شبم في الأولاد

أي مرض طفل يخيف والديه - سواء كان عاديا شيء بارد أو أكثر خطورة.

على سبيل المثال، أمهات الأولاد تدق ناقوس الخطر وبدايةذعر إذا لاحظت فجأة أن هيكل الأجزاء الحميمة من الجسم - القضيب، عدد قليل من "غير قياسي". على الأرجح، نحن نتحدث عن شبم - تضييق المرضية أو ضغط من فتح القلفة، والذي هو السبب في أنه من المستحيل أن تعرض في رأس القضيب.

شبم - وجهات النظر المتعارضة

مرض الأولاد الأعضاء التناسلية، شبم

ويقول العديد من الخبراء أن لشبمالذكور حديثي الولادة ليست مشكلة - هو، كما يقولون، بشكل عام ليس مرضا. حقيقة أن تشكيل الأعضاء التناسلية يبدأ في الرحم، ولكن لا ينتهي قبل التسليم - على العكس من ذلك، فإنه يمتد ويستمر بعد الولادة. مع مرور الوقت، سوف شبم تأخذ مكان - تحتاج فقط لبلطف، بلطف حين الاستحمام أو بعد تمتد القلفة. بالطبع، تحتاج إلى تنفيذ هذه المناورات الأم.

ولكن هناك بعض الأطباء الذين يعتقدون أن شبمأنه أمر خطير للغاية، كما أنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انتهاك التبول، والتي سوف تؤثر سلبا على جثة طفل وتصبح قضية أمراض المسالك البولية، وأحيانا موه الكلية أو غير مشدد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك تصور يمكن أن يحدث شبم بسبب بعض المشاكل الوراثية. فمن هو الصحيح؟

أنواع شبم

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا المرض ينقسم الآن إلى نوعين - والفسيولوجية والمرضية شبم شبم. آخر ينقسم الخبراء لمدة السلالة - وندبة التصنع.

شبم الفسيولوجية - مرضانها تتميز تضيق خلقي من القلفة التي لا تسمح لجلب بحرية في الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثلاث سنوات، ورئيس القلفة. هذا النوع لا يتطلب أي علاج إذا لم تسبب الانزعاج الطفل والمشاكل في الحياة اليومية. في مكان ما لمدة ثلاث سنوات في معظم الأحيان تشكل التصاقات بين القلفة والقضيب تختفي. إذا تم تعطيل هذه العملية، والأولاد تطوير شبم المرضية.

وكما ذكر أعلاه، على شكل مرضيهناك نوعين من المرض. في شبم الضخامي مع أشب عن الطوق، الطفل يتطور كمية زائدة من الجلد على القلفة، والذي ينمو مثل "خرطوم". ولكن مع ندبي الواضح شبم ختم النسيج الضام قرب افتتاح القلفة.

عندما المظاهر المرضية للمرض البول يمكن أن تدخل الكيس القلفة، مما يجعلها تنتفخ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن شبم وغالبا ما يكون سبب سلس البول.

درجة شبم

مرض الأولاد الأعضاء التناسلية، شبم

كل حالة هي فريدة من نوعها والمرضمختلفة، وبالتالي فإن مخطط قياسي غيابيا أنك لن تقدم أي متخصص. تصل إلى ست سنوات لم علاج شبم، إذا لم يكن طفلا المشكلة. ولكن في ست إلى سبع سنوات على المشاورات طبيب أن نرى أول مظهر من مظاهر المرض.

ويمكن أن تقدم أمهات الأولادنوع من الجمباز - تمتد القلفة يدويا. يجب تنفيذ هذا الإجراء يوميا لمدة عشر دقائق على الأقل. فيما يتعلق بالمخدرات، لا يشرع فيها. في حالات نادرة جدا، يمكن للطبيب أن يوصي المراهم كورتيكوستيرويد، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من مرونة الجلد من القلفة.

إذا كان الطفل صعوبةالتبول نتيجة شبم، ثم الأطباء يمكن أن يعرض ميكانيكيا القضيب - باستخدام مسبار البطن. بعد هذا الإجراء، يتم طخت الرأس مع الفازلين والعودة إلى المكان. لتسهيل ولاية عين لأخذ حمام دافئ مع إضافة برمنجنات البوتاسيوم.

مخاطر شبم

مدى خطورة شبم في الأولاد؟ أولا، يمكن العمليات الالتهابية تبدأ تحت الجلد، والتي ستجلب كتلة عدم الراحة. ثانيا، القلفة أن تنضم إلى الرأس، وهذا هو السبب يصبح نتوء الطبيعي غير واقعي. ثالثا، يمكن أن تطوير التبول اللاإرادي. رابعا، - هذه المشكلة تؤثر نادرا - صبي أكثر كبيرة يمكن أن يشعر ليس مثل بقية اللاعبين، التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى المجمعات والعزلة والمشاكل النفسية.

الوقاية من المرض

مرض الأولاد الأعضاء التناسلية، شبم

  1. لا بنفسك "في المنزل"فتح رأس القضيب، إذا لم يكن لاستشارة الطبيب! تذكر أنه إذا كان رئيس الادنى من القضيب ولا يعودون إلى مكان القلفة، فإنه يمكن أن تتطور جلاع - التعدي على رئيس عصابة القلفة، والتي تضيق بشكل غير طبيعي. للخروج من هذا الوضع واحدة - علاج فوري في المستشفى كما يجوز خلاف ذلك رئيس الغرغرينا.
  2. يوميا لغسل الصبي، فمن المستحسن، تحتالمياه الجارية. يميل بحيث البراز لا تصل القلفة - من الأمام إلى الخلف. تجنب الاستخدام المتكرر من الصابون لأنه يجف ويشد الجلد، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يسبب تهيج.
  3. تغيير حفاضات ما بين كل ست ساعات. عندما الدرجات درجات حرارة الهواء أكثر من ثلاثين أنه من الأفضل أن تتخلى عن كل منهم. إذا قمت بتغيير حفاضات ترتيب حمامات الهواء 10 دقيقة.
  4. إذا كان لديك شيء محرج، لا تترددوا في الاتصال المتخصصين الأكفاء - طبيب المسالك البولية أو جراح. أفضل أنها تبديد الشكوك الخاصة بك، مما كنت يغيب عن بداية نوع من الأمراض.

ترك الرد

Phimosis in boys

Any baby disease scares his parents - whether it is a banal cold or something more serious.

For example, mothers of boys are sounding the alarm and startpanic if you suddenly noticed that the structure of the intimate parts of the body - the penis, a few "non-standard". Most likely, we are talking about a phimosis - a pathological narrowing or compression of the opening of the foreskin, which is why it is impossible to expose in the penis head.

Phimosis - two opposing views

illness boys genitals, phimosis

Many experts say that for phimosisnewborn boys is not a problem - it is, they say, in general is not a disease. The fact that the formation of genital organs begins in utero, but does not end before delivery - on the contrary, it extends and continues after birth. Over time, phimosis will take place - just need to gently, gently while bathing or after stretching the foreskin. Of course, you need to perform these manipulations mother.

But there are some doctors who believe that phimosisIt is extremely dangerous, as it can lead to a violation of urination, which will adversely affect the body of a boy and become the cause of diseases of the urinary tract, and sometimes hydronephrosis or atony. In addition, there is a perception that phimosis can occur due to some genetic problems. So who is right?

Types of phimosis

It should be noted that the disease is now divided into two types - the physiological and pathological phimosis phimosis. Last is divided experts for two subspecies - and hypertrophic scar.

Physiological phimosis - a disease thatIt characterized by a congenital narrowing of the foreskin that does not allow to freely bring in children under the age of three years, the head of the foreskin. This type does not require any treatment if it does not cause the baby discomfort and problems in everyday life. Somewhere to three years most often formed adhesions between the foreskin and penis disappear. If this process is disrupted, the boys develop a pathological phimosis.

As mentioned above, the shape of the pathologicThere are two subtypes of the disease. In hypertrophic phimosis with growing up, the child develops an excessive amount of skin on the foreskin, which is growing like a "proboscis". But with evident cicatricial phimosis connective tissue seal near the opening of the foreskin.

When the pathological manifestations of the disease urine can enter the preputial sac, making it swell. In addition, it is phimosis is often the cause of enuresis.

The degree of phimosis

illness boys genitals, phimosis

Each case is unique and diseasedifferent, so the standard scheme in absentia you will not offer any specialist. Up to six years did not treat phimosis, if it is not a problem kid. But in six to seven years on doctor consultations may see the first manifestation of disease.

Mothers of boys may be offereda kind of gymnastics - stretching the foreskin manually. This action must be performed daily for at least ten minutes. With regard to drugs, they are not prescribed. In very rare cases, the doctor may recommend corticosteroid ointments, which can increase the elasticity of the skin of the foreskin.

If a baby has been difficultyurination due to phimosis, then doctors can mechanically expose the penis - using bellied probe. After this procedure, the head is smeared with Vaseline and return to place. To facilitate the state appointed to take a warm bath with the addition of potassium permanganate.

The dangers of phimosis

How dangerous phimosis in boys? Firstly, inflammatory processes can begin under the skin, which will bring discomfort mass. Secondly, the foreskin may adhere to the head, which is why a natural outcrop becomes unreal. Thirdly, it can develop bedwetting. Fourth, - this problem affects rarely - more big boy can feel not like the other guys, that can lead to the complexes, isolation and psychological problems.

Prevention of disease

illness boys genitals, phimosis

  1. Do not yourself "at home"open the head of the penis, if you do not consult a doctor! Remember that if the bare head of the penis and do not return to the place of the foreskin, it can develop paraphimosis - infringement head ring of the foreskin, which is abnormally narrowed. Out of this situation one - immediate treatment in hospital as may otherwise gangrene head.
  2. Daily to wash the boy, it is desirable, under therunning water. Tempted so that stool does not hit the foreskin - from front to back. Avoid frequent use of soap because it dries and tightens the skin, in addition, can cause irritation.
  3. Change diapers as often as every six hours. When air temperatures over thirty degrees it is better to give up on them. If you change the diaper arrange a 10-minute air baths.
  4. If you have something embarrassing, do not hesitate to contact the competent specialists - a urologist or a surgeon. Better they dispel your doubts, than you miss the beginning of some kind of pathology.

Leave a reply