علاج مرض حصوة

مرض حصوة (GSD) - مرض فيالتي تتشكل في الحجارة المرارة (حسابية)، ويتألف من الأملاح الصفراوية والكوليسترول وتلوين - البيليروبين. في الطب تنبعث منها 3 أنواع من الحجارة: الكولسترول، والصباغ، والمختلط. هكذا تبدأ حصى في المرارة (تحص صفراوي) - وهو مرض شائع إلى حد ما في هذه الأيام.

يحدث أحيانا بعد تناول الطعام مرارة في الفم، وثقل في الربع العلوي الأيمن. هذه الظاهرة الكريهة غالبا ما تزول عفويا، والمريض، والتعب من الحالات كانت المرأة لا تعطي لهم أهمية كبيرة. ولكن هذه هي المرة!

مرض حصوة (GSD) - مرض فيالتي تتشكل في الحجارة المرارة (حسابية)، ويتألف من الأملاح الصفراوية والكوليسترول وتلوين - البيليروبين. في الطب تنبعث منها 3 أنواع من الحجارة: الكولسترول، والصباغ، والمختلط. هكذا تبدأ حصى في المرارة (تحص صفراوي) - وهو مرض شائع إلى حد ما في هذه الأيام.


مرض حصوة (GSD) - وهو المرض الذي تتشكل في الحجارة المرارة (حسابية)، ويتألف من الأملاح الصفراوية والكوليسترول وتلوين - البيليروبين

عانى مؤخرا من حصى في المرارةمعظمهم من كبار السن، ولكن في العقود الأخيرة وتجدد شبابها المرض بقوة والآن في كثير من الأحيان حصى في المرارة بالانزعاج الفتيات الصغيرات من العمر 20 عاما.

لأول مرة علمت عن هذا المرض في العصور القديمة،كان في ذلك الحين أن الحجارة المستخدمة في شكل مجوهرات، فضلا عن جميع أنواع الاحتفالات. سبب الحجارة: زيادة الكولسترول في إفراز الصفراء وضيق في معظم الصفراء من المرارة. في عام 1882، تم إجراء أول عملية لإزالة المرارة، وفي روسيا، وقد أجريت هذه العملية إلا في عام 1889، وهو جراح كبير Kossinskim YF ومنذ ذلك الحين، استغرق الأمر سنوات وعلاجات كثيرة قد تغيرت بشكل كبير للأفضل.

أسباب المرض

إذا كنا نتحدث عن أولئك الذين هم في كثير من الأحيان سوءهذا المرض، النساء تسود هنا. لماذا؟ لأن المرأة lithogenic الصفراء هي أعلى بكثير من الرجال. Lithogenicity - المصطلح الذي جاء إلينا في 60s من المؤلفات باللغة الإنجليزية، التي تعني حرفيا "إنتاج الحجر".

فترة الحمل في النساء هو واحد من أسباب حصى في المرارة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الايستريول - الاستروجين الرئيسي، وتقع في النساء الحوامليمكن أن يسبب إنتاج الصفراء lithogenic.

الحمل في النساء هو واحد من أسباب حصى في المرارة

أيضا، ويقول الأطباء أن سبب حصى في المرارة عند النساء هو استخدام وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم. لذلك، يجب استخدام وسائل منع الحمل في الحالات القصوى وفقط على وصفة طبية.


وسائل منع الحمل

السمنة - واحدة من أسباب GSD. الناس الذين يسيئون استخدام المواد الغذائية، وزيادة الكوليسترول في الدم، الأمر الذي يسهم في تطوير حصى في المرارة والقنوات.

نمط الحياة المستقرةوالعمل المستقرة. لتجنب هذا المرض، موقعنا يشجع على السير في كثير من الأحيان في أوقات فراغهم. لا يكون كسول، الذهاب سيرا على الأقدام اثنين من توقف بعد العمل. لا تتسرع في الضغط على دعوة من المصعد، سلالم التغلب بفرح ثم احتمال المرض سيخفض بشكل كبير.

سوء التغذية. الصيام. فقدان الوزن السريع. على سبيل المثال، نقول إن ثقافة الطعام في بلاد الشمس المشرقة دائما على مستوى عال. والآن، إذا أخذنا الأرقام، فمن في اليابان، نسبة مرض حصوة هو أدنى.

الأعراض

هذا المرض يتطور ببطء شديد وتدريجيا. على مر السنين، كنت أشعر الطعم المر قليلا في الفم، وثقل في الربع العلوي الأيمن بعد تناول الطعام، وخاصة بعد تناول الأطعمة الدهنية واللحوم المقلية، ويدخنون، مملحة، مخلل الغذاء أو النبيذ. في المستقبل، وهناك مغص الكبد، والغثيان، والتقيؤ، وانتفاخ البطن ...

لا حاجة لتتردد! بمجرد ظهور الأعراض الأولى، يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب فورا والخضوع لغير مؤلم تماما الموجات فوق الصوتيةالذي تبين فيما سبق، هناك الحجارة فيالمرارة أو لا - ما يسمى kamnenositelstvo. في وقت موقعنا دون تفشل أوصى استبعادها من نظام غذائي الأطعمة التي تعيق عمل الكبد: الدهون (وخاصة الحيواني) والزبدة والسكر والنشا، والأطعمة المقلية، ومنتجات الألبان (مثل اللبن والجبن)، والأطعمة الغنية بالكوليسترول (البيض، الكبد، النقانق، والبيض، ولحم الضأن، وما إلى ذلك).


الأطعمة التي يصعب عمل الكبد

تخفيف الألم من هجوم حصوةومرض تساعد كمادة ساخنة: لتسخين 3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملعقة من زيت الكافور. ترطيبهما قطعة من القماش، وزعت بالتساوي على كامل السطح. وضعت على منطقة المرارة.

بعد بعض الوقت، يجب أن يذهب الألم بعيدا، ولكن من الأفضل استشارة الطبيب فورا. لا تنتظر لمعرفة حالة الطقس إلى البحر.


علاج حصى في المرارة

علاج حصى في المرارة

علاج مرض حصوة

الأدوية المتوفرة حاليا لحصى في المرارة حل غالية جدا وتتطلب استقبال المستمر على المدى الطويل. بعد ستتشكل له التحجير التخرج مرة أخرى، لأنه لا يلغي سبب تشكيل الحجر - انتهاكا لاستقلاب الكوليسترول، والتهابات المسالك الصفراوية، وغيرها.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والمخدرات، العلاج من تعاطي المخدراتحل الحجارة فعال في نصف فقط من الحالات، المرضى الذين يعانون من ما يسمى الحجارة رونتجن (غير مرئية تحت الفحص بالأشعة السينية). أنها لا تعطي نتائج عندما الحصوات التي يبلغ قطرها أكبر من 1.5 سم، ومتكلسة (rentgenopozitivnyh).


حصى في المرارة

لا تخافوا من هذه العملية! الطريقة الوحيدة جذرية لعلاج حصوات المرارة هي لإزالة المرارة للمريض. حاليا قمنا بتطوير تقنية خاصة لجراحة بالمنظار (عملية جراحية من خلال ثقب بسيط في جدار البطن) تحت التخدير الموضعي. فمن جراحة المنخفضة للصدمات، ويمكن أن يكون المريض للحصول على عمليات يصل إلى اليوم. أيضا تأثير مستحضرات التجميل المهم - عدم وجود طبقات على الجسم. خصوصا هذا السؤال يثير الفتيات، لأن لا أحد يريد أن يقرأ جسده الماضي الأمراض والعمليات.

بعد إزالة المرارة، وكنت بهدوءسوف تكون قادرا على العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية ويكاد لا توجد عصا إلى النظام الغذائي. شفقة كل شيء تقريبا! فقاعة، مليئة بالحجارة، لم يعد يؤدي وظيفته. فلماذا جسمك بالكامل حتى من الحجارة الصابورة.

اتخاذ أفضل وقاية! سيكون من الجميل أن شرب عصير البنجر طاف بانتظام مع الفجل (1: 1) في الصباح، على الريق، 30 مل (كوب). وينبغي أيضا أن يكون هناك نظام عام النظافة، والنظام الغذائي السليم، والقضاء على ركود الصفراء عن طريق المخدرات مفرز الصفراء. هذا، والقراء الأعزاء، الآن يمكنك أن تعرف ما حصى في المرارة، لماذا يحدث ذلك وكيف يمكنك محاولة لتجنب ذلك.

ترك الرد

Treatment of gallstone disease

Gallstone disease (GSD) - a disease inwhich are formed in the gall bladder stones (calculi) consisting of bile salts, cholesterol and colorant - bilirubin. In medicine emit 3 types of stones: cholesterol, pigment, and mixed. So begins gallstones (cholelithiasis) - a fairly common ailment these days.

Sometimes occurs after eating bitterness in the mouth, andheaviness in the right upper quadrant. This unpleasant phenomenon is often spontaneously resolve, and patient, tired of cases the woman does not give them much importance. But this is the time!

Gallstone disease (GSD) - a disease inwhich are formed in the gall bladder stones (calculi) consisting of bile salts, cholesterol and colorant - bilirubin. In medicine emit 3 types of stones: cholesterol, pigment, and mixed. So begins gallstones (cholelithiasis) - a fairly common ailment these days.


Gallstone disease (GSD) - a disease in which are formed in the gall bladder stones (calculi), consisting of bile salts, cholesterol and colorant - bilirubin

Most recently suffered from gallstonesmostly elderly people, but in recent decades the disease is strongly rejuvenated and now often gallstones disturbed young 20-year-old girls.

For the first time learned about this disease in ancient times,it was then that the stones used in the form of jewelry, as well as for all kinds of ceremonies. The cause of stones: the increase of cholesterol in the bile excretion and shortness of most bile from the gall bladder. In 1882, the first operation to remove the gallbladder has been made, and in Russia, this operation was carried out only in 1889, a great surgeon Kossinskim YF Since then, it took many years and treatments have changed considerably for the better.

Causes of disease

If we talk about those who are often illthis disease, women predominate here. Why? Because women lithogenic bile is much higher than that of men. Lithogenicity - a term that came to us in the 60s of the English-language literature, which literally means "producing a stone."

Pregnancy in women it is one of the causes of gallstones. This is due to the fact that estriol - the main estrogen, located at pregnant womenCan cause the production of lithogenic bile.

Pregnancy in women is one of the causes of gallstones

Also, doctors say that the cause of gallstones in women is the use of oral contraceptives. Therefore, contraceptives should be used in extreme cases and only on prescription.


Contraceptives

Obesity - one of the reasons for GSD. People who abuse food, increased cholesterol, which contributes to the development of stones in the gall bladder and ducts.

Sedentary lifestyleAnd sedentary work. To avoid the disease, our site encourages to walk more often in their free time. Do not be lazy, go on foot a couple of stops after work. Do not rush to press the call of the elevator, staircases overcome with joy and then the probability of the disease will be reduced significantly.

malnutrition. Starvation. Rapid weight loss. For example, say that the food culture in the country of the rising sun has always been at a high level. And now, if we take the figures, it is in Japan, the percentage of gallstone disease is the lowest.

symptoms

This disease develops very slowly andgradually. Over the years, you feel a little bitter taste in the mouth, heaviness in the right upper quadrant after eating, especially after eating fatty foods, fried meat, smoked, salted, pickled food or wine. In the future, there are hepatic colic, nausea, vomiting, flatulence ...

No need to hesitate! As soon as the first symptoms, you should immediately consult a doctor and undergo completely painless ultrasonographyIn which it is found out already, there are stones in theyour gallbladder or not - the so-called kamnenositelstvo. At the time of our site without fail recommended excluded from the diet foods that hinder the work of your liver: fat (especially animal), butter, sugar, starch, fried foods, dairy products (such as yogurt and cheese), foods rich in cholesterol (eggs, liver, sausages, eggs, mutton, etc.).


Foods that are difficult to work your liver

Relieving the pain of gallstone attackdisease will help a hot compress: to heat 3 tbsp. spoon of camphor oil. Moisten them a piece of fabric, distributed evenly over the entire surface. Put on the area of ​​the gall bladder.

After some time, the pain should go away, but it is best to immediately consult your doctor. Do not wait for the weather to the sea.


Treatment of gallstones

Treatment of gallstones

Treatment of gallstone disease

Currently available drugs fordissolving gallstones are very expensive and require long-term continuous reception. After his graduation concretions will be formed again, as it does not eliminate the cause of stone formation - a violation of cholesterol metabolism, biliary tract infections, and others.

In addition, drug treatment drugsdissolving the stones is effective in only half of cases, patients with so-called roentgen stones (invisible under X-ray examination). It does not give results when pigment stones with a diameter greater than 1.5 cm, and calcified (rentgenopozitivnyh).


gallstones

Do not be afraid of the operation! The only radical way to treat gallstones is to remove the gall bladder of the patient. Currently we developed a special technique of laparoscopic surgery (surgery performed through a simple puncture of the abdominal wall) under local anesthesia. It is low-traumatic surgery, and the patient may have to get up to-day operations. Also important cosmetic effect - the absence of seams on the body. Especially this question excites the girls, because nobody wants to read his body past illnesses and operations.

After removal of the gallbladder, you quietlyYou will be able to return to normal life and virtually no stick to the diet. Pity just about anything! Bubble, full of stones, no longer performs its function. So why should your body so full of ballast stones.

Take the best prevention! It would be nice to drink regularly supernatant beet juice with radish (1: 1) in the morning, on an empty stomach, 30 ml (glass). There should also be a general hygienic regimen, proper diet, elimination of bile stasis by means of choleretic drugs. That, dear readers, now you know what gallstones, why it happens and how you can try to avoid it.

Leave a reply