علاج التهاب اللوزتين المزمن

كثير من الناس، وخاصة في مرحلة الطفولة،موضوع التهاب مستمر في الشعب الهوائية. غالبا ما تأتي إلى الشعور بأعراض غير سارة، والشعور بالضيق، زيارة الطبيب وأخذ إجازة مرضية. والطبيب هو يضع باستمرار نفس التشخيص.

التهاب اللوزتين المزمن - المرضعلى نطاق واسع، لذلك لدينا الموقع سوف اقول المزيد عن ذلك - حول الأعراض والأسباب، والعلاج، وسيتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتدابير الوقائية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الزيارات التهاب اللوزتين أولئك الذين هم في مأمن من هذه المشكلة.

معلومات عامة عن المرض

يتميز التهاب اللوزتين المزمنعلى المدى الطويل، وكرر في التهاب وقت قصير من الحنكي واللوزتين البلعوم. في اللاتينية، واللوزتين، ودعا اللوزي. اللوزتين - يتصرف عناصر من نظام المناعة لدينا، فإنها تؤدي وظيفة وقائية، في محاولة لتحييد العوامل المرضية المحاصرين على الأغشية المخاطية الإنسان - كل أنواع البكتيريا والفيروسات ومؤثرات أجنبية أخرى. من وجهة نظرنا الأنسجة اللمفاوية وزة تتكون (وتسمى المزيد من الغدد) ويتم وضعها على جانبي مدخل الحلق. مع التهاب منها هو زيادة في هذه المناطق في حجم، وتورم، احمرار، والشعور بالألم، والضغط على الحلق، ورفع درجة حرارة الجسم، وإفرازات قيحية. وهناك أعراض أخرى تعتمد على تصنيف المرض. كل ما سبق هو أكثر وضوحا لالتهاب اللوزتين الحاد، وأحيانا يطلق عليه الذبحة الصدرية. وفقا لالمظاهر السريرية مقسمة إلى الشكل التالي: مسامي، الالتهاب، الجوبي، والهربس، الفبريني، خراج، التهاب ومختلطة. ولكن التهاب اللوزتين المزمن يمكن أن تكون بسيطة أو سامة للحساسية. ويرد نموذج بسيط المحلية الأعراض فقط (المحلية). ولكن عندما شكل سامة للحساسية هو أسوأ من ذلك بكثير وأكثر عموما، أكثر عرضة للانضمام الى مضاعفات المفاصل، القلب، كلويالغدة الدرقية. في معظم الأحيان، وتطوير التهاب اللوزتين المزمن يحدث بعد تكرار التهاب الحلق المخاطي - احتقان في الحلقوكذلك الدفتيريا والحصبة والحمى القرمزية. في الدول التهاب اللوزتين المزمن: نمو النسيج الضام، التحبيب، بثور، تقرحات في سمك اللوزتين. احمرار الاحتقاني، تضخم اللوزتين على الحنك، لوحة، فيلم، الفلين لهم، تقرح وغيرها من التغييرات حتى بالعين المجردة ويمكن أن ينظر إليه. ولتأكيد التشخيص الطبيب لا يمكن إلا. من ذوي الخبرة وطبيب يقظ يعين دراسة خاصة من محتويات ثغرات، ما يسمى bakposev. جعله لتحديد من المسؤول عن المرض، وهذا هو العامل المسبب للعدوى. عين اختبار الدم للبحث عن مشاكل في الجهاز المناعي. أسباب التهاب اللوزتين قد تكون الفيروسات، البكتيريا، الفطريات، انخفاض حرارة الجسم، الأضرار الميكانيكية، والعوامل البيئية، والتعب، والوراثة، ونقص الفيتامينات، وضعف المناعة.

التهاب اللوزتين المزمن لديها المتكررة، لفترات طويلة، أو حرف تعويضهم.

المبادئ الأساسية للمعاملة

Оперативно или консервативно лечить хронический тонзиллит – мнения врачей в данный момент расходятся. В годы моего детства все ЛОР-врачи при повторяющихся несколько раз в год обострениях обязательно назначали своим пациентам тонзилэктомию – хирургическое вмешательство, при котором удаляют изменившиеся нёбные миндалины. Но сейчас накопилось много сведений о том, что операция чревата осложнениями. К тому же, врачи поняли, что лимфоидная ткань миндалин - это своего рода орган иммунной системы, поэтому надо прилагать все усилия, чтобы сохранить эти образования. При появившихся симптомах тонзиллита обязательно обращайтесь к врачу. Ведь если тонзиллит лечить неправильно, то он может перейти в хроническую форму, что чревато развитием различных осложнений, например, заболеваний сердца, ревматизма, гломерулонефрита и других патологий почек. Квалифицированные отоларингологи уже не торопят с операцией, они пытаются выявить возбудителя заболевания, ликвидировать причину патологии. При необходимости, врач назначает интенсивный курс антибактериальных, противовоспалительных, общеукрепляющих и иммуностимулирующих препаратов. Есть в арсенале медиков и физиопроцедуры. И всё это будет дополнено средствами народной медицины.

في أول بادرة من التهاب كل 2ساعات شفويا ملعقة من العسل التشتت، فقد خصائص مضادة للميكروبات قوية، وقد ثبت علميا. وسيتم اتخاذ عاجلا لتحسين التدابير الصحية، وزيادة فرصة لتجنب تفاقم. مساعدة أيضا بدأت على الفور العادية الشطف حل furatsilina، بيروكسيد الهيدروجين، صبغة من الأعشاب (حكيم، شجرة الكينا، آذريون، يارو. إذا كنت لا تريد لهذا الشراب الأعشاب، استخدم جاهزة صبغة صيدلية الأعشاب أو صبغة البروبوليس. ويشطف إجراء تفعل كل ساعتين، والحل الدافئ.

التهاب الحلق، والمرض، والحلق، واللوزتين، التهاب اللوزتين، التهاب اللوزتين المزمن

الأطباء في المستشفيات اليوم كأول، فمن المستحسن سيلة فعالة في التهاب اللوزتين المزمن أو الحاد لغسل الأجهزة. مع مساعدة من تطهير بخاخ خاص، وتنظيفها من الثغرات استقر عليها العوامل المعدية ومنتجاتها الأيضية، والأفلام، والقيح. كما الدواء يمكن استخدام Miramistin، الكلورهيكسيدين، Octenisept، Geksoral. بعد الري والغسيل والتطهير اللوزتين حملوا الموجات فوق الصوتية، lazeroterapevticheskoe والآثار vibroacoustic. ومن المفيد استخدام البخاخات التي تحتوي على مضادات الميكروبات، مسكن ومضاد للالتهابات النشاط المحلي، مثل Bioparox، Ingalipt، Proposol (التي تحتوي على مقتطفات من البروبوليس)، Tantum الرأس.

التهاب الحلق، والمرض، والحلق، واللوزتين، التهاب اللوزتين، التهاب اللوزتين المزمن

التهاب الحلق، والمرض، والحلق، واللوزتين، التهاب اللوزتين، التهاب اللوزتين المزمن

يتم الحصول على نتائج جيدة من خلال استخداموكيل المثلية Tonzilotren أن يقلل اللوزة يعزز أنسجتهم اللمفاوية وظيفة الجهاز المناعي. أحيانا يصف الأطباء Imudon الذي يهدف أيضا إلى تعبئة دفاعات الجسم الخاصة في العمل. يحل هذا الدواء أيضا في الفم، مسترشدة في ذلك مخطط متاح في التعليمات.

استخدام الموصى بها من قطرات وأقراص المص التي هي جزء من مكونات مضادة للجراثيم، مثل الفاليوم، Grammidin الجدد Lizobakt ونظائرها أخرى.

ومن المناسب للتعامل مع الحنكي اللوزتين حل وغول.

Не забывайте о чае с липой, веточками малины, корнем имбиря, листьями мяты и смородины. Можно толочь какие-либо ягоды: калины, клюквы, облепихи, добавив сахар, всю полученную массу залейте горячей водой, дайте настояться и пейте по стакану примерно 5 раз в течение дня.

تحسين حالة استنشاق الجهاز التنفسي من الزيوت الأساسية من شجرة الكينا، شجرة الشاي، الآس، حكيم، روزماري.

التهاب الحلق، والمرض، والحلق، واللوزتين، التهاب اللوزتين، التهاب اللوزتين المزمن

موقعنا على الانترنت يحذر من أن العلاج ضرورينفذت تحت إشراف الطبيب لتجنب المضاعفات والآثار الجانبية للأدوية، لأن بعض المرضى قد زادت الحساسية والحساسية لمنتجات النحل والنباتات الطبية.

في الحالات الأكثر شدة الإصابة، عندماالفجوات (الثقوب العميقة) تشبه شكل جيوب، طب الأذن والحنجرة التخثير الحراري اللجوء إلى طريقة، ما يسمى ب "لحام" بأضرار بالغة جدران الثغرات، ويتم الاحتفاظ بوظائفهم. اختيار المضادات الحيوية لقتل مسببات الأمراض يحمل أيضا طبيب. إلا في الحالات القصوى، والأطباء تبت في مسألة إزالة اللوزتين.

التدابير الوقائية الهامة

  1. Первое правило – гигиена, требуется поддерживать чистоту полости рта, носа, рук, помещений, в которых находится склонный к тонзиллитам человек. Следите за здоровьем своих дёсен, зубов, регулярно посещайте стоматолога, чтобы избежать размножения бактерий в кариозных зубах.
  2. الهواء أمر مرغوب فيه لترطيب المنزل للمساعدةالأغشية المخاطية تعمل بشكل جيد. وغالبا ما تشمل النفط الموقد مع الزيوت العطرية، وغنية في الإنتاج متقلبة، وتنظيف الهواء من الجراثيم. دعوى الجريب فروت النفط والبرتقالي، والمسك، الآس، حكيم، روزماري، والكافور، والبرغموت.
  3. للوقاية من التهاب الأنف إلى العدوى لم تنتشر بشكل أكبر في اللوزتين، وجعل الاستنشاق، ماريس أكوا مناسبة أو Akvirin رينو (كرذاذ).
  4. تناول الطعام بشكل جيد، بما في ذلك في اليوميةالخضروات النظام الغذائي والفواكه والتوت، العصائر الطازجة. اعتمادا على الموسم قد يكون التفاح والجريب فروت والليمون والتوت البري، التوت البري، التوت البري، التوت، النبق، البرسيمون، feijoa، الشمندر، البصل، البقدونس، الجزر.
  5. لا ننسى إجراءات تصلب، يمشي في الهواء الطلق وممارسة الرياضة. حتى نضح صغير أو إخماد بالماء البارد يكون له تأثير مفيد على جهاز المناعة.
  6. في فترات من التهابات الجهاز التنفسي الجماعيةقضاء الوقت المناسب immunostimuljatorov بالطبع، مثل صبغة إشنسا، Immunal، مستخلصات الجنسنج السيبيري، رهوديولا الوردية، Pantocrinum. لنفس الغرض باستخدام حبوب اللقاح أو النحل غذاء ملكات النحل. يمكنك شراء معدات الصيدلة - Aflubin، IRS-19، Arbidol، علاج المثلية Oscillococcinum أو Antigrippin.
  7. ولكن، إذا اختار شخص ما العدوى من المنزل، واتخاذ الاحتياطات البسيطة لتجنب الإصابة بالعدوى.

أعراض التهاب اللوزتين هو مرض غير سارة للغايةمحفوف مضاعفات، وذلك في محاولة للقيام بكل شيء ممكن بحيث أصبح جهازك المناعي أقوى. ثم البكتيريا الخبيثة والفيروسات وتجاوز الجانب الخاص بك. رعاية صحتك!

ترك الرد

Treatment of chronic tonsillitis

Many people, especially in childhood,subject to constant inflammation of the airways. Often come to feel unpleasant symptoms, malaise, visit a doctor and take sick leave. And the doctor is constantly puts the same diagnosis.

Chronic tonsillitis - diseasewidespread, so our website will tell more about it - about the symptoms, causes, treatments, special attention will be paid to preventive measures. It is noted that tonsillitis visits those who are immune to the problem.

General information about the disease

Chronic tonsillitis is characterized bylong-term, repeated within a short time inflammation of the palatine and pharyngeal tonsils. In Latin, the tonsils and called tonsillae. Tonsils - is acting elements of our immune system, they perform a protective function, trying to neutralize trapped pathological agents on human mucous membranes - all sorts of bacteria, viruses and other foreign stimuli. From our lymphoid tonsil tissue consist (called More glands) and are placed on either side of the entrance to the throat. With their inflammation is an increase in these areas in size, swelling, redness, feeling of pain, squeezing the throat, raising body temperature, purulent discharge. There are other symptoms depend on the classification of the disease. All of the above is more pronounced for acute tonsillitis, sometimes it is called angina. According to clinical features divided into the following form: follicular, catarrhal, lacunar, herpes, fibrinous, abscess, necrotizing and mixed. But chronic tonsillitis can be simple or toxic-allergic. A simple form is shown only local (local) symptoms. But when toxic-allergic form is much worse and more overall, more likely to join complications of the joints, the heart, kidney, thyroid gland. Most often, the development of chronic tonsillitis occurs after repeated inflammation of the mucous throat - sore throatAs well as diphtheria, measles, scarlet fever. In chronic tonsillitis states: growth of connective tissue, granulation, pustules, ulceration in the thickness of the tonsils. Congestive redness, enlarged tonsils on the palate, plaque, film, cork them, ulceration and other changes even the naked eye can be seen. And to confirm the diagnosis the doctor can only. Experienced and attentive doctor appoints a special study of the contents of the lacunae, the so-called bakposev. Make it to identify the culprit of the disease, that is the causative agent of infection. Appointed as a blood test to look for problems in the immune system. Causes of tonsillitis may be viruses, bacteria, fungi, hypothermia, mechanical damage, environmental factors, fatigue, heredity, lack of vitamins, poor immunity.

Chronic tonsillitis has recurrent, prolonged, or Compensated character.

Basic principles of treatment

Operative or conservative treat chronictonsillitis - doctors' opinions currently differ. During my childhood, all ENT doctors in repeated several times a year exacerbations necessarily prescribed to their patients tonsillectomies - a surgical intervention in which the removed tonsils changed. But now I accumulated a lot of information about how the operation is fraught with complications. In addition, doctors realized that lymphoid tonsil tissue - a kind of immune system of the body, so you should make every effort to keep these formations. When symptoms appear tonsillitis sure to contact your doctor. After all, if tonsillitis treated properly, it can become chronic, which is fraught with the development of various complications, such as heart disease, rheumatic fever, glomerulonephritis and other renal pathologies. Qualified otolaryngologists do not rush to surgery, they are trying to identify the causative agent, to eliminate the cause of the pathology. If necessary, the doctor prescribes an intensive course of antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, tonic and immunostimulant drugs. There is in the arsenal of medical and physiotherapy. And all this is complemented by traditional medicines.

At the first sign of inflammation every 2hours orally dispersible spoonful of honey, he has powerful antimicrobial properties, have proven scientifically. The sooner will be taken to improve the health measures, the greater the chance to avoid aggravation. Assist also immediately started regular rinsing solution furatsilina, hydrogen peroxide, tincture of herbs (sage, eucalyptus, calendula, yarrow. If you do not want to brew herbs, use ready pharmacy tincture of herbs or propolis tincture. The procedure rinses do every two hours, the warm solution.

sore throat, illness, throat, tonsils, tonsillitis, chronic tonsillitis

Doctors in hospitals today as the firstmethod effective in chronic or acute tonsillitis, it is recommended to wash the hardware. With the help of a special sprayer sanitize, cleaned from gaps settled on them infectious agents, their metabolic products, films, pus. As the drug can be used Miramistin, Chlorhexidine, Octenisept, Geksoral. After irrigation, washing, cleansing tonsils they carried ultrasound, lazeroterapevticheskoe and vibroacoustic effects. It is useful to use sprays that have a local antimicrobial, analgesic and anti-inflammatory activity, such as Bioparox, Ingalipt, Proposol (containing extracts of propolis), Tantum Verde.

sore throat, illness, throat, tonsils, tonsillitis, chronic tonsillitis

sore throat, illness, throat, tonsils, tonsillitis, chronic tonsillitis

Good results are obtained by the use ofTonzilotren homeopathic agent that reduces amygdala enhances their lymphoid tissue and immune system function. Sometimes doctors prescribe Imudon whose action is also aimed at mobilizing their own body's defenses. This drug also resolves in the mouth, guided by the scheme available in the instructions.

Recommended use of drops and lozenges that are a part of antibacterial components, such as Valium, Grammidin Neo Lizobakt and other analogues.

It is appropriate to handle the palatine tonsils Lugol solution.

Do not forget about tea with lime, raspberry branches,root ginger, mint leaves and currant. You can beat any berries: viburnum, cranberry, sea buckthorn, add the sugar, all the resulting mass pour hot water, let it brew and drink a glass of about 5 times throughout the day.

Improve the condition of the respiratory tract inhalation of essential oils of eucalyptus, tea tree, myrtle, sage, rosemary.

sore throat, illness, throat, tonsils, tonsillitis, chronic tonsillitis

our website warns that the treatment is necessarycarried out under the supervision of a physician to avoid complications and side effects of drugs, because some patients may have increased sensitivity and allergy to bee products and medicinal plants.

In more severe cases of infection, whenGaps (deep holes) resemble the form of pockets, otolaryngology thermocoagulation resorting to the method, the so-called "weld" badly damaged walls of the gaps, and their functions are preserved. Selection of antibiotic to kill pathogens carries also a doctor. Only in extreme cases, doctors decide the question of removal of tonsils.

Important preventive measures

  1. The first rule - hygiene must be maintainedthe purity of the mouth, nose, arms, rooms in which is prone to tonsillitis people. Watch out for the health of their gums, teeth, dentist regularly to avoid bacteria growth in carious teeth.
  2. The air is desirable to humidify the house to helpmucous membranes function well. Often include oil burner with essential oils, rich in volatile production, clean the air of germs. Suit grapefruit oil, orange, geranium, myrtle, sage, rosemary, eucalyptus, bergamot.
  3. For the prevention of rhinitis to infection is not spread further in the tonsils, make rinsing the nose, Maris Aqua is suitable or Akvirin Reno (as a spray).
  4. Eat well, including in your dailydiet vegetables, fruits, berries, fresh juices. Depending on the season it may be apples, grapefruits, lemons, cranberries, cranberries, cranberry, raspberry, buckthorn, persimmon, feijoa, beets, onions, parsley, carrots.
  5. Do not forget about the procedures for hardening, walks in the fresh air and exercise. Even a small douche or dousing with cold water have a beneficial effect on the immune system.
  6. In periods of mass respiratory tract infectionstimely spend immunostimuljatorov course, such as tincture of echinacea, Immunal, Siberian Ginseng Extract, Rhodiola rosea, Pantocrinum. For the same purpose using pollen or royal jelly bees. You can buy a pharmacy equipment - Aflubin, IRS-19, Arbidol, homeopathic remedy Oscillococcinum or Antigrippin.
  7. If, however, someone picked up the infection from home, take simple precautions to avoid becoming infected.

Symptoms of tonsillitis is very unpleasant diseasefraught with complications, so try to do everything possible so that your immune system has become stronger. Then the insidious bacteria and viruses will bypass your side. Take care of your health!

Leave a reply