علاج هشاشة العظام

في الآونة الأخيرة، وكثيرا ما سمعت هذا المصطلح على شاشات التليفزيون، وذكر على صفحات المطبوعات عن الصحة، والحديث عن ذلك، والأطباء. لماذا هو مهم وما هو مرض هشاشة العظام؟

فهم تحت انخفاض هشاشة العظام في كثافة المعادن في العظام واختلال هيكلها.

وهناك القليل من التشريح

المرض والكالسيوم والعظام وهشاشة العظام والعمود الفقري

يتكون العظم إطار البروتين الذي المنسوجة بمهارة المواد المعدنية - الكالسيوم والفوسفور في gidroksiappatita شكل والقليل من المغنيسيوم، النحاس، السيليكون والفلور والمنغنيز.

وهو نظام ديناميكي بشكل مستمرتحديث نظرا لخلايا خاصة: الآكلة تدمير العظام القديمة، وبانيات، وتوليفها جديدة. كامل ترقية يتم الهيكل العظمي للخروج في نحو 10 عاما.

الكالسيوم - هو العنصر الأساسي في إعطاءصلابة وقوة العظام. وبسبب هذا، لدينا هيكل عظمي غير قادرة على تحمل ليس فقط وزن جسده، ولكن أيضا الكثير من الضغط على تشوه الشد، الضغط، على سبيل المثال، عندما نقل حمولات ثقيلة أو السقوط. في اختلال التوازن بين هشاشة العظام وتدمير العظام القديمة وتركيب الجديدة، وغسلها الكالسيوم، "دعم" يصبح هش.

وهكذا، فإن الخطر الرئيسي من مرض هشاشة العظام -ذلك الكسور التي تحدث من دون سبب أو لاصابة طفيفة، مثل السقوط من على ارتفاع أقل من نموها. أكثر الكسور شيوعا في مرض هشاشة العظام - كسر في دائرة نصف قطرها في "مكان نموذجي" (الرسغ)؛ الورك، وخصوصا عنق الفخذ. فقرات في أسفل الظهر والعمود الفقري الصدري. إذا كان كسر في دائرة نصف قطرها ليست حالة رهيبة جدا، كسور في العمود الفقري أو الورك - يؤدي إلى فقدان القدرة على التحرك بشكل مستقل على المدى الطويل، والشيخوخة يمكن أن تكون كارثية. فهي صعبة جدا للشفاء.

الذي هو في خطر؟

بادئ ذي بدء - النساء بعد انقطاع الطمث.

على هيكل وقوة تأثير كبيرة العظاملديه وظيفة الغدد الجنسية، وخاصة لدى النساء. هرمون الاستروجين لديها، وتأثير منشط وقائي على العظام. مع انخفاض في عددهم (انقطاع الطمث) هناك الفقدان التدريجي من المعادن وتغيير microarchitectonics الهيكل العظمي، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة هشاشة وخطر الاصابة بكسور. الاندروجين الانقراض في وظيفة رجل يعمل بالمثل، ولكن بدرجة أقل.

ووفقا للاحصاءات، حوالي 35٪ من النساء و 24٪ من الرجال فوق سن ال 50 لديها هشاشة العظام (وتسمى المرحلة الابتدائية).

انقطاع الطمث في وقت سابق، وكلماويبدأ لتقليل قوة العظام. إذا كانت العملية أجريت لإزالة الزوائد في سن مبكرة للخروج بسبب المرض، وسيتم تطوير هشاشة العظام مع الشباب.

المجموعة الثانية الأكثر شيوعا من الأسبابهشاشة العظام (ما يسمى ثانوي) - وجود المرض، مما يؤدي إلى الهيكل العظمي وجود خرق أو تحتاج إلى معالجة جادة لبعض الأدوية. وهنا بعض من هذه الدول:

  1. داء السكري.
  2. قصور الغدد التناسلية (تنسج و / أو انخفاض وظيفة الغدد الجنسية).
  3. متلازمة و(الإفراط في إنتاج هرمونات الستيرويد الخاصة) داء كوشينغ.
  4. فرط (زيادة وظيفة الغدة الدرقية).
  5. أمراض النسيج الضام: التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، الذئبة الحمامية الجهازية، وما إلى ذلك المرض غالبا ما له تأثير سيء على قوة العظام، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هؤلاء المرضى غالبا ما يضطر إلى اتخاذ المنشطات، واحد من الآثار الجانبية التي - هشاشة العظام.
  6. الفشل الكلوي المزمن.
  7. أمراض الدم (ورم الغدد اللمفاوية وسرطان الدم والورم النخاعي المتعدد) والعلاج تثبيط الخلايا.

ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الأطباء والمرضىالتعامل مع "عمر" هشاشة العظام الأساسي. ومع ذلك، فإنه تطويرها لا على الإطلاق. لماذا شخص واحد لديهم ميل للكسر والآخر سيعيش إلى سن "كامل" الشيخوخة قد حان؟ كيفية تحديد ما إذا كان من الضروري بالنسبة لك لاتخاذ تدابير الحماية والوقاية؟

العوامل التي تؤدي إلى تطوير هشاشة العظام

المرض والكالسيوم والعظام وهشاشة العظام والعمود الفقري

من حيث المبدأ، نعم، ولكن التغييرات على الصورة الشعاعيةتظهر في وقت متأخر نوعا ما عندما خسر 20٪ من كتلة العظام أو أكثر، أي للتشخيص المبكر والوقاية من هذه الطريقة ليست مناسبة جدا. على نتائج ملموسة الأشعة السينية من هشاشة العظام: تغيير شكل فقرات، والكسور، والسلالات وكسور أنفسهم.

وهكذا، لتشخيص ومراقبة مرض هشاشة العظام فعالية العلاج اللازم عن طريق وسائل محددة.

هو مرض هشاشة العظام يتجلى سريريا، ما تناقلته بعض الأعراض؟

وللأسف، فإن الأعراض المبكرة لمرض هشاشة العظام موجودة. أساسا أعراض تظهر في وقت متأخر عندما تنشأ مضاعفات.

وغالبا ما يترافق الألم عن طريق هشاشة العظام، فإنه ينشأ عندما تشوه الهيئات الفقري، والحد من ارتفاعها عند الفقرات وعملياتها تبدأ جذور الأعصاب poddavlivat، وبطبيعة الحال، كسر. في هذه الحالة، يسمى مميزةكسور انضغاطية في فقرة عندما يظهر خط عرضية كسر تحت وطأة ثقل الضغط عليه، يتدلى، والحصول على شكل وتد. الألم في هذه الحالة يمكن أن تكون عنيدة جدا. عادة لا تلف الحبل الشوكي.

عندما هكذا مشوهة أكثرفقرات، يتم تقليل الارتفاع، والتخفيف من الخصر والظهر تصبح الجولة، حواف أقرب إلى عظام الحوض. في الحالات الشديدة، وتشكيل سنام.

ويرافق الألم عن طريق الاضطرابات العصبية: تشوش الحس، وتنميل في الجلد، والتشنجات.

أخطر المضاعفات من مرض هشاشة العظام - كسرالورك. عظم الفخذ مع العمود الفقري يحمل أكثر من وزن الحمل، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الحركة مستحيلة بدونها. كبار السن يجب ان تحاول تجنب مثل هذه الإصابات، مما يؤدي إلى الإعاقة.

العلاج والوقاية من هشاشة العظام

المرض والكالسيوم والعظام وهشاشة العظام والعمود الفقري

أولا، ينبغي لجميع الناس في محاولة لجمع في سن مبكرة أقصى كتلة العظام، لذلك كان كافيا لطول العمر النشط. لهذا الغرض لا بد من تجنب عوامل الخطر لمرض هشاشة العظام (انظر وفوق).

ومع ذلك، التغذية السليمة، وممارسة عقلانية، على نمط حياة صحي هي ذات الصلة في أي سن. ليس فقط تدابير وقائية، ولكن أيضا المفتاح لنجاح العلاج من مرض هشاشة العظام.

الاحتياجات اليومية للكالسيوم - 1000-1500 ملغاليوم. مثل هذا المبلغ الذي يحتوي على حوالي 6 أكواب من الحليب أو منتجات الحليب المخمرة (اللبن الزبادي خبز واللبن)، و 1.5 كجم من الجبن، و 200 غرام من الجبن الصلب. في الأسماك، المكسرات لها واللون والبحر اللفت أيضا الكالسيوم، ولكن أقل الهضم وكان منهم أكثر صعوبة من من الحليب.

ليس كل الناس تحمل الحليب في مثلكمية أو الجبن مثل. ولذلك فمن الضروري لتعويض نقص هذا العنصر المهم من استقبال المخدرات، لا سيما تركيبة فعالة من الكالسيوم وفيتامين (د) (الكالسيوم-D3 NYCOMED، komplivit الكالسيوم-D3).

ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن الكالسيوم غلوكونات أحب هضم منخفض جدا والفيتامينات ليست مناسبة (تركيز هناك صغير جدا للتأثير وقائي وعلاجي).

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وعلاج هشاشة العظام يجباتخاذ وسائل أخرى، تؤخر مباشرة تدمير العظام وتحسين تركيبه. حاليا، هناك الكثير جدا من المخدرات، وآلية مختلفة للعمل، والتكلفة، تعدد الاستقبال. كلها آمنة وفعالة بما فيه الكفاية. ما الدواء من الضروري بالنسبة لك، يجب على الطبيب أن يقرر!

مجموعات من الأدوية لعلاج هشاشة العظام

  1. البايفوسفونيت:
    • أليندرونات (فوساماكس، ostalon، osterepar، tevanat، foroza)؛
    • Ibandronate (Bonviva، bondronat)؛
    • risedronate (Actonel)؛
    • حمض zolendrovaya (blaztera)؛
    • أنها ارتشاف بطيء (ارتشاف) العظام يكون لها تأثير دائم حتى بعد وقف العلاج.

    • renelat السترونتيوم (Bivalos).
    • لأنه يزيد تكوين العظام ويمنع تدميرها.

    • الكالسيتونين: الاصطناعية السلمون الكالسيتونين (Miakaltsik، الخنزير).
    • ويمنع ارتشاف العظام، له تأثير مسكن جيد.

    • هرمون الغدة الدرقية (forsteo).
    • انها تحفز تكوين العظام.

    • دينوسوماب (تسلط، eksdzhiva).
    • إنه يمنع ارتشاف العظام.

    • المواد استروجين (الهرمونات لا!)، رالوكسيفين (إيفستا).

    في بعض الحالات استخدام العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة (في النساء الشابات مع وقت مبكر، بما في ذلك العمليات الجراحية، وانقطاع الطمث).

    دراسات عديدة في بلادنا وخارجهافإنه يدل على أن العلاج antiresorptive يزيد بشكل كبير كثافة المعادن في العظام في 12.3٪ في أجزاء مختلفة من الهيكل العظمي، الذي يكون مصحوبا بانخفاض في وتيرة حدوث كسور في 37-49٪. ومع ذلك، من أجل تحقيق مثل هذه النتيجة جيدة تحتاج إلى متابعة بعناية توصيات الطبيب لجرعة من تعدد ومدة القبول. تخفيض جرعة منفصل، مع الأخذ في اليوم، الخ - يقلل من تأثير المخدرات إلى الصفر. يوصي موقعنا - أن يوفق في العلاج على المدى الطويل. النتيجة - شجاعتكم، والموقف الشباب والنشاط وطول العمر!

    البقاء في صحة جيدة!

    ترك الرد

Treatment of osteoporosis

Recently, this term is often heard on television, mentioned on the pages of publications about health, talking about it and doctors. Why is it important and what is osteoporosis?

Under understand osteoporosis decrease in bone mineral density and disruption of its structure.

A bit of anatomy

disease, calcium, bones, osteoporosis, spine

Bone consists of a protein framework which skillfully woven mineral substance - calcium and phosphorus in the form gidroksiappatita and little magnesium, copper, silicon, fluorine, manganese.

It is a dynamic system that is constantlyupdated due to special cells: osteoclasts destroying old bone, and osteoblasts, synthesizing new. Full upgrade our skeleton is carried out in about 10 years.

Calcium - is a basic element of givinghardness and strength of the bones. Because of this, our skeleton is able to withstand not only the weight of his own body, but also a lot of stress on the tensile deformation, compression, for example, when moving heavy loads or falling. In osteoporosis imbalance between the destruction of old bone and synthesis of new, washed calcium, "support" becomes brittle.

Thus, the main risk of osteoporosis -it fractures that occur without a cause or a minor injury, such as falling from a height less than its growth. The most common fractures in osteoporosis - fracture of the radius in the "typical place" (wrist); hip, especially the femoral neck; vertebrae in the lumbar and thoracic spine. If the fracture of the radius is not so terrible condition, fractures of the spine or hip - lead to the loss of the ability to move independently in the long term, and in old age can be disastrous. they are very difficult to heal.

Who is at risk?

First of all - women after menopause.

On the structure and strength of bone big impactIt has the function of sexual glands, especially in women. Estrogens have a protective, tonic effect on the bone. With a decrease in their number (menopause) there is a progressive loss of minerals and change microarchitectonics skeleton, leading to increased fragility and risk of fractures. Extinction androgen in men function operates similarly, but to a lesser degree.

According to statistics, about 35% of women and 24% of men over age 50 have osteoporosis (called the primary).

The earlier menopause, the soonerIt starts to decrease bone strength. If the operation is the removal of appendages at a young age was carried out due to illness, osteoporosis will be developed with the youth.

The second most common group of reasonsosteoporosis (the so-called secondary) - presence of disease, leading to bone structure of a breach or require serious treatment to certain drugs. Here are some of these states:

  1. Diabetes.
  2. Hypogonadism (hypoplasia and / or reduced function of sexual glands).
  3. Syndrome and disease Cushing's (excessive production of its own steroid hormones).
  4. Hyperparathyroidism (increased parathyroid function).
  5. Connective tissue diseases: rheumatoid arthritis, systemic lupus erythematosus, etc. The disease often has a bad effect on bone strength, and in addition, these patients are often forced to take steroids, one of the side effects of which -. osteoporosis.
  6. Chronic renal failure.
  7. Diseases of the blood (lymphomas, leukemia, multiple myeloma) and cytostatic therapy.

Still, most doctors and patientsdeal with the primary, "age" osteoporosis. However, it is developing it not at all. Why does one person have a tendency to fracture and the other will live to a ripe old age "whole"? How to determine whether it is necessary for you to take measures of protection and prevention?

Factors that trigger the development of osteoporosis

disease, calcium, bones, osteoporosis, spine

In principle, yes, but the changes on the radiographappear rather late when lost 20% of bone mass or more, i.e. for early diagnosis and prevention of this method is not very suitable. On the X-ray visible consequences of osteoporosis: changing the shape of the vertebrae, fractures, strains and fractures themselves.

Thus, to diagnose and monitor osteoporosis treatment efficacy necessary by specific methods.

Is osteoporosis manifests itself clinically, what some symptoms?

Unfortunately, the early symptoms of osteoporosis exist. Basically symptoms appear late when complications arise.

The pain is often accompanied by osteoporosis, it arises when the deformation of the vertebral bodies, reducing their height when the vertebrae and their processes begin poddavlivat nerve roots, and of course, fracture. In this case, so-called characteristicCompression fractures in the vertebra when appears the transverse line breaking under the weight of the weight of it pressed, sags, acquiring a wedge shape. Pain in this case can be quite stubborn. The spinal cord is usually not damaged.

When thus deformed morethe vertebrae, the height is reduced, mitigated the waist, the back becomes round, edges closer to the pelvic bones. In severe cases, forming a hump.

The pain is accompanied by neurological disorders: paresthesia, numbness of the skin, convulsions.

The most serious complication of osteoporosis - fracturehip. The femur along with the spine carries most of the load weight and, in addition, the movement is impossible without it. Older people should try to avoid such an injury, leading to disability.

Treatment and prevention of osteoporosis

disease, calcium, bones, osteoporosis, spine

First, all people should try to collect at a young age the maximum bone mass, so it was enough for active longevity. For this purpose it is necessary to avoid the risk factors for osteoporosis (see. Above).

However, proper nutrition, rational exercise, a healthy lifestyle are relevant at any age. It is not only preventive measures, but also the key to successful treatment of osteoporosis.

The daily requirement for calcium - 1000-1500 mgday. Such an amount it contains about 6 cups of milk or fermented milk products (fermented baked milk, yogurt), 1.5 kg of cottage cheese, 200 g of solid cheese. In fish, nuts, color and sea kale also have calcium, but less digestible and he of them more difficult than from milk.

Not all people carry the milk in suchquantity or like cottage cheese. Therefore it is necessary to make up a deficiency of this important element of the reception of the drugs, particularly effective combination of calcium and vitamin D (calcium-D3 Nycomed, komplivit calcium-D3).

It should be borne in mind that a loved calcium gluconate very low digestibility, multivitamins are not suitable (the concentration there is too small for the prophylactic and therapeutic effect).

In addition, the treatment of osteoporosis musttaking and other means, directly retard bone destruction and improving its synthesis. Currently, there are quite a lot of the drugs, the different mechanism of action, cost, reception multiplicity. All are sufficiently safe and effective. What medicine is necessary for you, the doctor must decide!

Groups of drugs for the treatment of osteoporosis

  1. Bisphosphonates:
    • Alendronate (Fosamax, ostalon, osterepar, tevanat, foroza);
    • Ibandronate (Bonviva, bondronat);
    • risedronate (Actonel);
    • zolendrovaya acid (blaztera);
    • They slow resorption (resorption) bones have lasting effect even after treatment discontinuation.

    • Strontium renelat (Bivalos).
    • It increases bone formation and prevents its destruction.

    • Calcitonin: synthetic salmon calcitonin (Miakaltsik, boar).
    • It prevents bone resorption, has a good analgesic effect.

    • Parathyroid hormone (forsteo).
    • It stimulates bone formation.

    • Denosumab (shed, eksdzhiva).
    • It inhibits bone resorption.

    • Estrogenic substances (hormones do not!), Raloxifene (Evista).

    In some cases the use of hormone replacement therapy (in young women with early, including surgical, menopause).

    Numerous studies in our country and abroadIt shows that antiresorptive therapy significantly increases bone mineral density at the 12.3% in the different parts of the skeleton, which is accompanied by a decrease in the frequency of fractures at 37-49%. However, to achieve such a good result you need to carefully follow the doctor's recommendations for dosage of multiplicity, duration of admission. Separate dose reduction, taking a day, etc. - Reduces the effect of the drug to zero. Our website recommends - to tune in the long-term treatment. The result - your courage, young posture, activity and longevity!

    Be healthy!

    Leave a reply