التشخيص والعلاج من نقص الصفيحات

محتوى

  • تشخيص نقص الصفيحات
  • علاج نقص الصفيحات



  • تشخيص نقص الصفيحات

    التشخيص والعلاج من نقص الصفيحاتالعديد تعطي نتائج التفتيش، مما يسمح للالتعرف على أمراض الأعضاء الداخلية وتشخيص الأمراض الرئيسية من الجسم. تحديد حجم والاتساق في الكبد والغدد الليمفاوية، والنخيل حمامي تقران الراحة، وعروق العنكبوت، تضخم الطحال قد تساعد في تشخيص المرض. تحديد مرض المفاصل، الجلد، تشوهات الهيكل العظمي، وتحليل الحالة العصبية هو أيضا مهم جدا. لا لزوم لها، وهو مقياس الحرارة العادية لاستبعاد مرض بكتيري أو الأورام. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تدرك أن زيادة صغيرة في الطحال، ويمكن الوصول إلى ملامسة، قد يكون البديل من القاعدة - وتحسس الطحال في 10٪ من الأطفال الأصحاء و 3٪ من البالغين الأصحاء. التصوير الشعاعي بالضرورة جنبا إلى جنب مع القلب والرئة والتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية الكلوي، وخاصة الكبد. لقد شهدنا حالات نقص الصفيحات مع ورم وعائي كبدي وأمراض تجلط الدم الاستهلاك المحلي.

    مفتاح الاعتراف الأسباب لنقص الصفيحاتلا تزال البيانات المختبرية. وهذا يعني قلة الكريات، كريات الدم البيضاء وخلايا الدم البيضاء غير طبيعية لا تتطلب مناقشة خاصة. كما ناقشت الدراسة الإلزامية من الرواسب البولية والكرياتينين في الدم. هناك من يطعن في حاجة للثقب القصية من قبل بعض الكتاب. ونحن نعتقد أنه من الضروري بالفعل في المراحل الأولى من البحث التشخيص، وبعض أنواع من سرطان الدم، فقر الدم الخبيث، ظهور لأول مرة الصفيحات، فضلا عن أشكال الموروثة amegakariotsitoza يمكن اكتشافه إلا في تحليل ثقب القصية. دراسة مورفولوجية الصفائح الدموية بالضرورة (الصفائح الدموية العملاقة، وغيرها). أحيانا نخاع العظام تأكيدا تنسج يتطلب الخزعة.

    تحديد الأجسام المضادة المحددة لمستضدات الصفائح الدموية، فضلا عن مدة الصفائح الدموية الحياة، مكملا في الدم، اختبار أضداد الغلوبولين المباشر وتحديد مفتش، ويرتبط مع الصفائح الدموية، لتأكيد تشخيص نقص الصفيحات مجهولة السبب غير عملي.

    وبالتالي، فإن وجود نقص الصفيحات يلزم الطبيب أن نخلص إلى أن شخصيتها، وتحديد استقلالها، ومحاولة لكشف المرضية.


    علاج نقص الصفيحات

    علاج متلازمة النزفية الناجمة عن نقص الصفيحات الدموية، ودائما يخلق بعض الصعوبات للأطباء.

    قبل أن يتم حذف العلاج في المقام الأولالصفيحات الثانوية. وبطبيعة الحال، بعد تشخيص نقص الصفيحات العلاج المعالجة الثانوية سوف يكون المرض الرئيسي. ومع ذلك، في متلازمة النزفية الشديدة عليهم أن يعامل مع التركيز بشكل خاص على كيفية الصفيحات الأسباب الجذرية لها. دعونا أسهب في الحديث عن العلاج من الأمراض الأكثر شيوعا من ITP، وجدت في 96٪ من المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص الصفيحات.

    وجود نقص الصفيحات الدموية في المريض غالبا ماالطبيب يجعل أول اتصال - العيادات الخارجية، والأسرة أو عام - إلى اتخاذ اجراءات طارئة، ليس فقط من حيث التفتيش، ولكن أيضا لغرض العلاج بالعقاقير وتقريبا بعض المرضى في المستشفى. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن مراقبة طويلة من المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص الصفيحات الدموية، وخاصة مع آي تي ​​بي، وتبين أن العلاج في حالات الطوارئ يشار فقط في المرضى الذين يعانون من نزيف حاد، مهددة للحياة. في المرضى دون مظاهر نزفية مع عدد الصفيحات 30 × 109 / لتر لا يتطلب أي دخول المستشفى أو العلاج. يشار إلى المستشفى للأشخاص الذين يعانون نزيف تهدد الحياة، بغض النظر عن مستوى الصفيحات، وكذلك في المرضى الذين يعانون من الغشاء المخاطي نزيف في عدد صفائح الدم أقل من 20 × 109 / لتر، وأولئك الذين يعيشون بعيدا عن حالات الطوارئ الطبية أو مكان يتميز سلوك غير لائق.

    المريض مع عقلية طبيعية والمعيشةحيث يمكن تقديم المساعدة الطبية دون تأخير، قد لا تكون في المستشفى ضروري حتى في وجود نزيف صغيرة على مستوى عدد الصفائح الدموية أكثر من 20 × 109 / ل. مظاهر نزفية خطيرة، حتى عندما تكون مستويات الصفيحات في حدود 10 × 109 / لتر هي 5٪ فقط من الحالات، وعلى مستوى فوق 50 × 109 / لتر، ونادرا ما معقدة حتى الصدمة التي كتبها نزيف حاد. عد الصفائح الدموية أقل معقد 10 × 109 / لتر من نزيف حاد في 40٪ من المرضى. هذه الاعتبارات وتحدد الإدارة الطبية الحديثة من المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص الصفيحات.

    تكتيكات المقترحة يمكن تلخيص بإيجاز على النحو التالي.

    • إذا كانت الصفائح الدموية أكثر من 50 × 109 / لتر، ومظاهر نزفية غائبة أو أدنى، علاج محدد فإنه من المستحسن أن الامتناع عن التصويت.
    • عندما تعداد الصفيحات أقل من 20 س 109 / L، يظهر المريض علاج محدد حتى في حالة عدم وجود مظاهر نزفية.
    • في الحالات التي يكون فيها عدد الصفائح الدموية أقل من 50س 109 / لتر، ولكن هناك عوامل إضافية من خطر النزيف (ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني، وقرحة المعدة، فضلا عن أكثر نشاطا طريقة حياة)، ينبغي أن يتم علاج نقص الصفيحات الدموية بها.
    • إذا كانت الصفائح الدموية العد 30 × 109 / لتر، والمظاهر النزفية غائبة، ولكن المريض يصر على العلاج، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تنفذ.
    • يجب أن يتم استخدام العلاج في الحالات التي يكون فيهاعدد الصفائح الدموية هي في حدود (20-30) × 109 / لتر بدون المظاهر السريرية، ولكن القدرة على تقديم الإسعافات الأولية في حالات الطوارئ في المريض مفقود.
    • يجب 109 / لتر أيضا أن يكون مؤشرا لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من السلوك غير اللائق عدد الصفائح الدموية (20-30) ×.

    عندما يشار إلى علاج المريض، والطبيةعلى العلم العلاجات التالية: العلاج جلايكورتيكود، الغلوبولين المناعي الوريدي، والجمع بين استخدام الكورتيزون والمناعي، استئصال الطحال، وإدخال D-ره في الدم، الصفائح الدموية كتلة نقل الدم.

    العلاج جلايكورتيكود. معظم المرضى تستجيب للعلاجالسكرية الارتفاع السريع في عدد الصفائح الدموية. جرعة من 1.5 ملغ / كغ لا ينبغي أن يكون أكثر فعالية من جرعة 0.5 ملغم / كغم. جرعات فعالة دائما ممكن لتحديد فقط تجريبيا. الجرعة العلاجية الأولية في البالغين من 40-80 ملغ من بريدنيزون في اليوم الواحد (15 ملغ كل 6 ساعات). السكرية الأخرى لديها أي ميزة مقارنة بريدنيزولون. لالهيدروكورتيزون في الوريد يكون من المفضل في جرعة يومية من 200-300 ملغ. وينبغي أن يتم هذا العلاج خارج لمدة 3-4 أسابيع. أو حتى مغفرة. هذا الأخير يمكن اعتبارها كاملة إذا في وقت واحد مع وقف النزيف لوحظ ارتفاع في عدد الصفائح الدموية، أو جزئية، عندما في توقف النزيف مستوى الصفيحات لا تتغير بشكل كبير. بعد ذلك لابد جرعة يومية من بريدنيزون يمكن تخفيض بسرعة - 5 ملغ في اليوم الواحد إلى 30-40 ملغ. بعد ذلك، يتم تقليل الجرعة تدريجيا - في 2.5-5 ملغ في الأسبوع. ويرافق هذا النوع من العلاج دائما تقريبا من الظواهر غير المرغوب فيها: kushingoidizm وارتفاع ضغط الدم، ومرض السكري، وقرحة الستيرويد في المعدة، وزيادة الوزن، وتشكيل إعتام عدسة العين، وهشاشة العظام، وتغيير عقلية. هذا يمكن ملاحظتها بعد 20 أسبوعا من العلاج، حتى في جرعة بريدنيزون 10mg / يوم. للأسف، بعد التوقف عن العلاج لتحقيق المستوى المطلوب من الصفائح الدموية الاحتفاظ أقل من 50٪ من المرضى. في الواقع هذا تأثير العلاج يكون فقط 3-50٪ من المرضى المعالجين.

    التشخيص والعلاج من نقص الصفيحاتالغلوبولين المناعي الوريدي قد يزيد مستويات الصفائح الدموية في ما يقرب من 75٪ من الحالات، حتى مع قلة الصفيحات المزمنة الشديدة.

    في 50٪ من المرضى الذين أشار ارتفاع مستوىالصفائح الدموية إلى شبه طبيعية. وللأسف، فإن تأثير العلاج هو أيضا لم يدم طويلا. على مدى الأسابيع القادمة 3-4. مستوى الصفائح الدموية يسقط تقريبا إلى الأصلي 75٪ المعالجة. ما يصل الى 30٪ من المرضى الذين عولجوا مع الغلوبولين المناعي الوريدي أصبح فيما بعد مقاوما له. ويصف مختلف وسائل الإدارة. بعض الكتاب توحي تدار يوميا لمدة 5 أيام في جرعة من 0.4 جم / كجم. البعض قدم جرعة مماثلة تقريبا - 1 جم / كجم لمدة 2 أيام. حقنة واحدة من الغلوبولين المناعي بجرعة 0.8 ملغ / كغ يعطي نفس النتائج كما ذكرت سابقا نظام.

    وبمقارنة فعالية العلاج مع الغلوبولين المناعي والقشرية، قد تلاحظ أن تأثيرها هو نفسه تقريبا.

    المعاملة مع الأجسام المضادة لعامل ريسيس، والعلاج المضادة للره-D-المصل. الخبرات المكتسبة حتى الآن من تجربة التطبيقوتشير مكافحة ره-D الجلوبيولين أنه يؤدي إلى انتعاش عابر مستويات الصفائح الدموية في ما يقرب من 50٪ من العلاج، ويتم الاحتفاظ حيز التنفيذ في غضون 2-3 أسابيع. هذا العلاج هو الشارع أقل فعالية، استئصال الطحال خضع.

    ويرد استئصال الطحال في علاج نقص الصفيحات الدموية في الحالات التالية:

    • مع عدم وجود تأثير على النص الأصليالعلاج الدوائي المستمر وعدد الصفيحات أقل من 10 × 109 / ل. في هذه الحالة يجب أن تكون مدة المرض لا يقل عن 6 أسابيع، والأعراض النزفية قد تكون غائبة؛
    • في حين عد الصفائح الدموية أقل من 30 × 109 / لترلمدة 3 أشهر. في غياب التطبيع على الرغم من العلاج العدوانية (القشرية، الغلوبولين المناعي الوريدي، والأجسام المضادة لالقرد-D-عامل). استئصال الطحال هو ممكن مع كل من النزيف، وبغيابه.
    • في حالة عدم وجود تأثير كل طرق أخرى للعلاجالمرضى الذين يعانون من نزيف مستمر، والتي تمكن من القضاء على نقل مستمر الوحيد من كتلة الصفائح الدموية، في حين يعتبر استئصال الطحال كوسيلة من "الملاذ الأخير".
    • لم يشر استئصال الطحال كما المعالجة الأولى.

    في جميع الحالات الأخرى، نقص الصفيحات، فمن غير المستحسن استئصال الطحال.

    نقل كتلة الصفائح الدموية. ويعتقد أن وحدة نقل واحدتعليق الصفائح الدموية (5.10 س 1010 الصفائح الدموية من جرعة دم واحد 500 مل) ينبغي أن يؤدي إلى زيادة في عدد الصفائح الدموية في 05/05/10 س 109 / L خلال الساعة الأولى. في حالة عدم وجود هذا الارتفاع التالية لنقل الجماهير الصفائح الدموية والتي تعتبر أساس غير سليم.

    العلاجات الأخرى. حالات علاج فعال لنقص الصفيحات الدموية، الآزوثيوبرين سيكلوفوسفاميد، فينكريستين، فينبلاستين، الكولشيسين، ومضاد للفيروسات، السيكلوسبورين، حمض الأمينوكابرويك، البلازما، التشعيع في الطحال، وغيرها. ولكن حتى الآن فعالية من أي من هذه العلاجات لم يقم حتى الآن تأكيدا خطير في وهمي متعددة المراكز الدراسات.

    ترك الرد

Diagnosis and treatment of thrombocytopenia

Content

  • Diagnosis of thrombocytopenia
  • Treatment of thrombocytopenia



  • Diagnosis of thrombocytopenia

    Diagnosis and treatment of thrombocytopeniaMany give the inspection results, allowingidentify the pathology of internal organs and diagnose the main diseases of the body. Determination of the size and consistency of the liver, lymph nodes, palmar erythema palms, spider veins, enlarged spleen may help in the diagnosis of disease. Identification of disease of the joints, skin, skeletal abnormalities, neurological status analysis is also very important. Not superfluous and is a regular thermometer to exclude bacterial or neoplastic disease. However, be aware that a small increase in the spleen, accessible to palpation, may be a variant of the norm - the spleen is palpated in 10% of healthy children and 3% of healthy adults. Necessarily radiography along with heart and lung and renal ultrasonography, especially the liver. We have seen cases of thrombocytopenia with hepatic hemangioma and local consumption coagulopathy.

    The key to recognizing the causes of thrombocytopeniastill remain laboratory data. Meaning cytopenia, leukocytosis and abnormal leukocyte does not require special discussion. Compulsory study of urinary sediment and blood creatinine also debated. The need for sternal puncture is contested by some authors. We believe that it is necessary already in the early stages of the diagnostic search, as some variants of leukemia, pernicious anemia, thrombocytopenia debuting, as well as inherited forms amegakariotsitoza can only be detected in the analysis of sternal puncture. The study of platelet morphology necessarily (giant platelets, and others.). Sometimes confirmation bone marrow hypoplasia requires biopsy.

    Determination of specific antibodies toplatelet antigens, as well as the duration of life platelets, serum complement, direct antiglobulin test and determination of IgG, associated with platelets, to confirm the diagnosis of idiopathic thrombocytopenia impractical.

    Thus, the presence of thrombocytopenia obliges the doctor to conclude that her character, define its independence, and try to uncover the pathogenesis.


    Treatment of thrombocytopenia

    Treatment of hemorrhagic syndrome caused by thrombocytopenia, always creates certain difficulties for doctors.

    Before treatment should be deleted in the first placesecondary thrombocytopenia. Naturally, after the diagnosis of thrombocytopenia secondary treatment therapy will be the main disease. However, in severe hemorrhagic syndrome should be treated with a special emphasis on how thrombocytopenia its root cause. Let us dwell on the treatment of the most frequent diseases of ITP, found in 96% of patients with thrombocytopenia.

    The presence of thrombocytopenia in a patient oftendoctor makes the first contact - outpatient, family or by general - to take emergency measures, not only in terms of inspection, but also the purpose of drug therapy and the almost certain hospitalized patients. At the same time, a long observation of patients with thrombocytopenia, especially with ITP, shows that emergency therapy is indicated only in patients with severe bleeding, life-threatening. In patients without hemorrhagic manifestations with platelet count 30 x 109 / L does not require any hospitalization or treatment. Hospitalization is indicated for people with life-threatening bleeding, regardless of the level of thrombocytopenia, as well as in patients with mucosal bleeding at platelet counts below 20 x 109 / L and those who live far from medical emergencies or place characterized by inappropriate behavior.

    A patient with a normal mentality and livingwhere medical assistance can be provided without delay, hospitalization may not be necessary even in the presence of small hemorrhages at the level of platelet count of more than 20 x 109 / L. Serious hemorrhagic manifestations, even when platelet levels in the range of 10 x 109 / l are only 5% of cases, and at a level above 50 x 109 / l, even trauma is rarely complicated by severe bleeding. platelet count below 10 x 109 / l is complicated by severe bleeding in 40% of patients. These considerations and define the modern medical management of patients with thrombocytopenia.

    The proposed tactics can be briefly summarized as follows.

    • If the platelet count greater than 50 x 109 / l, and hemorrhagic manifestations are absent or minimal, the specific treatment it is advisable to abstain.
    • When platelet counts below 20 x 109 / L, the patient shows a specific therapy even in the absence of hemorrhagic manifestations.
    • In cases where platelet count of less than 50x 109 / l, but there are additional factors of risk of bleeding (arterial hypertension, stomach ulcers, as well as over-active way of life), the treatment of thrombocytopenia should be carried out.
    • If the platelet count 30 x 109 / l, haemorrhagic manifestations are absent, but the patient insists on treatment, it can also be carried out.
    • Therapy should be used in those cases whereplatelet count is in the range (20-30) x 109 / l without clinical manifestations, but the ability to provide emergency first aid in a patient is missing.
    • platelet count (20-30) x 109 / l should also be an indication for the treatment of patients with inappropriate behavior.

    When the patient treatment is indicated, the medicalScience involves the following treatments: glucocorticoid therapy, intravenous immunoglobulin, the combined use of corticosteroids and immunoglobulin, splenectomy, the introduction of D-Rh serum, platelet transfusion mass.

    Glucocorticoid therapy. Most patients respond to treatmentglucocorticoids rapid rise in platelet count. A dose of 1.5 mg / kg should not be more effective than a dose of 0.5 mg / kg. Effective doses always possible to determine only empirically. The initial therapeutic dose in adults of 40-80 mg of prednisone per day (15 mg every 6 hours). Other glucocorticoids have any advantage compared to prednisolone. For intravenous hydrocortisone be preferred in a daily dose of 200 to 300 mg. This treatment should be carried out for 3-4 weeks. or until remission. The latter can be considered complete if simultaneously with the cessation of bleeding observed rise in the number of platelets, or partial, when at a stop bleeding thrombocytopenia level does not change significantly. After remission daily dose of prednisone can be reduced quickly - 5 mg per day to 30-40 mg. Thereafter, the dose is gradually reduced - at 2.5-5 mg per week. This type of treatment is almost always accompanied by undesirable phenomena: kushingoidizm, hypertension, diabetes, steroid ulcers in the stomach, weight gain, cataract formation, osteoporosis, a change of mentality. This can be observed after 20 weeks of treatment, even in a dose prednisone 10mg / day. Unfortunately, after the discontinuation of treatment to achieve the desired level of platelets retained less than 50% of patients. In practice this effect of therapy have only 3 to 50% of the treated patients.

    Diagnosis and treatment of thrombocytopeniaIntravenous immunoglobulin may increase platelet levels in almost 75% of cases, even with severe chronic thrombocytopenia.

    In 50% of patients indicated level riseplatelets to near normal. Unfortunately, the effect of treatment is also short-lived. Over the next 3-4 weeks. platelet level drops almost to the original 75% treated. Up to 30% of patients treated with intravenous immunoglobulin later became resistant to it. It describes the various modes of administration. Some authors suggest administered it daily for 5 days in a dose of 0.4 g / kg. Other introduced almost similar dose - 1 g / kg for 2 days. A single injection of immunoglobulin at a dose of 0.8 mg / kg gives the same results as previously reported regimen.

    Comparing the effectiveness of treatment with immunoglobulin and corticosteroids, you may notice that their effect is almost the same.

    Treatment with antibodies to the Rh factor, therapy of anti-Rh-D-serum. The experience to date of application experienceanti-Rh-D globulin suggests that it leads to a transient recovery of platelet levels in almost 50% of treatment, the effect is kept within 2-3 weeks. This therapy is less effective street, underwent splenectomy.

    Splenectomy in the treatment of thrombocytopenia is shown in the following cases:

    • with no effect on the originalongoing drug therapy and platelet count less than 10 x 109 / L. In this case the duration of the disease should be at least 6 weeks, and hemorrhagic symptoms may be absent.;
    • while platelet count less than 30 x 109 / lfor 3 months. in the absence of normalization despite aggressive therapy (corticosteroids, intravenous immunoglobulin, antibodies to Rhesus-D-factor). Splenectomy is possible both with bleeding, and in its absence;
    • in the absence of the effect of all other methods of treatmentpatients with ongoing hemorrhage, which manages to eliminate the only constant transfusion of platelet mass, while splenectomy is considered as a means of "last resort";
    • splenectomy is not indicated as the first treatment.

    In all other cases, thrombocytopenia, splenectomy is not recommended.

    Transfusion of platelet mass. It is believed that one transfusion unitplatelet suspension (5.10 x 1010 platelets from a single blood dose 500 mL) should lead to an increase in platelet count on 05/05/10 x 109 / L within the first hour. In the absence of this rise following transfusion of platelet masses are considered to be ill-founded.

    Other treatments. Cases of effective treatment of thrombocytopenia, azathioprine, cyclophosphamide, vincristine, vinblastine, colchicine, and interferon, cyclosporin, aminocaproic acid, plasmapheresis, irradiation of the spleen, and others. However, to date the effectiveness of any of these treatments does not yet have a serious confirmation in multicenter placebo studies.

    Leave a reply