علاج التهاب المرارة القلحي

التهاب المرارة القلحي - وهو المرض الذي يتسبب في تكوين حصى في المرارة. التهاب المرارة القلحي لها، اسم أكثر شيوعا آخر - تحص صفراوي.

ماذا يحدث التهاب المرارة عندما القلحي

أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، تحص صفراوي، المرارة، والصفراء ركود، والمرارة

عندما تم العثور على شخص حصويالتهاب المرارة، بل هو خطير جدا وخطير لأنه هو علاج المرض ليس سهلا، خصوصا في مرحلة متقدمة. يعيش كثير من الناس، ولا يشك في وجود الكائن الحي في هذه الأمراض كما المرارة القلحي. إذا ملتهبا المرارة في البشر، والمرارة، ويتم العلاج بسرعة إلى حد ما. ولكن إذا قمت بتشغيل المرارة العادي إلى شكل أكثر خطورة، ثم يتحول إلى التهاب المرارة القلحي مهددة بعواقب وخيمة.

Поначалу в желчном пузыре появляется песок, который со временем кристаллизуется, а образовавшиеся кристаллы выпадают в желчный пузырь. Со временем вокруг этих кристаллов начинают нарастать камни, которые могут забить желчные протоки. Результатом такого процесса будет сильная боль при мочеиспускании, а иногда даже застой желчи в организме. Из-за камней желчный пузырь начинает плохо справляться со своими функциями и с течением времени вообще перестает накапливать желчь. Калькулезный холецистит приводит к нарушению оттока желчи, в результате чего стенки желчного пузыря растягиваются, что вызывает сильную боль.

أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، تحص صفراوي، المرارة، والصفراء ركود، والمرارة

إذا بدأت المرارة ليعبر عن نفسه، فإنه يستحقإجراء العلاج الفوري لالتهاب المرارة يمكن أن تؤثر على الأعضاء المجاورة (على سبيل المثال، المعدة، البنكرياس، العفج) وثم سوف نحتاج إلى أكثر على المدى الطويل والعلاج باهظة الثمن. وعلاوة على ذلك، لا أحد بحاجة إلى عملية إضافية، وخصوصا إذا كان من الممكن تجنبها.

ما يمكن أن يسبب التهاب المرارة القلحي

يتأثر تشكيل حصى في المرارة من قبل اثنين من العوامل. وتشمل هذه العوامل ركود الصفراء في المثانة وزيادة تركيز الأملاح الصفراوية، والذي كان سببه انتهاك الأيض. قد يظهر التهاب المرارة القلحي نتيجة ل:

  • الحمل؛
  • العرض غير النظامية.
  • خلل الحركة (dysmotility) القنوات الصفراوية.
  • السمنة.
  • استقبال وسائل منع الحمل بناء على الهرمونات.
  • أمراض البنكرياس.
  • اضطرابات في حالة النظام المناعي؛
  • نمط الحياة المستقرة.
  • الاستعداد الوراثي.

لذلك، لتجنب مثل سارةالمرض باعتباره المرارة القلحي، رعاية أفضل للصحة واتباع طريقة حياته. في أي حال، والصحة اتباع نظام غذائي مفيد، والرياضة، والعادات السيئة لا، والإجهاد، وهلم جرا.

ما هي الأعراض التي تشير إلى حدوث التهاب المرارة القلحي

التهاب المرارة القلحي يمكن أن يعبر عن نفسه في اثنينأشكال - الحادة والمزمنة. الرجل لا يستطيع أن يشعر وجود حصى في المرارة القلحي خفية، حتى تقع الحجارة على الجزء السفلي من المرارة. ولكن عندما تبدأ هذه الأورام إلى التحرك ببطء إلى القناة التي تدفق الصفراء، وهذا عندما يكون هناك شعور بثقل في الربع العلوي الأيمن، ومرارة في الفم، وتذكرنا حرقة، وكذلك المريض في كثير من الأحيان المرضى وتعذبها قلس شديد. في هذه المرحلة من المرض أفضل علاج لالتهاب المرارة القلحي - اتباع نظام غذائي واتباع نظام غذائي. بطبيعة الحال، إلا مثل هذه الأعمال للتخلص من المرارة من المستحيل، ولكن هل يمكن أن يخفف كثيرا من أعراض، وبالتالي، والصحة.

عندما المرارة القلحي تصلالمرحلة الحادة، ثم كان الشخص لديه مغص الكبد، والتي تتميز الهجمات من الألم الحاد والشديد في الجزء العلوي من المعدة، وأكثر في الجانب الأيمن من المراق. أحيانا هذا الألم قادر على ان يعطي في الكتف، كتفي وقطني المنطقة. عادة، ويزيد الألم بعد تناول الأطعمة الدهنية وكذلك الكحول. الجري والمشي السريع أو غيرها من الأنشطة البدنية هي أيضا قادرة على تحريك ظهور الألم. إذا كان غاب عن السابقة، والأعراض أكثر اعتدالا من الاهتمام، وهذه الأعراض تتطلب إليها على وجه السرعة. ومن الممكن أنه في هذه الحالة سوف تحتاج لعملية جراحية طارئة، لذلك فمن الضروري أن تنتبه إليه والاستماع إلى جسمك.

تشخيص التهاب المرارة الحصوي والعلاج من المرض

وللإطلاع على القرار التشخيص الصحيحالتهاب المرارة موقعنا يوصي لك هذا الاتصال فني مؤهل الذين يأخذون ليس فقط الانتباه إلى أعراض ظهرت، ولكن أيضا عقد سلسلة من إجراء مزيد من الدراسات لتأكيد نظرية التهاب المرارة القلحي. لتحديد المرارة القلحي في الدراسات المريض يقوم سوابق المريض والسريرية والإشعاعية والموجات فوق الصوتية. في بعض الحالات، عندما المرارة من الصعب تحديد بمساعدة من الطرق المذكورة أعلاه قد يلجأ الأطباء إلى التصوير المقطعي، وfibrogastroduodenoscopy holetsistografii.

التهاب المرارة القلحي حاجة للتمييز بشكل صحيحacalculous من المرارة، خلل الحركة من المرارة والقنوات لها، المرارة سرطان المثانة وقرحة المعدة، فتق افتتاح المريء في الحجاب الحاجز، التهاب الزائدة الدودية عند وضعها بشكل صحيح المسامير. كل هذه الأمراض لها أعراض مشابهة، لذلك لا تأخير زيارة الطبيب واجتياز جميع الاختبارات المخصصة.

Лечение калькулезного холецистита может осуществляться по – разному. Это зависит от формы заболевания. Если холецистит находится на стадии ремиссии, тогда соблюдается строгая диета с исключением жирной, жаренной и острой еды. Также ограничиваются физические нагрузки. В период, когда калькулезный холецистит у больного обостряется, его госпитализируют в отделение хирургии, назначают постельный режим, голодание и дезинтоксационную терапию. При плохом самочувствии пациента ему назначают обезболивающие и спазмолитические препараты. При неэффективности такого рода действий калькулёзный холецистит лечат при помощи операции.

أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، تحص صفراوي، المرارة، والصفراء ركود، والمرارة

Когда у больного наблюдается острый холецистит, то о самоизлечении не может быть и речи. Симптомы такой формы болезни служат маячком для срочной госпитализации в хирургию. Если пренебречь таким тяжелым состоянием, то последствия могут быть не утешительными, так запущенный холецистит обычно приводит к большому количеству хирургических вмешательств и длительному реабилитационному периоду. Бывают случаи, когда острый приступ холецистита проходит самостоятельно, в результате чего больной не обращается к врачу. Но при таких действиях самым страшным является то, что при следующем остром приступе калькулезный холецистит не оставит в покое своего обладателя, и последнему требуется экстренная операция. Иногда результатом затяжного лечения может стать потеря почки или сильное воспаление близлежащих органов.

وكقاعدة عامة، يتم معالجة فعالة لعلاج التهاب المرارة القلحي بطريقتين:

  1. استئصال المرارة البطن - عملية، خلالالأمر الذي جعل شق كبير في مجال المرارة والمرارة إزالة بالحجارة المستحقة. ندبة بعد هذا الخفض طويلة جدا (20-25 سم). صحيح، وتستخدم هذه الطريقة الآن أقل كثيرا، وعادة في العيادات التي لا توجد فيها الأطباء أو المعدات بالمنظار لا يملكها غيرها من أساليب العلاج.
  2. استئصال المرارة بالمنظار، الذيباستخدام أجهزة الفيديو الحديثة والأدوات الدقيقة، والتي يتم تقديمها إلى تجويف البطن عن طريق الثقوب أقل من سنتيمتر واحد. هذا الأسلوب هو أكثر شعبية، لأنه بعد هذه العملية لإزالة الندوب وترك المرارة القلحي، فضلا عن فترة الاستشفاء من 3 إلى 4 أيام بسبب صدمة خفيفة.

التهاب المرارة calculouse العلاج باستخدام الأساليب الجراحية يخفف من المرضى من هذا المرض في معظم الحالات.

ما إذا كان العلاج هو العلاج التهاب المرارة الشعبية الممكنة

في مرحلة مبكرة من المرارة القلحي شكل حاد ويمكن الشفاء من العلاجات الشعبية. العلاجات الأكثر فعالية هي:

  • ملعقة كبيرة من الأعمدة الذرة والوصمات، غارقة كوب من الماء المغلي لجعل صبغة وتأخذ ملعقة كل ثلاث ساعات للتخلص من التهاب المرارة الحاد.
  • عندما الأعراض الأولى لالتهاب المرارة أثناء النهار للشرب المعدل اليومي التسريب من ملعقة كبيرة من سيلليوم، مليئة كوب من الماء المغلي.
  • ربع كوب ثلاث مرات في اليوم للشرب ضخ كوب من الماء وملعقة صغيرة من المردقوش المغلي.
  • النظام الغذائي للكمية كبيرة من النفط والنخالة أيضا يساعد على مواجهة المرض، عندما المرارة هي في مرحلة مبكرة من التنمية؛
  • حل حصى في المرارة في الموسمالتوت تحتاج لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع لتناول الطعام 3-5 أكواب من الفراولة. يمكن أن يتم العلاج بها مع صبغة نصف لتر من الفودكا و 4 ملاعق كبيرة من الفراولة. خذ هذا التسريب إلى ثلاث مرات يوميا لمدة 30 ملليلتر.
  • يجب أن يكون في حالة سكر مخلل الملفوف محلول ملحي في غضون شهرين على نصف كوب قبل وجبة الطعام ثلاث مرات في اليوم.
  • شراب من العديد من المحاصيل الجذرية البنجر مطبوخ على نار هادئة لاتخاذ ربع كوب ثلاث مرات يوميا لمدة عدة أشهر.

وصف المرض

أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، تحص صفراوي، المرارة، والصفراء ركود، والمرارة

وكقاعدة عامة، تاريخ المريض معويستند المرارة القلحي على المرارة التشخيص السريري مشددة، فضلا عن شكاوى المريض وحالته الصحية. عادة ما كان المريض يعاني من ألم حاد الدوري في فريقه، وقال انه يشعر التعب وانخفض الأداء، ألم ألم في المفاصل والعظام في اليدين والقدمين والظهر.

Когда пациент длительное время находится в вертикальном положении, то холецистит проявляется отечностью ног. При мочеиспускании появляются коляще-режущие боли, к тому же такое явление учащенное. Теряется потенция, появляется бессонница, головные боли, головокружения.

ولكن في كل الجسم البشري قادر علىالرد على الأمراض، بما في ذلك التهاب المرارة، من قبل - بشكل مختلف، بحيث يمكن لهذه الأعراض قد لا جميع المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب المرارة calculouse.

الوقاية خير من العلاج

لمنع التهاب المرارة في حاجة لبدءإلغاء أو إضعاف تأثير العوامل التي تؤدي إلى تكوين حصى في المرارة. وهذا سوف يساعد نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون النباتية، وتقييد الأحمال الزائدة، سواء الجسدية والعاطفية. يساعد فقدان الوزن أيضا إلى تحسين الصحة العامة، ويقلل من خطر الحصوات المرارية.

ترك الرد

Treatment of calculous cholecystitis

Calculous cholecystitis - a disease that causes the formation of gallstones. Calculous cholecystitis has another, more common name - cholelithiasis.

What happens when calculous cholecystitis

gastroenterology, cholelithiasis, gall bladder, bile stasis, cholecystitis

When a person is found calculouscholecystitis, it is quite serious and dangerous because it is a disease cure is not easy, especially in the advanced stage. Many people live and does not suspect the presence of the organism in such illnesses as calculous cholecystitis. If the gallbladder is inflamed in humans, it cholecystitis, treatment is carried out fairly quickly. But if you run a normal cholecystitis to a more serious form, then he turns into a calculous cholecystitis, threatening dire consequences.

At first, sand appears in the gallbladder,which crystallizes over time, and the formed crystals fall into the gallbladder. Over time, stones that can clog the bile ducts begin to grow around these crystals. The result of this process will be severe pain during urination, and sometimes even stagnation of bile in the body. Because of the stones, the gallbladder begins to cope poorly with its functions and, over time, generally ceases to accumulate bile. Calculous cholecystitis leads to a violation of the outflow of bile, as a result of which the walls of the gallbladder are stretched, which causes severe pain.

gastroenterology, cholelithiasis, gall bladder, bile stasis, cholecystitis

If cholecystitis began to manifest itself, it is worthconduct prompt treatment because inflammation of the gall bladder can affect adjacent organs (eg, stomach, pancreas, duodenum) and then we will need more long-term and expensive treatment. Moreover, no one need an extra operation, especially if it can be avoided.

What can cause a calculous cholecystitis

The formation of gallstones is affected by two factors. These factors include the stagnation of bile in the bladder and an increased concentration of bile salts, which is caused by the violation of metabolism. Calculous cholecystitis may appear as a result of:

  • pregnancy;
  • irregular supply;
  • dyskinesia (dysmotility) biliary tract;
  • obesity;
  • reception contraceptives based on hormones;
  • pancreatic diseases;
  • disorders of the immune system status;
  • sedentary lifestyle;
  • hereditary predisposition.

Therefore, to avoid such unpleasantdisease as a calculous cholecystitis, better care of health and follow the way of his life. In any case, health useful diet, sports, no bad habits, stress and so on.

What symptoms indicate the occurrence of calculous cholecystitis

Calculous cholecystitis can manifest itself in twoforms - acute and chronic. Man is not able to feel the presence of stones in the hidden calculous cholecystitis, until the stones lie on the bottom of the gallbladder. But when these tumors begin to move slowly to the duct at which the flow of bile, that's when there is a feeling of heaviness in the right upper quadrant, the bitterness in the mouth, reminiscent of heartburn, as well as the patient often sick and tormented by severe regurgitation. At this stage of the disease the best treatment of calculous cholecystitis - a diet and diet. Of course, only such actions to get rid of cholecystitis is impossible, but you can significantly relieve the symptoms and, consequently, health.

When calculous cholecystitis reachesacute stage, then the person has a hepatic colic, characterized by attacks of a sharp and intense pain at the top of the stomach, more in the right side of the hypochondrium. Sometimes this pain is able to give in the shoulder, scapular and lumbar area. Usually, the pain increases after ingestion of fatty foods as well as alcohol. Running, brisk walking or other physical activities are also able to trigger the appearance of pain. If the previous, milder symptoms were missed by attention, these symptoms require it urgently. It is possible that in this case you will need emergency surgery, so it is necessary to be attentive to him and listen to your body.

Calculous cholecystitis diagnosis and treatment of disease

For the correct diagnosis decisioncholecystitis our site recommends that you contact a qualified technician who not only take attention to the symptoms appeared, but also hold a series of further studies to confirm the theory of calculous cholecystitis. To determine calculous cholecystitis in a patient performed anamnesis, clinical, radiological and ultrasound studies. In some cases, when cholecystitis is difficult to determine with the help of the above methods doctors may resort to tomography, and holetsistografii fibrogastroduodenoscopy.

Calculous cholecystitis need to correctly distinguishacalculous from cholecystitis, dyskinesia of the gallbladder and its ducts, gall bladder cancer, stomach ulcer, hernia of esophageal opening of the diaphragm, appendicitis when properly placed spikes. All of these diseases have similar symptoms, so do not delay the visit to the doctor and passing all assigned tests.

Treatment of calculous cholecystitis maycarried out in different ways. It depends on the form of the disease. If cholecystitis is in remission, then a strict diet is observed with the exception of fatty, fried and spicy foods. Physical activity is also limited. At a time when the calculous cholecystitis in the patient worsens, he is hospitalized in the surgery department, bed rest, fasting and detoxification therapy are prescribed. If the patient is unwell, he is prescribed painkillers and antispasmodics. If such actions are ineffective, calculous cholecystitis is treated with surgery.

gastroenterology, cholelithiasis, gall bladder, bile stasis, cholecystitis

When a patient has acute cholecystitis,then self-healing is out of the question. Symptoms of this form of the disease serve as a beacon for urgent hospitalization in surgery. If we neglect such a serious condition, then the consequences may not be comforting, since advanced cholecystitis usually leads to a large number of surgical interventions and a long rehabilitation period. There are cases when an acute attack of cholecystitis goes away on its own, as a result of which the patient does not go to the doctor. But with such actions, the worst thing is that in the next acute attack, calculous cholecystitis will not leave its owner alone, and the latter requires an emergency operation. Sometimes, prolonged treatment may result in kidney loss or severe inflammation of nearby organs.

As a rule, ineffective treatment of calculous cholecystitis treatment is carried out in two ways:

  1. Laparotomy cholecystectomy - an operation, duringwhich made a large incision in the area of ​​the gall bladder and gall bladder removed with accrued stones. The scar after this cut is quite long (20 to 25 cm). True, this method now used less frequently, usually in clinics where there are no doctors or endoscopic equipment not owned by other methods of treatment.
  2. Laparoscopic cholecystectomy, whichby using modern video equipment and delicate instruments, which are introduced into the abdominal cavity through holes less than a centimeter. This method is more popular, because after such an operation to remove calculous cholecystitis is left scars, as well as the period of hospitalization of 3 to 4 days because of mild trauma.

Cholecystitis calculouse treatment using surgical methods relieves patients from the disease in most cases.

Whether treatment is possible cholecystitis folk remedies

At an early stage of calculous cholecystitis acute form can be cured folk remedies. The most effective treatments are:

  • tablespoon of corn columns and stigmas, soaked cup of boiling water to make a tincture and take a spoonful every three hours to get rid of acute cholecystitis;
  • when the first symptoms of cholecystitis during the day to drink daily rate of infusion from a tablespoon of psyllium, filled a glass of boiled water;
  • a quarter cup three times a day to drink the infusion of a glass of boiling water and a teaspoon marjoram;
  • the diet of a large amount of oil and bran also helps to cope with the disease, when cholecystitis is at an early stage of development;
  • to dissolve gallstones in the seasonberries need for three weeks to eat 3-5 cups of strawberries. The treatment can be carried out with tincture of half a liter of vodka and 4 tablespoons of strawberries. Take this infusion to three times a day for 30 milliliters;
  • brine sauerkraut should be drunk within two months on half a glass before a meal three times a day;
  • Syrup of several root crops beetroot, cooked over low heat to take a quarter cup three times a day for several months.

Description of the disease

gastroenterology, cholelithiasis, gall bladder, bile stasis, cholecystitis

As a rule, the patient's history withcalculous cholecystitis is based on clinical diagnosis heightened cholecystitis, as well as the complaints of the patient and his health. Usually the patient has periodic sharp pain in his side, he feels fatigue and decreased performance, aching pain in the joints and bones of the hands and feet, back.

When the patient is inupright position, then cholecystitis is manifested by swelling of the legs. When urinating, stroller-cutting pains appear, in addition, such a phenomenon is frequent. Potency is lost, insomnia appears, headaches, dizziness.

But every human body is able torespond to diseases, including cholecystitis, by - differently, so that such symptoms may not all patients suffering from calculouse cholecystitis.

Prevention is better than cure

To prevent cholecystitis need to starteliminate or weaken the effect of the factors that lead to the formation of gallstones. This will help low-fat vegetable diet, restriction of excessive loads, both physical and emotional. Weight loss also helps to improve the overall health and reduces the risk of gallstones.

Leave a reply