وسائل منع الحمل

على ما يبدو، وسائل منع الحمل والولادة للطفل -الأسئلة عكس ذلك، ومتوافقة. لكن ما هي الا للوهلة الأولى. ولادة طفل سليم المطلوب فقط يحدث عندما تكون المرأة تبدو بعد صحتهم واستخدام وسائل منع الحمل، وتجنب الإجهاض.

وسائل منع الحمل
على ما يبدو، وسائل منع الحمل والولادة للطفل -الأسئلة عكس ذلك، ومتوافقة. لكن ما هي الا للوهلة الأولى. ولادة طفل سليم المطلوب فقط يحدث عندما تكون المرأة تبدو بعد صحتهم واستخدام وسائل منع الحمل، وتجنب الإجهاض.

من أجل تجنب غير مرغوب فيهالحمل لا يحتاج إلى أن يكون خبيرا في هذه المسألة. وهو ما يكفي لطرح الأسئلة اللازمة من الطبيب في عيادة ما قبل الولادة، واختر من وسائل منع الحمل المقترحة هي تلك التي هي مناسبة تماما لك.

وحتى تحصل على طبيب النساء في عيادة ما قبل الولادة، فإن موقعنا اقول لكم عن الطرق الأكثر استخداما من الحماية ضد الحمل غير المرغوب فيه والأساطير التي تطارد لهم.

"إن أسلوب التقويم من وسائل منع الحمل"

شطب طريقة تقويم من استخدام وسائل منع الحمل من القائمة
لماذا هذا العنوان في الاقتباس؟ نعم، لأنه لا يوجد طريقة من هذا القبيل لمنع الحمل. حيث لا يوجد وسيلة ل"العزل"، "نضح بعد الجماع"، واستخدام الليمون، والخطأ مثل. كل امرأة يجب أن يعرف بالضبط كيف أنها لا تعتبر أيام "آمنة" "خطير"، وهذا غير موجود. في الواقع، وبعد الجماع الجنسي، والحيوانات المنوية تدخل المسالك التناسلية للإناث والنماء من خمس إلى ثماني أيام، بحيث إذا كان لمرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع الذي الجماع، ثم يوم واحد في الشهر قد لا تكون آمنة. حتى إذا كان لديك الدورة الشهرية منتظمة، وأنت لم تكن مؤمنة من قبل أي فرصة والتبويض يمكن أن تحدث قبل الموعد النهائي لبضعة أيام. وهو 100٪ الحمل غير المرغوب فيه. حتى شطب ما يسمى ب "طريقة البيولوجي" من استخدام القائمة.

وسائل منع الحمل الطريقة "، والليمون نضح"

كنت تعرف سرعة حركة الحيوانات المنوية في قناة فالوب؟ في غضون دقيقة ونصف بعد اصابته في الرقبة الرحم، والحيوانات المنوية في قناة فالوب. المرأة ببساطة غير قادرة جسديا على القفز من السرير من الحب، ويسارع إلى الحمام.

واستخدام أساليب مثل وضع شرائح الليمون واستخدام المهبل للري من الأحماض المختلفة - هو الأساليب الوحشية التي تسبب عادة حرق الغشاء المخاطي والتي، بالمناسبة، على الإطلاق أي تأثير على الحيوانات المنوية.

الجماع المقاطعة

انقطاع الجماع الجنسي - ليس دائما وسيلة فعالة لمنع الحمل
هل تعتقد أن هذا هو ما يكفي لوقف الجماع أثناء القذف، و الحمل يصبح من المستحيل؟ اسمحوا لي أن يخيب لكم. وترد في الواقع الحيوانات المنوية في هذا الشحوم، الذي صدر أثناء الجماع. وذلك لتصور لا يعني بالضرورة القذف. وتوقع ارتفاع ذروة السلطة عندما تقترب النشوة، فكرة أننا يجب أن لا تفوت، وفي الوقت المناسب، تقويض النظام العصبي من كلا الشريكين. لذلك، النساء الأعزاء، إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ كل صحتهم وصحة الرجل الذي تحبه، نسيان هذه الطريقة لمنع الحمل. انها ببساطة لا وجود له! إحصاءات يعرف عدد كبير من الحالات، عندما أثناء هذه "الحماية" الأطفال الذين ولدوا أو امرأة ذهبت إلى الإجهاض ...

نحن لا نتحدث عن حقيقة أن الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه لا تحمي من الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي والإصابة بالأمراض المعدية المختلفة.

حتى إذا كنت تهتم حقا حول لهمالصحة، وسوف تتلقى من الجنس الفرح فقط، تحتاج إلى معرفته عن هذه الأساليب لمنع الحمل. بعد كل شيء، والكثير منهم، ويمكنك اختيار الأسلوب الذي هو حق تماما بالنسبة لك.

ما هي الأساليب الحديثة يعرف الدواء؟

الوسائل العازلة

الأسلوب الأكثر شعبية من وسائل منع الحمل الواقي الذكري
الأكثر شعبية وتستخدم على نطاق واسعطريقة آلية لمنع الحمل هو الواقي الذكري. هذه الطريقة غير مؤذية تقريبا، ويحمي تماما من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه والأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. استخدام الواقي الذكري هو في متناول أي شخص، سواء المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. هذه الطريقة ليست الابتدائية فقط و لا يتطلب معرفة خاصة، ولكن أيضا يشير إلى ثقافة شركاء السلوك الجنسي، محترمة المتعلقة بالصحة بعضهم البعض.

للحصول على طرق حاجز منع الحمل هي، وقزحية العين، وتستخدم هذه الطريقة فقط من قبل النساء. يتم إدراج الحجاب الحاجز إلى كتل المهبل وميكانيكيا مسار الحيوانات المنوية إلى الرحم. ويتم اختيار الحجاب الحاجز من قبل طبيب نسائي فردي لكل امرأة، بسبب حجم المهبل يعتمد على حجم الفتحة الإدخال.

وسائل منع الحمل داخل الرحم

والمقصود اللولب فقط من أجل النساء اللواتي يلدن
ما يسمى ب "دوامة". حتى وقت قريب، صدرت هذه الوسائل لتحديد النسل في شكل دوامة، وبالتالي حصلت على اسمها. الآن، فإنه عادة ما يكون أرقام بلاستيكية صغيرة، وتقليد حرف T، وهي مغطاة بأسلاك الفضة. يتم وضعها في الرحم، والذي يسبب أي ألم عند إنتاج أيام معينة من الإشغال المرتبطة دورة الطمث أن يشترط في الطبيب مسبقا. تتم إزالة اللولب ببساطة عن طريق خيوط الدقيقة التي تمتد إلى المهبل.

هذه طريقة لمنع الحمل غير جيدة، ولكن غير مناسبجميع النساء. إذا كان هناك التهاب في الرحم أو امرأة أعطت أبدا الولادة، لاستخدام طريقة أخرى أفضل. حتى إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام وموانع لاللولب الإدراج لا، نحن لا نستطيع أن نفترض أن المرأة هي آمنة 100٪ من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه. في السنة الأولى ونصف من تأثير وسائل منع الحمل هو أكثر موثوقية، وبعد 3-4 سنوات، وأثر هو أقل من ذلك بكثير، وبعد خمس سنوات مطلوب لتغيير.

وسائل منع الحمل اللولب تحتوي على هرمونات

قد يكون Mirena سيلة لمنع الحمل لها تأثير علاجي حتى
هذه الطريقة لتحديد النسلودعا Mirena. ويستند استخدامه على غرس خاص هرمون البروجستيرون الحاويات داخل تجويف الرحم. هذه الطريقة ليست له آثار جانبية، ويؤدي إلى وقف تدريجي التبويض، مما يجعل من المستحيل على الحمل. بعد وقف MIRENA لتطبيق، يتم استعادة الدورة الشهرية، ويمكن أن تأتي الحمل المطلوب.

طريقة تطبيق Mirena هو جيد جدا فيحيث الأجهزة داخل الرحم التقليدية لا يمكن استخدامها في التهاب ومجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض، حيث هذه الطريقة لمنع الحمل يمكن أن توفر حتى التأثير العلاجي.

تصميم Mirena، مثل أجهزة داخل الرحم، فقط من أجل النساء اللواتي يلدن.

وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم

أي وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية التي يحددها الطبيب
أقراص صغيرة حبوب منع الحمل تحتوي على هرمون الاستروجيناستخدام التي تنتج مضاعفات. ويمكن لهذه الحبوب حتى تنطبق النساء المرضعات. هذه الاقراص تحتاج إلى شرب باستمرار، أي انقطاع الاستخدام قد يسبب الحمل.

ويتم تعيين أي وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونيةالطبيب لا يمكن استخدام mikrolyut، eksklyuton (اسم أقراص) فقط لأنها اتصلت بك صديقة. الكائنات الحية في النساء مختلفة، ولهذا السبب تتطلب النهج الفردي لاختيار الأساليب. أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى معرفة أنه إذا توقف الحيض استقبال مصغرة شربوا، فمن الضروري زيارة الطبيب والقيام الموجات فوق الصوتية لاستبعاد الحمل.

المشتركة الهرمونية وسائل منع الحمل

قبل استخدام مزيج الهرمونية تحتاج وسائل منع الحمل ليتم عرضه
إذا كنت تريد أن تكون 100٪ من أنالحمل غير المرغوب فيه لا تحدث، يمكنك تقديم المشورة هذه طريقة معينة لمنع الحمل. لا تخافوا من كلمة "هرمون"، فإنه ليس من شيء يخشى ان يكون. وقال قصصهم كما الخرافات، كما أنك لن نسمع عن أي منتج طبي موجود في الطب الحديث. يقولون أن الوزن الزائد طلباتهم بعد الموعد النهائي لا يمكن أن تكون حاملا، فمن الممكن ولادة الأطفال المرضى، وبعض فقط لا نسمع الكثير من الرعب! وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم مجتمعة يحتوي على الجنس الهرموناتالتي هي الأقرب إلى تلك الطبيعية، وذلك لتجنب المضاعفات المحتملة في شكل دوالي وأمراض الكبد، فمن الضروري أن يتم شملهم الاستطلاع في وقت مبكر، وتمرير كل الاختبارات وأن يفحصه طبيب نسائي.

ومرة أخرى أريد أن أذكر أنه لا يوجد علاج واحد، وأنها خاصة لم يعين نفسي بشكل مستقل، يتم تعيين جميع وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية للخطة الفردية.

يجب أن تؤخذ حبة بانتظام، ويفضل أن يكون في نفس الوقت. في هذه الحالة، فإن الجسم يحدد وضع خاص بها، وفعالية الوسائل قريبة من مئة في المئة.

لصقة منع الحمل

يتم استخدام وسائل منع الحمل التصحيح للحماية من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه
يتم استخدام وسائل منع الحمل التصحيح لالحماية من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه. ومن التصحيح رقيقة جدا من حوالي 20 سم. أثره هو تخصيص الدم جرعة معينة من الهرمونات التي تمنع الإباضة وبالتالي يصبح الحمل مستحيلا.

هذا التصحيح لا تستخدم أكثر من أسبوع، لهذه المرة يطلق في الدم ما يزيد قليلا على 100 ميكروغرام norelgestromina وحوالي 20 ميكروغرام من استراديول. بعد الاستعمال لمدة أسبوع من التغييرات التصحيح. استخدام بين فترات الحيض أقل من ثلاثة بقع، ثم استخدام هذا توقف وسائل منع الحمل التي تسبب تدفق الدم. وضع موقع التصحيح لا يهم. وإذا كان كل الإرشادات التي يتم تعبئتها مع التصحيح، كفاءته عالية جدا ويمكن أن تصل إلى 99٪.

التصحيح من السهل جدا للاستخدام، ونادرا ما الآثار الجانبية التي يمكن تجنبها مقدما بالتشاور مع الطبيب.

تعقيم

لتعقيم الصعب جدا أن تقرر - وهذا هو وسيلة لا رجعة فيه وسائل منع الحمل
ناهيك عن هذه الطريقة لمنع الحمل،كما التعقيم. ويمكن أن تنفذ في كل من النساء والرجال. هذه العملية لا رجعة فيه وهي فقط للأشخاص الذين لديهم أطفال وعمدا لا ترغب في أن تلد. يستخدم أسلوب التعقيم أغلبية شعبية صغيرة من الناس أنه من الصعب اتخاذ قرار بشأن هذه العملية، وفقا للقانون ويتم ذلك فقط لأولئك الذين بلغوا 30 عاما من العمر.

وليس المقصود موقعنا على الانترنت لتقودك إلى الخطأوأعتقد أن وسائل منع الحمل يجب أن تقلق النساء فقط. أعتقد ذلك فقط أولئك الرجال الذين لا يقدرون على صحة أحبائهم. وسائل منع الحمل السليم - حالة اثنين، فضلا عن قرار بشأن ولادة الطفل.

ترك الرد

Methods of contraception

It would seem, contraception and birth of a child -questions opposite and incompatible. But this is only at first glance. The birth of a healthy child desired only occurs when a woman look after their health and using contraceptive methods, avoiding abortion.

Methods of contraception
It would seem, contraception and birth of a child -questions opposite and incompatible. But this is only at first glance. The birth of a healthy child desired only occurs when a woman look after their health and using contraceptive methods, avoiding abortion.

In order to avoid unwantedpregnancy does not need to be an expert on this issue. It is enough to ask the necessary questions of the doctor in the antenatal clinic, and select from the proposed contraceptive methods are those which are fully suited to you.

And until you get to the gynecologist in the antenatal clinic, our site will tell you about the most frequently used methods of protection against unwanted pregnancy and the myths that haunt them.

"The calendar method of contraception"

Cross off the calendar method of contraception use from the list
Why this heading in quotes? Yes, because there is no such method of contraception. As there is no and the method of "coitus interruptus", "douche after intercourse", the use of lemon, and the like error. Every woman should know how exactly she had not considered "dangerous" and "safe" days, such does not exist. In fact, after sexual intercourse, the sperm enter the female genital tract and thrive from five to eight days, so that if at least once a week you had sexual intercourse, then a single day in a month may not be safe. Even if you have a regular menstrual cycle, you are not insured by any chance and ovulation can occur before the deadline for a few days. And it is 100% unwanted pregnancy. So cross out the so-called "biological method" from the use of the list.

Contraceptive Method ", and lemon douche"

You know the speed of movement of sperm in the fallopian tubes? Within a minute and a half after being hit in the neck uterus, The sperm are in the fallopian tubes. The woman simply not physically able to jump from the bed of love, and rush to the bathroom.

And the use of methods such as laying the vagina lemon slices and use for irrigation of different acids - is generally barbaric methods that cause burn mucosa and which, by the way, absolutely no effect on sperm.

Interrupt intercourse

Interruption of sexual intercourse - is not always an effective method of contraception
Do you think that this is enough to stop sexual intercourse during ejaculation, and conception It becomes impossible? Let me disappoint you. Indeed spermatozoa are contained in that grease, which is released during sexual intercourse. So for conception does not necessarily ejaculation. And the expectation of higher peak power when approaching orgasm, the idea that we should not miss, and in time, undermine the nervous system of both partners. So, dear women, if you want to save both their health and the health of the man she loved, forget about this method of contraception. It simply does not exist! Statistics knows a great many cases, when during these "protections" born children or a woman went to an abortion ...

We're not talking about the fact that the above methods do not protect against sexually transmitted diseases and various infections.

So if you really care about theirhealth, and you will receive from sex only joy, you need to know about these methods of contraception. After all, a lot of them and you can choose the method that is completely right for you.

What are the methods of modern medicine knows?

Barrier methods

The most popular method of contraception is the condom
The most popular and widely usedmechanical method of contraception is the condom. This method is virtually harmless and completely protects against unwanted pregnancy and sexually transmitted diseases. Using a condom is available to anyone, both novice and experienced person. This method is not only elementary and does not require special knowledge, but also points to a culture of sexual behavior partners, respectful relating to each other's health.

For barrier methods of contraception are, andiris, this method is used only by women. The diaphragm is inserted into the vagina and mechanically blocks the path of sperm to the uterus. Selection of the diaphragm is carried out by a gynecologist individually for each woman, because of the size of the vagina depends on the size of the input aperture.

Intrauterine contraception

IUDs are intended only for women giving birth
So-called "spiral". Until recently, these means of birth control were issued in the form of a spiral, and thus got its name. Now, it is usually a small plastic figures, imitating the letter T, which are covered with silver wire. They are placed in the uterus, which causes no pain when producing certain days of occupancy associated with the menstrual cycle that is stipulated in advance physician. IUD is removed simply by fine strands that extend into the vagina.

This method of contraception is good, but not suitableall women. If there is inflammation in the uterus or a woman has never given birth, to use another method better. Even if everything is fine and contraindications to IUD insertion is not, we can not assume that a woman is 100% safe from unwanted pregnancy. In the first year and a half of the contraceptive effect is more reliable, and after 3-4 years, the effect is much less, and after five years it is required to change.

Contraception IUD containing hormones

Mirena contraceptive method may have a therapeutic effect even
This method of birth controlIt called Mirena. Its use is based on the implantation of a special container progestogen hormone into the uterine cavity. This method has no side effects and causes a gradual cessation of ovulation, making it impossible to pregnancy. After MIRENA cease to apply, the menstrual cycle is restored and can come desired pregnancy.

The method of application of Mirena is very good in theWhere conventional intrauterine devices can not be used in inflammation and a variety of pathologies, where this method of contraception can provide even a therapeutic effect.

Designed Mirena, like intrauterine devices, only for women giving birth.

Oral contraceptives

Any hormonal contraceptives prescribed by the doctor
Tablets mini-pill contain estrogenthe use of which produce complications. These pills can even apply lactating women. These tablets need to drink constantly, any interruption of use may cause conception.

Any hormonal contraceptives are appointeda doctor can not be used mikrolyut, eksklyuton (tablets name) only because they are approached your girlfriend. Organisms in women are different and for this reason requires an individual approach to the choice of methods. You also need to know that, if the reception mini-drank stop menstruation, it is necessary to visit a doctor and do an ultrasound to rule out pregnancy.

Combined Hormonal Contraceptives

Before using hormonal combination contraceptives need to be screened
If you want to be 100% sure thatunwanted pregnancy does not occur, you can advise this particular method of contraception. Do not be afraid of the word "hormone", it is not something to be feared. Their stories are told as myths, as you will not hear about any medicinal product that exists in modern medicine. They say that the added weight of their applications after the deadline can not be pregnant, it is possible the birth of sick children, some just do not hear a lot of horror! For combined oral contraceptives contain sex hormonesWhich are closest to the natural ones, and in order to avoid possible complications in the form of varices and liver diseases, it is necessary to be surveyed in advance, pass all the tests and be examined by a gynecologist.

And once again I want to remind that no one remedy, and it is especially not appoint myself independently, all hormonal contraceptives are assigned to the individual plan.

Tablets must be taken regularly, preferably at the same time. In this case, the body sets its own mode, and the effectiveness of the means close to one hundred percent.

The contraceptive patch

The contraceptive patch is used for protection from unwanted pregnancy
The contraceptive patch is used forprotection from unwanted pregnancy. It is very thin patch of about 20 cm. Its effect is to allocate the blood a certain dose of hormones that prevent ovulation and therefore pregnancy becomes impossible.

This patch does not use more than a week, forthis time it releases into the blood a little more than 100 mcg norelgestromina and about 20 mcg of ethinyl estradiol. After a week's use of the patch changes. Use between menstrual periods less than three patches, then use this contraceptive stops which causes the flow of blood. Place the patch location does not matter. If all the instructions that are packaged with a patch, its efficiency is very high and may reach 99%.

The patch is very easy to use and rarely has side effects that can be avoided in advance in consultation with a doctor.

Sterilization

For sterilization quite difficult to decide - this is an irreversible method of contraception
Not to mention about this method of contraception,as sterilization. It can be carried out both in women and men. This operation is irreversible and is only for people who have children and deliberately do not wish to give birth. sterilization method uses a small popular majority of people it is difficult to decide on the operation, and according to the law it is made only to those who have attained 30 years of age.

our website is not intended to lead you to the wrongI believe that contraception should worry only women. So think only those men who do not value the health of their loved ones. Proper contraception - the case of two, as well as the decision about the child's birth.

Leave a reply

It is interesting