القولون العصبي الهدوء

محتوى

  • لماذا الهادر في المعدة؟
  • تطبيع النظام الغذائي الخاص بك
  • الجميع - بلده!


  • لماذا الهادر في المعدة؟

    القولون العصبي الهدوء الغذاء عدم تحمل الطعامدعا طابع وظيفي متلازمة القولون العصبي (IBS). هذا تشخيص ما يقرب من 40٪ من سكان الكوكب. في الواقع، IBS - انها الألم والهادر في البطن، والانتفاخ، وزيادة غاز (انتفاخ البطن)، وغالبا ما الصداع، واضطرابات النوم، والشعور بغصة في الحلق وباسم التاج من كل شيء، - الإمساك أو الإسهال.

    أسباب متلازمة تهيجكثير الأمعاء: الإجهاد، والإثارة، واضطرابات الحيض، والسمنة، ومرض السكري. ومن الواضح أن تحدث معظم مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي في الأشهر الأكثر دفئا، على خلفية وفرة تناول الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة.

    بالمناسبة، إذا تم تشخيصه لك الطبيب"التهاب القولون التشنجي المزمن،" أن هذا ليس شيئا مثل أعراض القولون العصبي. خرج للتو مصطلح "متلازمة القولون العصبي" حيز الاستخدام في الآونة الأخيرة. كشفت دراسة القولون بالمنظار التفصيلية التي في الواقع لا التهاب القولون (أي المخاطية المعوية التهاب) في المرضى الذين لم تراع. ثم جاء الأطباء إلى استنتاج مفاده أن غالبية المرضى الذين لديهم اضطرابات في التنظيم العصبي وظيفة الحركة من الأمعاء.

    تحديد الخبراء ثلاثة خيارات رئيسيةوتعكر المزاج تدفق متلازمة الأمعاء: مع غلبة ألم وانتفاخ البطن. مع غلبة الإمساك العادية أو، على العكس، الإسهال (الإسهال). بالطبع، كل هذه الأعراض يمكن أن تكون "إشارات" مرض أكثر خطورة من الجهاز الهضمي، مثل التهاب القولون التقرحي، ومرض كرون وأخيرا خبيثة. لاستبعاد كل من هذه الأمراض الخطيرة، فمن الضروري إجراء دراسة جادة.


    تطبيع النظام الغذائي الخاص بك

    وهناك سمة مميزة من تعكر المزاجالأمعاء - أن الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه لا تقدم، هي "المتجول" بعد استخدام المرحاض (مرة واحدة يصبح من الأسهل). وبشكل عام، إذا كانت مشاكل في المعدة تضايقك، أي ما مجموعه أكثر من ثلاثة أشهر في السنة، فإنها يمكن أن يسمى متلازمة، إذا لم يصل إلى هذه الفترة - ويعتقد أن هذا هو إزعاج مؤقت.

    القولون العصبي الهدوء لتجنب لحظات ليس لطيفا جدا للاتصال مع"باقي الأبيض" مرحاض، اتباع القواعد البسيطة. لا رمي في الفواكه والخضروات كما لو كنت فقط قد أخرجت من المدينة المحاصرة، أم أنك ستة أشهر يجلس على نظام غذائي صارم. لا أسرف في الشراب حتى الدولة "لم تعد قادرة على" جميع التدابير اللازمة. لن المعدة والأمعاء لا تصمد أمام الشراهة المفرطة الخاص بك.

    يجري السفر الى الخارج، لا في محاولة للمحاكمة جميع الأطباق المحلية والفواكه والخضار الغريبة، لأن الشخص يعتاد على اتباع نظام غذائي معين، والأطعمة الجديدة يمكن أن يكون ضغطا كبيرا على الجسم. حتى وإن كنت لا أريد أن أذكر عن تلك الحقائق تافهة كما غسل اليدين الفواكه والخضراوات قبل تناول الطعام. هذا هو وخاصة المشجعين الحقيقيين لمضغه على هذه الخطوة قد اشترى للتو جميع أنواع المأكولات.

    حتى الآن، أعراض القولونالأمعاء تعامل ليس فقط مع مساعدة من الأدوية (بالمناسبة، يجب تعيين طبيب، وليس الصيدلي في الصيدلية عندما كنت أسأل عن "شيء من البطن")، وأساليب العلاج النفسي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن يشمل العلاج تطبيع النظام والنظام الغذائي (لأن الإنسان هو ما يأكل)، وفي نهاية المطاف - زيادة الانضباط الذاتي المريض، والتخلص من مشاعر القلق والوسواس.

    عندما متلازمة القولون العصبي، وتتدفقمع ألم شديد، والأطباء عادة ما يصف الأدوية التي لها عمل مضاد للتشنج (لا سبا، بابافيرين، baralgin، spazmalgon، spazgan وهلم جرا. د.). إذا ويهيمن الإمساك، في التوصيات الغذائية المقدمة، وبخاصة في إثراء النظام الغذائي الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف (التوت والخوخ والبطيخ والقرع والمشمش وعمر الفاروق) والمكسرات مفيدة والعنب والرمان وأي زيت نباتي (زيتون واللوز ، الفازلين، التي تغلف المعدة).

    إذا متلازمة القولون العصبييرافقه إسهال - يحتاجون الى الغذاء لطيف (الحبوب، البطاطا وغيرها من المنتجات، حيث يوجد القليل من الألياف). تخفيف الألم الأدوية، ويقوي جدار الأوعية الدموية والغشاء المخاطي: Ascorutinum، غلوكونات الكالسيوم. عين التكثيف وكلاء. نفس الفحم المنشط. مع العلاج المناسب للمرض ليس تدريجيا، وهو ما يعني أن الشخص يشعر بالراحة في الحياة.


    الجميع - بلده!

    • إذا كان لديك قرحة الهضمية، التهاب المعدة، عليك أن تتخلى عن كل الحمضية: الكشمش، والتفاح الحامض، والخوخ، والحمضيات.
    • إذا كان هناك مرض المرتبطة المريء(صعوبة البلع، وحرقة، فتق المريء)، كنت مكافحة الهدايا البساتين الحدائق التي من شأنها أن تبطئ المريء الخاص بك، فإنه - الفلفل، الشبت والثوم.
    • إذا كان لديك ميل إلى براز أكثر تواترا، وكمية كبيرة من الألياف لن يفيد. خصوصا الكثير من ذلك في التوت. ولكن الإمساك هو ببساطة لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه.
    • البطيخ غني أيضا بالألياف. لذلك، من خلال تناول ذلك، يمكنك جعل حرقة، والتجشؤ، وهلم جرا. ن.

    ترك الرد

Calm Irritable Bowel

Content

  • Why rumbling stomach?
  • Normalize your diet
  • To each his own!


  • Why rumbling stomach?

    Calm Irritable Bowel Food intolerance foodfunctional character called irritable bowel syndrome (IBS). Such a diagnosis is approximately 40% of the planet's inhabitants. In fact, IBS - it's a pain and rumbling in the abdomen, bloating, increased gas (flatulence), often headaches, sleep disturbances, feeling of a lump in the throat and as the crown of all, - constipation or diarrhea.

    The causes of irritable syndromeintestinal many: stress, excitement, menstrual disorders, obesity, diabetes. It is clear that most digestive problems occur in the warmer months, on the background of abundant eating fresh fruits and vegetables.

    By the way, if you doctor has diagnosed"Chronic spastic colitis," that this is not nothing like irritable bowel syndrome. Just the term "irritable bowel syndrome" came into use recently. A detailed endoscopic colon study revealed that in fact no colitis (ie, intestinal mucosal inflammation) in patients not observed. Then the doctors came to the conclusion that the majority of patients have disorders of the nervous regulation of motor function of the intestine.

    Experts identify three main optionsirritable bowel syndrome flow: with a predominance of pain and flatulence; with a predominance of regular constipation or, conversely, diarrhea (diarrhea). Of course, all of these symptoms can be "signals" more serious disease of the gastrointestinal tract, such as ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease and finally malignancy. To exclude all of these serious diseases, it is necessary to conduct a serious examination.


    Normalize your diet

    A distinctive feature of irritableintestine - that the above symptoms do not progress, are "at-large" after using the toilet (once it becomes easier). And in general, if the stomach problems are bothering you, a total of more than three months of the year, they can be called a syndrome, if not up to this period - it is believed that this is a temporary inconvenience.

    Calm Irritable Bowel To avoid a not very pleasant moments of communication with"Other white" toilet, follow the simple rules. Do not throw in the fruit and vegetables as if you only have taken out of the besieged city, or do you six months sitting on a strict diet. Do not guzzle up the state "can no longer" all necessary measure. No stomach and intestines will not withstand your excessive gluttony.

    Being overseas travel, do not try toto try all the local dishes and exotic fruits and vegetables, because the person gets used to a certain diet, and new foods can be a major stress to the body. Even you do not want to remind about such trivial truths as hand washing fruits and vegetables before eating. This is especially true fans to chew on the move has just bought all kinds of edibles.

    To date, irritable syndromebowel treated not only with the help of medicines (by the way, they must appoint a doctor, not a pharmacist at the pharmacy when you ask for "something of Belly"), and psychotherapeutic methods. In addition, treatment should include normalization of the regime and diet (because man is what he eats), and ultimately - increase the patient's self-discipline, getting rid of his depression and hypochondria.

    When irritable bowel syndrome, flowingwith severe pain, doctors usually prescribe drugs, which have antispasmodic action (no-spa, papaverine, baralgin, spazmalgon, spazgan and so on. d.). If dominated by constipation, then come to the fore dietary recommendations, in particular diet enriched foods rich in fiber (raspberry, plum, melon, pumpkin, apricot, etc.) Are useful nuts, blueberries, pomegranate and any vegetable oil (olive, almond , vaseline, which envelop the stomach).

    If irritable bowel syndromeaccompanied by diarrhea - need gentle food (cereals, potatoes and other products, where there is little fiber). Ease pain medications, strengthens the vascular wall and mucosa: Ascorutinum, calcium gluconate. Appointed as adsorbing agents. The same activated charcoal. With the proper treatment of the syndrome is not progressive, which means that a person feels comfortable in life.


    To each his own!

    • If you have a peptic ulcer, gastritis, you have to give up all acidic: currants, sour apples, plums, citrus.
    • If there is a disease associated with the esophagus(Difficulty swallowing, heartburn, esophageal hernia), you are counter-gifts orchards gardens that will slow down your esophagus, it - pepper, dill and garlic.
    • If you have a tendency to more frequent stools, a large amount of fiber will not benefit. Especially a lot of it in raspberries. But constipation is simply irreplaceable.
    • Watermelon is also rich in fiber. Therefore, by eating it, you can make heartburn, belching, and so on. N.

    Leave a reply