مرض بيرتيس: الأعراض والتشخيص

محتوى

  • مرض بيرتيس



  • مرض بيرتيس

    مرض بيرتيس: الأعراض والتشخيصمرض بيرتيس، osteohondropatija رئيسعظم الفخذ - وهو مرض يرتبط مع اضطراب الدورة الدموية وتدمير رأس الفخذ. يطول المرض و20-25٪ من الأطفال شكلت تشوه واضح من رأس الفخذ، وتطورت لاحقا تشويه فصال الورك. طرق العلاج من الطب التقليدي في تحسين الدورة الدموية، وتوفير بقية المناطق المتضررة من العظام.

    في انتهاك وصول الدم إلى العظامرأس الفخذ، مما أدى إلى الجزئي نخر (الغرغرينا) العظام. ويرافق هذه العملية من خلال الألم والعرج، ولكن الأشعة السينية في هذا الوقت قد لا يكون بعد أي تغيير.

    في المستقبل، والمواقع العظام الميتةالخضوع لارتشاف. وهذا يؤدي إلى تغيير في شكل رأس الفخذ - من كروي يتحول إلى الفطر، والتي سويت بالأرض. ثم رأس الفخذ هو المصلب، عملية نخر انتهت والعظم يتوقف عن إيذاء. على الرغم من هذا، فإن الألم لا يزال، لتبدأ الآن لكسر الغضروف المفصلي - هشاشة العظام يتطور. وشكل متغير أقوى من رأس الفخذ، تطور هشاشة العظام أكثر وضوحا، والمزيد من الألم والعرج.

    هذه العملية هي في كثير من الأحيان من جانب واحد، على الأقل -ثنائية. المراحل الأولية من دون أعراض. الأعراض الأولى - وجع طفيف في مفصل الورك والعرج، وأحيانا يبدأ المرض مع ألم في مفصل الركبة.

    في وقت لاحق تظهر التعب أثناء المشي، وآلام في المفاصل، والعرج، وضمور العضلات الألوية، وتقييد حركات دورانية والاختطاف في مفصل الورك، أطرافهم تقصير.

    الفحص بالأشعة السينية. اعتمادا على مرحلة المرض يمكن تخفيض رأس الفخذ في الحجم والشكل ودكت هشاشة العظام، أو بنية مجزأة المتصلب.

    في مراحل لاحقة من الرأس يأخذ الفطرالشكل. هو تقصير عنق الرحم، وانخفاض زاوية الرقبة رمح. اتسعت مساحة المشترك. النظائر المشعة المسح مع 99mTc يحدد مجالات بضعف الدورة الدموية. التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي يكشف عن نخر أو المراحل المبكرة.

    أقرب أعراض المرض بيرتيس "هم الألم والعرج. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن مجموعة معينة من الألم المرضى قد تكون غائبة. العرج في بداية المرض قد يكون نتيجة للألم والتقلصات المشتركة، وفيما بعد - نتيجة لضعف العضلات الألوية، تحت خلع الورك. ينطبق ضمور العضلات أيضا إلى الأعراض المبكرة والمستمرة للمرض. أعربت الأعراض السريرية الرئيسية للبيرتيس المرض أكثر وضوحا مما كانت عليه في سن متأخرة وقوعه. مكان خاص في مظهر من مظاهر المرض بيرتيس "ينتمي إلى الإنباتي والأوعية الدموية والاضطرابات، والتي هي أكثر وضوحا في الهزيمة من جانب واحد. سريريا، فإنها تظهر أقدام شاحب، لها برودة والتعرق، وانخفاض معدل ضربات القلب في الأصابع، والتجاعيد الجلد من سطح أخمصي القدم ( "الجلد غسالة"). نادرا جدا مرض بيرتيس يبدأ بشكل حاد، وهناك ألم شديد في مفصل الورك، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، و"التحريضية" التحولات الدم.

    ترك الرد

Perthes Disease: Symptoms and Diagnosis

Content

  • Perthes disease



  • Perthes disease

    Perthes Disease: Symptoms and DiagnosisPerthes disease, head osteohondropatijafemur - a disease associated with circulatory disturbance and destruction of the femoral head. The disease is prolonged and 20-25% of children formed pronounced deformation of the femoral head, and subsequently developed deforming coxarthrosis. Treatment methods of conventional medicine is to improve blood circulation, providing the rest of the affected area of ​​bone.

    In violation of the blood supply to the bonefemoral head, resulting in partial necrosis (gangrene) bone. This process is accompanied by pain and lameness, but x-rays at this time may not yet be any change.

    In the future, the dead bone sitesundergo resorption. This leads to a change in the shape of the femoral head - from globular it turns into a mushroom, is flattened. Then the femoral head is sclerosing, necrosis process is over and the bone ceases to hurt. Despite this, the pain still remains, because now begins to break down joint cartilage - osteoarthritis develops. The stronger the changed shape of the femoral head, the more pronounced osteoarthritis develops, the more pain and lameness.

    The process is more often one-sided, at least -bilateral. The initial stages are asymptomatic. The first symptoms - a slight soreness in the hip joint and lameness, sometimes the disease begins with pain in the knee joint.

    Later appear tired during walking, pain in joints, lameness, atrophy of the gluteal muscles, restriction of rotational motions and abduction in the hip joint, limb shortening.

    X-ray examination. Depending on the stage of the disease the femoral head can be reduced in size, shape and flattened osteoporotic, or sclerotic fragmented structure.

    In the later stages of the head takes mushroomshape. The cervix is ​​shortened, reduced neck-shaft angle. Joint space widened. Radioisotope scanning with 99mTc identifies areas of impaired circulation. MRI reveals necrosis or early stages.

    The earliest symptoms of Perthes' diseaseThey are pain and lameness. However, it should be borne in mind that a certain group of patients pain may be absent. Lameness in the beginning of the disease may be a result of pain and joint contractures, and later - a consequence of the weakness of the gluteal muscles, hip subluxation. Muscle atrophy also applies to early and persistent symptoms of the disease. The main clinical symptoms of the disease Perthes expressed more pronounced than at a later age it occurs. A special place in the manifestation of Perthes' disease belongs to vegetative-vascular disorders, which are more pronounced in the one-sided defeat. Clinically, they appear pale feet, her coldness and excessive sweating, decreased heart rate in the fingers, wrinkled skin of the plantar surface of the foot ( "washerwoman skin"). Very rarely Perthes disease begins acutely, there are severe pain in the hip joint, rise in temperature, "inflammatory" blood shifts.

    Leave a reply