تصلب الأطفال

وإذا كان الطفل في كثير من الأحيان نزلات البرد المريضة، وكنت تعبت من الاستماع إلى رئيس الاستياء من المستشفى العادية، وحان الوقت لتغيير الوضع على ما هو عليه. من السهل القول. ولكن كيف نفعل ذلك؟

هل أنت مستعد للطفل كل شيء حرفيا: تشتري له أفضل المنتجات، وذلك اللباس حتى أنه كان دافئة ومريحة، لا تقم بحفظ على الطب الجودة، ولكن لا تأخذ أكثر من أسبوعين بالفعل، بحيث لا شم الطفل. لذا، فقد حان الوقت لتتصلب، لجعل، وأخيرا، والعمل الحصانة نائمة. اليوم، سوف موقعنا النظر تصلب الأطفال من جميع الجوانب.

ما هو جوهر تصلب

حمامات الهواء، تصلب، هدأ المياه، هدأ الأطفال، نمط حياة صحي، والصحة، والحصانة

طفل تصلب كشخص، وليس على الإطلاقمشروع رهيب، وغارقة في برك من الساقين الربيع لن يسبب المرض على المدى الطويل. لماذا ذلك؟ الأمر في غاية البساطة. تصلب - وهي العملية التي ينتج في الجسم ويصبح غير مبال لبعض العوامل البيئية الضارة مثل البرد والرطوبة، ودرجات الحرارة القصوى، والتعرض لأشعة الشمس. لهذه الحصانة قد وضعت بما فيه الكفاية، فمن الضروري منتظم ومستمر، وليس العيش على اتصال وثيق مع معظم العوامل.

في الإنصاف، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الطفلولدت تماما أعد الطبيعة الأم لعقد اجتماع مع مجموعة متنوعة من الظواهر الفيزيائية. وإذا لم يكن لرعاية الوالدين المفرطة في بعض الأحيان لدينا لن تتخذ أي هدأ. لسوء الحظ، تم تنظيم لدينا الوتيرة الحالية للحياة في مثل هذه الطريقة التي لتقسية إجراءات لديهم لا الوقت ولا الظروف. أطفالنا يقضون معظم وقتهم داخل المنازل، وليس في الهواء الطلق. عبء العمل، والكمبيوتر، والتلفزيون، ونتيجة لذلك - هناك حركة المرور ضعيفة، نمط الحياة المستقرة واعتلال الصحة. ماذا تفعل؟ وإذا كان من الممكن لتغيير طريقة الحياة القائم؟

يدعي موقعنا على الانترنت - من الممكن بل من الضروري. وهذا يتطلب قليلا:

  • إعادة النظر في نظام اليوم، واتباع نظام غذائي.
  • الكثير من مناحي.
  • لتجهيز غرفة للأطفال من حيث الفوائد الصحية؛
  • تعويد تدريجيا الطفل وتعويد نفسه على أبسط التمارين في الصباح، ولكن أفضل - الركض.
  • اللباس بشكل صحيح الطفل؛
  • قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في الهواء الطلق مع الأسرة.

الآن، أول الأشياء أولا.

الشروع في العمل

حمامات الهواء، تصلب، هدأ المياه، هدأ الأطفال، نمط حياة صحي، والصحة، والحصانة

اخترع يوميا الحمية فقط للراحةالبشر. وليس من الضروري أن تفعل كل شيء بدقة من قبل لحظة، ولكن بعض القضايا تحتاج الالتزام بالمواعيد خاص. على سبيل المثال، الذهاب إلى السرير، فمن الضروري لتنظيم مثل هذه الطريقة التي لمن صباح اليوم رفع الطفل ينام جيدا، وكان مستيقظا. لم يحن الوقت فقط، ولكن أيضا مكانا للنوم. الهواء في غرفة النوم يجب أن تكون نظيفة وباردة. من الأفضل ترك فتحات مفتوحة، ولكن إذا كان الطقس باردا جدا، وتقييد التهوية لمدة 30-40 دقيقة.

نقطة أخرى مهمة من هدأ - المشي يوميا في جميع الأحوال الجوية. ومن المرغوب فيه أن بينما كان يمشي الطفل على نقل الكثير. كن مطمئنا، إذا كان طفل يركض والقفز - لا تجميد.

إذا كان لنا أن تتصلب طالب مريض في كثير من الأحيان،نحن نفكر في مدى ملاءمة العبء التدريسي. وبطبيعة الحال، في وقتنا دون معرفة لا تستطيع أن تفعل، ولكن يجب أن يكون الطفل الوقت للمشي والرياضة، لأنك لا تستطيع شراء الصحية.

الآن دعونا نتحدث عن ما يجب أن يكون مدعومطفل سليم. الجواب واضح. وينبغي أن يكون النظام الغذائي الأغذية العضوية - الحبوب والحليب والجبن، والجبن، واللحوم والأسماك والخضروات والفواكه. ولكن الشوكولاته، رقائق البطاطس والحلويات والمعجنات لن تفيد صحة الأطفال. وإذا رفض الطفل لتناول الطعام - لا قوة لها. شهية - مقياسا مباشرا من استهلاك الطاقة. لأنه لا يريد أن يأكل، لذلك ليس جائعا، لذلك لا تنفق على كمية مناسبة من الطاقة. ومع ذلك، لا بد من التعرض إلى الهواء الطلق وممارسة النشاط البدني لتؤتي ثمارها، وعاد الشهية إلى وضعها الطبيعي، سترى.

إيلاء الاهتمام لغرفة الأطفال. فإنه من المستحسن لإزالة جميع هواة جمع الغبار، وبالتالي تسهيل تنفيذ تنظيف الرطب يوميا.

إذا كنت قد قررت على محمل الجد لتهدئة الطفل، تحتاج إلىيعزى بشكل مدروس لاختيار الملابس. ويكفي أن الالتزام بقواعد بسيطة - لباس الطفل في مثل هذه الطريقة حتى لا عرق، وأن الملابس لا يقيد الحركة. وهناك طريقة رائعة للهدأ الأطفال - المشي حافي القدمين. فتعست الجوارب الدافئة!

هذه الطريقة في الحياة لديه إلى حد كبير يحتوي علىهدأ الوقت. الآباء بحاجة ليس فقط الموارد المادية، ولكن أيضا الرغبة والوقت للمشي وممارسة الرياضة البدنية المشتركة.

حيث تصلب الأطفال

حمامات الهواء، تصلب، هدأ المياه، هدأ الأطفال، نمط حياة صحي، والصحة، والحصانة

  1. يجب أن تترافق الإجراءات هدأ معمزاج جيد، حتى مع المتعة. التركيز الرئيسي هو على الإجراءات التي هي حق الأكثر شعبية لطفلك. يحب للعب في الماء - جيدة جدا، استخدام الألعاب المائية كما هدأ التدابير. أود أن تشغيل حافي القدمين - رائع، وإن كان الطريق خفف.
  2. وينبغي أن يكون الحمل مروي بشكل تدريجيشخصية. على سبيل المثال، اعتادوا على النوم مع نافذة مفتوحة، بدءا من حقيقة أن نفتح نافذة لمدة 5 دقائق قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، وبعد ذلك في 10 و 15 و 20، وذلك بعد حين ننام مع نافذة مفتوحة طوال الليل. أو تصلب معالجة المياه. اليوم، قفز طفل عند النوم في حارة بعض الماء، ولكن غدا سنفعل vodichku برودة قليلا، وبعد ستة أشهر من الأطفال تركض في البرك - وليس نزلات البرد.
  3. منهجية. ونحن لا يمكن أن نقتصر على نوع واحد فقط من إجراءات التخفيف وأساسا يغير شيئا في طريق الحياة. إذا كنت سكب كل مساء الماء البارد على الطفل، لكنه يقضي معظم وقته في مشاهدة التلفزيون، هذا هدأ ليس له أي تأثير.
  4. إجراءات التخفيف مكثفة - المشي علىالثلوج، والاتصال مع الهواء فاترة، وسكب الماء المثلج يمكن أن تبدأ إلا بعد استخدام على المدى الطويل من إجراءات التخفيف التقليدية. وكخطوة وسيطة - غالبا ما أوصى المتناقضة الداخلي (نضح، حمام الروسي).
  5. العمر لبدء تصلب الطفل من حيث المبدأ لا صلة لها بالموضوع. بداية في وقت سابق، وسوف تكون أقوى الصحية.
  6. إذا كان الطفل مريضا، هدأ نشطهذا الإجراء يمكن أن تستأنف إلا بعد الشفاء التام. بداية لها من البداية، ولكن يمكنك زيادة الحمولة بسرعة أكبر، مع إيلاء اهتمام للطفل من رد الفعل.

فوائد تصلب

حمامات الهواء، تصلب، هدأ المياه، هدأ الأطفال، نمط حياة صحي، والصحة، والحصانة

وينبغي أن يفهم جيدا أن تصلب لاوحماية الطفل من الأمراض المعدية، ولكنه بالتأكيد سوف تجعل الجسم أقوى ومجرب. وهذا سوف يقلل بشكل كبير من مخاطر نزلات البرد وسرعة الشفاء من أي مرض معد.

وكقاعدة عامة، تلك الأسر حيث هدأ الأطفالانها تولي اهتماما خاصا لتعزيز الصحة لجميع أفراد الأسرة. بعد كل شيء، والأطفال لا تتصلب في حد ذاتها، فإنه من الضروري بالنسبة لنا، والكبار، لضبط أسلوب حياتهم واتخاذ القرارات السليمة.

ترك الرد

Hardening of children

If a child is often sick colds, and you're tired of listening to the Chief of discontent over regular hospital, it's time to change the situation as it is. Easy to say. But how to do it?

Are you ready for the baby literally anything buy him the best products, dress him so that it is warm and comfortable, don’t save on high-quality medicine, but it doesn’t take two weeks without the child sniffing. So, it’s time to temper in order to finally make dormant immunity work. Today our site will consider the issue of tempering children from all sides.

What is the essence of hardening

air baths, hardening, tempering water, tempering children, healthy lifestyle, health, immunity

A hardened child, like a person, does notthe draft is terrible, and even feet wet in spring puddles will not cause a long illness. Why is that? Everything is very simple. Hardening is a process that results in the body becoming insensitive to certain adverse environmental factors, such as cold, damp, temperature changes, exposure to sunlight. In order for such immunity to develop sufficiently, it is necessary to systematically, or better say constantly, live in close contact with these very factors.

In fairness, it should be noted that the childis born fully prepared by mother nature for a meeting with various physical phenomena. And if it were not for our sometimes excessive parental care, no hardening would be required. Unfortunately, our current rhythm of life is organized in such a way that there is neither time nor conditions for tempering procedures. Our children spend most of their time indoors, not outdoors. Training load, computer, TV and as a result - little movement, a sedentary lifestyle and poor health. What to do? And is it possible to change the existing way of life?

our website claims - it is possible and even necessary. This will require a little bit:

  • reconsider day regimen and diet;
  • plenty of walks;
  • equip a nursery in terms of health benefits;
  • gradually accustom the child and to accustom himself to the simplest exercises in the morning, but better - jogging;
  • properly dress the child;
  • spend a weekend outdoors with family.

Now, first things first.

Where to begin

air baths, hardening, tempering water, tempering children, healthy lifestyle, health, immunity

The daily routine is for convenience only.of people. It is not necessary to do everything strictly by the minute, but in some issues special punctuality is required. For example, going to bed, it is necessary to organize in such a way that by the morning rise the child slept well and was awake. Not only time is important, but also a place to sleep. The air in the sleeping room should be clean and cool. It is better to leave the window open, but if it is very cold, limit yourself to airing for 30–40 minutes.

Another important point of hardening is daily walks in any weather. It is advisable that the child move a lot during the walk. Be calm, if the baby runs and jumps - it will not freeze.

If we temper a schoolboy who is often ill,think about the appropriateness of the training load. Of course, in our time, knowledge cannot be dispensed with, but the child should have time for walking and sports, because health cannot be bought.

Now let's talk about how food should behealthy baby. The answer is obvious. The diet should have natural products - cereals, milk, cheese, cottage cheese, meat, fish, vegetables and fruits. But chocolate, chips, sweets and buns will not bring benefits to children's health. If the child refuses to eat, do not force him. Appetite is a direct indicator of energy consumption. He doesn’t want to eat, so he’s not hungry, so he didn’t spend the necessary amount of energy. However, staying in the fresh air and physical activity will certainly bear fruit, and your appetite will return to normal, you will see.

Pay attention to the nursery. It is advisable to remove all dust collectors and thereby facilitate the implementation of daily wet cleaning.

If you seriously decide to temper the child, you needthoughtful attitude to the choice of clothing. It will be enough to adhere to a simple rule - to dress the child so that he does not sweat, and that the clothes do not constrain movements. A great way to temper children is to walk barefoot. So down with warm socks!

Such a way of life already to a large extent containstempering moment. Parents are required not so much material opportunities as desire and time for walks and joint physical education classes.

Terms of hardening of children

air baths, hardening, tempering water, tempering children, healthy lifestyle, health, immunity

  1. Tempering procedures should be associated withgood mood, even with pleasure. The main emphasis is on the procedures that are most popular right for your child. He likes to tinker in the water - excellent, use water games as tempering measures. I like to run barefoot - a wonderful, albeit tempered way.
  2. Quenched load should be a gradualcharacter. For example, are accustomed to sleep with an open window, starting with the fact that we open the window for 5 minutes before going to bed, and then at 10, 15, 20, and so after a while we sleep with an open window all night. Or hardening by water treatment. Today, the kid jumped at bedtime in a warm some water, but tomorrow we'll do a little colder vodichku, six months later the child runs around in the puddles - and no colds.
  3. Systematic. We can not limit ourselves to only one kind of tempering procedures and essentially change nothing in the way of life. If you every evening poured cold water on the child, but he spends most of his time watching television, such tempering has no effect.
  4. Intensive tempering procedures - walking aroundsnow, contact with frosty air, pouring ice water can only begin after a long application of traditional tempering procedures. As an intermediate stage, contrasting procedures (contrast shower, Russian bath) are often recommended.
  5. Age to start hardening a child does not matter. The sooner you start, the better your health will be.
  6. If the child is sick, active tempering agentsprocedures can be resumed only after full recovery. You will have to start from the very beginning, but you can increase the load faster, paying attention to the reaction of the child himself.

Benefits hardening

air baths, hardening, tempering water, tempering children, healthy lifestyle, health, immunity

You need to understand well that hardening is notIt will protect the child from infectious diseases, but it will definitely make the body stronger and more enduring. And this will significantly reduce the risk of colds and accelerate recovery from any infectious diseases.

As a rule, those families where children temperingIt pays special attention to strengthening the health of all family members. After all, children will not harden in themselves, it is necessary for us, adults, to adjust their lifestyles and make healthy choices.

Leave a reply