التأمين الطبي للسياح: عندما يكون وإذا لم يكن

محتوى

  • لماذا تحتاج التأمين الطبي للسياح
  • تفاصيل التأمين الصحي
  • كيف التأمين الطبي للسياح
  • ماذا لو لم يكن لديك تأمين

  • لماذا تحتاج التأمين الطبي للسياح

    التأمين الطبي للسياح: عندما يكون وإذا لم يكنالروسية "ربما" وتنتشر في الموقفصحتهم. ومع ذلك، إهمال العناية بنفسه في نادى بصوت عالى الروسي إلى واحد آخر وعادة ما تكون اختيارية، ولكن من الممكن الإنفاق المالي. وإذا كان الأمر على الصحة عند السفر إلى الخارج، ومخاطر تصبح أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

    أولا، بعض المراكز تأشيرة والقنصلياتببساطة لن تعطيك تأشيرة مطمعا إذا لم يكن لتقديم التأمين الصحي الخاص بك. مشاكل صحية أثناء السفر وتصبح مشاكل للبلد المضيف عليك أن تفضل عدم تحمل المسؤولية عن رفاه الخاص بك.

    ثانيا، إذا كنت تسير في الخارج دونالتأمين، أن تكون لطيفا أن يكون بطاقة الائتمان مع حد غير محدود (أو كبير جدا). ومثير للضحك مقارنة أسعار الروسية للخدمات الطبية إلى مقدار ما تدفعه في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأية دولة أخرى. لا حاجة ليشعر بالاسف لبضع مئات روبل لمدة أسبوع قبل الرحلة إلى باريس. إذا كنت يحضر المحطة للحصول على مساعدة، لديك لقذيفة من أصل عدد غير قليل من ألف يورو.

    ثالثا، في كثير من الأحيان على حدود الدولة التي تدخلها، نسأل لرؤية بوليصة تأمين. إذا لم يكن كذلك، قد يتم رفض دخول. عطلة مدلل، وتذاكر السفر المفقودة ...

    تفاصيل التأمين الصحي

    التأمين الطبي لمجرد القيام به. أي شركة التأمين التي كنت تمر كل يوم، وجعل لكم وثيقة، التي تنص على أنه سيكون من الممكن لتلقي الرعاية الطبية في البلاد من عطلة الخاص بك. بطبيعة الحال، فإنه من الأفضل أن نثق في شركات التأمين الكبرى التي تعمل في السوق الروسية لسنوات عديدة. ولكن ليس فقط موثوقيتها. العيادات الخارجية، الذين يتعاقدون مع، أيضا أكثر من أصغر. وهذا يعني - وهذا يحدث - تساعدك على الحصول على نحو أسرع.

    كيف التأمين الطبي للسياح

    تسجيل التأمين الصحي يعني أنك:

    • يمكنك الحصول على الحق في الحصول على المساعدة الطبية في مبلغ التأمين (على الأقل في الوقت الراهن - 15 ألف دولار / يورو)؛
    • لديك الحد الأدنى من الخدمة المشاكل شراءالتأمين. الشركات الكبيرة تقدم مخطط بسيط التالية. إذا كنت تحصل على المستشفى، ودعوة ممثليها شركة التأمين التي أصدرت سياسة تتلقى تأكيدا على أن التأمين ستدفع تكاليف العلاج (ضمن المبلغ المحدد في العقد)، وبعد ذلك تحصل على مساعدة.
    • اتخاذ جزئيا على تنظيم بهمالعلاج. هذا ما يسمى وثائق التأمين التعويض، تكلفتها منخفضة للغاية. في هذه الحالة، أن تدفع جميع الإجراءات الطبية نفسها، وبعد ذلك، في الداخل، لإظهار حساب شركة التأمين. إذا قمت بحفظ جميع الوثائق التي تم الحصول عليها في العيادة (مع الأختام والتوقيعات)، ثم بعد حصولك على الاختيار من المال شركة التأمين المستهلك.

    ماذا لو لم يكن لديك تأمين

    تفاصيل التأمين الصحيإذا لسبب ما كنت مريضا (أوسياسة حادث) والتأمين لم تقم بذلك، لا داعي للذعر. دون ومساعدة منكم لم يترك - سيكون المال. لكن، وكما ذكرنا سابقا، فهي حقا كبيرا جدا.

    وفجأة، وكنت في ورطة، لا مال، والصحةالمؤسسات ترفض لك أن تأخذ على هذه الشروط (التي من المحتمل جدا)؟ تذكر أنك مواطن من بلدهم والاتصال بالسفارة الروسية. ويلتزم السفارة لدعمكم في وضع صعب. وبطبيعة الحال، التكاليف النقدية لديها لا يزال للتعويض، ولكن على الأقل ليس الآن، وسوف البقاء على قيد الحياة.

    بالطبع، بعض لا تأخذ الرعاية منالتأمين مقدما، في محاولة للتهرب من القانون. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الأسنان، يمكنك شراء بوليصة التأمين من خلال شبكة الإنترنت، والبقاء على قيد الحياة اليوم، وتقرير وجع الاسنان بدأت فجأة كما بعد 24 ساعة. ولكن حتى مع هذا القرص مقررة كنت لا أستطيع أن أصدق. رسميا، وليس لها الحق في رفض، ولكن موقف لك يمكن أن يكون جدا، منحازة جدا. وبالمناسبة، فإن سياسة اشترت الانترنت والمطبوعة، ولها نفس تأثير مريح كما في الداخل في مكتب شركة التأمين.

    ولكن على نحو أفضل، وبطبيعة الحال، تكون آمنة - في كلالحواس. شراء التأمين الصحي، سوف تكون مضمونة أنك لن تدفع لنقل المنزل في قضية معقدة، والإسعافات الأولية وسوف في أي مكان لا تترك الشارع، إذا كنت كسر في ساقه.

    ولكن عليك أن تأخذ الرعاية من أنفسهم، وليس فقط معزيارة شركة التأمين. إذا كنت تعرف أنك يترددون عسر الهضم والصداع النصفي أو أي مشكلة صحية أخرى، واتخاذ الإسعافات الأولية. الصيدليات في الدول الأخرى لديها، ولكن قائمة الأدوية اللاوصفية صغيرة جدا بحيث لا يمكنك شراء منتج بسيط، الذي يباع بحرية في روسيا.

    ترك الرد

Medical insurance for tourists: when it is and if it is not

Content

  • Why do you need medical insurance for tourists
  • Particulars of health insurance
  • How does medical insurance for tourists
  • What if I do not have insurance

  • Why do you need medical insurance for tourists

    Medical insurance for tourists: when it is and if it is notRussian "maybe" and propagates the attitude towardstheir health. However, neglect of care of himself in the Russian halloo to one another are usually optional, but possible financial expenditure. If it comes to health when traveling abroad, the dangers become much more.

    Firstly, some of the visa centers and consulatessimply will not give you the coveted visa if you do not present your health insurance. Your health problems while traveling and become problems for the host country of you that would prefer not to take responsibility for your well-being.

    Secondly, if you are going abroad withoutinsurance, you be nice to have the credit card with unlimited (or very large) limit. Russian prices for medical services are laughable compared to how much you pay in Europe, USA and any other country. No need to feel sorry for a few hundred rubles for a week before the trip to Paris. If you turn up the leg to get help, you have to shell out quite a few thousand euros.

    Third, often on the border of the State in which you enter, ask to see an insurance policy. If not, you may be refused entry. Spoiled holiday, missing tickets ...

    Particulars of health insurance

    Medical insurance simply do. Any insurance company by which you pass every day, make you a document, according to which it will be possible to receive medical care in the country of your vacation. Of course, it is better to trust the major insurance companies that operate in the Russian market for many years. But it is not only their reliability. Foreign clinics, with whom they contract, also more than the smallest. And that means - that happen - help you get faster.

    How does medical insurance for tourists

    Registration of health insurance means that you:

    • You get the right to receive medical assistance in the amount of insurance (at least right now - 15 thousand dollars / euros);
    • You have a minimum of problems buying serviceinsurance. Large companies offer the following simple scheme. If you get to the hospital, her representatives call the insurance company that issued the policy you receive confirmation that the insurance will pay the cost of your treatment (within the amount specified in the contract), after which you get help;
    • partially take over the organization of theirtreatment. This so-called compensation insurance policies, their extremely low cost. In this case, you pay all the medical procedures themselves, and then, at home, to show the account of the insurance company. If you have saved all the documents obtained in the clinic (with seals and signatures), then after you get the check from the insurance company money spent.

    What if I do not have insurance

    Particulars of health insuranceIf for some reason you are sick (oran accident) and insurance policy you do not, do not panic. Without the help of you will not leave - would be money. However, as we have already mentioned, they are really quite considerable.

    And suddenly, you're in trouble, no money, and healthinstitutions refuse you to take on such terms (which is very likely)? Remember that you are a citizen of their country and contact the Russian Embassy. The Embassy is obliged to support you in a difficult situation. Of course, cash costs have still to compensate, but at least not right now, and you'll stay alive.

    Of course, some do not take care ofinsurance in advance, trying to evade the law. For example, if the toothache, you can buy an insurance policy through the Internet, to survive the day, and toothache Report as suddenly started 24 hours later. But even with this planned tweaks you can not believe. Formally, have no right to refuse, but the attitude to you can be very, very biased. By the way, the policy bought online and printed, it has the same effect as comfortable at home in the office of the insurance company.

    But better, of course, be safe - in allsenses. Purchasing health insurance, you will be assured that you will pay for moving home in a complex case, first aid will in any place will not leave the street, if you break a leg.

    But you need to take care of themselves, not only withvisit the insurance company. If you know that you frequent indigestion, migraine or any other health problem, take a first aid kit. Pharmacies in other countries have, but the list of OTC drugs is so small that you can not buy a simple product, which is sold freely in Russia.

    Leave a reply