التوحد: حان الوقت ليعترف ويهب لنجدة

محتوى


الأطفال المطر

المشاهدين الذين شاهدوا فيلم "رجل المطر"، هيتذكر ممثل الرائعة داستن هوفمان. في ذلك، وقال انه كان قادرا على تجسيد بمهارة وتعطينا صورة عن العالم الداخلي للالتوحد نموذجية. ملامح حياة التوحد في الأطفال قد لا تكون وضوحا كما. وصف العلماء L. كانر واسبرجر G. ثلاثة أعراض رئيسية للمرض:

  • تجارب التوحد.
  • السلوك رتابة مع عناصر من اضطرابات الحركة.
  • نوع من اضطرابات الكلام.


هم المداعبات أم غير سارة

التوحد: حان الوقت ليعترف ويهب لنجدة
وفقا لاختصاصي في دراسة الحالات الشاذةالنمو العقلي خامسا Lebedinsky، يظهر التوحد للحد من الاتصال مع الآخرين - مع أقرانهم أو حتى مع أقرب الناس، بما في ذلك الآباء والأمهات، - "ترك" في عالمه الداخلي.

من سن مبكرة جدا "الأطفال من المطر" لا يمكنتتمتع الحارة الأم مسة الرد ابتسامة وإحياء في نهجها. عادة في مهدها في معظم الأطفال هناك المنعكس الفطري - نوبة تشكل عندما يحاولون السجود على جسم الأم، والتشبث بكل جسدي يذكر. في الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد، وهذا رد فعل غائب. عاطفة الأمومة فهي غير سارة، الطفل يتجنب أي اتصال الجسم.

حتى في الجماعية للأطفال، والتوحديتصرف الطفل كما لو أنها واحدة - تبدو الماضي، لا يسير في البكاء، لا تولي اهتماما لأنشطة وألعاب الأطفال الآخرين. يلعب واحد أو عن الأطفال، وغالبا ما يتحدث إلى نفسه، والصمت في كثير من الأحيان.

كل من الألعاب ومظاهرها العاطفية هي شحيحة للغاية، و، في بعض الحالات، يقتصر على مجموعة الفقراء من الحركات النمطية وتعابير الوجه.

الطفل يخفي عالمه الداخلي من قبلالآخرين، أبدا يقول أي شيء، لا يشارك مشاعرهم والشكوك، لا يجيب على الأسئلة. فقط لبعض علامات منبهة أشخاص مقربين يمكن تخمين أنه أمر مثير للقلق.


الحياة من دون ألعاب

وفي مباريات يفضل الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد جمادتحريك الأشياء. أنهم لا يعرفون كيفية التنقل في الصفات من الحية وغير الحية، وتقريبا لم يلعب في قصة اللعبة، لذلك محبوبا من قبل الأطفال العاديين - في "أمهات وبنات"، "مخزن" أو "الشرطة واللصوص".

إذا كنت تفضل لعب اطفال ورضيع صحية،مما يجعل من الممكن لإنتاج عمل السرد معقدة، على سبيل المثال، والسيارات، والدمى، أن الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد يفضلون التيار: مكعبات والورق وعصي وأدوات غير لعبة. غالبا ما يرغب في اللعب مع كائنات غير متشكلة - الرمل والماء.

في الارقام التي لا ترغب في الاختياراللون - أنها تأخذ حصلت على أول قلم رصاص، في حين أن الأطفال الأصحاء اختيارها بعناية الألوان: ما لون لطلاء السماء، كيف - الشمس. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن الألوان ستكون تقليدية بالنسبة لهم غضب غير سارة. ألوان الجدران، ورق الجدران، والأثاث ولعب الأطفال وطبيعية وممتعة للطفل سليم، لالتوحد يمكن أن يكون مصدرا للإزعاج والعواطف السلبية المستمرة. صور لهؤلاء الأطفال في كثير من الأحيان لم يكن لديك قصة: ليست لديهم شخصيات البشر أو الشمس مع منزل ويبين أنماط أو أشكال هندسية.


عرض الخوف

برودة عاطفية الخارجية وعدم الاكتراث لوأقرب الناس جنبا إلى جنب دائما مع الضعف الشديد، وحتى خجولة. الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد ومؤلم الرد على الأصوات العالية وغير مألوفة أو الأشياء أو الناس.

والحافز الأقوى لهمومن عين الإنسان. هذا هو السبب في المتوحدون سوف ننظر أبدا في شخص (كما كان من قبل، "زاوية عيني")، على الرغم من أن هذا الرجل يمكن أن تكون أمها. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد لا تبدو في وجهه وعينيه من أشخاص آخرين، له "عبودية" وجها لشخص آخر يشبه عمل الأعمى - نفس الشعور ويديه دون أي فحص المجال البصري.

عالم الأطفال المصابين بالتوحد هوليس مصدرا للفرح والغرض من هذه الدراسة، ومصدرا للخوف دائم، التي الأطفال أنفسهم يشكو أبدا. تسبب مجموعة متنوعة من المخاوف - الأدوات المنزلية، وبعض اللعب، وصوت المحرك يعمل، والضجيج من المياه الجارية أو يغلق الباب.

الشعور بالخوف هو كل جديد، غير مألوف،لذلك، أي، حتى أدنى تغيير في البيئة - نقل الأثاث، أشخاص جدد، وتغيير في الأطعمة المعتادة في النظام الغذائي اليومي، أو أدنى انحراف عن الروتين اليومي يمكن أن يسبب رد فعل قوي جدا، والذعر. يبدأ الطفل للفوز في نوبة ضحك، الصراخ، والضرب نفسه على رأسه. بعض منهم الرد على أبسط المحفزات مؤلم - الأضواء الساطعة والأصوات العالية، في حين أن آخرين - على العكس من ذلك، حتى أنها لا تتفاعل، وأنهم مخطئون للمكفوفين أو الصم.

مشاعر الروح الطفل تآكل من القلق والخوفمرافقتهم باستمرار، مما يجعل من المستحيل على التمتع بجميع مظاهر الحياة. ثابت "على استعداد للفرار"، تشكل نصف تحول، نظرة بعيدا ... سلوك المصابين بالتوحد طقوس - ما هو إلا كرد فعل دفاعي. في المستقبل، والخوف له تأثير تثبيط على مجالات مثل الاتصالات والتدريب.


لا يتضايقون المخابرات

التعليم والتكيف الاجتماعي - أكبرمشاكل الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد. انتهاك للتفاعل الاجتماعي يؤثر على دورة كاملة من النمو العقلي للطفل. تأثرا بشكل خاص هي تلك الجوانب من الإدراك أن تطوير تحت تأثير ممارسة هذا الموضوع: الكلام، والتفكير. تم تطوير كل من هذه الوظائف في عزلة في حد ذاته. كيفية تعليم الطفل على القراءة، وإذا كان لا يمكن الوصول إلى النظر في اي بي سي؟

طفل على مدى السنوات يلعب نفس اللعبة، وجعلالعمل نفسه، على سبيل المثال، تشغيل وإيقاف أضواء أو ماء. ولكن هذه المعلومات الاستخباراتية غالبا ما تركت سليمة. أحيانا يبدو أن الطفل لا يرى الأحداث التي تجري بجانبه، وانه يمكن العثور على جملة واحدة الفهم الدقيق لأية حالة.


العلاج دولفين

موقع http://www.rest.crimea.ua التوضيح
كيفية أضعاف مصير "الأطفال المطر"؟ في حين أنهم هم من الشباب وأولياء الأمور نقلهم الى الأطباء وعلماء النفس في محاولة لعلاج بالوسائل التقليدية. إذا كان هناك أي تأثير عليهم، لجأت إلى طرق بديلة. هذا، على سبيل المثال، والمعاملة مع الخيول - العلاج بركوب الخيل hiporehabilitace أو إعادة التأهيل بمساعدة الدلافين.

بالمناسبة، لاحظ كاتب هذا المقال أن الأطفال الذين يعانونتشخيص التوحد تتصرف مع الدلافين غريبة. إذا الجميع دون استثناء، الأطفال الأصحاء التمسيد لهم، والتحدث معهم، ومنحهم الألقاب حنون، وبعض المصابين بالتوحد قليلا في البداية لا ننظر الى هذه الثدييات البحرية الكاريزمية أو يعاملهم بشكل سلبي. ومع ذلك، فإن تأثير علاجي لا يزال واضحا - الأطفال يصبحون أكثر هدوءا، وأكثر الخيرين والبدء في النظر في شركة دولفين للطاقة! أهمية هذا الحدث يمكن تقييم كامل المهنيين فقط أو آباء وأمهات الأطفال.

ومن المؤكد أن التشخيص يعتمد على عوامل عديدة: درجة شدة المرض، والعلاقة في الأسرة، واختيار طرق العلاج وإعادة التأهيل. ولكن الحب الأبوي والرعاية الطبية المختصة يساعد "الأطفال المطر" تحقيق انتصارات صغيرة على هذا المرض غير مستكشفة وغير مفهومة تماما.

ترك الرد

Autism: time to recognize and come to the rescue

Content


The rain Children

Viewers who have seen the movie "Rain Man", areremember the brilliant Actor Dustin Hoffman. In it, he was able to subtly embody and give us a picture of the inner world of a typical autistic. The life features of autism in a child may not be as pronounced. Scientists L. Kanner and Asperger G. described three main symptoms of the disease:

  • autistic experiences;
  • monotonous behavior with elements of movement disorders;
  • a kind of speech disorders.


They are unpleasant mother caresses

Autism: time to recognize and come to the rescue
According to a specialist in the study of anomaliesmental development V. Lebedinsky, autism appears to reduce contact with others - with their peers or even with the closest people, including parents, - "leaving a" in his inner world.

From a very early age "children of the rain" can notenjoy the warm touch mother answering smile and a revival in its approach. Usually in its infancy in most children there is an innate reflex - a pose fit when they try to prostrate on the mother's body, clinging to it with all my little body. In children with autism, this reflex is absent. Maternal affection they are unpleasant, child eschews any body contact.

Even in the children's collective, autisticchild behaves as if it is one - looks past, is not going to cry, do not pay attention to the activities and games of other children. He plays one or about children, often talking to himself, and often silent.

All of its games and emotional manifestations are extremely stingy, and, in some cases, limited to the poor set of stereotyped movements and facial expressions.

The child conceals his inner world byothers, never says anything, does not share their feelings and doubts, do not answer the questions. Only for some telltale signs close people can guess that it is something disturbing.


Life without games

In games autistic children prefer inanimateanimate objects. They do not know how to navigate the traits of the living and non-living, and almost did not play in the story of the game, so loved by ordinary children - in the "Mothers and Daughters", "Store" or "cops and robbers."

If you prefer a healthy baby toys,making it possible to produce complex narrative action, for example, cars, dolls, that autistic children prefer mainstream: cubes, paper, sticks and non-game items. Often they like to play with unformed objects - sand, water.

In figures they are not interested in choicecolor - they take the first got a pencil, while the healthy children carefully selected colors: what color to paint the sky, how - the sun. Moreover, colors can be conventional for them unpleasant irritating. The colors of the walls, wallpaper, furniture, toys, normal and pleasant to a healthy child, for an autistic can be a source of discomfort and constant negative emotions. Pictures of these children often do not have the story: they have no human figures or sun with a house and shows the patterns or geometric shapes.


Fear view

External emotional coldness and indifference tothe closest people are always combined with high vulnerability, and even shy. Autistic children are painfully react to loud and unfamiliar sounds, objects or people.

And the most powerful stimulus for themIt is the human eye. That is why autistics will never look at a person (as it were by, "corner of my eye"), despite the fact that this man could be her own mother. Due to the fact that the autistic child does not look at the face and eyes of other people, his "thrall" someone else's face resembles a blind action - the same feeling and his hands without any examination of the visual field.

The world of an autistic child isnot a source of joy and purpose of the study, and a source of constant fear, which the children themselves never complain. Causes a variety of fears - household items, some toys, the sound of the working motor, the noise of running water or slamming the door.

The feeling of fear is all new, unfamiliar,Therefore, any, even the slightest change in the environment - moving furniture, new people, a change in the usual foods in the daily diet, or the slightest deviation from the daily routine can cause a very strong reaction, panic. The child begins to beat in hysterics, shouting, beating himself on the head. Some of them are painfully react to the simplest stimuli - bright lights and loud noises, while others - on the contrary, so they do not react, that they are mistaken for the blind or deaf.

Corrosive child's soul feelings of anxiety and fearaccompany them constantly, making it impossible to enjoy all manifestations of life. Constant "ready to flee", pose half-turned, a look away ... Ritual autistic behavior - is nothing but as a defensive reaction. In the future, fear has an inhibiting effect on areas such as communication and training.


they are not offended Intelligence

Education and social adaptation - the biggestproblems of autistic children. Violation of social interaction affects the whole course of the child's mental development. Particularly affected are those aspects of perception that develop under the influence of the practice of the subject: speech, thinking. Each of these functions is developed in isolation in itself. How to teach a child to read, if it can not get to look at ABC?

Children over the years playing the same game, makethe same action, for example, turn on and off lights or water. But this intelligence is often left intact. Sometimes it seems that the child does not see the events taking place next to him, and he can find one sentence accurate understanding of any situation.


Dolphin therapy

Illustration http://www.rest.crimea.ua site
How to fold the fate of the "rain children"? While they are young, parents take them to doctors and psychologists try to treat by conventional means. If there is no effect on them, resorted to alternative methods. This, for example, treatment with horses - hippotherapy or rehabilitation with the help of dolphins.

By the way, the author of this article observed that children withdiagnosed with autism behave with dolphins peculiar. If all without exception, healthy children stroking them, talking with them, giving them affectionate nicknames, some little autistic at first do not look at these charismatic marine mammals or treat them negatively. However, the therapeutic effect is still evident - children become calmer, more benevolent and start to look at the dolphin! The importance of this event can be fully assessed only professionals or parents of children.

Certainly, the prognosis depends on many factors: the degree of disease severity, the relationship in the family, the choice of methods of treatment and rehabilitation. But parental love and competent medical care helps "children Rain" win small victories over the unexplored and not fully understood disease.

Leave a reply