كيف التنفس الاصطناعي

هل تساءلت يوما عنالتي في يديك يمكن أن تكون حياة شخص ما؟ عندما تحسب ثواني الطوارئ، والشخص المصاب هو يعتمد على الانضباط والمهارات الأساسية في مجال الإسعافات الأولية تماما. على هذا الأساس، سوف يكون كل واحد منا من المفيد جدا أن نعرف كيفية القيام CPR.

والغرض من هذا الإجراء المهم - بشكل متعمدصرف الجسم الطبيعي لتوريد الدم وجزيئات الأكسجين، والتخلص من ثاني أكسيد الكربون. ويعتبر التنفس الانقاذ ليكون فرصة لا تقدر بثمن للدماغ لتفعيل "نائما" في ذلك الوقت من مركز الجهاز التنفسي وتسبب شخص فاقد الوعي والتنفس من تلقاء نفسها.

الهواء من خلال إجراءيشبع جسم المصاب، إلى الرئتين، وملء الحويصلات الهوائية. منطقة فقاعات الرئة كبيرة جدا، والجدران رقيقة بما يكفي لتحمل بنجاح تبادل الغازات: الأكسجين يدخل ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الدم وعلى العكس من ذلك، تركت لها. الدم بسرعة يحمل الأكسجين الحيوي في جميع أنحاء الجسم. وهكذا فإن إجراء التنفس الاصطناعي يبدأ عمليات الأكسدة في الجسم والحفاظ على وظائفها الحيوية.

ما هو الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي

في التنفس، والتنفس الاصطناعي، وتوقف القلب، والإسعافات الأولية، ضربات القلب

طرق لأداء التنفس الاصطناعي هيدليل والأجهزة. بالطبع، الطريقة اليدوية من التنفس الانتعاش أقل كفاءة من مع الأجهزة، ولكن ليس دائما، لأنه من الممكن لتقديم الإسعافات الأولية للمصابين في المستشفيات. عندما لا يكون هناك بديل عن الطريقة اليدوية التنفس الاصطناعي هو ضروري يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا: لا أدوات مساعدة لتنفيذها لا يحتاج ويمكن أن تجعل من الفور كلما دعت الحاجة إلى ذلك.

الأكثر فعالية لهذا اليوم يعتبرالاصطناعي التنفس "فم إلى فم": هو الذي يساعد مع السلطة يزفر الهواء من الرئتين إلى الرئتين الضحية. ميزة لا يمكن إنكارها من هذا الأسلوب هو أن كمية الهواء تقدم يمكن أن تصل إلى 1500 ملم، والتي لا يمكن تحقيق ذلك باستخدام وسائل أخرى للتنفس الاصطناعي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وبهذه الطريقة مريحة وسهلة الإسعافات الأولية لمن يرغب في تعلم قوة حتى تلميذ. خطر الإضرار عن غير قصد الأعضاء الداخلية للضحية في هذه الحالة ليست كذلك، بل أنها مريحة جدا للسيطرة على عملية تهوية الجهاز التنفسي للشخص المصاب.

ومع ذلك، هناك التنفس الاصطناعي "فم إلى فم"والعيب الرئيسي واحد. الاتصال في الأغشية المخاطية من الناس مختلفة قد تنتهي العدوى المتبادل. وليس من الممكن دائما أن تتجاهل مشاعر الاشمئزاز لأداء CPR إذا لزم الأمر "فم إلى فم". وانطلاقا من هذه الاعتبارات، فمن الأفضل لتفجير الهواء باستخدام شاش أو منديل كقسم.

كيفية الاستعداد لتنفيذ الإجراءات

في التنفس، والتنفس الاصطناعي، وتوقف القلب، والإسعافات الأولية، ضربات القلب

حركات ضعف الجهاز التنفسي، والشفتين مزرقة، والإسراع إلى 110 نبضة في الدقيقة نبض هي مؤشرات المطلقة للتنفس الاصطناعي.

إذا كنت تسير على تقديم الشخص المصاب إلى الإسعافات الأولية في شكل التنفس الاصطناعي، وتكون مستعدة للقيام بما يلي بسرعة وجمعها:

  1. إزالة جميع الملابس من الجرحى، الذي يضغط على صدره - أنه من شأنه أن يعرقل استعادة التنفس الطبيعي.
  2. وضع الشخص على ظهره على الأفقيسطح - الأسفلت على نحو سلس، على الأرض، في مقعد السيارة. إيلاء الاهتمام لذقنه يتماشى مع الرقبة. هذا هو التأكد من أن اللغة لا تتداخل الحنجرة وبالتالي ضمان الوصول الحر للتدفق الهواء إلى الرئتين. رجل يمكن ان تكون ثابتة في هذا الموقف، وإذا وضعت شفرة تحت قيادته منشفة أو الملابس، وتوالت الدوارة. في هذا الموقف، فإن جذر اللسان يتحرك إلى الجزء الخلفي من الحلق وتخفيف مدخل الحنجرة والقصبة الهوائية.
  3. مؤشر والمتوسطة الأصابع استكشاف فمهاالضحية، لضمان عدم وجود محتوى الأجانب. إذا وجدت هناك دم أو مخاط، وتحويل رأس رجل إلى الجانب والجرح على منديل إصبع، وتنظيف الفم والحلق للكتلة. ثم مرة أخرى zaprokinte تتأثر رئيس الشخص قدر الإمكان إلى الوراء.

كيف التنفس الاصطناعي

في التنفس، والتنفس الاصطناعي، وتوقف القلب، والإسعافات الأولية، ضربات القلب

بعد كل التدابير التحضيريةاتخذت، وتأخذ نفسا عميقا وبقوة دفع الهواء في فم الشخص المصاب. وفي الوقت نفسه، عقد الأصابع من أنفه. طالما أن الصدر هو الكذب في الانخفاض، مما يجعل من زفير السلبي، ومرة ​​أخرى تدخل نفسا عميقا، ثم تأخذ نفسا آخر "فم إلى فم". وتعتبر mymedinform.com أنه من الضروري الإشارة إلى أن لجنة الممثلين الدائمين الأطفال لا يمكن أن يؤديها في الفم والأنف في نفس الوقت.

عند تقديم الإسعافات الأولية على هذا النحو ينبغي أن يكونتأكد من الالتفات إلى "سلوك" من القفص الصدري للضحية. ورفع وصقل اقول لكم ان كنت تفعل ذلك الحق. إذا كان لا يتحرك، فمن الممكن أن الضحية انسداد مجرى الهواء. لتصحيح هذا الوضع، رأس الرجل الأكثر zaprokinte مرة أخرى، فتح فمه واسع وسحب الفك السفلي إلى الأمام. مرة أخرى، تأخذ نفسا عميقا، لا تنسى لمشاهدة إذا كان الضحية يتحرك صدره.

غياب التنفس التلقائي في كثير من الأحيانويرجع ذلك إلى تأثير العوامل الخارجية، وخطأ منها الهواء لا يمكن أن تتحرك بحرية على الجهاز التنفسي للإنسان. على سبيل المثال، فإن الشخص المصاب فاقدا للوعي، ويمكن تخزين اللغة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يكون انسداد القصبة الهوائية من قبل جهات أجنبية أو كتلة البيولوجية (جسم صلب، والأوساخ والمواد الغذائية والقيء والدم أو الماء).

الاصطناعي التنفس "فم إلى فم" ينبغيتأكد من أن مجرى الهواء الضحية لا يتم حظر من قبل اللغة. حقيقة أن الدولة الكذب في شخص فاقد الوعي على عضلات الظهر من اللسان والحلق، وصولا لهجة الاسترخاء تماما والجذر اللسان في هذا الوقت يمكن أن تحول بسلاسة إلى أسفل وتسد مدخل القصبة الهوائية. وهذا هو، عند تنفيذ الاصطناعي التنفس الصدر سوف تتحرك، ولكن لن يتم سماع أصوات التنفس. إذا اللسان الغارقة منعت الشعب الهوائية العليا جزئيا، لاحظت الضحية الأنفاس صاخبة ومتشنج مع ضوضاء الصفير بصوت عال عندما استنشاق.

ربما أنك لن تدفع فوراالضحية الفك إلى الأمام، ولكن في أي حال من الأحوال لا داعي للذعر! بأسرع ما يمكن القيام بذلك من هذا القبيل: وضع يديك على جانبي رأس الرجل يكذب، وطرح 4 أصابع من كل يد وراء زوايا الفك السفلي، في حين يستريح إبهامه على الحافة الأمامية وسحب الفك إلى الأمام. فعلت كل ما هو صواب، وإذا كانت أسنان الفك السفلي سيكون في نفس الوقت أمام العلوي.

إذا كنت لا تستطيع، لأي سبب من الأسباب، لفتحفم الإنسان فاقدا للوعي، في محاولة لاستخدام وسائل أخرى للإسعافات الأولية. على سبيل المثال، التنفس الاصطناعي "الفم إلى الأنف". والمبدأ هو نفسه كما في التنفس الاصطناعي "فم إلى فم"، فقط عندما يكون الهواء تهب الأنف ضروري لإغلاق فم الضحية.

عند تقديم الإسعافات الأولية للبالغينتحقيق تأثير إيجابي (استعادة التنفس التلقائي) للقيام 10-12 الأنفاس الشديدة المفاجئة في 60 ثانية. الأنفاس زيادة معدل إذا لزم الأمر لمساعدة الطفل - على 16-18 مرة في الدقيقة. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يتم الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي للأطفال مع أقل قوة وشدة من البالغين - كمية من رئتي الطفل هو أدنى إلى حد كبير في حجم الرئة الإنسان الكبار.

الإجراء من "فم إلى فم" الإنعاشتعمل طالما يبدأ الرجل الكذب على التنفس الخاصة بشكل متوازن. وعلى الرغم من فائدة هذا الإجراء مع تقديم الإسعافات الأولية من المهم أن لا تبالغي. أداء التنفس الاصطناعي "فم إلى فم" و "من الفم إلى الأنف" لأكثر من 6-7 دقائق يؤدي إلى فرط التشبع من الأكسجين تتأثر الحي. أهم أعراض هذه الحالة من الضعف، والدوخة، والتعرق المفرط والضائقة المادية. مرة واحدة الضحية يجعل أول نفس مستقل، نفذ الاصطناعي توقف التنفس، حتى لا يسبب له الكثير من الضرر.

ترك الرد

How do artificial respiration

Have you ever wondered aboutthat in your hands can be someone's life? When emergency seconds count, the affected person is completely depends on your discipline and basic skills in first aid. On this basis, each of us will be very useful to know how to do CPR.

The purpose of this important procedure - deliberately runthe body's natural exchange for the supply of blood and oxygen molecules, it get rid of carbon dioxide. Rescue breathing is considered to be an invaluable chance for the brain to activate the "asleep" at the time of the respiratory center and cause a person who is unconscious, breathing on their own.

The air through the proceduresaturates the body injured, into the lungs, filling the alveoli. The area of ​​the lung bubbles is very large, and the walls are thin enough to successfully carry out gas exchange: oxygen enters the blood and carbon dioxide, on the contrary, left her. Blood quickly carries vital oxygen throughout the body. Thus the procedure of artificial respiration starts oxidation processes in the body and maintain its vital functions.

What is CPR

breathing, artificial respiration, cardiac arrest, first aid, heartbeat

Methods for performing artificial respiration aremanual and hardware. Of course, the manual way of breathing recovery is less efficient than with hardware, but not always, because it is possible to provide first aid to the injured in a hospital setting. When there is no alternative to the manual method of artificial respiration is necessary can be very useful: no auxiliary instruments for its implementation does not need and can make it immediately as the need arises.

The most effective for today consideredartificial respiration "mouth to mouth": the one who is helping with the power exhales air from their lungs into the lungs of the victim. The undeniable advantage of this method is that the amount of air provided can reach 1500 ml, which can not be achieved using other methods of artificial respiration. In addition, this convenient and easy way to first aid for anyone who wishes to learn the power of even a schoolboy. Risk of inadvertently damaging the internal organs of the victim in this case is not, but it is very convenient to control the process of aeration of the respiratory system of the injured person.

However, there is an artificial respiration "mouth to mouth"and one major drawback. The contact of the mucous membranes of different people may end mutual infection. And it is not always possible to ignore the feelings of disgust to perform CPR if needed "mouth to mouth". Proceeding from these considerations, it is better to blow the air by using a gauze or a handkerchief as a partition.

How to prepare for the implementation of procedures

breathing, artificial respiration, cardiac arrest, first aid, heartbeat

Weakened respiratory movements, lips cyanotic, and speeded up to 110 beats per minute pulse are absolute indications for artificial respiration.

If you are going to provide the affected person to first aid in the form of artificial respiration, be prepared to do the following quickly and collected:

  1. Remove all clothing from the injured, which compresses his chest - it would impede the restoration of normal breathing.
  2. Put the person on his back on a horizontalsurface - smooth asphalt, the ground, in the car seat. Pay attention to his chin is in line with the neck. This is to ensure that the language does not overlap the larynx and thus ensure free access of air flow into the lungs. Man can be fixed in this position, if you put the blade under his towel or clothes, rolled roller. In this position, the root of the tongue will move to the back of the throat and relieve the entrance to the larynx and trachea.
  3. The index and middle fingers explore her mouththe victim, to ensure that no foreign content. If you find there is blood or mucus, turn a man's head to the side and wound on a finger handkerchief, clean the mouth and throat of the mass. Then again zaprokinte affected person's head as much as possible back.

How do artificial respiration

breathing, artificial respiration, cardiac arrest, first aid, heartbeat

After all the preparatory measurestaken, take a deep breath and powerfully push air into the affected person's mouth. At the same time, hold the fingers of his nose. As long as the chest is lying to fall, making the passive exhalation, again enter a deep breath, and then take another breath "mouth to mouth". mymedinform.com considers it necessary to note that the children CPR can be performed in the mouth and nose at the same time.

When providing first aid in this manner should besure to pay attention to the "behavior" of the rib cage of the victim. Its lifting and smoothing will tell you that you're doing it right. If it is not moving, it is possible that the victim's airway obstruction. To remedy the situation, the most zaprokinte man's head back, open wide his mouth and pull the lower jaw forward. Again, take a few deep breaths, do not forget to watch if the victim moves his chest.

The absence of spontaneous breathing oftendue to the influence of external factors, the fault of which air can not move freely on the human respiratory tract. For example, the affected person is unconscious, can stock up language. In addition, the trachea may be clogged by foreign bodies or biological mass (solid object, dirt, food, vomit, blood or water).

Artificial respiration "mouth to mouth" shouldbe sure that the victim's airway is not blocked by the language. The fact that the state lying in the unconscious person on the back muscles of the tongue and the throat, down tone completely relax and the tongue root at this time can smoothly shift down and block the entrance to the trachea. That is, when performing artificial respiration chest will move, but breath sounds will not be heard. If sunken tongue blocked the upper airways partially, the victim observed noisy and jerky breaths with a loud wheezing noise when inhaling.

Perhaps you will not immediately pushthe victim's jaw forward, but in no case do not panic! As fast as you can do it like this: put your hands on either side of the head lying man, put 4 fingers of each hand behind the corners of the lower jaw, while resting his thumb at the front edge and pull the jaw forward. You did everything right, if the teeth of the lower jaw will be at the same time in front of the upper.

If you can not, for whatever reason, to openhuman mouth is unconscious, try to use other methods of first aid. For example, artificial respiration "mouth-to-nose". The principle is the same as in the artificial respiration "mouth-to-mouth", only when the air blowing the nose is necessary to close the mouth of the victim.

When providing first aid for adultachieve a positive effect (recovery of spontaneous breathing) to do 10-12 sudden intense breaths in 60 seconds. breaths rate increases if necessary to help the child - 16-18 times a minute. However, CPR for children should be done with less force and intensity than adults - the amount of the baby's lungs is significantly inferior to the size of an adult human lung.

The procedure of "mouth to mouth" resuscitationoperate as long as the lying man starts to breathe rhythmically own. Despite the usefulness of this procedure with the provision of first aid is important not to overdo it. Performing artificial respiration "mouth to mouth" and "mouth-to-nose" for more than 6 - 7 minutes lead to supersaturation of oxygen affected organism. The main symptoms of this state of weakness, dizziness, excessive sweating and physical distress. Once the victim makes the first independent breath, perform artificial respiration stop, so as not to cause him too much harm.

Leave a reply