ما هو عدم انتظام دقات القلب

ربما كثير من الناس قد سمعوا أو حتىواجهت مثل هذه الحالة، عندما يكون ذلك مناسبا للحديث عن القلب، أنه "يقفز من صدره." ولكن عن خفقان القلب، والتي غالبا ما ترتبط مع مشاعر قوية، والقلق والخوف والحالات العاطفية الأخرى التي يزيد بشكل حاد في دقات القلب.

في حد ذاته، فإن رد الفعل من الخفقان ليستأنه أمر خطير، ولا تشير إلى مشاكل في القلب، إذا كان حرف واحد، ويمكن أن أقول لكم بالتأكيد السبب الذي من اجله تسارع إيقاع القلب. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، معدل ضربات القلب المتسارعة قد تشير إلى وجود خلل في نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية.

في الطب، ويسمى هذا أعراض عدم انتظام دقات القلب(من اليونانية "Tachos" - بسرعة و "بطاقة" - القلب). عدم انتظام دقات القلب ليس مرضا منفصلا ومستقلا وتصنف على أنها أعراض أمراض أخرى، وليست مرتبطة دائما مع القلب.

لقياس النبض بشكل صحيح

أمراض القلب، علاج تسرع القلب، خفقان القلب، وعدم انتظام دقات القلب

طريقة سهلة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت وتيرة طبيعيةمعدل ضربات القلب - الرصد المنتظم لدقات القلب. للقيام بذلك، يجب أن يتحقق النبض أثناء الراحة: يتراوح معدل صحي قلب الإنسان من 50 إلى 100 نبضة في الدقيقة. مؤشرات لا تكون دقيقة إذا تم قياس النبض مباشرة بعد وجبة الطعام، في حالة من الإثارة العاطفية، ونزلات البرد، يرافقه الحمى وهلم جرا. من جانب الطريق، وبالتالي عدم دقة التشخيص ليست شائعة في استقبال الداخلي عند الطبيب - القلق المرضى إثارة تسارع ضربات القلب. إذا كان لديك لرفع إلى القلب، لبضعة أيام الشيكات يجب النبض وضغط الدم في المنزل، عندما لا شيء يزعج أو مخاوف، وفي حفل الاستقبال تظهر البيانات الطبيب.

إذا كان النبض القياس في ظروف هادئة عليهتردد أكبر من 90-100 نبضة، فمن المنطقي لرؤية الطبيب. في مثل هذه الحالات من الممكن أن نتحدث عن وجود عدم انتظام دقات القلب، وأنه قد يشير إلى الإصابة بأمراض القلب. حقيقة أن العديد من الأمراض القلبية الوعائية تطوير "الصمت". التشخيص المبكر من هو على وجه التحديد لمراقبة النبض وضغط الدم. وهذه الملاحظات البسيطة في متناول أي شخص في المنزل، للمساعدة في الحفاظ على صحة لسنوات عديدة.

عدم انتظام دقات القلب الفسيولوجي

أمراض القلب، علاج تسرع القلب، خفقان القلب، وعدم انتظام دقات القلب

بالإضافة إلى عدم انتظام دقات القلب الجيوب المعزولةالانتيابي (خارج الرحم). في معدل ضربات القلب يؤثر ليس فقط العقدة الجيبية الأذينية، لكن هناك مجالات أخرى للقلب. عندما تعزيز نشاطهم دفعة، هناك عدم انتظام دقات القلب خارج الرحم. يحدث ذلك على حد سواء البطين وفوق البطيني (أي الأذيني). ومع ذلك، فإن هذه الفروق الدقيقة قادرة على تحديد فقط الكهربائي. في نوع غيابيا من عدم انتظام دقات القلب لا يتم تشخيص ولم يتم تعريف.

عدم انتظام دقات القلب الانتيابي - فجأة حادزيادة معدل ضربات القلب، التي يسبقها عادة من شعور القلق والقلق. عدم انتظام دقات القلب الانتيابي الفسيولوجية أكثر خطورة، لأنه يمكن الجمع بين هجوم لهجوم من الذبحة الصدرية (ألم شديد في القلب)، نوبات الهلع (القلق، أفكار الموت والقلق الشديد من أصل غير معروف)، والضعف، والدوار، وضيق في التنفس.

والأخطر من حقيقة أن هذا النوع من عدم انتظام دقات القلب قد تخفي احتشاء عضلة القلب - حالة مهددة للحياة تتطلب دخول المستشفى في حالات الطوارئ.

عاجلة "الإسعافات الأولية"!

أمراض القلب، علاج تسرع القلب، خفقان القلب، وعدم انتظام دقات القلب

فمن الضروري استدعاء سيارة إسعاف على الفور إذامعدل ضربات القلب أثناء هجوم عدم انتظام دقات القلب يتجاوز 140 نبضة في الدقيقة. بعد ECG الطبيب سوف تكون قادرة على تحديد ما هو سبب انتياب، وأنه أمر حيوي. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تسبب عدم انتظام دقات القلب الأذيني من التوتر لفترات طويلة ووجود خلل التوتر الخضري والشرايين. هذا غير سارة، ولكن ليس قاتلا للحياة. ولكن عدم انتظام دقات القلب البطيني قد يشير احتشاء عضلة القلب، والتسمم الحاد، التهاب عضلة القلب الحاد، وغيرها من الشروط التي يمكن أن تهدد الحياة.

حتى لو هجوم من عدم انتظام دقات القلب الانتيابيلم يدم طويلا، ونفسه قد توقف، فمن المهم استشارة طبيب القلب. وخطورة هذا النوع من عدم انتظام دقات القلب غير أن الهجوم قد يبدأ في أي وقت، ويستمر لمدة تصل إلى عدة أيام، إذا بدأت لا أحد أعراض الوقت لإلقاء القبض تحت إشراف طبي.

لعلاج أو لا نعالج - هذا هو السؤال

ما هو محفوف عدم انتظام دقات القلب، الذي لم يعالج ويفضلون "تحمل" الهجمات بأنها "لن تمر في حد ذاته."

على سبيل المثال، صدمة قلبية. هذه الحالة المرضية التي الدم يتوقف تعميم في الجسم في الإيقاع الطبيعي. ونتيجة لذلك - فقدان الوعي، والاغماء. ومن بين الآثار الضارة لعدم انتظام دقات القلب وقصور القلب الاحتقاني مع وذمة رئوية، قصور الشريان التاجي، وعدد من الحالات المرضية الأخرى، وهو ما يمثل تهديدا مباشرا للحياة. نوبات الهلع مع هجمات حادة من الخوف من الموت، أيضا، هي السبب قضية "الإسعافات الأولية".

كيف نعيش مع عدم انتظام دقات القلب

إذا كنت بالفعل على دراية عدم انتظام دقات القلب،كان في وسعكم للحفاظ على الأعراض تحت السيطرة ومنع تطور هذه عواقب وخيمة. لحسن الحظ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب يسمح لك أن تعيش حياة كاملة، ولا يكون خائفا من هجوم مستمر، وإذا كان الشخص هو على استعداد لرعاية أجسامهم.

الخطوة الأولى هي استشارة طبيب القلب لتحديد نوع من عدم انتظام دقات القلب وجود مرض مزمن، والذي يثير هجماتها. في هذه الحالة، فإن العلاج الرئيسي يكون في علاج المرض، وأعراض منها عدم انتظام دقات القلب. حالما يتم القضاء على السبب، وعدم انتظام دقات القلب تمر.

بسيطة وفي متناول كل التدابير لتسهيل دولتهم في خفقان القلب:

  • رفض الشاي، والطاقة والكحول والقهوة عادات قوية تحفز الجهاز العصبي.
  • تلقي التخدير الخفيف على أساس الأعشاب.
  • تمسك اليوم: النوم المريح والاستجمام.
  • العلاج الطبيعي أو الراحة الكاملة بدلا من ذلك، وتجنب ممارسة التمارين الرياضية (اعتمادا على نوع من عدم انتظام دقات القلب وصفة من الطبيب)؛
  • الفيتامينات البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم مجموعة.

ويمكن أن تشمل العلاج الطبي أيضاتعيين الأدوية المضادة لاضطراب النظم. فإنه لا علاج انفسهم عدم انتظام دقات القلب، إذا الهجمات العادية وليس سببها رد فعل الجسم الطبيعي للمؤثرات الخارجية. نضع في اعتبارنا أن أنواع مختلفة من عدم انتظام دقات القلب تتطلب أساليب علاجية مختلفة.

ترك الرد

What is tachycardia

Many people probably have heard or evenexperience such a state, when it is appropriate to speak about the heart, that it "jumps out of the chest." It's about heart palpitations, which is most often associated with strong emotions, anxiety, fear and other emotional states that sharply increases the heart rate.

By itself, the reaction of palpitations are notIt is dangerous and does not indicate heart problems, if is a single character, and you can definitely tell the reason for which quickened the rhythm of the heart. However, in some cases, accelerated heart rate may indicate a malfunction of the cardiovascular system.

In medicine, this symptom is called tachycardia(From the Greek "Tachos" - fast and "Card" - the heart). Tachycardia is not a separate independent disease and is classified as a symptom of other diseases, and it is not always associated with the heart.

To measure the pulse properly

heart disease, treatment of tachycardias, heart palpitations, tachycardia

An easy way to figure out whether the frequency of normalheart rate - regular monitoring of heart rate. To do this, checks should pulse at rest: a healthy human heart rate ranges from 50 to 100 beats per minute. Indications not be accurate if the pulse was measured immediately after a meal, in a state of emotional excitement, colds, accompanied by fever and so on. By the way, hence the inaccuracy is not uncommon diagnosis in internal reception at the doctor - patient anxiety provoking accelerated heartbeat. If you have to hike to the cardiologist, for a few days checks should pulse and blood pressure at home, when nothing bothers or worries, and at the reception show the data the doctor.

If the metering pulse in calm conditions itfrequency is greater than 90-100 beats, it makes sense to see a doctor. In such cases it is possible to talk about the presence of tachycardia and it may indicate heart disease. The fact that many cardiovascular diseases develop "silence." Their early diagnosis is precisely to monitor the pulse and blood pressure. These simple observations are available to anyone in the home, to help maintain health for many years.

Physiological tachycardia

heart disease, treatment of tachycardias, heart palpitations, tachycardia

In addition to sinus tachycardia isolatedparoxysmal (ectopic). In the heart rate not only affects sinoatrial node, but other areas of the heart. When they strengthen their impulse activity, there is ectopic tachycardia. It happens both ventricular and supraventricular (i.e. atrial). However, such nuances able to identify only the electrocardiogram. In absentia type of tachycardia is not diagnosed and is not defined.

Paroxysmal tachycardia - a sudden sharpincreased heart rate, which is usually preceded by a sense of anxiety and worry. Paroxysmal tachycardia more dangerous physiological, because it can be combined with an attack of an attack of angina (severe pain in the heart), panic attacks (anxiety, thoughts of death, severe anxiety of unknown origin), faintness, dizziness, and shortness of breath.

Even more dangerous by the fact that this type of tachycardia may obscure myocardial infarction - life-threatening condition requiring emergency hospitalization.

Urgent "first aid"!

heart disease, treatment of tachycardias, heart palpitations, tachycardia

It is necessary to call an ambulance immediately ifheart rate during tachycardia attack exceeds 140 beats per minute. After ECG doctor will be able to determine what was the cause of paroxysmal attack, and it is vital. For example, atrial tachycardia may be triggered by prolonged stress and the presence of vegetative-vascular dystonia. This is unpleasant, but not fatal for life. But ventricular tachycardia may indicate myocardial infarction, acute intoxication, acute myocarditis, and other potentially life-threatening conditions.

Even if an attack of paroxysmal tachycardiadid not last long, and itself has stopped, it is important to consult a cardiologist. The danger of this type of tachycardia is that the attack could begin at any time and last for up to several days, if not a symptom of the time began to arrest under medical supervision.

To treat or not to treat - that is the question

What is fraught with tachycardia, which was not treated and prefer to "tolerate" attacks as "not pass by itself."

For example, cardiogenic shock. This pathological condition in which blood ceases to circulate in the body in a normal rhythm. As a consequence - unconsciousness, fainting. Among the harmful effects of tachycardia and congestive heart failure with pulmonary edema, coronary insufficiency, and a number of other pathological conditions, representing a direct threat to life. Panic attacks with acute attacks of fear of death, too, are the reason cause "first aid".

How to live with tachycardia

If you already are familiar with tachycardia,it is in your power to keep symptoms under control and prevent the development of such severe consequences. Fortunately, tachycardia allows you to live a full life and not be afraid of constant attack, if the person is willing to take care of their body.

The first step is to consult a cardiologist todetermine the type of tachycardia and the presence of underlying disease, which provokes its attacks. In this case, the main treatment will be in the treatment of disease, a symptom of which is tachycardia. As soon as the cause is eliminated, and tachycardia pass.

Simple and affordable to every measure to facilitate their state at heart palpitations:

  • rejection of strong tea, energy, alcohol and coffee habits stimulate the nervous system;
  • receiving light sedation on the basis of herbs;
  • adherence of the day: restful sleep and recreation;
  • physiotherapy or alternatively complete rest and avoiding strenuous exercise (depending on the type of tachycardia and doctor's prescription);
  • vitamins group potassium and magnesium.

Medical therapy may also includeappointment of antiarrhythmic drugs. It does not self-medicate tachycardia, if attacks are regular and are not caused by the body's natural reaction to external stimuli. Keep in mind that different types of tachycardia require different therapeutic approaches.

Leave a reply