المساعدة متلازمة Atsetonemichesky والوقاية

محتوى

  • متلازمة Atsetonemichesky
  • كيفية مساعدة طفلك في المنزل
  • الوقاية من متلازمة atsetonemichesky



  • متلازمة Atsetonemichesky

    Atsetonemichesky متلازمة - التشخيص وغير مفهومةلذلك رهيب، خصوصا إذا تم تعيينها لطفلك. ولكن لا داعي للذعر. أنه يخيف فقط المجهول. بمساعدتنا، سوف تكون قادرا على فهم كل شيء والأهم من ذلك، تعلم كيفية مكافحة هذا المرض والتغلب عليه.

    متلازمة Atsetonemichesky - مجموعة من الأعراض،الناجمة عن زيادة في الأجسام الكيتونية في الدم (منتجات من التمثيل الغذائي للدهون). الأسيتون (كيتون) من الجسم هي سامة جدا. وهذا هو السبب في أنها تشكل خطرا على جسم الطفل. والسبب في تطور الأزمات الطفل atsetonemicheskih يمكن أن يكون حتى خاطئة الغذائية للأم أثناء الحمل، وكذلك التسمم القوي. بواسطة فرط أسيتون الدم الاطفال أكثر عرضة لحمي وطويل القامة، ولكن تطلعي الأقران في النمو العقلي والفكري. قد تثير إفراط الهجوم، والغذاء غير عادية، والالتهابات الفيروسية، والإجهاد. لا تفوت هذا المرض!

    علامات atsetonemicheskogo الأزمة:

    • القيء غير المنضبط، والذي يحصل أقوى عند محاولة الطفل أن يشرب أو يأكل.
    • المساعدة متلازمة Atsetonemichesky والوقايةالطفل هو شاحب، ولكن schёchkah استحى غير صحية.
    • يشكو الطفل من ألم في البطن مستمر أو مصاب بنوبة مرضية شديدة، تقيؤ.
    • خفقان المرصودة أو متفاوت ضربات القلب، نغمات القلب يمكن أن تكون مريحة.
    • في كثير من الأحيان ترتفع درجة حرارة جسم الطفل إلى 37، 5-38، 5 درجة مئوية أو أعلى.
    • وزيادة الكبد عن طريق بضع سنتيمترات، ويمكن أن تستمر بضعة أيام.
    • قلق طفل صغير يبدو perevozbuzhdёnnym، ثم، على العكس من ذلك، يصبح ضعيفا، النعاس والسبات العميق.
    • القيء الطفل، والبول، والهواء التنفس لديه رائحة الأسيتون.

    Atsetonemichesky متلازمة بداية تطورهاتحديد مستقل الصعب. نعم، وحفلة تنكرية مثل متلازمة يمكن العديد من الأمراض الخطيرة، مثل مرض السكري، التسمم، والتهاب البنكرياس الحاد. ولذلك، فإن أي انتهاكات رفاه الطفل لتشخيص، طلب المشورة الطبية.


    كيفية مساعدة طفلك في المنزل

    أولا، لا بد من تنظيف الأمعاء عندالحقن الشرجية (ملعقة صغيرة من صودا الخبز في كوب من الماء الدافئ). ولكن فقط إذا كان البطن unsteadily طفل وكرسي. عادة، ودرجة الحرارة يقلل حقنة شرجية. مراقبة جرعات عمر، والسماح للطفل chelators (sorbogel، enterosgel، السمكتيت، الخ)، ومضاد للتشنج (Drotaverinum، لا سبا، وما إلى ذلك). الأهم من ذلك، لمنع الجفاف. بين نوبات من التقيؤ تقدم الطفل ملعقة صغيرة من السوائل على كل خمس دقائق، وليس أقل من واحد ونصف لتر يوميا. فمن الأفضل أن كان ديكوتيون من الوركين وردة، الفواكه المجففة، والمياه المعدنية القلوية مع الغاز المنبعث (Luzhanska، الفسحة كفاسوفا والنفتا وبورجومي، وما إلى ذلك). فمن الضروري أن تعد، وحوالي لتر من محلول معالجة الجفاف (rehydron)، والسماح للطفل شرب الفم له. مراقبة الحبس إلى السرير الآن الفتات في حاجة الى الراحة. إذا كان طفلك لم تغذية حليب الثدي فقط، لا تطعمه 6-12 ساعات. واذا كان يشعر بالجوع قبل، لا يعطيه اللحوم والأطعمة الدهنية، والمرق. في هذه الحالة، ويفضل الحبوب والمواد الغذائية النباتية، ولكن الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة تريد تقييد. وبعد بضعة أيام، عندما تتحسن حالة، وإدخال تدريجيا غيرها من المنتجات، وتحول إلى النظام الغذائي المعتاد.


    الوقاية من متلازمة atsetonemichesky

    الأطفال هم عرضة لتطوير atsetonemicheskogoمتلازمة، يجب أن تلتزم اتباع نظام غذائي خاص. أنهم لا يستطيعون الحصول على وجود فائض من العواطف (الإيجابية والسلبية على حد سواء)، فمن غير مرغوب فيه لفترة طويلة في الشمس، وبارد. ومن الإجراءات الهامة جدا للمساعدة في تنسيق الجهاز العصبي والتمثيل الغذائي: ثابت، ولكن ممارسة التمارين الرياضية المعتدلة، والعلاج بالماء، والتعرض إلى الهواء الطلق. فمن الأفضل للحد من الوقت الذي يقضيه الطفل أمام التلفزيون والكمبيوتر. ألف ليلة نوم يجب أن تستمر 8 ساعات على الأقل. وكقاعدة عامة، تحدث الهجمات الأولى في الأطفال من 2-3 سنوات، تصبح أكثر تواترا إلى 7 سنوات، وقبل سن 12 من الأسيتون ولا تذكر.

    ترك الرد

Atsetonemichesky syndrome assistance and prevention

Content

  • Atsetonemichesky syndrome
  • How to help your child at home
  • Prevention atsetonemichesky syndrome



  • Atsetonemichesky syndrome

    Atsetonemichesky syndrome - diagnosis and incomprehensibleso terrible, especially if it is set to your child. But do not panic. It scares the only unknown. With our help, you will be able to understand all and most importantly, learn how to fight the disease and overcome it.

    Atsetonemichesky syndrome - a set of symptoms,arising from the increase in blood acetone bodies (products of fat metabolism). Acetone (ketone) of the body is very toxic. That is why they are dangerous to the child's body. The reason for the development of the child atsetonemicheskih crises could be even wrong food the mother during pregnancy, as well as strong toxicosis. By acetonemia more prone kids skinny and tall, but forward-looking peers in mental and intellectual development. May provoke an attack overeating, unusual food, viral infections, stress. Do not miss the disease!

    Signs atsetonemicheskogo crisis:

    • uncontrolled vomiting, which gets stronger when you try to a child to drink or eat;
    • Atsetonemichesky syndrome assistance and preventionthe baby is pale, but schёchkah unhealthy blush;
    • child complains of persistent or paroxysmal abdominal pain, vomits;
    • observed palpitations or uneven heart beat, heart tones can be relaxed;
    • often the child body temperature rises to 37, 5 - 38, 5 ° C or above;
    • the liver is increased by a couple of centimeters, it can last a few days;
    • toddler worried perevozbuzhdёnnym seems, then, on the contrary, becomes weak, drowsy and lethargic;
    • the child vomit, urine, breath air has the smell of acetone.

    Atsetonemichesky syndrome beginning of its developmentindependently determine hard. Yes, and masquerade as the syndrome can many serious diseases, such as diabetes, poisoning, acute pancreatitis. Therefore, any violations of the child's well-being for the diagnosis, seek medical advice.


    How to help your child at home

    Firstly, it is necessary to clean the intestines whenenemas (one teaspoon of baking soda in a glass of warm water). But only if the baby unsteadily tummy and a chair. Typically, the temperature reduces enema. Observing the age dosages, let the child chelators (sorbogel, enterosgel, smectite, etc.) and antispasmodic (Drotaverinum, no-spa, etc.). Most importantly, to prevent dehydration. Between bouts of vomiting offer the child a teaspoon of fluid on every five minutes, not less than one and a half liters a day. It is better that it was a decoction of rose hips, dried fruit, alkaline mineral water with gas released (Luzhanska, Glade Kvasova, naphtha, Borjomi, etc.). It is necessary to prepare, and about a liter of rehydration solution (rehydron), let the child drink his mouthful. Observe confinement to bed now crumbs need a rest. If your child has not only fed breast milk, do not feed him 6 - 12 hours. And if he feels hungry before, do not give him meat, fatty foods, broths. In this case, preferably cereals, vegetable food, but fresh fruits and vegetables you want to restrict. A few days later, when the condition improves, gradually introduce other products, turning to the usual diet.


    Prevention atsetonemichesky syndrome

    Kids are prone to the development of atsetonemicheskogosyndrome, must adhere to a special diet. They can not get an excess of emotions (both positive and negative), it is undesirable for a long time in the sun, cool. It is very important procedures to help harmonize the nervous system and metabolism: constant, but moderate exercise, water therapy, exposure to fresh air. It is better to limit the time that a child spends in front of a TV and computer. A night's sleep should last at least 8 hours. As a rule, the first attacks occur in children of 2-3 years, become more frequent to 7 years, and by the age of 12 of acetone and do not remember.

    Leave a reply