Gonorrhoe bei Frauen

Inhalt

  • Die Manifestationen der Gonokokkeninfektion
  • Die Diagnose der Gonokokkeninfektion
  • Die Behandlung von Gonokokkeninfektion


  • Гонорея – инфекционное заболевание, вызываемое гонококком (Neisseria gonorrhoeaе), которое относится к венерическим заболеваниям. Гонорея передается преимущественно при половом контакте. Основными источниками заражения являются мужчины и женщины со стертой или хронической формой инфекции. Заражение от больного гонореей человека может произойти при непосредственном соприкосновении наружных половых органов, даже если половой член не вводится во влагалище женщины. Контактно-бытовой путь передачи (через предметы быта, туалетные сидения, полотенца и т.д.) не доказан. Дети могут инфицироваться во время родов, при прохождении через родовые пути матери, больной гонореей.

    Immunity Gonokokken nicht ausgebildet ist. Daher ist die Möglichkeit einer Reinfektion während des gesamten Lebens. Frauen mit Tripper infiziert ist einfacher, wegen der Besonderheiten der Struktur ihrer Genitalien, leiden häufig unter verschwommene Formen der Infektion und eher Männer zu infizieren. Es ist nicht notwendig, vielleicht, zu sagen, dass die am weitesten verbreitete Krankheit unter sexuell aktiven und mit Promiskuität.



    Die Manifestationen der Gonokokkeninfektion

    Die Inkubation (latent) Krankheitsperiode dauert von 12 Stunden bis 7 Tagen, durchschnittlich 72 Stunden. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist der Patient bereits ansteckend und kann die Krankheit zu Sexualpartner übertragen.

    Gonorrhoe bei FrauenGonokokki traf besonders empfindliche SchleimhautMembran der Genitalien, was zu Entzündungen. Frauen sind betroffen Schleimhäute der Harnröhre (Urethritis), der untere Teil des Enddarms, Kanäle bartolinievyh Drüsen (Drüsen der Vorhalle), den Gebärmutterhalskanal (Gebärmutterhals), Uterus (Endometrium) und Lumen der Eileiter. So beobachteten Frauen häufiger Entwicklung der Urethritis (Entzündung der Harnröhre), Proktitis (Entzündung des Mastdarms), Endocervicitis (Entzündung des Gebärmutterhalskanals), Endometritis (Schleim orale Entzündung der Gebärmutter) und adnexitis (Entzündung der Gebärmutter - die Eierstöcke und Eileiter) . Andere Formen von Läsionen, d.h. coleitis Vulvitis und hauptsächlich wieder, wenn Schäden an der Schleimhautoberfläche entstehen. In schweren Fällen entwickeln können Gonokokken Peritonitis, die Ausbreitung der Infektion durch den Blutstrom, und ihre Augenkrankheit, Gelenke, Herz und anderen Organen.

    Wenige Tage nach dem Beginn der Infektionerscheinen die ersten Anzeichen von Gonorrhoe. Oft beginnt die Entwicklung der Infektion mit Urethritis Phänomene. Die Frau beginnt die Stechen und Schmerzen zu stören beim Urinieren. Der Bereich um die äußere Öffnung der Harnröhre schwillt an, wird rot, kann der Kanal aus einem Tropfen Eiter freigegeben werden. Zur gleichen Zeit im Entzündungsprozess beinhaltet den Zervikalkanal. Auch hier gibt es Anzeichen für Gonokokken Niederlagen. Frau feiert das Auftreten von Eiter, mäßige oder schwere Ausfluss. Wenn die betroffene Schleimhaut des Enddarms, Proktitis auftritt, und dies wird durch das Auftreten von Beschwerden über Schmerzen in den Anus und die falschen Wünsche der Darm begleitet. Manchmal infektiösen Prozess Drüse Vestibül beteiligt. Bartolini ist in ihren verschiedenen Formen und Ausprägungen zu entwickeln.

    Allerdings sind nicht alle gonorrhea deutlicher recht häufig bei Frauen ist die Krankheit fast asymptomatisch, in die weitere Ausbreitung der Infektion und schweren Komplikationen führen.

    При отсутствии своевременного лечения, воспалительный процесс выходит за пределы наружных половых органов и распространяется на слизистую оболочку полости матки. Это заболевание носит название восходящей гонореи. Развитию восходящей гонореи способствуют половые акты, снижение иммунитета и внутриматочные вмешательства. Воспаление слизистой полости матки (эндометрит) при гонорее проявляется так же, как и воспалительный процесс неспецифической природы. Повышается температура тела, резко ухудшается общее самочувствие, возникают тянущие боли внизу живота. Женщину начинают беспокоить выделения из влагалища гнойного характера с примесью крови. Иногда возникают кровотечения, не связанные с месячными. Менструации становятся продолжительными, обильными и болезненными.

    Verteilung gonorrheal Entzündung im BereichAnhängseln bewirkt, dass die Entwicklung von Gonokokken Adnexitis. Schwere Allgemeinzustand, Fieber, Rausch, starke Schmerzen Bauch auf den unteren Rücken und Hüften ausstrahlen - das ist, was Sorgen Gonorrhö Anhängsel liefert. Ein charakteristisches Merkmal der Entzündung wird durch Gonokokken Niederlage Anhängsel auf beiden Seiten verursacht, die rasche Entstehung einer irreversiblen Schädigung der Eileiter, mit der Entwicklung von kompletten Obstruktion.

    Острые проявления заболевания продолжаются недолго. Уже через две недели количество жалоб уменьшается, а через 2 месяца острая гонорея переходит в хроническую форму. Проявлений болезни в период затишья немного, и они носят уже не такой выраженный характер. Воспаление мочеиспускательного канала может практически не беспокоить женщину, эндоцервицит (воспаление канала шейки матки) вообще никак не проявляться. Незначительные гнойные выделения больной женщиной могут остаться незамеченными.

    In der langen Gonorrhö scharfEs erhöht sich die Wahrscheinlichkeit der Ausbreitung der Infektion in den Uterus und die Eileiter und die Entwicklung einer großen Anzahl von Adhäsionen im Becken. Chronische Entzündungen der Gebärmutterschleimhaut (Endometritis) und Uterinanhänge (Adnexitis) sind je nach Beschwerden des Patienten auf konstant dumpfe Schmerzen im Unterbauch begleitet und Rücken, schlimmer nach dem Geschlechtsverkehr oder eine gynäkologische Untersuchung zu senken. Von Zeit zu Zeit gestört aus dem Genitaltrakt, Menstruationsunregelmäßigkeiten Spek. Monatlich werden häufig, schmerzhaft, schwer. Fast immer ist es Unfruchtbarkeit.

    Chronische Gonorrhoe anfällig für Verschlechterungen. Meistens werden sie von Hypothermie, sexuelle Handlungen, gynäkologische intrauterine Manipulationen, geringe Immunität als Folge der übertragenen gemeinsamen Infektionen hervorgerufen. Exazerbationen auftreten als ein entzündlicher Prozess mit vielen Manifestationen entfaltete.



    Die Diagnose der Gonokokkeninfektion

    Bei gynäkologische Untersuchung findet der Arztalle Anzeichen einer Entzündung in Abhängigkeit von ihrer Häufigkeit und bunte Displays. Im Allgemeinen ist das Bild von der in durch pyogenic unspezifische Flora verursachte Krankheiten. Von entscheidender Bedeutung bei der Diagnose von Gonorrhoe ist die Detektion von Gonorrhöe bei einer Laborstudie von Abstrichen und Getreide aus der Harnröhre, des Gebärmutterhalses und des Rektums. Für die Diagnose von Gonorrhoe auch wird nun verwendet, und PCR (polymerase chain reaction), die das Vorhandensein von Häm gonokkokov in verschiedenen biologischen Flüssigkeiten zu identifizieren. Darüber hinaus wird der Patient Blut für Syphilis und HIV untersucht.

    Da Gonorrhoe bezieht sich auf sexuell übertragbare Krankheiten, eine weitere Untersuchung und Behandlung der Frau und ihre Sexualpartner oder Partner, gehalten in STI Kliniken.



    Die Behandlung von Gonokokkeninfektion

    Gonorrhoe bei FrauenSo bekommt eine Frau in Richtung Haut- und Geschlechtskrankheiten Dispensary. Es wird eine Bekanntmachung über die aufgedeckten Fälle von Gonorrhö gesendet.

    Die Geschlechts dispensary Frauverhört über ihre sexuellen Kontakte, falls erforderlich, durchErmittlungsMaßnahmen aus. Oft wird die Behandlung in der venerischen Krankenhaus erforderlich. All dies ist notwendig Fläche Infektion zu verhindern Ausbreitung unter den Menschen und im Interesse der Frauen nichts von den Einzelheiten ihres Intimleben zu verbergen.

    Bei der Behandlung der Gonorrhoe ernannt Kursspezifische antimikrobielle Therapie. Eine Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Behandlung ist die Abstinenz von sexueller Aktivität. den Verlauf der Behandlung Nach Abschluss wird durch Kontrolle der Heilungs gonorrhea nach 2 und 14 Tagen nach der Behandlung durchgeführt. Im Falle von gonokkokov (Neisseria gonorrhoeae), wird die Behandlung wiederholt. Denken Sie daran, dass die Zeit vorgeschriebene Behandlung für Gonorrhoe wird Ihnen helfen, sich erholen und Komplikationen zu vermeiden.

    Lassen Sie eine Antwort

Gonorrhea in women

Content

  • The manifestations of gonococcal infection
  • Diagnosis of gonococcal infection
  • Treatment of gonococcal infection


  • Gonorrhea - an infectious disease caused bygonococcus (Neisseria gonorrhoeae), which refers to sexually transmitted diseases. Gonorrhea is transmitted primarily through sexual contact. The main sources of infection are men and women with an erased or chronic form of infection. Infection from a person with a gonorrhea can occur with direct contact of the external genitalia, even if the penis is not inserted into the woman’s vagina. Contact-household transmission method (through household items, toilet seats, towels, etc.) has not been proven. Children can become infected during childbirth, when passing through the birth canal of a mother who has gonorrhea.

    Immunity gonococci is not formed. Therefore, the possibility of reinfection throughout life. Women infected with gonorrhea is easier, because of the peculiarities of the structure of their genitals, often suffer from blurred forms of infection and more likely to infect men. It is not necessary, perhaps, to say that the most widespread disease among sexually active and having promiscuity.



    The manifestations of gonococcal infection

    The incubation (latent) period of the disease lasts from 12 hours to 7 days, an average of 72 hours. At this time, the patient is already contagious and can transmit the disease to sexual partners.

    Gonorrhea in womenGonokokki hit particularly delicate mucousmembrane of the genitals, causing inflammation. Women are affected mucous membranes of the urethra (urethritis), the lower portion of the rectum, ducts bartolinievyh glands (glands of vestibule), the cervical canal (cervical), uterus (endometrium) and lumen of the fallopian tubes. Thus, women more frequently observed development of gonococcal urethritis (inflammation of the urethra), proctitis (inflammation of the rectum), endocervicitis (inflammation of the cervical canal), endometritis (mucous oral inflammation of the uterus) and adnexitis (inflammation of the uterus - the ovaries and fallopian tubes) . Other forms of lesions, i.e. coleitis vulvitis and arise mainly again if damage to the mucosal surface. In severe cases, may develop gonococcal peritonitis, the spread of infection through the bloodstream, and her eye disease, joints, heart and other organs.

    A few days after the start of infectionappear the first signs of gonorrhea. Often the development of infection begins with urethritis phenomena. The woman begins to disturb the stinging and pain when urinating. The area around the external opening of the urethra swells, turns red, the channel can be released from a drop of pus. At the same time in the inflammatory process involves the cervical canal. Here, too, there are signs of gonococcal defeats. Woman celebrates the appearance of pus, moderate or heavy vaginal discharge. If the affected mucosa of the rectum, proctitis occurs, and this is accompanied by the appearance of complaints of pain in the anus and the false desires of bowel. Sometimes infectious process involved gland vestibule. Bartolini is developing in its various forms and manifestations.

    However, not all gonorrhea more evident quite frequently in women the disease is nearly asymptomatic, resulting in the further spread of infection and serious complications.

    In the absence of timely treatment,The inflammatory process goes beyond the external genitalia and extends to the mucous membrane of the uterine cavity. This disease is called ascending gonorrhea. The development of ascending gonorrhea is promoted by sexual intercourse, decreased immunity and intrauterine interventions. Inflammation of the uterine mucosa (endometritis) with gonorrhea manifests itself in the same way as the inflammatory process of a non-specific nature. Body temperature rises, general well-being worsens, pulling pains occur in the lower abdomen. A woman begins to worry about vaginal discharge of a purulent nature with an admixture of blood. Sometimes there are bleeding that is not associated with menstruation. Menses become prolonged, profuse and painful.

    Distribution gonorrheal inflammation in the areaappendages causes the development of gonococcal adnexitis. Severe general condition, fever, intoxication, severe abdominal pain radiating to the lower back and hips - that's what worries delivers gonorrhea appendages. A characteristic feature of inflammation is caused by gonococcus defeat appendages on two sides, the rapid emergence of irreversible damage to the fallopian tubes, with the development of complete obstruction.

    Acute manifestations of the disease continuenot for long. After two weeks, the number of complaints decreases, and after 2 months, acute gonorrhea becomes chronic. There are few manifestations of the disease during the lull period, and they are no longer so pronounced. Inflammation of the urethra can practically not bother a woman, endocervicitis (inflammation of the cervical canal) does not occur at all. Minor purulent discharge by a sick woman may go unnoticed.

    In the long gonorrhea sharplyIt increases the likelihood of the spread of infection in the uterus and the fallopian tubes and the development of a large number of adhesions in the pelvis. Chronic inflammation of the uterine mucosa (endometritis) and uterine appendages (adnexitis) are accompanied by complaints of the patient on constant dull aching pain in the lower abdomen and lower back, worse after intercourse or a pelvic exam. Periodically bothered spotting from the genital tract, menstrual irregularities. Monthly become frequent, painful, heavy. Almost always there is infertility.

    Chronic gonorrhea prone to exacerbations. Most often they are provoked by hypothermia, sexual acts, gynecological intrauterine manipulations, low immunity as a result of the transferred common infections. Exacerbations occur as an inflammatory process unfolded with many manifestations.



    Diagnosis of gonococcal infection

    At gynecological examination the doctor findsall signs of inflammation depending on their prevalence and colorful displays. In general, the picture is different from that in diseases caused by pyogenic unspecific flora. Crucial in the diagnosis of gonorrhea is the detection of gonorrhea at a laboratory study of smears and crops from the urethra, cervix and rectum. For the diagnosis of gonorrhea is now also used and PCR (polymerase chain reaction), which allows to identify the presence of heme gonokkokov in various biological fluids. Furthermore, the patient blood is examined for syphilis and HIV.

    Given that gonorrhea refers to sexually transmitted diseases, further examination and treatment of the woman and her sexual partner, or partners, held in STI clinics.



    Treatment of gonococcal infection

    Gonorrhea in womenSo, a woman gets in the direction of Skin and Venereal Diseases Dispensary. There is sent a notice of detected cases of gonorrhea.

    The venereal dispensary womaninterrogated about her sexual contacts, if necessary, carried out investigative measures. Often, treatment is required in the venereal hospital. All this is necessary to prevent tract infection spread among the people and in the interest of women to hide nothing of the details of her intimate life.

    In the treatment of gonorrhea appointed coursespecific antimicrobial therapy. A prerequisite to successful treatment is abstinence from sexual activity. After completing the course of treatment is carried out by control of cure gonorrhea after 2 and 14 days after treatment. In case of gonokkokov (Neisseria gonorrhoeae), the treatment is repeated. Remember that the time prescribed treatment for gonorrhea will help you recover and avoid complications.

    Leave a reply