Viferon، والشموع

الصيدليات Viferon في الطلب الكبير. ويتبع ذلك مع وصفة طبية من الأطباء مختلفة - أطباء الأطفال، الباطنية، أمراض النساء. يسمح هذا الدواء لاستخدامها في الأطفال حديثي الولادة وحتى النساء الحوامل. يقدم موقعنا لفهم - لماذا المخدرات شعبية جدا؟

طيف واسع جدا تطبيق Viferon - لهيستخدم في علاج العديد من الأمراض الفيروسية والمعدية، الجهاز التنفسي، والصرف الصحي، والالتهاب الرئوي اللانمطي في الأطفال من مختلف الأعمار. ليس سيئا، وقال انه والنساء الحوامل الذين هم في الإنجاب ليست في مأمن من نزلات البردوالدول تشبه الانفلونزا، الهربسوالتهابات المهبل جود بكتيريا أوالطبيعة الفطرية. دعونا نتحدث عن تكوين، وكيفية استخدام متاح في جرعات مختلفة من الدواء، سواء كان الخوف من الآثار الجانبية منه.

معلومات عامة عن إعداد

viferon والانفلونزا والمناعية، السارس، وزيادة مناعة، فيروسات، والشموع viferon، التحاميل

أنتجت Viferon في روسيا في شكل هلام، مرهم، والتحاميل الشرجية. ترجم من اللاتينية «المستقيم» - وهذا هو المستقيم، فمن الضروري وضع شمعة بعد سحب بعناية كيس من البلاستيك منها. تحت تأثير درجة حرارة الشموع قاعدة شمعية (يمكنك حتى العثور على اسم "التحاميل") وذاب، ويتم امتصاص الدواء مباشرة من خلايا الغشاء المخاطي ويدخل فورا في الدم. شكل رصاصة الشموع التي يبلغ قطرها 1 سم، فهي بيضاء أو صفراء قليلا. سمحت واللوحة الرخامية. المكون الرئيسي النشطة من أي صياغة Viferon هو مضاد للفيروسات المؤتلف ألفا 2 البشرية. يتم الحصول على هذا البروتين من خلال الهندسة الوراثية في المختبر. انها مطابقة للمركبات تتكون في الجسم عند إدخالها إلى الضيوف غير المدعوين - البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض أو فيروسات. انه يحصل على ما يصل في حماية الأنسجة والأعضاء من البلدان النامية في مثل هذه الحالات من الإصابة. كمية هذا العنصر قد تكون مختلفة، فإنه يتم تحديد في وحدة دولية (وحدة دولية) - 3000000، 1000000، 500000، 150000.

من تشكيل وتستخدم المواد المساعدة: فيتامين (ه)، حمض الأسكوربيك، ثنائي الصوديوم ثنائي الهيدرات إصبعي، أسكوربات الصوديوم، بوليسوربات، زبدة الكاكاو والحلويات الدهون.

يتم وضع حزمة 10 الشموع.

قراء موقعنا يمكن أن يكون السؤال -لماذا هذا الدواء غير متوفر في شكل أقراص، والحقن؟ نحن نحاول تفسير ذلك بلغة بسيطة: أي دواء، مرة واحدة في الجهاز الهضمي، وكشفت مرة واحدة لعصير المعدة الحمضية، والانزيمات الهاضمة، والصفراء. لذلك، تدهورت البروتينات النشطة من تأثير هذه المكونات. لذلك، إذا كنت تأخذ في Viferon، فإنه لن يكون لها أي تأثير علاجي. هناك الإنترفيرون في أمبولات، ولكن دعونا له الشركات المصنعة الأخرى، فإنه يسلك العديد من الخصائص الأخرى، وغالبا ما تستخدم في أمراض السرطان، في بعض الحالات يسبب ردود فعل خطيرة من بعض أجهزة الجسم. تطوير دواء تعيين المتخصصين Viferon أنفسهم تحديا: لخلق دواء فعال والتي يمكن استخدامها لعلاج الأطفال والنساء الحوامل، وهذا يعني أنه يجب أن تكون آمنة.

أحيانا traheobronhitah أو هلام علاج التهاب الحنجرة و الرغامى استكمال Viferon وزيوت التشحيم لهم اللوزتين. مرهم أو هلام يمكن تطبيقها على مناطق من الجلد أو الأغشية المخاطية، القوباء المتضررين.

وما هي الإجراءات التي Viferon؟

الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات المعروضات المخدرات،المناعية وأنتيبروليفرتيف (يمنع نمو الخلايا) الخصائص. المادة الفعالة Viferon يحشد دفاعات الجسم، ويحفز إنتاج الإنترفيرون الخاص، وزيادة قدرة خلايا الجسم على محاربة الفيروسات والبكتيريا وغيرها من "الغرباء"، ليعرض في الجسم. الضامة هي بداية لاستيعاب بقوة عملاء أجانب، تسمى عملية البلعمة. أيضا استقرار المناعية من فئات مختلفة. في وجود فيتامين C و E نشاط مضاد للفيروسات بشكل ملحوظ. هذه المواد المضادة للاكسدة تمنح Viferon المضادة للالتهابات، وتجديد وغشاء استقرار الخصائص، الجسم سريع صحي تشارك بالفعل في عملية المعدية التي تصيب الأنسجة والخلايا. تعيين Viferon يسمح الأطباء للحد من جرعة المضادات الحيوية، وكلاء الهرمونية، وبالتالي الحد من آثارها الجانبية.

زبدة الكاكاو لديها في تكوينها من الدهون الفوسفاتية،التي تمكن من إنتاج التحاميل، وإعطاء عليها بسهولة الشكل الذي تريد، من دون استخدام المستحلبات الاصطناعية، مما يجعل شكل جرعات غير سامة.

التطبيقات

viferon والانفلونزا والمناعية، السارس، وزيادة مناعة، فيروسات، والشموع viferon، التحاميل

هو الدواء المتاحة في جرعات مختلفة، لذلكإيلاء اهتمام وثيق لأنه عند الشراء. اتبع تعليمات الطبيب عند تطبيق الدواء، خاصة بالنسبة للأطفال، لتكون فعالة. قد تختلف الخطط والجرعة، وهذا يتوقف على التشخيص، صحة المريض، والعمر، ودرجة الإصابة. في أغلب الأحيان الأطفال من الأيام الأولى من ولادتهم وحتى عمر سنة واحدة تأخذ Viferon 1 (المادة الفعالة في مثل هذه التحاميل 150000 وحدة دولية)، تدار مرتين يوميا لمدة شمعة واحدة. الفاصل الزمني بين الحقن لتكون 12 ساعة. إذا كان الطفل من سنة وتصل إلى 7 سنوات، والمنصوص عليها Viferon 2 (أي 500،000 وحدة دولية) - أيضا مرتين خلال النهار. في سن 7 إلى 12 سنة تستخدم Viferon Viferon 2 أو 3 (لل1،000،000 وحدة دولية). إذا كان في سن المراهقة أو الكبار الإنفلونزا، السارس، عدوى الهربس، فإنه يكفي لتقديم طلب للحصول التحاميل 500000 وحدة دولية مرتين في اليوم إلى الوقت بين إدارة المستقيم كان 12 ساعة. كثير من الآباء سعداء جدا أن الدواء أطفالهم ساعد على المدى القصير للتخلص من العدوى والشفاء. هذا يحدث إذا بدأ العلاج في الوقت المناسب، أوفت بجميع أنماط الجرعة والاستعمال. Viferon 4 يمكن أن تستخدم للبالغين، والمراهقين، وأحيانا مع مرض أكثر شدة. الأطباء الأمهات يصف الدواء بجرعة من 500،000 إلى 1،000،000 وحدة دولية.

في الحالات الدنيوية والأنفلونزا، والهربس، ويستمر السارس بالطبع 5-10 أيام. في علاج الأمراض الأخرى التي قد تتكرر بعد 5 أيام.

سواء الآثار الجانبية المحتملة؟

ردود الفعل جدا نادرا الحساسية. وعادة ما حدث بعد بضعة أيام بعد أن تم سحب الدواء. لتفاديها، الرجوع إلى تكوين المنتج قبل شرائه. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تعرف أنك أو الطفل يعانون من حساسية للحمض الأسكوربيك أو الكاكاو التحاميل الزبدة التي لا يمكن استخدامها. موانع لاستخدام Viferon هي فرط الحساسية والتعصب واحدة على الأقل من مكونات التركيبة.

تحذيرات

viferon والانفلونزا والمناعية، السارس، وزيادة مناعة، فيروسات، والشموع viferon، التحاميل

بداية سابق لعلاج الانفلونزا أو غيرها من عدوى فيروسية، وأعراض المرض تختفي بشكل أسرع.

يسمح Viferon لتتحد مع المضادات الحيوية، الهرمونات والعلاج الكيميائي.

ويمكن للأمهات الحوامل استخدامها بأمان المخدرات، بدءا من الأسبوع ال14 من الحمل.

عندما يتم تعيين الرضاعة الطبيعية التحاميل البيانات دون أي قيود.

وينبغي أن نتذكر أن هذا الدواء حساسية الأنف لا يمكن تطهيرها.

إبقاء ينبغي أن يكون Viferon في مكان بارد على باب الوصول من الثلاجة. حياة التخزين المسموح بها - 2 سنة من تاريخ صدوره.

الطب فعالية ملحوظة،معظم الحالات، يساعد على الصيام، لديها مستوى عال من الأمن. ولكن من أجل تجنب المتاعب، تأكد من استشارة الطبيب، قراءة دليل المستخدم قبل شرائه نفسك أو أحبائهم. أي دواء، حتى أكثر حميدة وغير ضارة، ينبغي أن تستخدم عند اللزوم. ليست كل الأدوية التي تساعد زملائك في العمل، في المنزل مع الجيران، والأصدقاء، يمكن أن تستفيد لك.

ترك الرد

Viferon, candles

Viferon pharmacies in great demand. It is followed with a prescription from different doctors - pediatricians, internists, gynecologists. This drug is allowed to be used in newborns and even pregnant women. Our site offers to understand - why the drug is so popular?

The spectrum is very wide application Viferon - hisused in the treatment of various viral, infectious, respiratory and septic diseases, atypical pneumonia in children of different ages. Not bad, he and pregnant women who are at childbearing are not immune from colds, Flu-like states, herpes, Vaginal infections having bacterial orthe fungal nature. Let's talk about the composition, how to use the medicine is available in different dosage forms, whether fear of side effects from it.

General information about the preparation

viferon, flu, immunomodulatory, SARS, increase immunity, antiviral, candles viferon, suppositories

Viferon produced in Russia in the form of a gel, ointment, andrectal suppositories. Translated from the Latin «rectum» - this is the rectum, it is necessary to lay a candle after you carefully pull out a plastic bag from her. Under the influence of the temperature of waxy base candles (you can even find the name "suppositories") is melted, and the drug is absorbed directly by cells of the mucous membrane and immediately enters the blood. Form of bullet-candles with a diameter of 1 cm, they are white or slightly yellowish. Allowed and marble painting. The main active component of any formulation Viferon is a recombinant interferon alpha-2 human. This protein is obtained through genetic engineering in the laboratory. It is identical to the compounds formed in the body when introduced to uninvited guests - pathogenic bacteria or viruses. He gets up at protecting tissues and organs from developing in such cases of infection. The amount of this component may be different, it is determined in IU (international units) - 3,000,000, 1,000,000, 500,000, 150,000.

From shaping and auxiliary substances are used: vitamin E, ascorbic acid, disodium digitata dihydrate, sodium ascorbate, polysorbate, cacao butter, confectionery fat.

The package is placed 10 candles.

The readers of our site can be a question -Why this medication is not available in the form of tablets, injections? We try to explain it in simple language: any medication, once in the digestive tract, once exposed to acidic gastric juice, digestive enzymes, bile. Therefore, active proteins are degraded by the influence of these components. Therefore, if you take into Viferon, it will not have any therapeutic effect. There interferon in ampoules, but let his other manufacturers, it exhibits several other properties, often used in oncology, in some cases causing serious reactions of some body systems. Developing a drug Viferon specialists set themselves a challenge: to create an effective medicine that can be used for the treatment of babies and pregnant women, that is, it must be safe.

Sometimes traheobronhitah or laryngotracheitis treatment gel supplement Viferon, lubricating them tonsils. Ointment or gel may be applied to areas of the skin or mucous membranes, herpes the affected.

What action has Viferon?

The drug exhibits antiviral,immunomodulatory and antiproliferative (prevents the growth of cells) properties. The active substance Viferon mobilizes the defenses of the body, stimulates the production of its own interferon, increasing the ability of the body's cells to fight viruses, bacteria and other "outsiders", to introduce into the body. Macrophages are beginning to strongly absorb foreign agents, a process called phagocytosis. Also the stabilization of immunoglobulins of different classes. In the presence of vitamin C and E interferon activity increased markedly. These antioxidants confer Viferon anti-inflammatory, regenerating and membrane stabilizing properties, fast body healthy is already involved in the infectious process of tissues and cells. Appointment Viferon allows doctors to reduce the dose antibiotics, Hormonal agents, thereby reducing their side effects.

Cocoa butter has in its composition of phospholipids,which enables to produce suppositories, easily giving them the look you want, without the use of synthetic emulsifiers, which makes non-toxic dosage form.

Areas of use

viferon, flu, immunomodulatory, SARS, increase immunity, antiviral, candles viferon, suppositories

The drug is available in different dosages, sopay close attention to it when buying. Follow the doctor's instructions when applying the medicine, especially for children, to be effective. Schemes and dosage may vary, depending on the diagnosis, the patient's health, age, the degree of infection. Most often babies from the first days of their birth until one year of age take Viferon 1 (the active ingredient in such suppositories 150,000 IU), administered twice daily for one candle. The interval between injections to be 12 hours. If the child of years old and up to 7 years, the prescribed Viferon 2 (ie 500,000 IU) - also twice during the day. At the age of 7 to 12 years are used Viferon Viferon 2 or 3 (for 1,000,000 International Units). If a teenager or adult influenza, SARS, herpes infection, it is sufficient to apply for suppositories 500,000 IU twice a day to the time between the rectal administration was 12 hours. Many parents are very happy that their children medication helped in the short term to get rid of the infection and recover. This happens if the treatment is started on time, fulfilled all dosage and usage patterns. Viferon 4 may be used for adults, teenagers, and sometimes with more severe disease. Moms doctors prescribe medication in a dose of from 500,000 to 1,000,000 IU.

In mundane cases, influenza, herpes, SARS course lasts from 5 to 10 days. In the treatment of other diseases it may be repeated after 5 days.

whether side effects are possible?

Very rarely allergic reactions. They usually pass after a few days after the drug was withdrawn. To avoid them, refer to the composition of the product before buying it. For example, if you know that you or the child have an allergy to ascorbic acid or cocoa butter suppositories that can not be used. Contraindications to the use Viferon are hypersensitivity, intolerance to at least one of the components of the composition.

special instructions

viferon, flu, immunomodulatory, SARS, increase immunity, antiviral, candles viferon, suppositories

The earlier start to treatment of influenza or other viral infection, the symptoms of the disease disappear faster.

Viferon allowed to combine with antibiotics, hormonal and chemotherapy.

Expectant mothers can safely use the drug, starting with the 14th week of pregnancy.

When breastfeeding data suppositories are appointed without any restrictions.

It should be remembered that this drug allergic rhinitis can not be disinfected.

Keep Viferon should be in a cool place on the access door of the refrigerator. The permissible storage life - 2 years from the date of issue.

Medicine remarkable effectiveness,most cases, helps to fast, has a high level of security. But in order to avoid trouble, be sure to consult with your doctor, read the user manual before you buy it yourself or loved ones. Any medication, even the most innocuous and harmless, should be used when indicated. Not all drugs that help your colleagues at work, at home to neighbors, friends, can benefit you.

Leave a reply