الاضطرابات الهرمونية للنساء

من المستويات الهرمونية يعتمد أيضا على صحةالجسم كله، وخاصة الأعضاء التناسلية. وهناك تأثير آخر على الهرموني رد فعل المزاج التوازن وفي نهاية المطاف طبيعة المرأة. على سبيل المثال، ويقول العلماء أن حصة الأسد من الطلاق "لأسباب مجهولة" هي في الواقع نتيجة لاضطرابات في الغدة الدرقية.

المرأة الهرمونية - وهذا هو ما يحدد إلى حد كبير حياتها. أنه يخلق مظهر: الطول والوزن والهيكل العظمي والجلد وحتى لون الشعر.

مثيرة للاهتمام حقيقة: ووجد الباحثون أن نسبة عالية من الهرمونات الجنسية الأنثوية، هو أيضا المسؤول عن عمل وظيفة الإنجاب، مصبوغ امرأة الشعر في لون مشرق. هذا هو السبب في الرجال يفضلون الشقراوات لا شعوريا إلى السمراوات.

من المستويات الهرمونية يعتمد أيضا على صحةالجسم كله، وخاصة الأعضاء التناسلية. وهناك تأثير آخر على الهرموني رد فعل المزاج التوازن وفي نهاية المطاف طبيعة المرأة. على سبيل المثال، ويقول العلماء أن حصة الأسد من الطلاق "لأسباب مجهولة" هي في الواقع نتيجة لاضطرابات في الغدة الدرقية. وتشكو النساء الصداع، تقلب المزاج والانفعال. ناهيك عن الحياة الحميمة، وشدة ونوعية والتي هي تابعة تماما للعمل الهرمونات.

الهرمونات والهرمونات

هذه المواد الفعالة بيولوجيا أنتجتالنساء في العديد من الأجهزة، مثل القلب والكبد والمخ والأنسجة الدهنية. ولكن المنتجين الرئيسيين هم الغدد الصماء، متحدين في نظام الغدد الصماء شيوعا:
ويتم إنتاج الهرمونات في العديد من أجهزة امرأة، على سبيل المثال، القلب، الكبد والمخ والأنسجة الدهنية

  • الغدة الدرقية.
  • parathyroids.
  • البنكرياس.
  • الغدد الكظرية.
  • المبايض،
  • الغدة النخامية.
  • المهاد.
  • الغدة الصعترية.

الغدد تفرز الهرمونات التي تتم عن طريق الدم إلى مختلف الأجهزة وتؤثر عليها، وتحديد سير العمل في الحي كله.

هناك أكثر من 60 توازن الهرموناتيدعى محتوى منها الهرمونية. للأسف، هذا التوازن لا يزال هشا للغاية وعرضة للغاية لتأثير العوامل المختلفة، والتي تشمل:

  • العمر؛
  • الإجهاد (وخصوصا على المدى الطويل)؛
  • الأمراض الفيروسية.
  • المخدرات.
  • اضطرابات النوم.
  • النوبات القلبية.
  • عمليات المناعة الذاتية.
  • الأورام.
  • الوراثة.
  • انتهاك الوزن.
  • التدخين والإدمان على المخدرات.
  • اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي.
  • الطفيليات.

في هذه المقالة، سوف موقعنا يستعرض الأمراض النسائية الأكثر شيوعا التي تسببها الاضطرابات الهرمونية.

الاضطرابات الهرمونية في سن البلوغ

لأول مرة وجها لوجه، وقالت انها تواجهالهرمونات على السلطة في ما يسمى الفترة الانتقالية. أيها أمي! خذ مع الانتباه إلى بناتهم في هذا الوقت الصعب بالنسبة لهم. الفتيات الجسم التي تعاني من انحطاط المادي للجسد امرأة شابة قادرة على ولادة حياة جديدة. هذه ليست عملية بسيطة. وغالبا جدا في هذا الوقت من الجهاز الهرموني يعطي فشل الأولى، مما يؤدي إلى الشذوذ مثل التنمية المبكرة الجنسية أو تأخير، أو غياب بسبب نقص أو زيادة الهرمونات في الجسم.

التطور الجنسي المتقدمة

لأول مرة أنها تواجه السلطة على الهرمونات في ما يسمى المرحلة الانتقالية
ومن المقرر أن إفراز عدد من الانتهاكاتالهرمونات، بما في ذلك تنظيم وظيفة الغدد الجنسية. والسبب في ذلك يصبح عدوى مزمنة، ونزلات البرد المتكررة، والصدمات النفسية الولادة، تسمم، والكحول وغيرها من المواد. أخطر لهذا المرض تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 إلى 14 سنة.

يجب أن أمي وإيلاء الاهتمام لابنة التغذيةخصوصا عند زيادة تناول الطعام، ولكن الطفل لا يزال يشكو من الجوع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن ينبه النمو السريع جدا، وظهور ندبات حب الشباب ليس فقط على وجهه، ولكن الظهر والصدر. الفتاة قد تواجه الشعور بالضيق في شكل الدوخة، والتعب، والصداع الممكنة. مظهر من مظاهر الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية تبدأ في وقت مبكر، على الرغم من اضطراب في الدورة الشهرية. ويقلق الكثيرون من الذين يعانون من مشاكل في ضغط الدم. هناك بعض المصطلحات من الاضطرابات النفسية والعاطفية، والتي في "فترة انتقالية" المشتركة، ودعا. هذا ما يعبر عنه عادة في شكل من أشكال العدوان لا لزوم له على خلفية الاكتئاب معين، والميل إلى الاكتئاب والحساسية المفرطة للأعمال وأقوال الآخرين.

العلاج من هذا المرض تبدأ في الانخفاضالوزن (النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة، والعلاج الفيزيائي). تأكد من التخلص من الالتهابات المزمنة. لكن في بعض الأحيان لا يزال تضطر إلى اللجوء إلى العلاج الطبي الذي يحدد الطبيب.

البلوغ المتأخر
ومن المقرر أن نقص الهرمونات الجنسيةفي جسم المراهق. أمي يجب أن تبدأ ما يدعو للقلق عندما يصبح التخلف الواضح الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية الفتاة والحيض ونادر أو لا تحدث في 15-16 سنة. والأسباب هي، أولا وقبل كل شيء، ومشاكل في الجهاز العصبي (العصاب، والإجهاد الشديد)، وأمراض الدماغ (التهاب الدماغ والتهاب السحايا، والصدمات النفسية، وما إلى ذلك)، والعمليات الالتهابية، وكذلك إعادة تشغيل البدني وسوء التغذية.

علاج البلوغ تأخير في الفتياتجعل الهرمونات الجنسية المخدرات. في بعض الأحيان سبب المرض يمكن أن يكون انتهاك الوزن (السمنة أو الضمور)، والتي يتم الشفاء، يتم التخلص من التأخير. ومع ذلك، يجب أن الأمهات أن نتذكر أن تناول الأدوية يمكن وصفه إلا من قبل طبيب - الغدد الصماء.

على التطور الجنسي للفتيات يؤثر بشدة على اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية العادية معقولة. ولذلك، ينبغي الأم تراقب عن كثب النظام الغذائي وابنة عدم التحميل الزائد أنشطتها.

بالإضافة إلى التطور الجنسي من تأثير فعال الحالة النفسية والعاطفية. ولذلك، ومن أجل الوقاية والعلاج من المجمع، فمن المستحسن أن إضافة المعالج المشورة.

أمراض الغدة الدرقية

الغدة الدرقية دورا رئيسيا في صحة المرأة
الغدة الدرقية تلعب دورا قياديا فيصحة المرأة. بمعدل الأيض تؤثر ثلاثي يودوثيرونين الهرمونات (T3) ورباعي يودوثيرونين (T4)، يفرز من الغدة الدرقية. يتم تنفيذ تنظيم الكالسيوم والفوسفور التمثيل الغذائي بها على هرمون يفرزه الجسم من الغدة الدرقية (المجاورة للدرقية).

وللأسف، فإن الجسد الأنثوي الغدة الدرقية غالبا ما تكون الحلقة الأضعف. ووفقا لمصادر مختلفة، وأمراض الغدة الدرقية، في معظم الحالات وجدت بين النساء.

في رابطة الدول المستقلة، وأمراض الغدة الدرقية هي الأكثر عرضة لسكان روسيا البيضاء، والمناطق الوسطى والشرقية من أوكرانيا وجمهوريات آسيا الوسطى والقوقاز وسيبيريا والاورال والفولغا الأوسط.

وهناك عدد من اضطرابات في الغدة الدرقية، حيث أنه من الضروري أن تولي اهتماما لهذه الأعراض.

قصور الغدة الدرقية - انخفاض وظيفة الغدة الدرقية،الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تركيزات منخفضة من هرمونات الغدة الدرقية في الدم. قد تكون أسبابه الاضطرابات الخلقية، ونقص حاد في اليود، والجراحة، العلاج الإشعاعي للأورام.

الأعراض: الخمول، وضعف الذاكرة، والاكتئاب، والإمساك، ويمكن أن يحدث فقر الدم. يصبح الجلد الجاف وذمة، والشعر في كثير من الأحيان تسقط وتصبح هشة.

بغض النظر عن أسباب قصور الغدة الدرقية وعلاجهاهرمونات الغدة الدرقية. في الوقت نفسه قد وصف الأدوية لتسهيل عمل الكبد وخفض نسبة الدهون في الدم، وكذلك يعينهم الفيتامينات A و E.

إذا لم يتم علاج الغدة الدرقية، ويمكن أن تطويرمستواه تهدد الحياة - غيبوبة درقية. ويمكن أن يسبب انخفاض حرارة الجسم، والصدمات النفسية الجسدية، والإجهاد، والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة، والتسمم. في الدم يحصل على القليل جدا من هرمون الغدة الدرقية المسؤول عن أيض. وهذا يؤدي إلى الإخلال الشديد منه.

قد تظهر الأعراض تدريجيا. واحدة من أولى لتصبح ضعيفة، وتورم وجفاف الجلد، وتباطؤ من الكلام، وانخفاض الضغط. ثم يمكن أن تتطور نقص الأكسجين والقلب والنشاط الكلوي. من هذا النوع من الانتاج غيبوبة فقط في العناية المركزة، مع استخدام الهرمونات الاصطناعية والاستعدادات اليود.

الانسمام الدرقي - الإفراط في وظيفة الغدة الدرقية، والسبب الأكثر شيوعا منها هو تضخم الغدة الدرقية.

الأعراض: العصبية، وعدم الاستقرار العاطفي، والتهيج، ورعاش. نشعر بالقلق النساء حول التعرق، والشعور من التوتر الداخلي، وعدم القدرة على التركيز، وصعوبة في التواصل. أهم أعراض فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية - عدم انتظام دقات القلب. المرأة تبدأ لتبدو منهكة، وقالت انها يتجلى ضعف العضلات والتشنج عند المشي. بسبب الاضطرابات الأيضية الشهية في كثير من الأحيان لا تشبع، لكن المرأة لا تحصل على أفضل. هناك، ومع ذلك، علامة لطيفة - هو أن الجلد يصبح رطبة ومخملي، وكأنه طفل.

درجة قصوى من فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية هي tireoksicheskaya الورم الحميد - ورم حميد. نتيجته عالية جدا هرمونات الغدة الدرقية في الدم. في النساء، يحدث هذا المرض 4 مرات أكثر من الرجال، لا سيما بين 40-60 عاما. ويتم الورم العلاج إما جراحيا أو باليود المشع. الأسلوب الأخير هو فعالة للغاية، وفي الوقت نفسه ليست باهظة الثمن.

الغدة الدرقية - التهاب الغدة الدرقية.

أ) الغدة الدرقية تحت الحادة - التهابالغدة الدرقية، مع تدمير خلاياه. هذا هو المرض خصوصا شيوعا بين النساء ما بين 20 و 50 عاما. ونتيجة لعدوى فيروسية معطوبة تجاويف الغدة الدرقية وكسر، مما أدى إلى افراز الهرمونات في الدم، وظهور فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية، الغدة الدرقية الذي حل محل في وقت لاحق. غالبا ما يبدأ المرض مع عدم الراحة أثناء حركة الرقبة والبلع. وجود الغدة الدرقية تم تشخيصها، ويصف الطبيب هرمونات لعلاج ذلك - بريدنيزولون، ديكساميثازون، kenakort، metipred (لا يزيد عن 2 أشهر). يمكن أن يحدث الشكل الحاد من المرض تصل إلى 2-6 أشهر، ومع ذلك، تحت الحاد الغدة الدرقية إذا ترك دون علاج، فإنه يمكن أن يحدث تصل إلى سنتين، ونتيجة لذلك، أصبحت مزمنة!

ب) شبيه اللمفومة الغدة الدرقية المناعي الذاتي - لمرض شائع للغدة الدرقية، ويحدث في النساء 10 مرات أكثر من الرجال. وعلى الرغم من أن معظم أنها ثابتة بين 40 و 50 عاما، وكان آخرها هذا المرض يصيب أكثر النساء الشابات وحتى الأطفال.

الغدة الدرقية المناعة الذاتية - وهذا تلف الخلاياالأجسام المضادة الغدة الدرقية والخلايا الليمفاوية. يعتبر سبب هذا المرض وراثي، والإثارة - الأمراض الفيروسية في الجهاز التنفسي والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي المزمنة، تسوس الأسنان، إشعاع.

لفترة طويلة، الغدة الدرقية المناعة الذاتية لا يمكن أن تعطي نفسها شعر. في بعض الأحيان قد تظهر آلام بعدم الراحة أو ضعف في الغدة الدرقية، والشعور بغصة في الحلق عند البلع.

في المرحلة الأولى من المرض يمكن أن يحدثفرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية مع الأعراض الكامنة فيه (انظر. الانسمام الدرقي). ومع ذلك، مع مرور الوقت، وبعد 5-15 سنوات يتم استبداله من قبل الغدة الدرقية، ومدى الذي يزداد مع انخفاض في المناعة.

العلاج هو دواءالمخدرات فقط على وصفة طبية، وتعتمد على شكل من أشكال المرض. إذا تم تعزيز وظيفة الغدة الدرقية، ثم تعيين tireostatiki التي تقلل من مستويات هرمون في الدم (tiamazol، Mercazolilum)، حاصرات بيتا. وعلاوة على ذلك في محاولة لتقليل كمية من الأجسام المضادة التي ينتجها هذا الدواء فولتارين، الاندوميتاسين الخ العقاقير المسكنة المضادة للالتهابات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الضروري استخدام الأدوية التي تزيد من مناعة.

إذا تم تخفيض وظيفة الغدة الدرقية، والعلاج هو أن تأخذ هرمونات الغدة الدرقية الاصطناعية.

هذا المرض قد يمر أبدا من خلال. ولكن مع العلاج تبطئ بشكل كبير تقدمه وممكن لتحقيق مغفرة طويلة الأجل.

مهم! الوقاية الفعالة من أمراض الغدة الدرقية وتناول المنتجات البحرية، والتي هي غنية جدا في اليود، واستخدامها في الحياة اليومية من الملح المعالج باليود. سكان المناطق النائية من البحار والمحيطات، وينصح الأطباء لاتخاذ دوري الأدوية التي تحتوي على اليود، مثل "Jodomarin". الشيء الرئيسي، وتذكر أن المعدل اليومي لكمية اليود - 100-200 ميكروجرام. استخدام غير المنضبط من الأدوية التي تحتوي على اليود يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على عمل الغدة الدرقية، وعلى العكس من ذلك، لاستفزاز الأمراض المذكورة أعلاه!

فرط الأندروجينية

ومن أعراض ظهور فرط الأندروجينية yavlyayutse من شارب المرأة واللحية
هذه نسبة عالية من جنس الذكورالهرمونات الأنثوية في الدم. ووفقا للإحصاءات، فإنه يؤثر على 5٪ من النساء، ولكن في الواقع هذه النسبة أعلى من ذلك بكثير، والنساء، لا أعرف السبب، في محاولة لمحاربة مظاهر المرض أو مستحضرات التجميل لا تولي اهتماما لهم. عبثا! إذا تركت دون علاج فرط الأندروجينية، قد تكون عواقبها، قبل كل شيء، والعقم، وعدم القدرة على تحمل طفلا، فضلا عن فقدان الشعر، وتشكيل الكيس وخطر الاصابة بمرض السكر. لذلك، حتى قبل مشاكل مع الحمل يجب الانتباه إلى الأعراض التالية:

  • زيادة نمو الشعر على الذراعين والساقين والصدر والظهر، وظهور الشارب واللحية.
  • تأخر وصول الحيض عند الفتيات.
  • عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية - تأخير بالتناوب مع إفرازات وفيرة.
  • حب الشباب.
  • وانخفاض نبرة الصوت.

فرط الأندروجينية يمكن أن تكون موروثة،ولكن قد يكون بسبب ورم في الغدد الكظرية والمبايض أو غيرها من الأجهزة أمراض الغدد الصماء. ومع ذلك، قد لا تحدث دون أي شروط خاصة، مثل الإجهاد لفترات طويلة، وتغيير المناطق المناخية، الزائد.

إذا كان سبب الورم بدأ، ثم عقدالعلاج الجراحي. إذا كان سبب المرض عن أسباب أخرى، ثم وصفة العلاج، والذي يعتمد على الأهداف السبب والعلاج. عندما كنت في حاجة للتخلص من المظاهر الخارجية من فرط الأندروجينية، وتطبيع الدورة الشهرية ولتمرير الوقاية من العقم، وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية التي تم تعيينها إلى تأثير مضاد للمنشط الذكورة (Yarina، جانين، ديان 35، الخ).

في هذه الحالة، إذا تم التخطيط للحمل أوحدث بالفعل، يحدد الطبيب البرنامج الهرموني طوال فترة الحمل (قد يكون من المخدرات مثل metipred، ديكساميثازون، Duphaston).

إذا كانت المرأة لا تزال تدار أن يكون لها طفل، وأفضل من اثنين، ثم الهرمونات عادة طبيعية. ولذلك، فإن ولادة الأطفال هو نوع غريب من علاج فرط الأندروجينية.

الاضطرابات الهرمونية في سن اليأس

انقطاع الطمث الذكور - فترة الخصوبة يتلاشى من الجهاز التناسلي، والتغيرات الهرمونية مصحوبة بالعنف
انقطاع الطمث الذكور - فترة الخصوبة يتلاشىوظيفة الجهاز التناسلي، يرافقه التغيرات الهرمونية المضطربة. وتحدث هذه العملية على مدى سنوات عديدة - وظائف الحيض والإنجابية انخفاض ويأتي في نهاية المطاف إلى شيء. في هذا الوقت، كانت المرأة قد تحدث أقوى التغيرات الهرمونية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة. أولا، إنتاج يتوقف الهرمونات الجنسية الأنثوية في الجسم وبالتالي يصبح أكثر من الذكور. والنتيجة هي التغييرات في جميع أجهزة الجسد الأنثوي.

الأعراض الأكثر شيوعا من انقطاع الطمث هي"المد والجزر"، والتي قد تظهر بعد 40 عاما. هذه الدولة الدائم من 20 ثانية إلى 3 دقائق، وخلالها تدفق الحرارة الشديدة في وجهه والجزء العلوي بأكمله من الجسم، ويحدث التعرق الثقيلة. نوبات يمكن أن تتفاقم بسبب الشعور نقص الهواء، في انتهاك لنشاط القلب، والقلق غير المبرر وهلم جرا.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ويرافق ذروة من قبل الكثير من المتاعبالأعراض: الصداع والدوخة، ورعاش، والأرق، والتعب المزمن. قد يكون من قصور الغدة الدرقية والسكري وأمراض القلب والبولية التناسلية. رافق ذروة دائما اضطرابات في الجهاز العصبي، مما أدى إلى امرأة يصبح سريع الانفعال، دامعة، والاكتئاب.

هناك طرق من اليوم،مساعدة إن لم يكن التخلص تماما من مظاهر غير مرغوب فيها من انقطاع الطمث، يمكنك الحد منها بشكل كبير. أساس للوقاية والعلاج المستحضرات الهرمونية التي تحتوي على الاستروجين (الهرمونات الجنسية الأنثوية). اليوم، وينصح الأطباء لنقلهم بعد 40 عاما. وكقاعدة عامة، المعين من قبل وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم. وفي الوقت نفسه لا بد من السيطرة على مستويات الهرمونات في الدم لا تقل عن مرة واحدة في السنة. وعلاوة على ذلك عين بالفعل استعدادات خاصة لانقطاع الطمث. مجموعة من التدابير العلاجية تشمل النظام الغذائي والفيتامينات والمعادن، والعلاجات المثلية، والعلاج النفسي. في الحالات الأكثر تعقيدا، المؤثرات العقلية أو الذهان، حاصرات بيتا، قد يتم تطبيق المخدرات kalisodergaszczye parlodel.

ويمكن للمرأة أيضا أن تساعد نفسك في هذه الفترة الصعبة لأنفسهم. يجب الانتباه دائما لنظام العمل والراحة، للحفاظ على النشاط البدني، وتجنب المواقف، نفسية مؤلمة.

وآمل أن كل ما سبق واضحوتبين كيف ان الكثير من الهرمونات الهامة للنساء وغالبا لالزميلة. إذا كان الوقت لدفع الانتباه إلى أعراض عدم التوازن الهرموني، فمن الممكن لتجنب المضاعفات ولكن أيضا ظهور العديد من الأمراض، وليس فقط. ومع ذلك، يجب علينا أن نتذكر أن عمل هرمون - نظام معقد جدا وفريدة من نوعها. لذلك، في أي حال من الأحوال أن يكون التداوي الذاتي وتناول العقاقير الهرمونية دون التشاور والرصد من قبل الغدد الصماء.

ترك الرد

Female hormonal disorders

From hormonal levels also depends on the health ofthe whole body, especially the genitalia. A further effect on hormonal balance mood reaction and eventually the nature of women. For example, the scientists say that the lion's share of divorces for "unknown reasons" actually are due to disorders of the thyroid gland.

Hormonal women - this is what largely defines her life. It creates the appearance: height, weight, skeletal structure, skin and even hair color.

Interesting fact: Researchers found that the high content of female sex hormones, is also responsible for the work of the reproductive function, dyed hair woman in bright color. That is why men are subconsciously prefer blondes to brunettes.

From hormonal levels also depends on the health ofthe whole body, especially the genitalia. A further effect on hormonal balance mood reaction and eventually the nature of women. For example, the scientists say that the lion's share of divorces for "unknown reasons" actually are due to disorders of the thyroid gland. Women complain headache, Mood swings and irritability. Not to mention the intimate life, the intensity and the quality of which is completely subordinated to the action of hormones.

Hormones and hormones

These biologically active substances producedWomen in many organs, such as heart, liver, brain, fat tissue. But their main producers are the endocrine glands, united in a common endocrine system:
Hormones are produced in many organs of the woman, for example, heart, liver, brain, fat tissue

  • thyroid;
  • parathyroids;
  • pancreas;
  • the adrenal glands;
  • ovaries;
  • pituitary;
  • hypothalamus;
  • thymus.

The glands secrete hormones that are carried by the blood to various organs and affect them, defining the functioning of the whole organism.

There are more than 60 hormone balancethe content of which is called hormonal. Unfortunately, this balance is very fragile and extremely susceptible to the influence of various factors, which include:

  • age;
  • stress (especially long-term);
  • viral diseases;
  • medications;
  • sleep disturbances;
  • heart attacks;
  • autoimmune processes;
  • tumors;
  • heredity;
  • violation of weight;
  • smoking and drug addiction;
  • indigestion;
  • parasites.

In this article, our site will consider the most common women's diseases caused by hormonal disorders.

Hormonal disorders in puberty

For the first time, face to face, she is faced withhormones over power in a so-called transition period. Dear Mom! Take with attention to their daughters at this difficult time for them. Body girls experiencing physical degeneration of the body of a young woman capable of the birth of a new life. This is not a simple process. And very often at this time of hormonal system gives the first failures, leading to anomalies such as premature sexual development, its delay or absence due to lack or excess of hormones in the body.

Advanced sexual development

For the first time she is faced with power over hormones in a so-called transition period
It is due to the secretion of a number of violationshormones, including regulating the function of sexual glands. The reason for this becomes chronic infections, frequent colds, birth trauma, intoxication, alcohol and other substances. The most dangerous for the disease between the ages of 12 to 14 years.

Mom should pay attention to nutrition daughterespecially when food intake is increased, but the child still complains of hunger. In addition, you should alert the very rapid growth, the appearance of acne scars not only on the face, but the back, chest. The girl may experience malaise in the form of dizziness, fatigue, possible headaches. The manifestation of secondary sexual characteristics begin early, despite the disruption of the menstrual cycle. Many are concerned with blood pressure problems. There are some terms of psycho-emotional disorders, which in common and called "transitional period". This is usually expressed in the form of unnecessary aggression against the background of a certain depression, tendency to depression, excessive sensitivity to the actions and words of others.

Treatment of the disease begin to decreaseweight (diet, exercise, physical therapy). Be sure to get rid of chronic infections. But sometimes still have to resort to medical treatment that determines a doctor.

Delayed puberty
It is due to a lack of sex hormonesin the body of a teenager. Mom should start to worry about it when it becomes obvious underdevelopment of the girl's secondary sexual characteristics and menstruation are rare or do not occur in 15-16 years. The reasons are, first of all, the problems of the nervous system (neurosis, severe stress), diseases of the brain (encephalitis, meningitis, trauma, etc.), Inflammatory processes, as well as physical reboot and malnutrition.

Treatment delay puberty in girlsmade sex hormones drugs. Sometimes the cause of the disease can be a violation of weight (obesity or degeneration), which is cured, the delay is eliminated. However, mothers should remember that taking medications can only be prescribed by a doctor - an endocrinologist.

On the sexual development of girls strongly affect normal healthy diet and reasonable exercise. Therefore, mother should closely monitor the diet and daughter not to overload its activities.

In addition to the sexual development of active influence psycho-emotional state. Therefore, and for the prevention and treatment of the complex, it is desirable to add a counseling therapist.

Thyroid disease

The thyroid gland plays a major role in women's health
The thyroid gland plays a leading role inwomen's health. At the rate of metabolism affect hormones triiodothyronine (T3) and tetraiodothyronine (T4), secreted by the thyroid gland. A regulation of calcium and phosphorus metabolism is carried out by a hormone released by the parathyroid glands (adjacent to the thyroid).

Unfortunately, the female body the thyroid gland is often the weakest link. According to various sources, thyroid disease, in most cases it is found among women.

In the CIS, thyroid diseases are most susceptible to the inhabitants of Belarus, central and eastern regions of Ukraine, the Central Asian republics and the Caucasus, Siberia, the Urals and Middle Volga.

There are a number of disorders of the thyroid gland, where it is necessary to pay attention to the symptoms.

hypothyroidism - Low thyroid function,which leads to low concentrations of thyroid hormones in the blood. Its causes may be congenital disorders, severe deficiency of iodine, surgery, radiation therapy of tumors.

Symptoms: lethargy, memory impairment, depression, constipation, anemia can occur. The skin becomes dry and edema, hair often fall out and become brittle.

Regardless of the reasons for hypothyroidism is treatedthyroid hormones. At the same time may prescribe medications to facilitate the work of the liver, lowering the fat content in the blood, as well as appointed by vitamins A and E.

If hypothyroidism is not treated, it can develophis life-threatening form - hypothyroid coma. It can cause hypothermia, physical trauma, stress, acute respiratory infections, poisoning. In the blood gets very little thyroid hormone responsible for metabolism. And this leads to a strong breach thereof.

Symptoms may appear gradually. One of the first to become weak, swelling and dryness of the skin, slowing of speech, the pressure drop. Then can develop anoxia, cardiac and renal activity. From this kind of coma output only in intensive care, with the use of synthetic hormones and iodine preparations.

thyrotoxicosis - Excessive thyroid function, the most common cause of which is goitre.

Symptoms: nervousness, emotional instability, irritability, tremor. Women are concerned about excessive sweating, a feeling of inner tension, inability to concentrate, difficulty communicating. The main symptom of hyperthyroidism - a tachycardia. The woman starts to look exhausted, she manifested muscle weakness and cramping when walking. Because metabolic disorders often insatiable appetite, but the woman does not get better. There is, however, a nice sign - is that the skin becomes moist and velvety, like a child.

The extreme degree of hyperthyroidism is tireoksicheskaya adenoma - A benign tumor. Its consequence is very high blood thyroid hormones. In women, the disease occurs 4 times more often than men, especially between 40-60 years. Tumor Treatment is carried out either surgically or with radioactive iodine. The latter method is highly effective and at the same time is not expensive.

thyroiditis - Inflammation of the thyroid gland.

a) Subacute thyroiditis - an inflammationthyroid, with destruction of its cells. This is especially common disease among women between 20 and 50 years. As a result of a viral infection thyroid follicles are damaged and broken, resulting in the release of hormones in the blood, and the appearance of hyperthyroidism, hypothyroidism who later replaced. Most often the disease begins with discomfort during neck movement and swallowing. Having diagnosed thyroiditis, the doctor prescribes hormones to treat it - prednisolone, dexamethasone, kenakort, metipred (no more than 2 months). The acute form of the disease can occur up to 2 to 6 months, however, subacute thyroiditis if left untreated, it can occur up to two years and, as a result, become chronic!

b) Autoimmune thyroiditis lymphomatoid - thea common disease of the thyroid gland, happening in women 10 times more often than men. And, despite the fact that most of it is fixed between 40 and 50 years, most recently this disease affects more young women and even children.

Autoimmune thyroiditis - This cell damagethyroid antibodies and lymphocytes. The cause of the disease is considered to be hereditary, and provocateur - respiratory viral diseases, chronic respiratory infections, dental caries, radiation.

For a long time, autoimmune thyroiditis can not give itself felt. Sometimes it may appear uncomfortable or weak pain in the thyroid gland, feeling a lump in the throat when swallowing.

At the initial stage of the disease can occurhyperthyroidism with the symptoms inherent in it (see. thyrotoxicosis). However, over time, after 5-15 years it is replaced by hypothyroidism, the extent of which increases with decrease in immunity.

Treatment is medicationdrugs only on prescription, and is dependent on the form of the disease. If the thyroid function is enhanced, then appoint tireostatiki that reduce hormone levels in the blood (tiamazol, Mercazolilum), beta-blockers. Besides trying to reduce the amount of antibodies produced by such a drug Voltaren, indomethacin etc. Nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. In addition, it is necessary to use drugs that increase immunity.

If the thyroid function is reduced, the treatment is to take synthetic thyroid hormones.

This disease has never passes through. But with treatment significantly slows down its progression and possible to achieve long-term remission.

Important! Effective prevention of diseases of the thyroid gland is eating marine products, which are so rich in iodine, and use in everyday life of iodized salt. Residents of remote areas of the seas and oceans, doctors are advised to periodically take iodine-containing drugs, such as "Jodomarin". The main thing, remember that the daily rate of iodine intake - from 100 to 200 micrograms. The uncontrolled use of iodine-containing drugs can adversely affect the functioning of the thyroid gland and, on the contrary, to provoke the above diseases!

hyperandrogenism

A symptom of hyperandrogenism yavlyayutse appearance of a woman's mustache and beard
This high content of male sexfemale hormones in the blood. According to statistics, it affects 5% of women, but in practice this percentage is much higher, as women, do not know the root cause, trying to fight the manifestations of the disease or cosmetics do not pay attention to them. In vain! If left untreated hyperandrogenism, its consequences may be, above all, infertility, inability to bear a child, as well as hair loss, cyst formation and the risk of developing diabetes. Therefore, even before the problems with the pregnancy should pay attention to the following symptoms:

  • increased growth of hair on the arms, legs, chest, back, the emergence of a mustache and beard;
  • Late arrival of menstruation in girls;
  • irregular periods - delay alternating with abundant secretions;
  • acne;
  • a low tone of voice.

Hyperandrogenism can be inherited,but it may be due to a tumor of the adrenal glands and the ovaries or other organs pathology of the endocrine system. However, it may not occur without any special conditions, such as prolonged stress, changing climate zones, overload.

If the cause of the tumor began, then heldsurgical treatment. If a disease is caused by other reasons, then the therapy prescription, which depends on the cause and treatment goals. When you need to get rid of the external manifestations of hyperandrogenism, normalize the menstrual cycle and to pass prevention of infertility, hormonal contraceptives that are assigned to the anti-androgenic effect (Yarina, Jeannine, Diane-35, etc.).

In that case, if the pregnancy is planned orit has already occurred, the doctor determines the hormonal program for the whole period of pregnancy (it may be drugs such as metipred, Dexamethasone, Duphaston).

If a woman still managed to have a baby, and better than two, then the hormones are usually normal. Therefore, the birth of children is a peculiar kind of treatment of hyperandrogenism.

Hormonal disorders in menopause

Male menopause - a period of fading fertility of the reproductive system, hormonal changes accompanied by violent
Male menopause - a period of fading fertilityreproductive system function, accompanied by turbulent hormonal changes. The process occurs over many years - menstrual and reproductive functions decrease and eventually come to naught. At this time, a woman has the strongest hormonal changes occur that can lead to serious consequences. First, production ceases female sex hormones in the body therefore becomes more male. The result are changes in all organs of the female body.

The most typical symptoms of menopause are"Tides", which may appear after 40 years. This state lasting from 20 seconds to 3 minutes, during which intense heat flows to the face and the entire upper part of the body, heavy sweating occurs. Seizures can be exacerbated by a sense of lack of air, in violation of cardiac activity, unmotivated anxiety and so on.

In addition, the climax is accompanied by a lot of troublesymptoms: headaches and dizziness, tremor, insomnia, chronic fatigue. It may be hypothyroidism and diabetes, heart disease and urogenital. Climax always accompanied by disorders of the nervous system, resulting in the woman becomes irritable, tearful, depressed.

there are ways of today,help if not completely get rid of the undesirable manifestations of menopause, you significantly reduce them. The basis for the prevention and treatment is hormonal preparations containing estrogen (female sex hormones). Today, doctors are advised to take them after 40 years. As a rule, appointed by oral contraceptives. At the same time it is imperative to control the levels of hormones in the blood is not less than once a year. Further already appointed special preparations for menopause. The range of therapeutic measures include diet, vitamins and minerals, homeopathic remedies, psychotherapy. In more complex cases, psychotropic drugs or neuroleptics, beta-blockers, kalisodergaszczye drugs parlodel may apply.

The woman can also help yourself in this difficult period for themselves. You should always observe the regime of work and rest, to maintain physical activity, avoid situations, traumatic psyche.

I hope that all of the above clearlyIt shows how much important hormones for women and often for its associates. If the time to pay attention to the symptoms of hormonal imbalance, it is possible to not only avoid complications but also the emergence of many diseases. However, we must remember that the work of the hormone - a very complex and unique system. Therefore, in no case be self-medicate and take hormonal drugs without consultation and monitoring by an endocrinologist.

Leave a reply