أي نوع من المياه يجب شرب

جسم الإنسان 60٪ من الماء. كل يوم هو أمر حيوي لشرب 1.5 لتر من السوائل. خلال حياته، والشخص العادي تناول 75 طنا من المياه. بالذهول من نوعية المياه التي تتدفق من الحنفيات لدينا. وذلك ما ينبغي أن تكون مياه الشرب، حتى لا تؤذي نفسك، ولكن أيضا لتحسين الصحة. محاولة لفهم.

جسم الإنسان 60٪ من الماء. كل يوم شخص حيوي للشرب نصف لتر من السوائل. خلال حياته، والشخص العادي تناول 75 طنا من المياه. في الطقس الحار، أي واحد منا يمكن أن تموت من الجفاف في غضون ساعات قليلة. بعد قراءة هذه الحقائق المعترف بها، ليس من الصعب أن نفهم يلعب الماء دورا هاما في حياتنا. في نفس الوقت، شعرت بالفزع في نوعية المياه التي تتدفق من الحنفيات لدينا. وذلك ما ينبغي أن تكون مياه الشرب، حتى لا تؤذي نفسك، ولكن أيضا لتحسين الصحة. محاولة لفهم.

ماء الصنبور

ماء الصنبور
ربما كنت الالتفات الى عددالنطاق في غلاية. مرة واحدة فقط أشعر أن رائحة رطبة قادمة من ماء الصنبور. وعلى الأرجح، وليس مرة واحدة، بدلا من العثور على المياه واضحة والرمادي والأبيض السائل غائم. عدم أكاديمي، يمكنك تقديم استنتاج واضح: شرب هذه المياه لا يمكن أن يكون!

ولكن ما نقوم به من قوة العادة - يغليهذه المياه، على أمل أن سوف أطرد كل الشر في مثل هذه الطريقة الابتدائية. اتضح أنه لا يمكنك شرب ماء الصنبور حتى بعد الغليان. أنه يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من البكتيريا والفيروسات، والمعادن الثقيلة والكلور. وهذه ليست قائمة كاملة. لذلك، من خلال غلي رد فعل من الكلور مع المواد العضوية تشكيل المواد التي تساهم في تطوير الأورام الخبيثة. بعض البكتيريا قتل إلا بعد 30 دقيقة من الغليان (التهاب الكبد الوبائي)؛ والمياه الواردة في أملاح المعادن الثقيلة والملوثات الأخرى بعد الغليان لن تختفي. ويعول موقعنا على حقيقة أن قراءة هذه السطور، فسوف ندرك أن شرب مياه الصنابير غير مرغوب فيه للغاية.

تصفية المياه المتدفقة

تصفية المياه
نحن نتحدث عن المياه وتصفيتها منخفضة"الوطن" التصفية. استخدام غير ذلك ليس بشكل كامل، ولكن لا يحل المشكلة لتنقية المياه. هذه الفلاتر هي في معظمها الكربون. انهم تنقية المياه سوى عدد قليل من أنواع التلوث وعاجزة تقريبا في المعركة ضد الميكروبات. ميزة هي أن فلتر الكربون يمتص مركبات الكلور. الماء هو أنظف وأكثر متعة للطعم وحفظها من مادة مسرطنة خطرة. إذا كنت قد قررت أن لا يزال الاستفادة من مثل هذا الجهاز - كن حذرا ولا تفوت لحظة استبدال الفلتر. خلاف ذلك، ومرشح سوف لا لتنقية المياه، ومصدر إصابتها بالعدوى.

إذا منطقتك هي مشكلة رئيسيةنسبة كبيرة من الملح في الماء - استخدام غشاء. أنها ليست رخيصة، ولكن إذا كنت شراء فلتر متكسرة مع الجيران - تقرر المشكلة الملحة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول أنظمة التنظيف المنزلية، موقعنا يقدم لعرضها "اختيار مرشح لتنقية المياه."

الترشيح باستخدام فلتر الصناعيةالنوعية. يمر الماء خطوات واضحة 5-7، ولكن تماما التنقية المياه. لذلك، لا يعمل على استخدام الجسم. والوضع المثالي هو، والمياه النظيفة، تليها تخصيب اليورانيوم. وفقا لهذه المنهجية ومحطات العمل لإنتاج المياه butilizirovannoy.

على الطرق الشعبية التنظيف. ربما قبل بضعة قرون، ومعالجة المياه باستخدام ملعقة من فضة، وكانت فعالة. هذا فقط في التلوث الحالي من التربة والمياه الجوفية غير المرجح أن تساعد. هناك رأي أنه إذا قمت بإضافة 10-15 غراما المعمودية "كرس" إلى 10 لترا من الماء ويخلط، مثل الماء العادي هو الطبية ومفيدة للغاية.

المياه الارتوازية

وتعتبر المياه الارتوازية أكثر نقية، ومحمي ضد دخول طبقات التربة كتيمة من المواد الضارة
هذا هو الماء من بئر ارتوازي. فهو يعتبر أكثر نقية، ومحمي ضد دخول طبقات التربة كتيمة من المواد الضارة. حفر هذه البئر - مثالية للمنزل إمدادات المياه أو فيلا. دائم بئر ماء نظيف، وعدد غير محدود تقريبا. ولكن كل شيء في هذا العالم النسبي. تكوين المياه لتحديد فترة تشكيل الخزان (ويسمى الماء - من العمر)، وأنها لا تعترف، من دون فحصها في المختبر.

في مدن المياه الارتوازية غير متاحة في غرفة المضخة. وهو النظام الذي يسمح لك لعرض على سطح الماء من البئر، ويمر في مرحلة ما قبل العلاج، وعادة مع المباني فوق الأرض لمصدر راحة. غرفة مضخة، وهناك العديد من المدن، ولكن ليس كل شيء يتم تقديم بشكل صحيح، دون حسيب ولا رقيب تقريبا. هذا هو الخطر من استخدام هذه المياه هناك، لذلك فمن المستحسن أن المزيد من تنقية المياه وكذا.

على محطات المياه الارتوازية butiliziruyut، ويمر من خلال نظام ما قبل التصفية.

ماء معدني

ماء معدني
المياه الطبيعية أو الاصطناعية، والتيتجاوزت مضمون بعض المعادن أو الأملاح. ومن عديم الرائحة، لا تحتوي على الأصباغ والسكر، فإنه يروي العطش. يتم استهلاك هذه المياه مباشرة من المصادر.

ولكن التكنولوجيا الحديثة تتيحbutilizirovat ذلك. ملاحظة تسمية هذه المياه - شرب المياه المعدنية بكميات غير محدودة إلا إذا كان محتوى الملح ليس أكثر من 1 غرام لكل لتر. وهذا ما يسمى المياه الطاولة المعدنية. ولكن مع الماء العادي (1-10 غرام لكل لتر، الجدول الطبي) وعالية (أي أكثر من 10 غراما للتر الواحد والعلاجية) لا ينصح محتوى الملح للاستخدام المتكرر. يتم استخدامه للوقاية والعلاج من العديد من الأمراض. ومماثل للعلاجات أفضل مكان تحت إشراف طبيب أو وفقا لتوصياتها.

يمكن الاطلاع على معلومات حول محتوى الأملاح في المياه على العبوة، وعادة ما يشار إليها باسم "تمعدن الكامل" أو "بيليه في 180 درجة."

أي نوع من المياه للشرب؟

أي نوع من المياه للشرب؟
لذلك، ما يمكنك شرب الماء دون خوفصحتك؟ أول شيء يجب القيام به عند اختيار المياه - نظرة على التسمية. نحن نبحث عن المعلمة "مجموع تمعدن". تعتبر مياه الشرب المعدنية أقل من 1 غرام لكل لتر. إذا كان هذا الرقم هو أكبر من 1 غرام لكل لتر - أنك تتعامل مع مقصف المياه المعدنية. موقعنا تلفت الانتباه مرة أخرى إلى كلمة "الطعام". فقط هذه المياه (مع وجود محتوى الملح أقل من 1 جرام لكل لتر من المستحسن للاستخدام المستمر). في أي حال، فإن خيار يفضلون العلامات التجارية المعروفة. إذا على الزجاجة بالماء، لا توجد أية بيانات على تمعدن التام لأي الشركة المصنعة، في أي حال من الأحوال لا شرائه.

أي نوع من الماء يمكنك شرب أكثر من ذلك؟ غرفة الطعام الارتوازية (!)، وتطهير هذا من الأوساخ والملوثات.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن أي نوع من المنزلتنقية المياه لإعطاء الأفضلية، فمن الأفضل لشراء نظام التنظيف مع فلتر الغشاء. ومن المرغوب فيه، بطبيعة الحال، لا تفاخر وشراء الجهاز مع مرشح mineralizer. هذا سوف يسمح لك ليس فقط لشرب الماء النقي، ولكن أيضا المياه، والإثراء من المعادن في الجسم إلى التركيز المطلوب.

نصائح حول استخدام المياه

أي نوع من المياه يجب شرب

  1. الرعاية خاص ضروري في اختيار الأمهات الحوامل المياه، لأنها هي المسؤولة وعلى صحة الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد.
  2. فمن غير مرغوب فيه على شرب المياه المعدنية دون استشارة الطبيب للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والجهاز الهضمي.
  3. مثلج المشروبات تؤدي إلى مشاكل في الهضم، والمياه الدافئة يحفز انتفاخ البطن. لذلك، يمكنك شرب الماء في درجة حرارة الغرفة، دافئة معتدلة، حتى على الرغم من الحرارة.
  4. إذا كنت تفضل الماء من زجاجة - في كثير من الأحيان تغيير علامتها التجارية. وبالتالي إزالة أكبر قدر من الفائدة من كل نوع من المياه.
  5. كما أنه لا يبدو مجنون - تحتاج إلى شرب فقط جديدةالمياه. إذا كان سكب ومختومة المياه المعبأة في زجاجات، وأشار مدة الصلاحية على العبوة (عادة 3-18 شهرا في زجاجات من البلاستيك، و 24 شهرا - في الزجاج). في شكل مفتوح من الماء لا يتم تخزينها لأكثر من 3 أيام بعد فمن المستحسن أن يغلي.
  6. في الصباح قبل وجبة شرب كوب من الماء. وبالتالي، هل تساهم ليس فقط للتخلص من السموم، ولكن أيضا أكل أقل من لتخليص الجسم من السعرات الحرارية الزائدة.

وسر قليلا. كثير من العلماء بنشاط بتطوير نظرية أن يجادل بأن الماء له ذاكرة خاصة بها. ببساطة، يمكن أن يساعد على شفاء وقتل. كما في خرافة قديمة - هو "العيش" و "ميت" المياه. في حين مثل "ذاكرة" للمياه يمكن تعيين. كل كلمة قيلت في الغضب، "فرض" المياه والمشاعر السلبية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى المرض. من ناحية أخرى، رغبة جيدة، تواجه المياه، يمكن علاج الشخص الذي يشرب فيه. هل تريد - صدقوا أو - لا.

يحدد أي نوع من الماء ويفضلحذار من التقليد - وفقا للاحصاءات في أوكرانيا وروسيا لحوالي 20٪ من تزوير. تعرف عن كثب مع محتويات التسمية (لسوء الحظ، ليس الجميع وليس دائما مكتوبة هناك - الحقيقة)، وشراء المياه في الصيدليات أو نقطة مركزية للبيع. لا تبخل على الصحة - المياه جودة الشراب!

ترك الرد

What water is to drink

The human body is 60% consists of water. Every day there is vital to drink 1.5 liters of liquid. For your life, a person on average drinks 75 tons of water. You come to the horror of the quality of that water that flows from our cranes. So what water should be drunk to not only harm yourself, but also improving health. Let's try to figure it out.

The human body is 60% consists of water. Every day a person is vital to drink one and a half liter of fluid. For your life, a person on average drinks 75 tons of water. And in hot weather, any of us can die from dehydration in just a few hours. After reading these generally accepted facts, it is not difficult to understand how important the water plays in our lives. At the same time, you come to the horror of the quality of that water that flows from our cranes. So what water should be drunk to not only harm yourself, but also improving health. Let's try to figure it out.

Water water

Water water
You probably paid attention to the quantity of scale in the kettle. At least once felt the smell of damp, emanating from water from the crane. And, most likely, more than once instead of transparent water discovered gray-white turbid liquid. Not being an academician, you can make an unequivocal conclusion: it is impossible to drink such water!

But what we do on an old habit - boil such water, hoping that everything is evil from it with such an elementary way. It turns out that tap water can not be drunk even after boiling. It contains a variety of bacteria, viruses, salts of heavy metals, chlorine. And this is not the entire list. So, in boiling chlorine, as a result of a reaction with organic substances, a substance that contributes to the development of malignant formations is formed; Some bacteria perish only after 30 minutes of boiling (hepatitis A); and the salts contained in water and other pollutants after boiling will not go anywhere. Our site is counting on the fact that after reading these lines, you will understand that it is extremely undesirable to drink water water.

Filtering water

Water filter
We are talking about water filtered inexpensive «homemade» filter. Using it is not completely, but solves the problem of water purification. Such filters are mostly coal. They purify water only from several types of pollution and almost powerless in the fight against microbes. The plus is that the coal filter absorbs chlorine compounds. Water becomes cleaner and more pleasant to taste, and also get rid of dangerous carcinogen. If you decide to take advantage of this device - be alert and do not miss the moment of replacement of the filter part. Otherwise, the filter will not be a water purifier, but the source of its infection.

If in your region the main problem is the increased salt content in the water - use the membrane filter. They are not cheap, but if you buy such a filter to expand with neighbors - solve the urgent problem. More details about household cleaning systems Our site offers to learn from the article «Selection of filter for water purification».

Filtration with an industrial filter better quality. Water passes 5-7 cleaning steps, but completely demineralized. Therefore, our body does not bring benefits. An ideal option is cleaning with subsequent enrichment of water. For such a technique and work plants for the production of bottized water.

About folk cleaning methods. Maybe several centuries ago purification of water with a silver spoon and was an effective. That's just with the current contamination of the soil and groundwater, it is unlikely to help. There is another opinion that if adding 10-15 grams of baptism «consecrated» waters for 10 liters usual and mix, then such water becomes healing and very useful.

Artesian water

Artesian water is considered the most pure, since protected from the penetration of harmful substances with waterproof layers of soil
This is water from the artesian well. It is considered the most pure, since protected from penetration of harmful substances with waterproof soil layers. Drilling of such a well - the perfect option for the supply of water at home or cottages. Well durable, clean water, quantity is almost unlimited. But everything in this world is relative. The composition of water is determined by the period of formation of the formation (water is called - ancient), and you will not know it without a laboratory study.

In the cities of Artesian water available in the waters. This is a system that allows water to withdraw water from a well, passing pre-clean, as a rule, with overhead buildings for ease of use of the source. Busties exist in many cities, but not everyone is serviced properly, almost uncontrollable. That is, the danger of consumption of such water exists, so it is additionally cleaned to clean such water.

At the factories, artesian water is bottling, also after passing it through the filter system.

Mineral water

Mineral water
Natural or artificial water, in which the content of certain microelements or salts has been exceeded. It does not smell, does not contain dyes and sugar, perfectly quenching thirst. Such water should be used directly from sources.

But modern technologies allow bottling it. Pay attention to the label of such water - drink mineral water in unlimited quantities can only if the salt content is not more than 1 g per liter. Such water is called Mineral Dining Room. But the water with an average (1-10 g per liter, therapeutic-dining room) and high (i.e., over 10 g per liter, therapeutic) salts are not recommended for frequent use. It is used for the prevention and treatment of many diseases. And such treatment courses are better under the supervision of a doctor or according to its recommendations.

Information on the content of salts in water can be found on the package, usually indicated as «General mineralization» or «precipitate at 180 degrees».

What water drink?

What water to drink?
So, what water can drink without fear for your health? The first thing you need to do when choosing water is to look at the label. We are looking for a parameter «General mineralization». Drinking is considered water with mineralization less than 1 g per liter. If this indicator exceeds 1 g per liter - then you are dealing with water mineral dining room. Our site once again draws attention to the word «canteen». Only such water (with a salt content of less than 1 g per liter is recommended for constant use). In any case, when choosing, give preference to well-known brands. If on the water bottle there is no data on the total mineralization or the manufacturer, do not buy it.

What water can drink more? Artesian dining room (!), that is, purified from dirt and harmful impurities.

If we say about what kind of household water purification is preferred, it is best to purchase a membrane filter cleaning system. Preferably, of course, do not stab and buy a device with a filter-mineralizer. This will allow you to drink not only purified water, but also water enriched with useful mineral substances in the desired concentration body.

Water consumption

What water is to drink

  1. Especially thoroughly need to approach the choice of water to the future mothers, because they are responsible for the health who has not yet born baby.
  2. It is undesirable to drink mineral water without prior consultation with a physician people with heart disease and digestive organs.
  3. Ice drinks lead to problems with digestion, warm water stimulates gas formation. Therefore, drinking water water temperature, moderately warm, even despite the heat.
  4. If you give preference to water from the bottle - change its brand more often. So you remove the maximum benefit from each type of water.
  5. How it does not sound wild - just fresh water. If this is spilled and sealed in bottled water, shelf life is indicated on the package (as a rule, from 3 to 18 months in plastic bottles, up to 24 months - in glass). In open water is stored no more than 3 days, after it is recommended to boil.
  6. In the morning before eating drink a glass of water. Thus, you not only contribute to the removal of slags, but also eat less than eliminating the body from unnecessary calories.

A little mysticism. Many scientists are actively developing the theory, which proves that water has its own memory. Simply put, with its help you can cure and kill. As in the old fairy tale - it happens «Live» and «Dead» water. Moreover «memory» Water can be set. Any word that is spoken with anger, «Charges» Water with negative emotions and can lead to diseases. And vice versa, the wish of good, facing water, can heal the person who will drink it. Believe it or not.

Determine what kind of water preferred and beware of fakes - according to statistics on the market of Ukraine and Russia about 20% of falsification. Carefully mean with the contents of the label (unfortunately, not everything and not always written there - True) and buy water in pharmacies or centralized sales places. Do not save on health - Drink high-quality water!

Leave a reply

It is interesting