الإسعافات الأولية للكسور

تذهب ننظر حولنا، وقسائموتقع في أيدي، أو أسوأ من ذلك - اتخاذ ساقه نتيجة لذلك - وجود كسر مغلق من الذراع أو الساق. كيفية التصرف على الأقل تخفيف الألم حتى تأكله إلى أقرب مركز طبي؟ اليوم، في مقال لمجلة موقعنا، والنظر في ما قواعد الإسعافات الأولية التي يمكن أن تعطي للضحية في نهاية الشوط الاول.

الإسعافات الأولية للكسور، علاج الكسور

- ماذا لديك مع ذراعك؟

- كان، تراجع، سقط، أغلقت كسر، استيقظت - الجبس.

عبارة من "الماس ذراع" هو مألوف لفيلمجميع الروس. نعم، وربما كنت لا تفعل، ومرة ​​أخرى وجدت نفسها في وضع مماثل. في فصل الشتاء، والمشي في الشارع، حيث نسي بواب على الرمال منحدر زلق. تذهب ننظر حولنا، ويدرس نافذة المحل، بشكل عام أينما نظرتم، ولكن ليس قدميه، ينزلق فجأة ويسقط على يدك أو أسوأ من ذلك - اتخاذ ساقه نتيجة لذلك - وجود كسر مغلق من الذراع أو الساق. أو في الصيف عندما تكون جميع الأطفال في عطلة، الطفل لا يهدأ الخاص بك يعمل مثل المجنون، يتنافس مع الأطفال الآخرين في السرعة وخفة الحركة، ويحصل على شريط أفقي، والسهام، وتقع في أيدي من الجسم كله - ونتيجة لذلك، كسر مغلقة للالترقوة. مألوفا؟ وكيفية العمل على تخفيف ما لا يقل عن الألم حتى تأكله طفل فقير إلى أقرب مركز طبي؟ اليوم، في مقال لمجلة موقعنا، والنظر في ما قواعد الإسعافات الأولية التي يمكن أن تعطي للضحية في نهاية الشوط الاول.

ما هو كسر وكيفية التعرف عليه

لتحديد مدى الكسر يجب أن يكون متأكدا أن تفعل الأشعة السينية
للحصول على الرعاية الصحية، تحتاج إلى تحديد أول ما إصابة الضحية. دعونا نعطي التعريف الطبي للكسر.

كسر - انتهاكا لسلامة العظام،والذي ينتج عند الوقوع العظام انعطاف، ضربة قوية، تحت ضغط آليات العمل والهيئات الأخرى (مثل الألواح والأعمدة الحديد، وما إلى ذلك). انتهاك جزئي انقسام العظم والكامل من النزاهة. إذا ما تم كسر العظم تماما وتتشكل شظايا العظام، ويسمى مثل هذا الكسر الكامل. في حالة تلف العظام جزئيا، ويسمى ثم صدع، وكسر جزئي. في أي حال، لا يمكنك تحديد مدى الاصابة بكسور العظام، وهناك حاجة إلى الأشعة السينية، مما يجعل كل محطة المساعدات. يمكنك التأكد فقط بالضبط كيف مغلقة أو كسر مفتوح، على النحو الذي يحدده الفحص البصري.

كسر مغلق - كسر العظم، الذيأي ضرر على الجلد. وفقا لذلك، في الجلد مفتوحة كسر التالفة، والجلد يمكن أن تمزق في عدة أماكن على موقع الكسر "عصا" العظام، عظام. في حالة وجود كسر مفتوح، قد يكون النزيف، وهو أمر خطير للالضحية على انه الميكروبات جرح مفتوح يمكن الدخول ويسبب التهاب الأنسجة الرخوة.

في أي حال، في مطلع التجارب شخصألم شديد، يظهر تورم في موقع الكسر، أو إذا كان الكسر كاملة ومغلقة، ثم بالطبع حر في نقل أو سمع "الطحن" شظايا العظام. لذلك، كنت قد قررت أن كسر ضحية، يجب عليك الآن أن تكون قادرة على منحه الإسعافات الأولية.

الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي والإسعافات الأولية للكسور

 يجب أن تفرض على جرح مفتوح الشاش ضمادة معقمة أو منشفة نظيفة
كنت قد حددت كسر مفتوح للضحية، يجب عليك:

  1. الخطوة الأولى هي توفير الراحة للضحية. للقيام بذلك، وضع الضحية على سطح مستو، حتى انه يمكن أن تستلقي دون اجهاد.

تحذير! عند تقديم الإسعافات الأولية، لم تكن بأي حال من الأحواليجب أن لا يقلل من عظمة الشائكة في الجرح، لا إزالة شظايا العظام من الجرح. إذا لم يكن لديك المعرفة والمهارات الكافية، فإنه قد يؤدي إلى المزيد من الضرر حتى العظم وألم أكبر من الضحية.

  • وفيما يلي ينطبق على جرح مفتوح مع شاش معقم أو منشفة نظيفة، وقطعة نظيفة من القماش، منديل نظيفة، بشكل عام، كل شيء في متناول يدك.
  • إذا كانت الضحية ينزف بشدة، فإنه يجب أولا أن تتوقف بمساعدة ضمادة ضيقة (أي تسخير). وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن النزيف قد يكون الشرياني أو الوريدي.
  • إذا كانت الضحية ينزف بشدة، فإنه يجب أولا أن تتوقف بمساعدة ضمادة ضيقة (أي تسخير)
    عندما الشرايين نزيف الدم لديهااللون الأحمر الفاتح ويصب بطريقة النبض، الهزات. يمكن وقف هذا النزيف إذا لقرصة الشريان فوق الجرح. لهذا سوف تحتاج إلى وقف النزف (تحريف منديل أو أخذ الحزام). قوية ربط الفضاء فوق الجرح، على سبيل المثال، إذا كسر ذراعه، فمن الضروري لتطبيق وقف النزف فوق الجرح على ذراع 10-15 سم.

    تحذير! الحفاظ على تسخير يمكن أن يكون هناك أكثر من 1-1.5 ساعات، كماعندما يتم تطبيقه، يتم الضغط على جميع الأوعية وضعف تدفق الدم إلى جميع أنسجة. ونتيجة لذلك، قد يأتي نخر، وبالتالي فإن 1.5 ساعة لديك لتخفيف النزف لمدة 4-5 دقائق، لاستئناف تدفق الدم إلى الأنسجة. هذا دفع بالضرورة أصابعه الشريان (وريد) في موقع النزيف. عندما كنت في حاجة لتشديد وقف النزف مرة أخرى، قليلا فوق (أدناه) المكان الذي كانت عليه من قبل. عند تطبيق وقف النزف تحتاج إلى كتابة على الورق في الوقت المحدد وإعطاء الضحية إلى سيارة الإسعاف لدى وصوله، عرف الطبيب الوقت وإذا لزم الأمر خففت تسخير.

    عندما النزيف الوريدي، والدم لديهااللون الأحمر الداكن وينساب على نحو سلس، لا النابض. في هذه الحالة، ضمادة (أي تسخير) تفرض أقل تضميد الجرح وقت قياسي، وكذلك تضعف 1-1.5 ساعة لمدة 4-5 دقائق.

    عندما هي الإسعافات الأولية اللازمة أيضا لشل موقع الكسر قدر الإمكان، بعناية، لا تحاول ان تسبب الألم للضحية، جبيرة

  • عند تقديم الإسعافات الأولية يجب أن تكونشل موقع الكسر قدر الإمكان، بعناية، لا تحاول ان تسبب الألم للضحية، جبيرة. حافلة - اسم عام للجسم صلب، والذي يستخدم لتثبيت الكسر. الحافلة ويمكن أن تتخذ الخشبية، ولوحات الخشب الرقائقي، والعصي، واستخدام أية وسيلة المظلات المتاحة، والفروع، والمحافظ، الخ النظر على سبيل المثال، عندما كسر في الساق. الحافلة تجد اثنين من لوحات خشبية على طول الساقين. ينبغي فرض الاطارات على الملابس، قبل الصوف مسنود بحيث لا يأتي على متنها في اتصال مع الجلد مكسورة والعظام. obkladyvayut مجلسين الإصلاح القطن بينهما ساق هذا هو "قرصة" مع كلا الجانبين، ثم ملفوفة بضمادة، منشفة، منديل، الخ كل جبيرة. الآن كنت قد قدمت إلى بقية الضحايا وتخفيف الألم.
  • استدعاء سيارة إسعاف، أو لنفسك إحضار الضحية إلى مركز طبي، وسيكون هناك أشعة X، وبطبيعة الحال، سوف يكون كل المساعدة اللازمة.
  • إذا كنت قد قررت أن الضحية مغلقةكسر في الإسعافات الأولية يتكون من نفس الخطوات كما في فتح (1، 4، 5)، باستثناء وقف النزف. في حالة كسور العظام في الرسغ، الترقوة، لضمان أن الضحية ينبغي أن تظل الذراع المصاب لشنق على وشاح أو ضمادة بإحكام اليد إلى الجسم.

    القراء الأعزاء، الآن يمكنك معرفة كيفية تقديم الإسعافات الأولية للكسور. وموقعنا على الانترنت هو متفائل جدا أنك لن تضيع في الأوقات الصعبة.

    كن حذرا والحذر!

    ترك الرد

First aid for fractures

You go look around, slipsand fall into the hands, or even worse - take the leg as a result - a closed fracture of an arm or leg. How to act to at least ease the pain until you eat to the nearest medical center? Today, in an article for the magazine our site, consider what rules of first aid you can give to the victim at the break.

First aid for fractures, treatment of fractures

- What do you have with your arm?

- It was, slipped, fell, closed fracture, woke up - gypsum.

The phrase of "The Diamond Arm" is familiar to filmall Russians. Yes, you probably do not, and again found themselves in a similar situation. In winter, walking in the street, where the janitor forgot to sand slippery slope. You go look around, examines the shop window, in general wherever you look, but not his feet, suddenly slips and falls on your hand or even worse - take the leg as a result - a closed fracture of an arm or leg. Or in the summer when all the children are on vacation, your restless child runs like mad, competes with other children in the speed and agility, gets on the horizontal bar, darts, and falls into the hands of the whole body - as a result, a closed fracture of the clavicle. Familiar? And how to act to at least ease the pain until you eat a poor child to the nearest medical center? Today, in an article for the magazine our site, consider what rules of first aid you can give to the victim at the break.

What is broken and how to recognize it

To determine the extent of the fracture must be sure to do an x-ray
For health care, you need to first determine what injury the victim. Let us give the medical definition of fracture.

Fracture - a violation of the integrity of the bone,which results when falling inflection bone, strong blow, compression under the action mechanisms and other bodies (such as plates, iron beams, etc.). SPLIT partial violation of the bone and full of integrity. If the bone is broken completely and the bone fragments are formed, such a fracture is called complete. If the bone is damaged partially, then a crack, and fracture is called partial. In any case, you can not determine the extent of bone fracture, as an X-ray is needed, which makes every aid station. You can only ascertain exactly how closed or open fracture, as determined by visual inspection.

Closed fracture - a fracture of the bone, in whichNo damage to the skin. Accordingly, in an open fracture damaged skin, the skin can be torn in several places on the site of the fracture "stick" the bones, bone fragments. In the case of an open fracture, may be bleeding, which is dangerous for the victim as an open wound microbes can enter and cause inflammation of the soft tissues.

In any case, at the turn of the person experiencessevere pain, swelling appears at the fracture site, or if the fracture is complete and closed, then of course is free to move or heard "crunching" the bone fragments. So, you have determined that the victim fracture, you should now be able to give him first aid.

CPR and first aid for fractures

 must be imposed on an open wound a sterile gauze bandage or a clean towel
You have defined an open fracture of the victim, you should:

  1. The first step is to provide rest to the victim. To do this, lay the victim on a flat surface, so that he could lie down without straining.

Attention! When providing first aid, you are not in any wayshould not reduce a bone sticking in the wound, do not remove bone fragments from the wound. If you do not have sufficient knowledge and skills, it may lead to further damage to the bone and the greater pain of the victim.

  • The following apply to an open wound with sterile gauze or a clean towel, a clean piece of cloth, a clean handkerchief, in general, everything is at your fingertips.
  • If the victim to bleed heavily, then it must first be stopped with the help of a tight bandage (ie, harness). It should be borne in mind that bleeding may be arterial or venous.
  • If the victim to bleed heavily, then it must first be stopped with the help of a tight bandage (ie, harness)
    When arterial bleeding blood hasbright red color and pours a pulsating way, jerks. Such bleeding can be stopped if to pinch the artery above the wound. For this you will need a tourniquet (twist the handkerchief or take the belt). Strong tie up space above the wound, for example, if a broken arm, it is necessary to apply a tourniquet above the wound on the arm 10-15 cm.

    Attention! Keep the harness can be no more than 1-1.5 hours, aswhen it is applied, are pressed all the vessels and impaired blood supply to all tissues. As a result, there may come necrosis, so the 1.5 hours you have to loosen the tourniquet on for 4-5 minutes, to resume blood flow to the tissue. This necessarily push his fingers artery (vein) at the site of bleeding. When you need to tighten the tourniquet again, a little above (below) the place where it was before. When applying the tourniquet you need to write on paper the exact time and give the victim to the ambulance on arrival, the doctor knew the time and if necessary loosened the harness.

    When venous bleeding, the blood hasdark red color and a smooth flowing stream, not pulsating. In this case, the bandage (ie, harness) impose lower wound dressing record time, and also weaken 1-1.5 hours for 4-5 minutes.

    When first aid is also necessary to immobilize the fracture site as much as possible, carefully, trying not to cause pain to the victim, splint

  • When providing first aid must also beimmobilize the fracture site as much as possible, carefully, trying not to cause pain to the victim, splint. Bus - a generic name of a solid object, which is used for fracture fixation. The bus can take wood, plywood boards, sticks, and use any means available umbrellas, branches, portfolios, etc. Consider for example, when a broken leg. The bus you find two wooden boards along the length of the legs. The tire should be imposed on the clothes, pre propped wool so that the board does not come into contact with broken skin and bones. Two boards obkladyvayut cotton fix between them a leg that is "pinch" with both sides, and then wrapped with a bandage, a towel, handkerchief, etc. All splint. Now you have provided to the victim rest and relieve pain.
  • Call an ambulance, or yourself Bring the victim to a medical center, there will an X-ray and, of course, will have all the necessary assistance.
  • If you have determined that the victim closedfracture in first aid consists of the same steps as in the open (1, 4, 5), with the exception of a tourniquet. In the case of bone fractures wrist, collarbone, to ensure that the victim should rest the injured arm to hang on a scarf or bandage tightly hand to the body.

    Dear readers, now you know how to provide first aid for fractures. And our website is very hopeful that you will not get lost in difficult times.

    Be careful and cautious!

    Leave a reply

    It is interesting