Schilddrüsenerkrankungen bei Kindern

Inhalt

  • Das Konzept von Erkrankungen der Schilddrüse
  • Die Symptome der Hyperthyreose und Hypothyreose
  • Thyreoiditis
  • Die Knoten der Schilddrüse
  • Behandlung von Erkrankungen der Schilddrüse bei Kindern



  • Das Konzept von Erkrankungen der Schilddrüse

    Schilddrüsenerkrankungen bei KindernDie schlechte Ökologie, Lebensmittel, die krebserzeugend, und was am wichtigsten ist, Jodmangel in unserer Nahrung und Wasser, um verschiedene Krankheiten der Schilddrüse bei Kindern führt.

    Schilddrüsenerkrankung reflektiert werden kann undauf dem Teil des Gehirns, insbesondere der Hypophyse (Hirnanhang abhängigen so genannt wird), denn zwischen Schilddrüsenstatus und der Hypophyse, und ein direktes Feedback. Auch mit der kleinen Störung der Funktionsweise der Schilddrüse kann Neben Krankheiten, die durch eine Fehlfunktion der Schilddrüse verursacht auftreten, oft mit ganz normalen Lesungen Hormone.

    Die Schilddrüse - eine Drüse mit innerer Sekretion,produziert einige drei Hormone (Thyroxin, Trijodthyronin und Calcitonin). Die ersten beiden Regelprozesse von Wachstumshormon, Gewebe- und Organ Reifung Kind und den Energiestoffwechsel, Calcitonin - Calcium Austausch eines Kontrollfaktor in den Zellen, ein Mitglied der Wachstumsprozeß und eine Vorrichtung des Knochens (zusammen mit anderen Hormonen). Da der Überschuß (Hyperthyreose, Thyreotoxikose) und Insuffizienz (Hypothyreose) ist die funktionelle Aktivität der Schilddrüse die Ursache für verschiedene Erkrankungen im Kindesalter.

    Das Niveau der Sekretion von Schilddrüsenhormonendirekt mit der Aktivität anderer endokriner Drüsen (Hypophyse, Hypothalamus, Nebennieren, Gonaden), das Vorhandensein in Lebensmitteln ausreichende Menge an Iod, wird der Zustand des Nervensystems (zentralen und peripheren). Darüber hinaus wirkt sich die Aktivität der Schilddrüse, die Hormone, die die beiden anderen Körper produzieren: die Hypophyse - Schilddrüsen-stimulierendes Hormon und Hypothalamus - Thyreoliberin.



    Die Symptome der Hyperthyreose und Hypothyreose

    Jodmangel - einer der wichtigsten Faktoren, die zu Erkrankungen der Schilddrüse prädisponieren. Dies ist besonders bedeutsam in der Kindheit und Jugend.

    Zustand mit einer erhöhten Produktion von Schilddrüsenhormonen genannt Hyperthyreose oder Hyperthyreose.

    Tireotoksitoza Hauptsymptome:

    • Herzschlag
    • Schwitzen
    • Nervenkitzel
    • Doppelsehen, ein Gefühl von "Sand" in den Augen, Druck hinter den Augen, in schweren Fällen - Exophthalmus (Hervortreten der Augäpfel)
    • Reizbarkeit, schlechter Schlaf, Aggression, Müdigkeit, allgemeine Schwäche
    • verminderte Libido, Potenz
    • Menstruationsstörungen
    • Abnahme oder Zunahme des Körpergewichts

    Hyperthyreose erfordert Behandlung, weil ernsthaft verletzt den Gesundheitszustand des Kindes und Veränderungen im Herzmuskel führen kann.

    Die Bedingung im Zusammenhang mit einer Abnahme der Schilddrüsenhormonproduktion Hypothyreose genannt.

    Mögliche Symptome einer Hypothyreose:

    • Schwäche und Müdigkeit
    • Gedächtnisverlust
    • verminderte Libido, Potenz
    • Menstruationsstörungen bei Mädchen
    • Xerosis
    • spröde, stumpfes Haar und Nägel
    • Herzrhythmusstörungen, Störungen der Herzarbeit
    • Anschwellen des Gesichts, der Extremitäten
    • erhöhte Cholesterin im Blut
    • böser Traum
    • Schwankungen im Blutdruck, Gefäß Dystonie
    • Depression
    • Verstopfung
    • Körpergewichtszunahme

    Schwer, lange die aktuelle Form der Hypothyreoseführen zu irreversiblen Veränderungen im Körper sowie das Hormon ist universell, alle Organe und Körpersysteme beeinflussen. Vor dem Aufkommen von Dosierungsformen von Schilddrüsenhormonen Todesfälle Krankheit beobachtet.



    Thyreoiditis

    Thyroiditis - eine Gruppe von Krankheiten, die verschiedene Erkrankungen verschiedenen Ursprungs kombiniert.

    Autoimmunthyreoiditis wird durch partielle verursachtgenetischen Defekt im Immunsystem. In diesem Fall werden die durch das Immunsystem erzeugten Antikörper eigene Schilddrüsenzellen als fremde Eindringlinge zu machen und sie beschädigen. Eine solche Aktivität führt schließlich zu einer Abnahme der Fähigkeit, Schilddrüsenhormone zu erzeugen, d.h. Hypothyreose. Vor dem Hintergrund der Autoimmunthyreoiditis und mögliche vorübergehende Erhöhung der Produktion von Hormonen - Hyperthyreose (Schilddrüsenüberfunktion).

    Subakute Schilddrüsenentzündung wird durch eine Virusinfektion verursacht. Die Krankheit tritt akut. Die Schilddrüse ist Schmerz, schlimmer, wenn Sie den Kopf drehen, Schlucken, so oft Patienten zu einem HNO-Arzt, Neurologe, Zahnarzt wenden. Vielleicht ist der Temperaturanstieg, der Verschlechterung der allgemeinen Gesundheit. Erfordert eine sofortige Behandlung, weil subakute Thyreoiditis kann zu einer dauerhaften Verringerung der Schilddrüse führen - Hypothyreose



    Die Knoten der Schilddrüse

    Die Knoten der Schilddrüse (Knotenstruma) - istTumorbildung Schilddrüsengewebe unterscheidet sich von der Struktur, der Struktur, der Zusammensetzung, kann gutartig oder bösartig sein. Das Hauptrisiko von Schilddrüsenknoten - ihre Bösartigkeit (aus dem Lateinischen malignus -. Das Böse, schädlich, tödlich), dh Degeneration in einen bösartigen Tumor.

    Ursachen von Schilddrüsenknoten:

    • Jodmangel
    • die Wirkung von toxischen Substanzen auf die Schilddrüse (Lacke und Farben, Lösungsmittel, Benzin, Phenolen, Blei)
    • benigne oder maligne Tumoren
    • genetische Prädisposition
    • toxische Adenom

    Schilddrüsenknoten erfordern eine systematische Behandlung. Beobachten Sie und behandeln Knoten - ist notwendig. Auswahl der Behandlungs individalny, nach der Umfrage, je nach Art der Seiten.

    Das Vorhandensein von Knoten in der Schilddrüse (Schilddrüse) oder eine Erhöhung des Volumens der Schilddrüse (Schilddrüse) ist in der Regel knotige und diffuse Struma genannt.

    Der Anstieg in Schilddrüsengewebe und die Bildung von Knoten kann auftreten, nicht nur, wenn der Mangel an Jod, aber mit ausreichender (physiologische, 50-100-150 mcg / Tag) -Spiegel von Jod.



    Behandlung von Erkrankungen der Schilddrüse bei Kindern

    Die Verwendung von Hormonen kann seinTon oder als vorübergehende Maßnahme (zur Beurteilung der Schilddrüsenfunktion in Bezug auf die Aufrechterhaltung seiner Unfähigkeit, andere Behandlung durchzuführen, oder für diagnostische Zwecke) sowie in Verbindung mit einem Remote-chirurgischen Schilddrüse (aus einem Grund wie Knoten Bösartigkeit). Im letzteren Fall wird die Verwendung von Hormonpräparaten obligatorische Rest seines Lebens.

    Zur gleichen Zeit ist es wichtig, dass die Einnahme von Drogen zu erinnernSchilddrüsenhormone enthält, Knochenverlust beschleunigt (das trägt zur Osteoporose) und können in den Zellen des Herzens und anderer Organe zu Veränderungen führen, was das Risiko des Alters Vorhofflimmern Erhöhung (ein Zustand auf Herzinsuffizienz angrenzend) und zur Nekrose jedes Gewebe der inneren Organe.

    Entfernen von Knoten (nicht selten, den gesamten Anteil an einer SchilddrüsenDrüse) nicht funktionelle Belastung der Schilddrüse auszuschließen, das heißt nicht ausschließt, dass aufgrund der Schilddrüse kommen in einen solchen Zustand. Daher Weiterbildung Einheiten. Und wenn ein Lappen entfernt wird, entwickeln sich die Schilddrüsenknoten in der anderen Lappen. Und dann können Chirurgen die folgende Operation bieten. Vergessen Sie nicht, über die kleinen, aber sehr wichtige Nebenschilddrüsen, in der Regel neben der Schilddrüse entfernt. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich für ihre Entfernung mit den Schilddrüsenlappen. Dies kann zu mehr Problemen führen.

    Die zweite Art der Behandlung sollte erwähnt werdenreduktiv, da die Beseitigung der Ursachen, Bedingungen und Faktoren, Schilddrüsenfunktionsspannung provozieren (in nodulation manifestiert und die Volumenzunahme) und führt zu einer stabilen reduktive Umwandlung von Schilddrüsengewebe.

    Entwickelt und praktisch Methode ausprobiertBehandlung von knotige und diffuse Struma der Schilddrüse gehören Korrektur Energiezustand, in der Beziehung zwischen den inneren Organen, die harmonische Wiederherstellung des Gleichgewichts, die Beseitigung und / oder den Einfluss von schädlichen Faktoren reduziert und funktional "Aufrechterhaltung" richtigen Schilddrüse. Diese Aktivitäten werden durchgeführt durch einen Reflex, Lifestyle Beurteilung und Empfehlungen für belastende (aber notwendig) Strom Korrektur einer Reihe von Gewohnheiten und andere Dinge, die Pathologie zu beeinflussen, und darüber hinaus den Empfang von Nutraceuticals, die die Bedingungen für die Gewebewiederherstellung und die Funktion der Schilddrüse erstellen .

    Lassen Sie eine Antwort

Thyroid disorders in children

Content

  • The concept of diseases of the thyroid gland
  • Symptoms of hyperthyroidism and hypothyroidism
  • thyroiditis
  • The nodes of the thyroid gland
  • Treatment of diseases of the thyroid gland in children



  • The concept of diseases of the thyroid gland

    Thyroid disorders in childrenThe bad ecology, food containing carcinogens, and most importantly, iodine deficiency in our food and water, leading to various diseases of the thyroid gland in children.

    Thyroid disease can be reflected andon the part of the brain, particularly the hypophysis (pituitary dependent so called), because between thyroid status and the pituitary gland, and direct feedback. Even with the minor disruption of the functioning of the thyroid gland may experience any side diseases caused by malfunction of the thyroid gland, often with completely normal readings hormones.

    The thyroid gland - a gland of internal secretion,produces some three hormones (thyroxine, triiodothyronine and calcitonin). The first two control processes of growth hormone, tissue and organ maturation child and energy metabolism, calcitonin - calcium exchange of one control factor in the cells, a member of the growth process and apparatus of the bone (along with other hormones). As the excess (hyperthyroidism, thyrotoxicosis) and insufficiency (hypothyroidism), the functional activity of the thyroid gland is the cause of various diseases in childhood.

    The level of secretion of thyroid hormonesdirectly related to the activity of other endocrine glands (pituitary, hypothalamus, adrenal glands, gonads), the presence in food of sufficient quantity of iodine, the state of the nervous system (central and peripheral). In addition, the activity of the thyroid gland affects the hormones that produce the other two bodies: the pituitary - thyroid-stimulating hormone and hypothalamus - thyrotropin-releasing hormone.



    Symptoms of hyperthyroidism and hypothyroidism

    Iodine deficiency - one of the main factors predisposing to thyroid diseases. This is especially significant in childhood and adolescence.

    Condition associated with increased production of thyroid hormones called thyrotoxicosis or hyperthyroidism.

    Tireotoksitoza main symptoms:

    • heartbeat
    • sweating
    • shiver
    • double vision, a feeling of "sand" in the eyes, pressure behind the eyes, in severe cases - exophthalmos (protrusion of the eyeballs)
    • irritability, poor sleep, aggression, fatigue, general weakness
    • decreased libido, potency
    • menstrual disorders
    • decrease or increase in body weight

    Hyperthyroidism requires treatment because seriously violates the child's state of health and can cause changes in the heart muscle.

    The condition associated with a decrease in thyroid hormone production is called hypothyroidism.

    Possible symptoms of hypothyroidism:

    • weakness and fatigue
    • memory loss
    • decreased libido, potency
    • menstrual disorders in girls
    • xerosis
    • brittle, dull hair and nails
    • heart rhythm disturbances, disruptions in heart work
    • swelling of the face, extremities
    • increased cholesterol in the blood
    • bad dream
    • fluctuations in blood pressure, vascular dystonia
    • depression
    • constipation
    • body weight increase

    Heavy, long the current form of hypothyroidismlead to irreversible changes in the body, as well as the hormone is universal, affecting all organs and body systems. Before the advent of dosage forms of thyroid hormones observed deaths disease.



    thyroiditis

    Thyroiditis - a group of diseases, which combines several diseases of different origin.

    Autoimmune thyroiditis is caused by partialgenetic defect in the immune system. In this case, the antibodies produced by the immune system to make their own thyroid cells as foreign invaders and damage them. Such activity eventually leads to a decrease in the ability to produce thyroid hormones, i.e. to hypothyroidism. Against the background of autoimmune thyroiditis and possible temporary increase in the production of hormones - hyperthyroidism (thyrotoxicosis).

    Subacute thyroiditis is caused by a viral infection. The disease occurs acutely. The thyroid gland there is pain, worse when turning the head, swallowing, so patients often turn to an ENT doctor, neurologist, dentist. Perhaps the rise in temperature, deterioration of general health. Requires immediate treatment because subacute thyroiditis can lead to a permanent reduction of the thyroid gland - hypothyroidism



    The nodes of the thyroid gland

    The nodes of the thyroid gland (nodular goiter) - istumor formation thyroid gland tissue different from the structure, the structure, composition, may be benign or malignant. The main risk of thyroid nodules - their malignancy (from the Latin malignus -. Evil, harmful, fatal), ie degeneration into a malignant tumor.

    Causes of thyroid nodules:

    • iodine deficiency
    • the impact of toxic substances on the thyroid gland (varnishes and paints, solvents, gasoline, phenols, lead)
    • benign or malignant tumors
    • genetic predisposition
    • toxic adenoma

    Thyroid nodules require systematic treatment. Watch and treat nodes - is necessary. Selection of treatment individalny, according to the survey, depending on the nature of the sites.

    The presence of nodes in the thyroid gland (thyroid gland) or an increase in volume of the thyroid gland (thyroid) is usually called nodular and diffuse goiter.

    The increase in thyroid tissue and the formation of nodes can occur not only when the deficiency of iodine, but with adequate (physiological, 50-100-150 mcg / day) levels of iodine.



    Treatment of diseases of the thyroid gland in children

    The use of hormones may besound or as a temporary measure (for evaluation of thyroid status in terms of maintaining its inability to conduct other treatment, or for diagnostic purposes), as well as in connection with a remote surgical thyroid (for a reason such as node malignancy). In the latter case, the use of hormonal preparations becomes obligatory rest of his life.

    At the same time, it is important to remember that taking drugscontaining thyroid hormones, bone loss accelerates (that contributes to osteoporosis) and can lead to changes in the cells of the heart and other organs, increasing the risk of old age to atrial fibrillation (a state bordering on heart failure) and to necrosis any tissue of internal organs.

    Removing nodes (not rarely, the entire share of a thyroidgland) does not exclude functional load on the thyroid gland, i.e. does not exclude that due to thyroid come into such a state. Therefore, continuing education units. And if one lobe is removed, the thyroid nodules develop in the other lobe. And then surgeons can offer the following operation. Do not forget about the small, but very important parathyroid glands, usually located next to the thyroid gland. It is not uncommon for their removal with the thyroid lobes. This can lead to more trouble.

    The second way of treatment should be referred toreductive, since the elimination of the causes, conditions and factors, provoking functional thyroid tension (manifested in nodulation and increasing the volume), and leads to a stable reductive transformation of thyroid tissue.

    Designed and practically tried out methodtreatment of nodular and diffuse goiter of the thyroid gland include correction energy state, restoring the harmonious balance in the relationship between the internal organs, eliminating and / or reducing the influence of harmful factors, and functional "maintaining" proper thyroid. These activities are carried out through a reflex action, lifestyle assessment and recommendations for burdensome (but necessary) Power correction of a number of habits and other things affecting the pathology, and, in addition, the reception of nutraceuticals, which create the conditions for tissue restoration and thyroid function .

    Leave a reply