تغذية الخدج

محتوى


تغذية

واحدة من المشاكل الرئيسية في مجال التمريضالأطفال الخدج، ولا سيما مع منخفضة للغاية الوزن عند الولادة، وهي مشكلة التغذية. الأطفال الخدج هي حساسة جدا لعدم وجود سلطة. ويرجع ذلك إلى احتياطيات محدودة من البروتين والدهون والطاقة هذه. القدرة على الاستيعاب، والهضم والتمثيل الغذائي من المواد الغذائية في هؤلاء الأطفال بدرجة كبيرة. نسبة السطح ووزن الجسم في خديج العالية، التي تحدد حاجة أعلى على المواد الغذائية والطاقة.

وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه حتى مع نفسهقد يختلف الوزن ودرجة النضج الفسيولوجي الأطفال الخدج بشكل كبير في الدولة، والقدرة على التكيف والقدرة على امتصاص العناصر الغذائية.

احتياجات البروتين من الخدجمرتفعة نسبيا. ومع ذلك، عندما مفرطة تدار مع الطعام، ويمكن تطوير آثار سامة بسبب عدم نضج عمليات التمثيل الغذائي. لذلك، يجب أن تكون كمية البروتين في شهر 1ST 2.5-3 جم / كجم من وزن الجسم، للأطفال الأكبر سنا من 1 في الشهر - 3-3.5 جم / كجم.

الحاجة للخدج الدهون هو ما يقرب منهي نفسها كما في مصطلح (في النصف الأول - 6،5-7 غ / كغ في النصف الثاني من العام - 6،5-5،5 غرام / كلغ)، على الرغم من استخدامها محدود. ويرجع ذلك إلى خليط من الدهون النباتية والحيوانية وينبغي توفير 40-50٪ من الاحتياجات من السعرات الحرارية للكائن الحي.

الحاجة إلى الكربوهيدرات هي أيضا قريبة من احتياجات الرضع الناضجين وهي 12-14 غرام / كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم.

الأطفال الخدج في حاجة عالية في الكالسيوموالفوسفور كما هو تمعدن نشط من الهيكل العظمي. في كثير من الأحيان (بالفعل الشهر 2ND الحياة) يتطور نقص الحديد. نظرا لكثافة عالية من التمثيل الغذائي لهؤلاء الأطفال تتطلب كميات من الفيتامينات زادت.

توصيات لجمعية طب الأطفال الأمريكية تتطلب خديج هو (800-1200g في كتلة الجسم.):

  • الطاقة من 130 كيلو كالوري / كجم من وزن الجسم يوميا،
  • في البروتينات - 4 جم / كجم،
  • المواد المعدنية، على التوالي: الصوديوم - 80 مغ / كغ -97 ملغ بوتاسيوم / كغم من الفوسفور - 140 ملغ / كغ، الكالسيوم - 280mg / كغ، المغنيسيوم - 10 ملغم / كغم من وزن الجسم.

تغذية الخدجفي الخدج جدا (1500G أو أقل)قد لا يكون هناك امتصاص وابتلاع ردود الفعل. في مثل هذه الحالات، أول طفل من 1-2 أسابيع بواسطة أنبوب تغذية تغذية. عندما يطبق منعكس المص الطفل إلى صدره، ومع مص نشط - تغذية الطفل الثدي فقط. منذ الرضاعة يتطلب خديج ارتفاع تكاليف الطاقة، فمن المستحسن قبل وبعد تغذية الطفل للقيام 3-5 دقائق من استنشاق الأكسجين مرطب. عادة، رعت الأطفال الخدج في المستشفيات في وحدات خاصة، حتى لا زيادة الوزن أكثر من 2،000 - 25،000 جم، وفقط بعد ذلك الى بلادهم.

عادة، يتم تغذية الخدج 7-8 مرات، قبل الأوان جدا إلى 10 مرات في اليوم الواحد. مع زيادة وزن الجسم تقليل عدد الوجبات إلى 6.

لتغذية الخدج باستخدامالصيغ تكييفها المختلفة. الاستخدام الجيد لتغذية الأطفال الخدج المتغيرات الحمضة هذه الخلطات، يمزج الحليب والمخصب مع المضافات النشيطة بيولوجيا الخاصة.

بين الوجبات خلال فاصل ليلةطفل سابق لأوانه في أجزاء صغيرة تعطى السائل. الحاجة لذلك هو 200-250 مل / كجم من وزن الجسم (أكثر من 80٪ بسبب الحليب أو خليط). عادة، بالإضافة إلى الحليب تسفر عن خليط من المياه المالحة و 5٪ محلول الجلوكوز في نسبة 1: 1.

مع أشهر من العمر ينصح حساء الخضار. تغذية الخدج والرضع مهمة لتوفير مقدمة في وقت مبكر من الأطعمة والعصائر مكملة لتلبية احتياجاتهم المتزايدة للحصول على الفيتامينات والأملاح المعدنية. تبدأ العصائر لإعطاء الأطفال 3-4 أسابيع من العمر في جرعة زيادة تدريجيا بعد وجبة (وكذلك الأطفال فترة ولاية كاملة).

مع خديج العمر 2 الشهريجب الحصول على هريس الفواكه، بدءا من 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة إلى 50G - في النصف الأول من العام الحالي وحتى 100G - في نهاية العام. تقدم صفار بيضة 3 - أشهر من العمر (وكذلك الأطفال فترة ولاية كاملة). أول الأطعمة الصلبة على شكل هريس الخضروات تبدأ في 4 أشهر.

من أجل منع فقر الدم 4-5 أشهرينصح سن لإعطاء اللحوم المهروسة والكبد. في 5 أشهر هي بداية لجذب عصيدة الألبان الثانية، مع 7-8 أشهر أدخلت ثلاثة الأغذية التكميلية - منتجات الألبان (الزبادي، الحليب اسيدوفيلوس، وما إلى ذلك).

لتحقيق التنمية السليمة من السابق لأوانهالطفل، وتحتاج إلى مراقبة منتظمة للنمو من وزن الجسم، وفي الوقت المناسب لتنفيذ التصحيح السلطة. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ حساب الطاقة مرة واحدة في الشهر على الأقل، وعلى كسب سيئة في الوزن - أسبوعيا.

ترك الرد

Feeding preterm infants

Content


feeding

One of the main problems in nursingpremature infants, especially those with extremely low birth weight, a feeding problem. Premature babies are very sensitive to lack of power. This is due to the limited reserves of protein, fat and energy. The capacity for absorption, digestion and metabolism of nutrients in these children significantly reduced. The ratio of the surface and body weight in premature baby high, that defines a higher need for nutrients and energy.

It should be borne in mind that even with the sameweight and degree of physiological immaturity premature babies may differ significantly in their state, adaptive capacity and ability to absorb nutrients.

Protein needs of premature infantsrelatively high. However, when excessive administered with food, can develop toxic effects due to the immaturity of metabolic processes. Therefore, the amount of protein in the 1st month should be 2.5-3 g / kg body weight, for children older than 1 month - 3-3.5 g / kg.

The need for preterm fat is nearlythe same as in term (in the first half - 6.5-7 g / kg in the second half of the year - 6,5-5,5 g / kg), although their utilization is limited. Due to the mixture of vegetable and animal fats should be provided 40 - 50% of the caloric needs of the organism.

The need for carbohydrates is also close to the needs of term infants and is 12-14 g / kg body weight.

Premature babies need is high in calciumand phosphorus as it is an active mineralization of the skeleton. Often (already the 2nd month of life) is developing iron deficiency. Due to the high intensity of metabolism such children require increased amounts of vitamins.

The recommendations of the American Pediatric Association demand a premature baby (. 800-1200g at a mass body) it is:

  • energy of 130 kcal / kg of body weight per day,
  • in proteins - 4 g / kg,
  • mineral substances, respectively: sodium - 80 mg / kg -97 mg potassium / kg phosphorus - 140 mg / kg, calcium - 280mg / Kg, magnesium - 10 mg / kg body weight.

Feeding preterm infantsIn very preterm infants (1500g or less)there may be no sucking and swallowing reflexes. In such cases, the first child of 1-2 weeks by gavage feeding. When the sucking reflex of the child applied to the chest, and with the active sucking - feed the baby only breast. Since suckling requires a premature baby high energy costs, it is recommended before and after feeding the baby to do 3-5 minutes of inhalation of humidified oxygen. Typically, premature babies nursed in hospitals in special units, until not gain weight over 2,000 - 25,000 g, and only then sent home.

Typically, preterm infants are fed 7-8 times, very preterm to 10 times per day. With increasing body weight reduce the number of feedings to 6.

For feeding preterm infants usingVarious adapted formulas. Good use for feeding premature infants acidophilus variants of these mixtures, blends and milk enriched with special biologically active additives.

Between feedings during the night breaka premature baby in small portions given liquid. The need for it is 200 - 250 ml / kg body weight (more than 80% due to milk or mixture). Typically, in addition to milk yield a mixture of saline and 5% glucose solution in the ratio 1: 1.

With months of age is recommended vegetable broth. The nutrition of preterm infants important to provide for the early introduction of complementary foods and juices to meet their increased needs for vitamins and mineral salts. Juices begin to give children from 3-4 weeks of age at a gradually increasing dosage after a meal (as well as full-term children).

With the 2-month old premature babymust receive a fruit puree, starting from 1/2 teaspoon to 50g - in the first half of the year and up to 100g - the end of the year. Egg yolks provide a 3 - months of age (as well as full-term children). The first solid foods in the form of vegetable puree begin to 4 months.

In order to prevent anemia 4-5 monthsage is recommended to give mashed meat and liver. In the 5 months are beginning to lure a second dairy porridge, with 7-8 months introduced three complementary foods - dairy products (yogurt, acidophilus milk, etc.).

To achieve the proper development of prematurebaby, you need to regularly monitor the growth of body weight, and in a timely manner to carry out the power correction. power calculation should be performed at least once a month, and on a bad gain in weight - weekly.

Leave a reply