معروفة إلى الوخز بالإبر وغيرها من حضارات العالم القديم. على سبيل المثال، في واحدة من المتاحف في لندن يمكنك ان ترى ورق البردي المصري يعود تاريخها إلى عام 1550 قبل الميلاد. ه.، حيث يتم وصف تقنية الوخز بالإبر في التفاصيل، وأشار لعلاج جميع النقاط على الجسم البشري. ومن الممكن أن الوخز بالإبر نشأت في نيبال والهند والتبت، حيث بلغ الطب القديم تطور عالية.

    وجاءت أول معلومات حول الوخز بالإبر إلى أوروبا فيالقرن الثالث عشر. بفضل التجار والمسافرين، سكان القارة على دراية الشرق الغريبة. في البداية، لم تسبب الوخز بالإبر الفائدة ونسي حتى 1671، عندما تم نشر الكتاب، مكرسة لهذا الإجراء مدهش. وأولي اهتمام كبير في أوروبا وكذلك في روسيا الوخز بالإبر إلا في القرن التاسع عشر. ثم تم نشر 142 ورقة علمية حول هذا الموضوع.

    اليوم، والوخز بالإبر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وفهو يستخدم لعلاج الآلام الحادة والمزمنة، وكذلك أنواع مختلفة من الإدمان، مثل الكحول أو النيكوتين (في البلدان الآسيوية في مؤسسة طبية تقريبا كل دينا مكتب الوخز بالإبر). في روسيا، على الرغم من أن في زمن الاتحاد السوفيتي، ودراسة الوخز بالإبر تشارك العديد من العلماء البارزين، والعلاج الجماعي ولم يفعل ذلك.



    المبادئ الأساسية لالوخز بالإبر

    لذلك، ما هو بالضبط الوخز بالإبر وما هي لالمبادئ الأساسية؟ وتستند هذه الطريقة على المذهب الفلسفي للطاقة الحيوية، أو الطاقة تشي، التي تنص على أنه يدور في جسم الإنسان من خلال قنوات معينة، أو خطوط الطول. تشي الطاقة هي المسؤولة عن حيوية لدينا. وتقول الماجستير الوخز بالإبر أننا ولدنا جميعا مع احتياطي معينة من الطاقة، والتي تنفق أو فقدان وعي في العمر. تعويض لتوريد الطاقة الحيوية أمر مستحيل. عندما يدور تشي بحرية في جميع أنحاء الجسم عن طريق خطوط الطول، والجسد هو صحي. ولكن إذا تم حظر تدفقها، راكدة أو ضعف، يبدأ الشخص لتجربة الضائقة المادية والعقلية أو العاطفية. والسبب الرئيسي لانتهاك تداول الطاقة - الحمل العاطفي المفرط (الغضب والإثارة، والحزن، والخوف). الخلل يمكن أن يسبب والظروف المناخية: الباردة والرطوبة والجفاف والحرارة. خسرنا أيضا تشي عند إجراء طريقة خاطئة للحياة، والكامل من الرتوش، أو القيام رفع الأحمال الثقيلة، مما يسبب التعب. بالإضافة إلى الطاقة تشي من الوظائف الحيوية لدينا سيطرة على اثنين المعاكس لكنهما متكاملين طاقات - الين واليانغ.

    ويهدف عمل الوخز بالإبر للحد من الخسائر في الطاقة تشي، وتباطؤ الإنفاق، فضلا عن تحقيق التوازن بين الين واليانغ.

    ويستند الوخز بالإبر على تحفيز الشفاء الذاتيقوى الجسم البشري من خلال استخدام أفضل الإبر أو الضغط على نقاط معينة من الجسم. فهي تقع في كل الناس في نفس المؤامرات مع اختلاف طفيف اعتمادا على العمر والنمو. يقسم الخبراء النقاط إلى ثلاث مجموعات: الأوعية الدموية والأعصاب والجلد والأعصاب والعضلات وتر العصب. في الوقت الحاضر، من أجل إيجاد نقاط وتحديد شدة التعرض لاستخدام أجهزة خاصة تقوم على قياس من الحد الأدنى من المقاومة الكهربائية للجلد في الموقع من موقع نقطة.

    وكان الأطباء القدماء قادرة على تحديد ذلكالجسم يتفاعل بشكل مختلف لتحفيز نقاط مختلفة. ومنهجة البيانات، وأخيرا كل نقطة من النقاط حصلت على اسمها وصفا للموقع على الجسم. وفي وقت لاحق تبين أن تأثير ذلك على نقاط مختلفة يمكن أن يكون لها نفس التأثير على الجسم نفسه، ثم "تشير نفس الاتجاه،" بدأت تصنيفها وفقا لخطوط معينة، والتي حصلت على اسم القناة. معرفة موقع هذه القنوات وممتلكاتهم تحديد نجاح الشفاء.

    تشمل جميع القنوات في الجسمنظام الطاقة معقدة نوعا ما. ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع أنظمة التشريحية والفسيولوجية الأساسية: والعصبي والغدد الصماء والقلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي، والجهاز البولي، المناعة وغيرها. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لنظام الطاقة - ضمان علاقة داخلية مستقرة من جميع الأعضاء والأنسجة، وكذلك الاتصال الجسم مع الكون. ويتكون هذا النظام من 14 خطوط الطول الرئيسية (سبع يانغ ويين سبعة)، والتي هي مفيدة للغاية حول 700 نقطة نشطة بيولوجيا. هناك خطوط الطول من القلب والرئتين والكبد والمرارة والكلى والمثانة والمعدة والطحال والبنكرياس والقولون والأمعاء الدقيقة، فضلا عن عدد كبير من النقاط vnemeridiannyh.



    نقاط الوخز بالإبر

    نقاط الوخز بالإبر - يضع على الجسم البشري،حيث تشي من خلال القنوات يرتفع على مقربة من سطح الجلد. كما سبق ذكره، يجب أن الطاقة التنقل بحرية من خلال خطوط الطول. من أجل استعادة توازن الطاقة في الجسم، أخصائي الوخز بالإبر يحفز نقاط العلاج بالابر. ومع ذلك، لم يكن لديهم بالضرورة أن تكون مرتبطة مباشرة إلى القناة غير متوازنة. باستخدام تقنية الوخز بالإبر، ويمكن للسيد السيطرة على نحو فعال تماما توازن الطاقة في النظام، واستعادة الصحة والوقاية من الأمراض. لتحفيز نقاط الوخز بالإبر يستخدم الإبر مصنوعة من سبائك الفضة والذهب، أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

    أسرار الوخز بالإبرتحفيز نقاط النشطة بيولوجيا في مختلفمجموعات يسمح لك لبدء أو تغيير اتجاه العمليات الفسيولوجية المختلفة. وهكذا، على سبيل المثال، تعمل على نقطة واحدة، فمن الممكن أن يخفض مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم وتؤثر على البعض - إلى زيادة النشاط المناعي المقابلة لخلايا الدم.

    قيود السن لاستخدام الوخز بالإبرلا. المريض يمكن أن يصبح الطفل، وعلى الرغم من أن معظم بالإبر لعلاج كبار السن. استعادة القدرة على قنوات الجسم، الطبيب يزيل شخص مباشرة من العديد من الأمراض. قائمة مؤشرات للالوخز بالإبر هو واسعة بحيث يكون أسهل لسرد موانع. ومع ذلك، من الأمراض التي كان من المنطقي أن استشارة اخصائي، ناهيك.

    وهكذا، والوخز بالإبر فعال في أمراض: الجهاز العصبي (التهاب العصب والألم العصبي، والشلل، الوقاية والعلاج من آثار السكتة الدماغية، والدوخة، والصداع، واضطرابات الخضري واضطرابات النوم، ووهن عصبي، تصلب الشرايين الدماغية، آلام أسفل الظهر، وعرق النسا، وما إلى ذلك)؛ القناة الهضمية (المريء، والتهاب المعدة والقرحة والتهاب القولون، التهاب المرارة والتهاب الكبد والإسهال، والإمساك، وما إلى ذلك)؛ الجهاز التنفسي (الربو، التهاب اللوزتين، التهاب رئوي). نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية (ارتفاع ضغط الدم، وأمراض نقص تروية القلب، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، وأمراض انسداد الشرايين). الجهاز البولي التناسلي (الإحليل، التهاب المثانة، سلس البول، والمغص الكلوي، والاضطرابات الجنسية طبيعة وظيفية، وفترات مؤلمة، والعقم، الخ)؛ نظام الغدد الصماء (مرض السكري، أمراض الغدة الدرقية)؛ الأمراض الجلدية (الصدفية، والأكزيما والتهاب الجلد، الخ)؛ الحساسية.



    هو بطلان الوخز بالإبر

    هو بطلان الوخز بالإبر في شدةالارهاق البدني والعاطفي والجوع أو دولة تغذية جدا، والتعصب الفردي من الوخز بالإبر (في هذه الحالة، كما هو موضح الاحترار النقاط الساخنة)، بعد خسارة الدم الثقيلة أو الجفاف، في حين أن تأثير الكحول.

    لموانع نسبية تشمل: الأمراض المعدية من مجهول المسببات، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية في مرحلة انهيار المعاوضة، والحمل، والسرطان. بالمناسبة، يتم التعامل مع الماضي في الصين بواسطة الوخز بالإبر بنجاح كبير.

    مدة العلاج بالوخز بالإبران ذلك يعتمد على مدى من خطوط الطول. تشفي من الطب الشرقي ليس المرض ولكن المريض، يتم تحديد العلاج بشكل فردي. الألم أيضا يمكن إزالتها بشكل فردي. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الألم - وهو نوع من إشارة فشل في جهاز معين. يعبىء فيها الجسم على محاربة المرض، وإذا لم تقم بإزالة عقد مصطنع إلا بعد إزالة السبب، وهو ما تسبب لها.

    الوخز بالإبر، ويجري نفسها فريدة من نوعهاالعلاج والتصاريح وأحيانا يتطلب استخدام في وقت واحد من العلاجات الإضافية الأخرى. على وجه الخصوص وهذا ينطبق على العلاج اليدوي، ويجب أن تكون العملية برمتها "في أيدي" من اختصاصي واحد. ومساعدة مفيدة تثبت المثلية، طب الأعشاب والعلاج الطبيعي، وحمامات خاصة في بعض الأحيان وكمادات.

    الوخز بالإبر - العلم والفن في نفس الوقت. انها تلعب دورا ليس فقط الحق في الاختيار من النقاط، ولكن براعة أيضا. ويعتقد أنه إذا النقطة المحددة هي حقيقية، ولكن المعدات حقن الإبرة على مستوى كاف، وتأثير العلاج ليست كبيرة جدا. لذلك، اتخاذ قرار بشأن مسار الوخز بالإبر، والوخز بالإبر، تختار بعناية. وحظا سعيدا!

    ترك الرد

Secrets of acupuncture

Content

  • The basic principles of acupuncture
  • acupuncture Points
  • acupuncture is contraindicated


  • Secrets of acupunctureThe pace of modern life makes us constantlylook for ways to maintain good physical fitness and mental balance. Today, the arsenal of traditional medicine are hundreds of different methods of healing and rejuvenation. One of the leading positions among them is acupuncture (from the Latin acus -. Needle, punctio - prick), or acupuncture.

    For sure the history of this techniqueunknown. Many consider the birthplace of the ancient acupuncture China. However, there are documents showing that the secrets were known to acupuncture and other civilizations of the ancient world. For example, in one of London's museums you can see Egyptian papyrus dating from the year 1550 BC. e., wherein the acupuncture technique is described in detail and are indicated for the treatment of all the points on the human body. It is possible that acupuncture originated in Nepal, India and Tibet, where ancient medicine reached a high development.

    The first information about acupuncture came to Europe inXIII century. thanks to the merchants and travelers, the inhabitants of the continent are familiar with the exotic East. Initially, acupuncture has not caused interest and forgot about it until 1671, when the book was published, dedicated to this amazing procedure. Much attention in Europe as well as in Russia acupuncture was only paid in the XIX century. Then 142 scientific papers on the subject have been published.

    Today, acupuncture is very popular andIt is used to treat acute and chronic pain, as well as different types of addiction, such as alcohol or nicotine (in Asian countries in almost every medical institution have acupuncture office). In Russia, despite the fact that in Soviet times, the study of acupuncture engaged many prominent scientists, mass treatment and did not.



    The basic principles of acupuncture

    So, what exactly is acupuncture and what are itsbasic principles? The method is based on the philosophical doctrine of the vital energy, or qi energy, according to which it circulates in the human body through certain channels, or meridians. Chi energy is responsible for our vitality. Acupuncture Masters say that we are all born with a certain reserve of energy, which spend or unconsciously lose in a lifetime. Compensate for supply of vital energy is impossible. When the qi circulates freely throughout the body through the meridians, the body is healthy. But if its flow is blocked, stagnant or weakening, the person begins to experience physical, mental or emotional distress. The main reason for violation of the circulation of energy - excessive emotional load (anger, excitement, grief, fear). The imbalance can cause and climatic conditions: cold, humidity, dryness, heat. We also lose qi when conducting a wrong way of life, full of frills, or perform heavy lifting, causing fatigue. In addition to the chi energy of our vital functions control the two opposite but complementary energies - yin and yang.

    The action of acupuncture aims to reduce the loss of chi energy, slowing its spending, as well as to achieve a balance of yin and yang.

    Acupuncture is based on the stimulation of self-healingforces of the human body through the use of the finest needles or pressure on certain points of the body. They are located in all people at the same plots with a slight difference depending on the age and growth. Experts divide the points into three groups: vascular and nerve, skin and nerve and muscle-tendon-nerve. Nowadays, in order to find points and determining the intensity of exposure to the use of special devices based on the measurement of a minimum electrical resistance of the skin at the site of the point location.

    Ancient physicians were able to identify thatthe body reacts differently to stimulation of different points. The data were systematized, and eventually each of the points got its name and description of the location on the body. Later it was found that the impact on the different points can have the same effect on the same body, then the "point the same direction," began to be grouped according to certain lines, which received the name of the channel. Knowing the location of these channels and their properties determine the success of healing.

    All channels in the body compriserather complex energy system. It is closely connected with the basic anatomical and physiological systems: the nervous, endocrine, cardiovascular, respiratory, gastrointestinal, urinary, immune and other. The main task of the energy system - ensuring a stable internal relationship of all organs and tissues, as well as the body connection with the cosmos. This system consists of 14 main meridians (seven yang and yin-seven), which is highly informative about 700 biologically active points. There are meridians of the heart, lungs, liver, gallbladder, kidney, bladder, stomach, spleen and pancreas, colon and small intestine, as well as a large number of vnemeridiannyh points.



    acupuncture Points

    Acupuncture points - it places on the human body,where qi through the channels rises close to the surface of the skin. As already mentioned, the energy must circulate freely through the meridians. In order to restore the energy balance of the body, acupuncture specialist stimulates acupressure points. However, they do not necessarily have to be directly related to the unbalanced channel. Using acupuncture technique, the master can quite effectively control the energy balance of the system, restoring health and preventing disease. For stimulation of points acupuncturist uses needles made from alloys of silver and gold, or stainless steel.

    Secrets of acupunctureStimulation of biologically active points in differentcombinations allows you to start or change the direction of various physiological processes. Thus, for example, acting on one point, it is possible to lower the blood cholesterol level and affecting other - to increase immunological activity corresponding to blood cells.

    Age restrictions for the use of acupunctureno. The patient can become a baby, although most acupuncturists to treat the elderly. Restoring power to the channels of the body, the doctor removes a person directly from many diseases. List indications for acupuncture is so vast that it is easier to list the contraindications. However, on the illnesses with which it makes sense to consult a specialist, not to mention.

    Thus, acupuncture is effective in diseases: nervous system (neuritis and neuralgia, paralysis, prevention and treatment of the effects of stroke, dizziness and headaches, vegetative disorders and sleep disorders, neurasthenia, cerebral atherosclerosis, low back pain, sciatica, etc.); gastrointestinal tract (esophagitis, gastritis, ulcers, colitis, cholecystitis, hepatitis, diarrhea, constipation, etc.); respiratory system (asthma, tonsillitis, pneumonia); cardiovascular system (hypertension, ischemic heart disease, arrhythmia, arterial occlusive disease); genitourinary system (urethritis, cystitis, urinary incontinence, renal colic, sexual disorders functional nature, painful periods, infertility, etc.); endocrine system (diabetes, thyroid disease); dermatological diseases (psoriasis, eczema, dermatitis, etc.); allergies.



    acupuncture is contraindicated

    Acupuncture is contraindicated in severephysical and emotional exhaustion, starvation or very fed state, individual intolerance of acupuncture (in this case, shown warming hotspots), after a heavy blood loss or dehydration, while the influence of alcohol.

    For relative contraindications include: infectious diseases of unknown etiology, cardio-vascular diseases in the stage of decompensation, pregnancy, cancer. By the way, the last in China are treated by acupuncture quite successfully.

    The duration of treatment with acupunctureIt depends on the extent of the meridians. Oriental medicine cures not the disease but the patient, the therapy is determined individually. Pain also be removed individually. It should be noted that the pain - a kind of signal a failure in a particular organ. It mobilizes the body to fight the disease, and if it does not remove the artificially held only after removing the cause, which caused her.

    Acupuncture, being itself a uniquetreatment, permits and sometimes even requires the simultaneous use of other additional therapies. In particular this applies to manual therapy, and the entire process should be "in the hands" of one specialist. A useful help prove homeopathy, herbal medicine and physical therapy, and sometimes special baths and compresses.

    Acupuncture - the science and art at the same time. It plays a role not only the right choice of points, but also craftsmanship. It is believed that if the point selected is true, but the needle injection equipment is at an insufficient level, and the treatment effect is not so significant. Therefore, deciding on a course of acupuncture, acupuncturist, choose carefully. And good luck!

    Leave a reply