التحضير لمنظار المعدة

المزيد والمزيد من الناس يشعرون بالقلق من المشاكل معالمعدة والهضم. هناك شخص والتجشؤ، وحرقة، من بين أمور أخرى - حرق، وعدم الراحة (انتفاخ، شدة) أو ألم في المكان الذي يوضع في المعدة. في مثل هذه الحالات، من أجل تشخيص صحيح ثم يصف العلاج الفعال، والطبيب يعطي الاتجاه إلى المنظار.

فهم المنظار

تنظير المعدة والجهاز الهضمي والمعدة والأمعاء والمسح

يتم تعيين الفحص في حالة إذاويشتبه الطبيب الضرر أو انتهاكات خطيرة في الجهاز الهضمي. أنه يبدد الشكوك الطبيب، ويساعد على توضيح التشخيص. لكان المنظار فعالة، من الضروري إعداد بشكل صحيح لذلك. لبدء mymedinform.com سوف يشرح بالضبط كيف يأخذ هذا الإجراء مكان، لأن العديد من المرضى نسمع عن منظار المعدة، هو من ذوي الخبرة جدا وجدا تفقد حرفيا السلام، والانتظار لشيء رهيب. في الواقع، فإن المسح هو بسيط، تحتاج فقط إلى الاعتراف بها وإيجابية تضع لنفسك. خلال متخصص المنظار الذي التحق المريض مقدما في الاستقبال، على اليوم المحدد والوقت من خلال الحنجرة وسوف يعرض جهاز حديث خاص يسمى المنظار. يتم تخفيض priborchik المقبل من خلال المريء مباشرة إلى المعدة. منظار المعدة مثل حبل من الحجم المتوسط. في نهاية واحدة هي كاميرا فيديو مصغرة. ويرد هذا الحبل على الوحدة الرئيسية. منظار المعدة تسمح لك لاستكشاف بالتفصيل حالة قاع، جدرانه. يتم عرض الصورة على الشاشة، يمكنك تكبير إذا لزم الأمر لإجراء دراسة شاملة والدراسة، وحرق على القرص. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن للخبير تتخذ على الفور عينة من الأنسجة في واحدة أو أكثر من جدار المعدة، ثم لإرسال المواد إلى المعمل. على طول الطريق، والخبير بفحص ما إذا كان كل شيء في النظام مع المريء والاثني عشر. مع هذا الأسلوب تمكن من كشف عن تغيرات في تآكل الأغشية المخاطية، والتهاب، والنزيف، إلتهاب المعدة، قرحة المعدة، الاورام الحميدة وسرطان أشارت في المراحل الأولى، عندما بدأت لتوها فساد الخلايا.

قبل إجراء العملية

تنظير المعدة والجهاز الهضمي والمعدة والأمعاء والمسح

الذهاب إلى المسح، ووضعقطع الملابس مجانا، حتى لا تتداخل مع لك الاسترخاء والتنفس بشكل طبيعي. ولا توجد علاقات، الياقات الضيقة، والأحزمة، وما شابه ذلك! جلب منشفة كبيرة وتغيير من الأحذية، ومناديل مبللة، وبوليصة التأمين الطبي (وصورة) واتجاه medkartochku أمراض الجهاز الهضمي (أو المعالج) ونتائج تلك الدراسات الاستقصائية التي بذلت في السابق، وجواز سفر.

هناك بعض النقاط الهامة:

  1. 3 ساعات قبل الناس المنظار التدخين على الاطلاق ويجب الامتناع عن السجائر.
  2. إذا كنت تريد حقا أن يشرب في الصباح، يمكنك ابتلاع ما لا يزيد عن 100-150 مل من الماء، ولكن بإخطار الاختصاصي الذي سيقوم بتنفيذ المسح.
  3. في الصباح، قبل الإجراء، في محاولة للحديث أقل.
  4. إذا كانت المرأة حاملا، وينبغي أن التواصل endoscopist موقفهم.
  5. يجب أن يتم إخطار الناس الذين يعانون من أمراض رئوية أو أمراض القلب أيضا من تشخيصهم قبل البدء في إجراء. في وجود الحساسية على أي دواء أقول أيضا أنه في مكتبه.
  6. إذا كنت قد تم وصفه للدواء، والحد من حموضة المعدة، يوم المسح (قبل بداية)، لا تستخدم لهم.
  7. إفراغ المثانة قبل سوف تأتي للمسح.
  8. قبل أن تستلقي على الأريكة، وإزالة أطقم الأسنان، والنظارات والعدسات اللاصقة (إن وجدت).

كيف هو الإجراء؟

تنظير المعدة والجهاز الهضمي والمعدة والأمعاء والمسح

المنظار تجري المؤهلين، لذلك لا ضرر والمضاعفات يجب أن لا تخافوا على الصحة.

يستلقي المريض على الأريكة، وعلى جانبك الأيسر. تحت رأسه ضع منشفة، الذي أحضر معه. خلال الفحص، وهناك اللعاب، وبالتالي فإن منشفة مفيد جدا. يتعين علينا أن نحاول الاسترخاء، وتغمض عينيك. تروى تجويف الفم عن طريق التخدير الموضعي (عادة يدوكائين). يتم إدخال لسان حال بين الأسنان. الآن يجب أن نحاول أن نجعل وإذا كان رشفة وهمية والتنفس، وفي هذه المرة الطبيب بسرعة protolknёt المنظار أنبوب طويل من خلال المريء. متابعة جميع توصيات الطاقم الطبي، ثم مسح ستجري بسرعة، من دون مضاعفات والفضول. بعد العملية، منظار المعدة، قد يشعر المريض دغدغة، وعدم الراحة في الحلق، وخدر اللسان. أحيانا يحدث الهواء قلس. كل هذه الأحداث تجري قريبا. يمكن تناول الطعام في 30 دقيقة. إذا تم إجراء خزعة، ثم لمدة 48 ساعة لا يمكن أن الطعام الساخن، دافئة فقط.

في المتوسط، ويأخذ الفحص العادي 10 دقيقة. إذا كان متخصص يقوم أكثر أي تلاعب (يأخذ عينات من الخلايا المخاطية، يتوقف النزيف، ويزيل الزوائد)، الإجراء يمكن أن تستمر 20-30 دقيقة. نعم، يمكن الإحساس تكون مزعجة، ولكن ينبغي تخصيص نفسها هذا الغرض المنظار - لمساعدة الناس. نأمل أن التوصيات والتفسيرات أعلاه سوف تساعدك على سهولة نقل هذه الاختبارات التشخيصية بالمعلومات. لا تأخير زيارة الطبيب بسبب الخوف، من قبل التشخيص الدقيق، وأكثر فعالية سيكون تدابير للتغلب عليها وسيتم تسليم.

ترك الرد

Preparing for gastroscopy

More and more people are concerned about the problems withstomach and digestion. Someone there is belching, heartburn, among other - burning, discomfort (distension, severity) or pain in the place where the stomach is placed. In such cases, in order to properly diagnose and then prescribe the effective treatment, the doctor gives direction to gastroscopy.

Understanding gastroscopy

gastroscopy, gastroenterology, stomach, intestines, Survey

Examination is assigned in case ifdoctor is suspected damage or serious violations of the gastrointestinal tract. It dispels doubts physician, helps to clarify the diagnosis. To gastroscopy was effective, it is necessary to properly prepare for it. To start mymedinform.com will explain exactly how this procedure takes place, because many patients are hearing about a gastroscopy, is very experienced and quite literally lose the peace, waiting for something terrible. In fact, the survey is simple, you just need to recognize it and positively set yourself. During gastroscopy specialist to whom the patient is enrolled in advance at reception, on the appointed day and time through the larynx will introduce a special modern device called gastroscope. Next priborchik be lowered through the esophagus directly into the stomach. Gastroscope like a cord of medium size. At one end is a miniature video camera. This cord is attached to the main unit. Gastroscope allows you to explore in detail the state of the fundus, its walls. The image is shown on the screen, you can zoom in if necessary to thoroughly examine and study, and burn to disc. If necessary, an expert can immediately take a sample of tissue in one or more areas of the stomach wall, then to send the material to the laboratory. Along the way, the expert will examine whether everything was in order with the esophagus and duodenum. With this method manages to detect changes in the mucous erosion, inflammation, bleeding, gastritis, Ulcers, polyps and cancer noted in the initial stages, when only just begun the degeneration of cells.

Before the procedure

gastroscopy, gastroenterology, stomach, intestines, Survey

Going to the survey, putfree cut clothes, so it does not interfere with you to relax and breathe normally. No ties, tight collars, belts and the like! Bring a large towel, a change of shoes, wet wipes, medical insurance policy (and a photocopy) and the direction of the gastroenterologist (or therapist) medkartochku and the results of those surveys that have been made previously, passport.

A few important points:

  1. 3 hours before gastroscopy smoking people absolutely must refrain from cigarettes.
  2. If you really want to drink in the morning, you can swallow no more than 100-150 ml of water, but notify your specialist who will carry out the survey.
  3. In the morning, before the procedure, try to talk less.
  4. If a woman is pregnant, she should communicate their position endoscopist.
  5. People with pulmonary or cardiac illnesses should also be notified of their diagnosis before beginning the procedure. In the presence of allergies on any medication also tell it in his office.
  6. If you have been prescribed the drug, reducing the acidity of the stomach, the survey day (before the start), do not use them.
  7. Empty your bladder before you will come to the survey.
  8. Before you lie down on the couch, remove dentures, glasses, contact lenses (if any).

How is the procedure?

gastroscopy, gastroenterology, stomach, intestines, Survey

Gastroscopy conducts qualified, so no harm and complications should not be afraid to health.

The patient lies down on the couch, on your left side. Under his head enclose the towel, which he brought with him. During the examination, there is a saliva, so the towel is very useful. We must try to relax, close your eyes. The oral cavity is irrigated by means of local anesthetic (usually lidocaine). the mouthpiece is inserted between teeth. Now we must try to make as if an imaginary sip and breath, while at this time the doctor quickly protolknёt long tube gastroscope through the esophagus. Follow all recommendations of medical staff, then the survey will take place quickly, without complications and curiosities. After the procedure, a gastroscopy, the patient may feel a tickle, discomfort in the throat, tongue numbness. Sometimes it happens regurgitation air. All these events will take place shortly. Can eat in 30 minutes. If a biopsy was performed, then for 48 hours can not take hot food, only warm.

On average, ordinary examination takes 10 minutes. If the specialist performs more any manipulation (takes samples of mucous cells, stops bleeding, removes polyps), the procedure can last 20-30 minutes. Yes, the sensation can be unpleasant, but it should customize itself that gastroscopy purpose - to help people. We hope that the above recommendations and explanations will help you to easily transfer this informative diagnostic tests. Do not delay visit to the doctor because of fear, than before an accurate diagnosis, the more effective will be measures to overcome it will be delivered.

Leave a reply