منتجات الصفراء

عادة في أجسامنا جميع الأجهزة والأنظمةوعلينا أن نعمل بانسجام وفي الحفل. لا يوجد شيء عرضي في الجسم لا ينتج. على سبيل المثال، لدينا الكبد لإنتاج الصفراء كل يوم في مبلغ يساوي 500 مل، أو أكثر قليلا - هو لشخص بالغ.

إذا قليلا أو الصفراء فإنه يدخل فيالجهاز الهضمي ليست في وقتها، عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لتقسيم المنتجات حصل مع الدهون، والمساهمة في استيعابهم، والشخص الذي يعاني من أعراض غير سارة (نفخةوالألم في الربع العلوي الأيمن من البطن والميدان،انتهاكات كرسي). في المستقبل، والجسم كله يتدهور. قبل أن تبدأ في تلقي الأدوية مفرز الصفراء، يمكنك محاولة لتصحيح الوضع، أن تدرج في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك المنتجات الصفراء اليومية. هذا هو موقعنا على الانترنت وتقدم في الحديث.

لماذا الصفراوية في الجسم؟

  1. وذلك بفضل خصائص مضادة للجراثيم الصفراء في الوقت الأمعاء "مموها" عمليات التعفن والتخمر.
  2. يتم تحريرها الجسم في الوقت المناسب من كمية زائدة من الكولسترول.
  3. الصفراء يساعد VILLAE من جدار الأمعاءامتصاص الدهون للذوبان الفيتامينات (D، K، E، A)، ومنع نقص بهم. الفيتامينات، وهذه تحتاج إلى أن تكون عظام قوية واللثة لا تنزف دما لخفض لوقف بسرعة وظيفتها الأعضاء الجنسية أيضا، وكان البصر والجلد في النظام.
  4. على المضي قدما في تطوير إنزيمات البنكرياس، ويزيد من نشاطها.
  5. حيث يحيد تهدد آثار الجهاز الهضمي القادمة لأنزيمات المعدة.
  6. أنه يحسن النشاط الحركي من الأمعاء الدقيقة.

منتجات الصفراء

إذا أكد الطبيب التخمين والافتراضات التيالكبد تنتج ما يكفي من الصفراء، فإنه يتراكم في المرارة لفترة طويلة ولا تصب في الأمعاء، لأي سبب من الأسباب، ثم ربما تحتاج إلى إعادة النظر في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك لتشمل منتجات الصفراء في ذلك. MirSovetov يؤكد أنها مألوفة بالنسبة لك، ولكن لا يعلم الجميع أن لديهم مثل هذه الخصائص مفيدة ومرغوبة. على سبيل المثال، خصائص مدر الصفراء الممتازة هي الدهون النباتية. هذا الزيت - الذرة والزيتون وعباد الشمس والفول السوداني. استخدامها لملء سلطة الخضار - الجزر والملفوف والخيار والطماطم والملفوف الصيني، والخضر. لا ننسى السلطة. ولكن إذا كنت تأكل الأطعمة التي المشوي على هذه الزيوت، وأثر يمكن أن تتحول العكس. في مثل هذه الحالات، وغالبا ما تتفاقم عمليات المزمنة خافتة في القنوات الصفراوية. في بعض الأحيان آلاما شديدة أن اللجوء إلى الجراحة.

لا يزال من الممكن تحسين تدفق الصفراء، وذلك باستخدام داخل النفط أو البحر الشوك النبق.

هنا الغذاء مشترك آخر لمائدة العشاء الخاص بك:

  • الكرفس.
  • الطماطم (البندورة).
  • الملفوف والقرنبيط.
  • الشمر، راوند، والسبانخ.
  • الجزر واليقطين.
  • الخرشوف والزيتون.
  • الحبوب من الحبوب الكاملة.
  • الجبن، ومنتجات الألبان.
  • الشوفان أو الذرة نخالة.
  • الأفوكادو.
  • شرب من الهندباء.
  • العسل.
  • المشمش المجفف والتين.
  • اليوسفي والليمون والجريب فروت.

العصائر الطازجة مفيدة: الملفوف، والبنجر، redechny، وجذر البقدونس، القدس الخرشوف واللفت الأخضر، العنب.

في إعداد أطباق مختلفة، وإضافتها البهارات والتوابل: الكركم والزنجبيل والكاري والقرفة.

وحتى بالنسبة للتطور الطبيعي وتدفق الصفراءتحتاج إلى شرب كميات كبيرة من السوائل. فهو يقع في حوالي لتر ونصف أثناء اليوم. قبل الأكل يمكنك شرب الماء النقي ساخنة، والتي أضافت قليل من عصير الليمون، محلية الصنع خل التفاح.

وأولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض المرارة والكبد، يرافقه اضطرابات إفراز المرارة، وجلب المنفعة المياه المعدنيةمثل "ييسينتوكي» №17 و№4،"سميرنوف"، "Slavyanovskaya" جليزنافودسك، جرموك. هذه الزيادة المياه إفراز الخلايا الصفراء في الكبد بسبب ما يسمى عنصر مائي، مع الحد من الكثافة واللزوجة من الصفراء. لكن فعالية هذا النوع من العلاج يعتمد على أنيون الكبريتات، ويرتبط في المقام الأول مع الكاتيونات المغنيسيوم، ثم الكاتيونات الصوديوم. إذا لم يعين الطبيب بشكل مختلف، تأخذ هذه المياه الشفاء خمس مرات في اليوم لمدة 100 مل (نصف كوب كبير) لمدة 30 دقيقة قبل وجبة الطعام، بدون غاز في شكل حرارة. ولكن هناك نظم العلاج الأخرى.

الفواكه الصفراء والتوت

تحفيز تدفق من المرارة -ارتفعت النبق، التوت البري، التوت البري، ورماد الجبل الأحمر والبرية - على شكل حقيبة الحاويات، التي تستنزف الصفراوية من الكبد، والتوت الحامض والفواكه. وتشمل لهم في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك، وسوف تحسين الهضم، وإثراء العناصر النزرة الجسم، والفيتامينات، وتعزيز مناعة. من البرية يمكن شراؤها القرفة في شراب الصيدلة، مألوفة لدى كل من الطفولة ارتفع. ومن الكلب ارتفع جعلت الوركين شراب الآخرين مع وجود تأثير مفرز الصفراء أكثر وضوحا، ودعا "holosas".

يمكنك إعداد نفسك الخريف السخيالهدايا الخريف - باقات جميلة من روان، من مختلف الأشكال والألوان الزاهية الوركين. ثم أنها يمكن أن تجفف ويخمر الترمس. ويكفي أن يأخذوا ملعقة واحدة من fruitlets، تصب في الترمس، صب كوب من الماء المغلي. إحكام الغطاء وترك بين عشية وضحاها للتسريب. خذ يمكن أن يكون ثلث أو نصف كوب كبير في شكل حرارة قبل تناولها. يمكنك إضافة ملعقة من العسل أو السكر الشفاء.

ينجونبيري أو النبق تجميد خاصأكياس في حجرة التجميد في الثلاجة. ثم الوصول لأجزاء صغيرة، تذويب وجعل مشروبات الفواكه، والمشروبات، ويسمح لإضافة السكر إليه.

الصفراء العشب

أقوى تأثير مفرز الصفراء وهبت به الأعشاب الطبيعة. من بينها:

  • الزهور القطيفة.
  • أوراق النعناع.
  • الزهور ذهب الشمس.
  • جذور البرباريس.
  • أعمدة الذرة والوصمات.
  • العشب knotweed منتج.
  • أوراق البتولا.
  • الزهور حشيشة الدود،
  • قلم جذمور.
  • جذور الهندباء وزهرة سلال.

إذا كنت متأكدا من أن المرارة الخاص بك نظيفة منالحجارة، يمكنك بسهولة الشراب الجرع باستخدام أحد المكونات التالية أو جعلها جمع مفرز الصفراء التي تتكون من أربعة أو خمسة عناصر. على العبوة نفسها، حصلت في الصيدلية، أو داخل منطقة الجزاء نظرتم الى تعليمات للحصول على تفاصيل تشير إلى مدى أن يأخذ النباتات الطبية وكيف لهذا الشراب. ضخ الشراب أفضل لمدة 20 دقيقة قبل وجبات الطعام في شكل حرارة. بالطبع العلاج العافية يستمر مدة أسبوعين تقريبا، أو ما يزيد قليلا. ثم أخذ قسط من الراحة. واسلكوا في رفاه، إذا كانت هناك رغبة، ثم تكرار العلاج، مما يجعل مجموعة من المكونات الأخرى.

مع عناية كبيرة وترخيص الطبيب يمكن أن يكونتعامل هذه الأعشاب لأولئك الذين يشكون في أن حسابات التفاضل والتكامل (الحجارة) موجودة في المرارة. خلاف ذلك، تدفق الصفراء يمكن أن تتزحزح الحجارة، وأنها يمكن أن تسبب المغص الكبد.

أحيانا الحجارة هادئة، لا تعطي أي مؤشر على وجودها، إلا أن نرى على النجاح خلال الموجات فوق الصوتية.

وإذا كانت لا تزال موجودة الحجارة، ثم سمحتأخذ وجبة من الحليب الشوك، وهو مسحوق بذوره. أولا، يبدأ العلاج مع ملعقة من بذور الأرض التي تم شراؤها في الصيدليات، مرتين في اليوم، قبل وجبات الطعام، وأيضا (30 دقيقة)، وغسلها باستمرار مع كوب من الماء الدافئ. بعد أسبوع، عندما شعور جيد، ويمكن زيادة الجرعة - 2 ملعقة شاي مرتين يوميا. وبعد أسبوع سمح بالفعل لاتخاذ 2 ملعقة شاي وليس مرتين، بل ثلاث مرات في اليوم. بعد ثلاثة أسابيع من أخذ استراحة لمدة أسبوعين. ثم مرة أخرى هناك تكرار وجبة استقبال الحليب الشوك.

إذا كان الألم في الربع العلوي الأيمن، وانتهاكاتتشكيل الصفراء وتدفق لمرافقتك في كل وقت، ومن المؤكد أن اجتياز الاختبارات اللازمة، راجع طبيبك حتى انه قد حدد سبب مشاكلك الصحية.

ترك الرد

Bile products

Normally in our body all the organs and systemsWe must work harmoniously and in concert. There is nothing accidental in the body does not produce. For example, our liver is to produce bile every day in the amount equal to 500 ml, or a little more - it is for an adult.

If little or bile it enters thethe digestive tract is not in its own time, when it is necessary to split the received products with fats, contribute to their absorption, the person suffering from the unpleasant symptoms (flatulence, Pain in the right upper quadrant of the abdomen and the field,violations of the chair). In the future, the whole body is deteriorating. Before you start receiving choleretic drugs, you can try to rectify the situation, to include in your daily diet Bile products. This is our website and offers to talk.

Why bile in the body?

  1. Thanks to the antibacterial properties of bile in the intestine time "blanked" putrefaction and fermentation processes.
  2. The body is released in a timely manner from an excessive amount of cholesterol.
  3. Bile helps the villae of the intestinal wallabsorb fat-soluble vitamins (D, K, E, A), preventing their deficiency. Vitamins, these need to be strong bones, gums do not bleed, blood for cuts to stop quickly, sexual organs functioned well, eyesight and skin were in order.
  4. To push on the development of the pancreas enzymes, increases their activity.
  5. It neutralizes threatening gastrointestinal effects coming to gastric enzymes.
  6. It improves motor activity of the small intestine.

Bile products

If the doctor has confirmed the guesswork and assumptions thatYour liver produces enough bile, it accumulates in the gallbladder for a long time and does not flow into the intestine, for whatever reasons, then perhaps you need to reconsider your diet to include Bile products in it. MirSovetov assures that they are familiar to you, but not everyone knows that they have such useful and desirable properties. For example, excellent cholagogue properties are vegetable fats. This oil - corn, olive, sunflower, peanut. Use them for filling vegetable salad - carrots, cabbage, cucumber, tomatoes, Chinese cabbage, greens. Do not forget about the salad. But if you eat foods that are grilled on these oils, the effect can turn the opposite. In such cases, often exacerbated hushed chronic processes in the biliary tract. Sometimes in severe pain has to resort to surgery.

Still it is possible to improve the flow of bile, using inside thistle oil or sea buckthorn.

Here are the other common food for your dinner table:

  • celery;
  • tomatoes;
  • cabbage, cauliflower;
  • fennel, rhubarb, spinach;
  • carrots, pumpkin;
  • artichokes, olives;
  • cereals from whole grains;
  • cheese, dairy products;
  • oat or corn bran;
  • avocado;
  • drink from chicory;
  • honey;
  • dried apricots, figs;
  • tangerines, lemons, grapefruit.

Useful fresh juices: cabbage, beet, redechny, parsley root, Jerusalem artichoke and turnip greens, grape.

In the preparation of different dishes, add them spices and spices: turmeric, ginger, curry, cinnamon.

And even for the normal development and outflow of bileyou need to drink plenty of fluids. It is about a half liter during the day. Before eating you can drink pure water heated, which added a little lemon juice, homemade apple cider vinegar.

Those who suffer from diseases of the gallbladder, liver, accompanied by biliary excretion disorders, will bring benefit mineral waterSuch as "Essentuki» №17 and №4,"Smirnoff", "Slavyanovskaya" Zheleznovodsk, Jermuk. These increase water excretion of bile liver cells due to the so-called aqueous component, while reducing the density and viscosity of the bile. But the effectiveness of such treatment depends on the sulfate anion, primarily associated with the magnesium cations, and then sodium cations. If the doctor has not appointed differently, these healing waters take five times a day for 100 ml (half a large glass) for 30 minutes before a meal, without gas in the form of heat. But there are other treatment regimens.

Bile fruits and berries

Stimulate the outflow from the gallbladder -bag-shaped container, which drains bile from the liver, sour berries and fruit - buckthorn, cranberry, cranberries, red mountain ash and wild rose. Include them in your diet, you will improve digestion, enrich the body trace elements, vitamins, boost immunity. From wild rose cinnamon can be purchased in a pharmacy syrup, familiar to all from childhood. And from dog rose hips made other syrup with a more pronounced choleretic effect, called "holosas".

You can prepare yourself a generous autumngifts of autumn - the beautiful bunches of rowan, of various shapes and bright colors hips. Then they can be dried and brewed a thermos. It is enough to take one tablespoon of fruitlets, pour into a thermos, pour a cup of boiling water. Tighten the cap and leave overnight for infusion. Take can be one-third or half of a large cup in the form of heat before eating. You can add a spoonful of honey healing or sugar.

Lingonberry or buckthorn freeze in specialbags in the freezer compartment of your refrigerator. Then reach for small portions, defrost and make fruit drinks, beverages, allowed to add sugar in them.

Bile grass

Stronger choleretic effect endowed by nature herbs. Among them:

  • Marigold flowers;
  • peppermint leaf;
  • Helichrysum flowers;
  • the roots of barberry;
  • Corn columns and stigmas;
  • knotweed grass;
  • birch leaves;
  • tansy flowers;
  • rhizome calamus;
  • the roots of dandelion and flower baskets.

If you are sure that your gall bladder clean ofstones, you can easily brew potions using one of the following components or making them choleretic collection consisting of four or five ingredients. On the package itself, acquired at the pharmacy, or inside the box you look at the instructions for details indicate how much to take medicinal plants and how to brew. Drink infusions are better for 20 minutes before meals in the form of heat. wellness treatment course lasts about two weeks, or a little over. Then take a break. And then, Walk in well-being, if there is a desire, then repeat the treatment, making the collection of the other ingredients.

With great care and physician authorization can betreated these herbs for those who suspect that the calculi (stones) are present in the gallbladder. Otherwise, the flow of bile can budge stones, and they can cause liver colic.

Sometimes the stones are quiet, do not give any indication of their presence, only to see them succeed during an ultrasound.

And if the stones are still found, then allowedtake meal of milk thistle, which is a powder of its seeds. First, treatment is initiated with one teaspoon of ground seeds purchased in pharmacies, twice a day, before meals, too (30 minutes), washed down with a glass of warm water. After a week, when feeling good, the dose may be increased - 2 teaspoons twice daily. A week later already allowed to take 2 teaspoons not twice, but three times a day. After three weeks of taking a break for two weeks. Then again there is a repetition of the reception meal of milk thistle.

If the pain in the right upper quadrant, violationsformation of bile and its outflow accompany you all the time, be sure to pass the necessary tests, see your doctor so that he has identified the cause of your health problems.

Leave a reply