علاج التهاب الضرع

العديد من النساء الألم إزعاجالثديين قبل الحيض. جميع الأعراض المزعجة تختفي مع قدوم الدورة الشهرية، ولكن بعد ثلاثة أو أربعة أسابيع في كل مرة أخرى. شخص يعيش مع هذه الأعراض لسنوات، لا يعرفون أنه من الثدي، وهو مرض خطير جدا. وسوف تناقش هذا المرض في هذه المادة.

علاج التهاب الضرع
العديد من النساء إزعاج وألم في الصدر قبل الحيض. الثديين الانتفاخ، وتصبح مؤلمة عندمالمس. جميع الأعراض المزعجة تختفي مع قدوم الدورة الشهرية، ولكن بعد ثلاثة أو أربعة أسابيع في كل مرة أخرى. شخص يعيش مع هذه الأعراض لسنوات، لا يعرفون أنه من الثدي، وهو مرض خطير جدا.

وسوف تناقش هذا المرض في هذه المادة، ولقد أعدت خصيصا لموقعنا. وأود أن أقول لكم ما هو سرطان الثدي، وبطبيعة الحال، معالجة مسألة علاجه.

كيف الثدي؟

هناك حاجة لتطوير دفع التملح التيإطلاق المرض. ويمكن لفترات طويلة والإجهاد، والالتهابات، والإجهاض، والتدخين، والكحول، وعدم الرضاعة الطبيعية، والآن هو المألوف، وحمامات الشمس عاري الصدر. من أهمية كبيرة هو الوراثة. إذا كانت الأم وجدتك مرض سرطان الثدي، تحتاج إلى زيارة ماممولوجيست على الأقل مرتين في السنة.

وبالإضافة إلى هذه العوامل، من الضروري لتطويرالتهاب الضرع هو عدم التوازن الهرموني - هذا يرجع إلى تغير في مستوى هرمون البروجسترون في الدم من النساء. يتم تغيير مستوى هذا الهرمون اعتمادا على مرحلة من مراحل الدورة الشهرية للمرأة والحالة العاطفية.

لا أحد منا في مأمن من الإصابة العارضةالثدي: توغلت في الحشد، والضغط في سحق من مترو الانفاق ... والرجاء، والثدي تصبح مؤلمة، وهناك ختم ... تتشكل هذه الأختام عن التغيرات النسيج الليفي - ينمو النسيج الضام، وتحل محل الأنسجة الطبيعية للثدي.

تشخيص التهاب الضرع

تشخيص التهاب الضرع
وكما ذكر أعلاه، عندما التهاب الضرع الثدييصبح مؤلما عند اللمس، فإنه من الصعب جدا بالنسبة للمرأة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الغدة الثديية تظهر ختم متفاوتة - إذا كان معظم يشعر الثدي، تبين أن تحت الجلد تشبه الكتل والمطبات. ويرجع ذلك إلى تغير في أنسجة البروستاتا مظهرهم. وبالاضافة الى آلام في الصدر امرأة يمكن أن يكون مربكا للإفرازات من الحلمة. في هذه الحالة، حاجة ملحة للذهاب إلى الطبيب.

عندما لاحظت في أعراض المشبوهة،يمكنك أيضا محاولة لتعريف نفسك اعتلال الخشاء. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى خلع ملابسه من فوق الخصر، والوقوف أمام المرآة، ورفع ذراع واحدة وتفقد الثدي بعناية. إذا كان هناك أي تغييرات خارجية (ويجب أن ينبه على الفور أجزاء معدلة من الجلد: رقيقة، وسميكة، تجاعيد الجلد بأنه "قشر الليمون")، ثم يمكنك أن تبدأ في جس. بدءا من الإبطين، جس بلطف الثدي، وجميع أجزاء الثدي. وهناك علامة على التهاب الضرع يكون الضغط غير المتساوي تحت الجلد من الكرات، وربما مؤلمة على الجس. بعد الاختبار الذاتي، اتصل بطبيبك. وقال انه سوف تفرض الموجات فوق الصوتية أو الأشعة السينية الفحص، لإنشاء التشخيص الدقيق والبدء في العلاج.

علاج التهاب الضرع

إذا كان الوقت لطلب المساعدة الطبية، يمكنك التوقف ل مرض في المراحل المبكرة ومنع مثل هذه العواقب الوخيمة، والتناسخ من التهاب الضرع في السرطان، على سبيل المثال.

إذا كنت الاتصال mammologist الشكاوى من الألمالصدر قبل الدورة الشهرية وإفرازات من الحلمة، من المرجح أن الطبيب سوف يصف لك المناعية، الأدوية العشبية المضادة للأكسدة الغنية في اليود والفيتامينات A، E و C. وهذه الأدوية يمكن أن تتوقف اعتلال الخشاء الثدي والعودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي.

علاج التهاب الضرع
ولكن للأسف، موقعنا أن يعترفحقيقة أن الشعب الروسي تميل لتحمل لهذه الغاية، على أمل أن هذا المرض سيكون "جدا". لذلك، تلجأ العديد من النساء إلى علم الثدييات في وقت لاحق من ذلك بكثير مما تحتاج لعلاج سهلة وسريعة. في مثل هذه الحالات، يصف الأطباء عقاقير أو مجتمعة، والتي تحتوي على الهرمونات النباتية والمكونات، أو بعض الهرمونات. لتنظيم الدورة الشهرية وتقليل آلام في الصدر، والأطباء كثيرا ما يصف وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية. الهرمونات الواردة فيها، والمساهمة في الحد من بؤر متليفة وتبطئ تطور التهاب الضرع. إذا كان الألم في الصدر هو قوي جدا، والسماح للأطباء استخدام المسكنات ومدرات البول. مدر للبول من الضروري إزالة السوائل الزائدة والحد من تورم في الثدي. ولكن أي نوع من التحضيرات التي يمكن اتخاذها فقط من قبل الطبيب يقول! التطبيب الذاتي مع التهاب الضرع قد ينتهي بشكل سيء للغاية.

في معظم الحالات الشديدة من التهاب الضرع معتطوير الخراجات الثدي (التعليم، السائل شغل). في وقت سابق، أنها أزيلت تماما مع الثدي، ولكن الآن يزيل الجراح فقط على المنطقة المصابة، يبقى الصدر في المكان. فإن العملية تشبه ندبة رقيقة، والتي هي غير مرئية تماما تحت الملابس. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يؤمن امرأة من تطور التهاب الضرع على الثدي المتبقية.

عندما قد يصف الطبيب الخراجات الثديالكيس ثقب (إبرة حقن ويستنشق محتوياته). قبل ثقب يتطلب فحص شامل: الجس والموجات فوق الصوتية - للنساء و 40 عاما، التصوير الشعاعي للثدي - للنساء المسنات. لا أحد سوف تفعل أنت ثقب "حتى مجرد" - عندما يصف الطبيب هذا الإجراء، لذلك فإن لديها سبب للاعتقاد بأن أنسجة سرطان الثدي تغيير اعتلال الخشاء قد تحدث. ومع ذلك، هناك أشكال مختلفة من التهاب الضرع، وليس كل واحد منهم يمكن أن تتطور إلى سرطان. إذا لم تتشكل الخراجات ثقب مرة أخرى، يعين الإجراء أو إعادة القرار التدخل الفوري. ويتم ضخ السائل (ثقب) خارج ليس فقط لإزالة الكيس، بعد كما نفذت الخزعة. خزعة - الفحص المجهري لأنسجة، والسماح لتحديد ما إذا كانت هناك تغييرات الخبيثة في الغدة الثديية. كما أن الأسلوب الأكثر تطرفا للعلاج من التهاب الضرع في معظم الحالات الشديدة، لجأت إلى الاستئصال الكامل للثدي، والاستعاضة عنها مع يزرع.

مفتاح النجاح هو علاج التهاب الضرععلاج مرض أو حالة تسبب اعتلال الخشاء. لذلك، للكشف عن هذا المرض، والتي أصبحت قوة دافعة لتطوير التهاب الضرع تعيين التشاور الغدد الصماء، أجرت دراسة شاملة للجسم.

الوقاية من التهاب الضرع

الوقاية من التهاب الضرع
وكإجراء وقائي جيد لالوقاية من التهاب الضرع هو الحمل والولادة والرضاعة الطبيعية على المدى الطويل. هذه العمليات الطبيعية تعود بالفائدة على أنسجة الثدي، ومنع تطور التهاب الضرع. من أهمية كبيرة هو اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن يتضمن الأطعمة التي تحتوي على اليود. موقعنا يشجعك على تطوير عادة مفيدة لحماية الثديين من إصابة عرضية. ويمكن القيام بذلك ببساطة عن طريق اليد أو حقيبة. وإلى جانب كل ذلك، فإن عدم وجود الوزن الزائد يمكن أن يساعد على إبقاء جسمك الهرمونات في الظروف العادية والتقليل من خطر التهاب الضرع وغيرها من الأمراض.

ترك الرد

Treatment of mastitis

Many women inconvenience painbreasts before menstruation. All the unpleasant symptoms disappear with the arrival of menstruation, but after three or four weeks all over again. Someone living with these symptoms for years, not knowing that it is breast, a very dangerous disease. This disease will be discussed in the article.

Treatment of mastitis
Many women inconvenience chest pain before menstruation. Mammary gland swell, become painful whentouch. All the unpleasant symptoms disappear with the arrival of menstruation, but after three or four weeks all over again. Someone living with these symptoms for years, not knowing that it is breast, a very dangerous disease.

This disease will be discussed in the article, I have prepared specially for our site. I would like to tell you what is the breast and, of course, address the issue of its treatment.

How does breast?

needed for the development of mastitis push thatlaunch illness. It can be prolonged stress, infections, abortions, smoking, alcohol, lack of breastfeeding, and is now fashionable, sunbathing topless. Of great importance is heredity. If your mother and grandmother had breast disease, you need to visit mammalogy at least twice a year.

In addition to these factors, essential for the development ofmastitis is a hormonal imbalance - this is due to a change in the level of progesterone in the blood of women. The level of this hormone is changed depending on the phase of the menstrual cycle of the woman and the emotional state.

None of us is safe from accidental injuryBreast: pushed into the crowd, pressed in the crush of the subway ... and please, breasts become painful, there are seal ... these seals are formed by fibrous tissue changes - grows connective tissue and replaces a normal breast tissue.

Diagnosis of mastitis

Diagnosis of mastitis
As mentioned above, when mastitis breastbecomes painful to the touch, it is very difficult for women. In addition, in the mammary gland appear uneven seal - if most feel the breast, it turns out that under the skin are like lumps and bumps. Their appearance is due to a change in prostate tissue. Besides chest pain a woman can be confusing for discharge from the nipple. In this case, an urgent need to go to the doctor.

When you notice at suspicious symptoms,You can also try to identify yourself mastopathy. To do this, you need to undress from the waist up, stand before a mirror, lift one arm and inspect the breast carefully. If there are no external changes (and you should immediately alert the modified portions of the skin: a thin, thickened, wrinkled skin as a "lemon peel"), then you can begin to palpate. Starting from the axilla, gently palpate the breast, all parts of the breast. A sign of mastitis will be uneven compaction under the skin of balls, probably painful on palpation. After self-test, contact your doctor. He will prescribe ultrasound or x-ray examination, to establish an accurate diagnosis and begin treatment.

Treatment of mastitis

If the time to seek medical help, you can stop for a disease in the early stages and prevent such terrible consequences, as the reincarnation of mastitis in cancer, for example.

If you contact mammologist with complaints of painchest before menstruation and discharge from the nipples, likely the doctor will prescribe you immunomodulatory, antioxidant herbal drugs rich in iodine and vitamins A, E and C. These drugs can stop breast mastopathy and return to normal.

Treatment of mastitis
But sadly, our site has to admitthe fact that the Russian people tend to endure to the end, hoping that the disease will be "very". Therefore, many women turn to mammology much later than you need for easy and quick cure. In such cases, physicians prescribe drugs or combined, which contain plant hormones and components, or some hormones. For the regulation of the menstrual cycle and reduce chest pain, doctors often prescribe hormonal contraceptives. The hormones contained in them, contribute to the reduction of fibrotic foci and slow down the development of mastitis. If the chest pain is very strong, the doctors allow the use of painkillers and diuretics. Diuretic is necessary to remove excess fluid and reduce swelling of the breast. But what kind of preparations can be taken only by the doctor says! Self-medication with mastitis may end very badly.

In the most severe cases of mastitis withdevelop breast cysts (education, fluid-filled). Previously, they were completely removed together with the breast, but now the surgeon removes only the affected area, the chest remains in place. The operation will resemble a thin scar, which is completely invisible under clothing. However, this does not insure a woman from the development of mastitis on the remaining breast.

When breast cysts doctor may prescribecyst puncture (needle injected into and aspirated its contents). Before the puncture required comprehensive examination: palpation, ultrasound - for women to 40 years, mammography - for older women. No one will do you puncture "just so" - when the doctor prescribes this procedure, so it does have reason to believe that the change mastopathy breast cancer tissues may occur. However, there are different forms of mastitis, and not each of them can develop into cancer. If the puncture cysts are formed again, the procedure shall be appointed or re-decision prompt intervention. Pumping liquid (puncture) is carried out not only to remove the cyst, after also carried out a biopsy. Biopsy - a microscopic examination of the tissues, allowing to determine whether there is malignant changes in the mammary gland. As the most extreme method of treatment of mastitis in the most severe cases, resorted to a complete removal of the breast, replacing them with implants.

The key to success is the treatment of mastitiscure a disease or condition caused mastopathy. So, for the detection of the disease, which became the impetus for the development of mastitis appoint endocrinologist consultation, carried out a comprehensive examination of the body.

Prevention of mastitis

Prevention of mastitis
A good preventive measure forprevention of mastitis is pregnancy, childbirth and the long-term breastfeeding. These natural processes are beneficial to breast tissue and prevent the development of mastitis. Of great importance is a balanced diet that includes foods high in iodine. our site encourages you to develop a useful habit to protect the breasts from accidental injury. This can be done simply by hand or bag. Besides all this, the lack of excess weight can help to keep your body hormones in normal conditions and to minimize the risk of mastitis and other diseases.

Leave a reply