ما هو داء المقوسات

محتوى

  • العامل المسبب لداء المقوسات
  • تربية طرق التوكسوبلازما
  • طرق العدوى داء المقوسات



  • العامل المسبب لداء المقوسات

    داء المقوسات - الممرض المرض الذي لا هو فيروس ولا بكتيريا. التوكسوبلازما أسباب ذلك - على نطاق واسع في طبيعة "الوحش"، وممثل عن أبسط نوع.

    ما داء المقوسات التاكوالوعي العام من هم هؤلاءبسيطة، واستنفدت، وكقاعدة عامة، المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها في المدرسة الثانوية. غير ضارة ومسلية هدبي شبشب - بسيطة، والتحركات أهداب لطيف ولا يسبب أي شيء سوى التعاطف (وخصوصا إذا لم يكن لديك ليشرح المعلم ما كان داخل بلدها).

    التوكسوبلازما، تحت المجهر، هو أيضا تمامالطيف، وتذكر، ومع ذلك، وليس حذاء، وشريحة من البرتقال، ولكن هذا كل المقارنات إيجابية تنتهي هناك. في اللاتينية يطلق عليه التوكسوبلازما - تكريما لتعيش سواء في تونس أو الجزائر القوارض غوندي، الذي تم اكتشافه لأول مرة التوكسوبلازما بالفعل في عام 1908.

    منذ ذلك الوقت، تمكنت من معرفة المزيد عن داء المقوساتتقريبا كل شيء - على حد سواء يعيد كيفية انتقال هو كيفية تطور المرض. أعراض معروفة، وطرق العلاج والوقاية. ولكن المرضى الذين يعانون من داء المقوسات يصبح أصغر - ربما لعدد قليل جدا من المعلومات. فلنعمل معا على دائرة صغيرة من يبادر.

    التوكسوبلازما قادر على إنتاج بطريقتين -عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي واللاجنسي. في كلتا الحالتين شكل وسيطة، وكل شكل له باسمه. هذه الأسماء حتى ينطق الرهيب - لا يمكن أن تساعد الانطباع بأنهم (هذه الأسماء) واخترع خصيصا لسوء المعاملة من طلاب الطب التي تتحول الرمادي، وسحب الأطراف والاكتئاب في الفكر وما الامتحان في علم الأحياء الدقيقة تمتد تذكرة مع كلمة "داء المقوسات".

    لا تصدقني - انظر لنفسك. اثنين فقط مقتطفات من كتاب في علم الأحياء المجهرية:

    "... جزء من الطفيل يخترق الظهاريةالخلايا المعوية، حيث عملية لتشكيل تكاثر انشطاري 4-30 merozoites. بعد عدة دورات التكاثر شكلت microgametocytes makrogametotsity و، نتيجة لعملية الدمج التي شكلت المتكيسة ".

    "وفي البيوض المتكيسة يحتوي على اثنين من sporocysts مع أربعة sporozoites. خلال تقسيم متعددة merozoites تظهر ... "

    وفي كتاب حول النواشط، tachyzoites والمتباطئة.

    حسنا؟ وأعتقد أن هذا التعليق لا لزوم له - وهذا لك وسهلة حقا!



    تربية طرق التوكسوبلازما

    لماذا لا يزال من المهم أن نعرف أن هناك طريقتان لاستنساخ؟

    حقيقة أنه في الأمعاء التكاثر الجنسيمن قبل، التوكسوبلازما الخراجات شكل جدا مقاومة للعوامل البيئية. ترك الأمعاء، فإنها يمكن البقاء على قيد الحياة لفترة طويلة، لا يخاف من التجفيف، ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة والعالية، وبالتالي تشكل مصدرا للعدوى للكائنات الحية الأخرى. إذا التكاثر اللاجنسي - يحدث هذا المرض، ولكن "الضحية" هي عمليا غير معدية للآخرين (لم يتم تشكيل الخراجات مقاومة).

    يعاني داء المقوسات العديد من الحيوانات - والبرية،والمنزل. الكلاب والقطط والأرانب والقردة والخنازير والفئران والسناجب والدجاج والحمام، وما إلى ذلك - .. فقط حوالي 300 نوعا من الثدييات و 60 نوعا من الطيور. الرجل أيضا، هو سوء. ولكن !!! يحدث التكاثر الجنسي التوكسوبلازما فقط في الأمعاء من الكلاب وغيرها من عائلة القط الاعضاء.

    من المهم جدا على وجه التحديد، لأنه مريضداء المقوسات، لا رجل ولا الكلب أو الدجاج أو خنزير غينيا لا تصبح معدية. وباختصار، داء المقوسات - مشكلة فردية من شخص معين. هذا الشخص لا يمكن أن يكون حرفيا الأكل (أي، والانخراط في أكل لحوم البشر: .. اللحوم - مصدرا للعدوى)، ولكن كل شيء آخر معه (هذا الشخص) prodelyvat يمكن: قبلة، عناق، وتناول الطعام من نفس اللوحة، لممارسة الجنس، بينما احتمال داء المقوسات التعاقد الصفر تقريبا. وليس من الضروري ما لم نقل الدم نعم الأعضاء المزروعة منه - على الرغم من أن في هذه الحالة "الصيد" هذا المرض هو مشكلة كبيرة.

    كان منه إلا قطة - الحلو، رقيق، لطيف والساحرة - مصدرا محتملا للعدوى والموزع الرئيسي. وإذا سيلعب الطفل في القطط رمل مطمعا، داء المقوسات له (الطفل) التي يكفلها ما يقرب من 100٪. وإذا زارة الكهرباء والمياه المفضلة لديك يترك على الرغم أحيانا جدران الشقة، إذا كان تناول الطعام في بعض الأحيان على الأقل اللحوم النيئة - داء المقوسات لها مع وجود أكبر قدر ممكن من الاحتمالات.

    الغذاء للفكر: 15-20 يوما من مرض واحد القط يميز البيئة الخارجية حول 2000000000 الخراجات، التي تحتفظ العدوى لمدة عامين!



    طرق العدوى داء المقوسات

    للقبض على داء المقوسات يمكن تذوق اللحوم،على سبيل المثال، الأرنب المصابة والأغنام والخنازير وهلم جرا. د. اللحوم، وبطبيعة الحال، يجب أن تؤكل نيئة، لأن أدنى المعالجة الحرارية يقتل داء المقوسات. الناس نادرا ما يأكل اللحوم النيئة، ولكن لحوم البقر كستلاتة اللسان لعق - مألوفة لكثير من ربات البيوت. ونتيجة لذلك - وكان لا القط الحالي وداء المقوسات.

    ما داء المقوسات التاكووهناك طريقة أخرى للعدوى - إن أكل الفواكه والخضروات غير المغسولة: في الحدائق والبساتين، كما هو معروف، تم العثور على الكثير من الممثلين لطيفة من عائلة القطط.

    توقف فورا! لا حاجة لطرد القط خارج المنزل! لا سحب الطفل من رمل! لا يمسح التفاح الكحول!

    دعونا مزيد من التعامل.

    ونظرا لسهولة العدوى (والقطط، وغير مغسولةالفواكه والخضروات في حياتنا بما فيه الكفاية) لا لقاء مع التوكسوبلازما خلال الحياة صعبة، ولكن لأن المرضى من حولنا ليس كثيرا جدا. اتضح أنه في الحقيقة داء المقوسات هو ليس سيئا للغاية كما قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى.

    حقيقة أن الجسم البشري العادي -سواء البالغين أو الأطفال - من السهل إلى حد ما للتعامل مع التوكسوبلازما. بعد ان وصل الى الطفيلي في القناة الهضمية للاستجابة معقدة، ولكن النتائج المحسومة سلفا دائما تقريبا - تطوير الأجسام المضادة، وتحييد التوكسوبلازما، وتشكيل مستقرة (لمدى الحياة) الحصانة.

    حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام هو أنه حتى أول جداعدوى يرافقه رد فعل كبير إلى حد ما في الجهاز المناعي، وكقاعدة عامة، لا يسبب أي أعراض - الشخص يشعر بصحة جيدة تماما في واقع الأمر على ما هو عليه.

    الاستنتاج المنطقي: داء المقوسات ليست أي مشكلة كبيرة واحدة فقط، ولكن شرط إلزامي - وجود حصانة شخص كامل. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن المرضى، مثل الإيدز عند المصابين بداء المقوسات يتطور دائما تقريبا. نائمة بسلام في الجسم التوكسوبلازما يمكن تفعيلها ويسبب مرضا شديدا على خلفية أي عمل (التشعيع، واستخدام الأدوية المناعية الاكتئاب) أو أمراض (عدوى الهربس، وعدوى الفيروس المضخم للخلايا، عدد كريات الدم البيضاء المعدية، وهلم جرا. ب.)، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض مناعة.

    وأود أن ألفت الانتباه إلى حقيقةحقيقة أن لحدوث داء المقوسات انخفاض المناعة يجب أن تكون كبيرة جدا. إذا كان الطفل يعمل بانتظام المخاط إذا كان الطبيب "ليس مثل فحص الدم،" إذا كان بعد ARD المقبل قد "كسب" التهاب الرئتين، الخ - .. هذا ليس سببا للحزن، إلى حالة من الذعر والتواصل مع القط فقط مع قفازات وقناع.

    مرة أخرى، إذا تم تشخيص شخصداء المقوسات - لم تكتشف فقط أو الأجسام المضادة التوكسوبلازما بها، وإذا كانت هناك أعراض محددة للمرض - يجب عليك أن ترسل دائما بعض الجهد لإيجاد عامل السببية التي أدت إلى هذا الانخفاض الملحوظ في الدفاع المناعي. ليس من المستغرب، أنه اكتشف داء المقوسات هو أساس مهم ولا غنى عنه لإجراء فحص شامل في المقام الأول لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (فيروس نقص المناعة البشري - العامل المسبب لمرض الإيدز).

    منذ ذكرنا أعراض المرض،نلاحظ أنها ليست محددة (باستثناء الأضرار التي تصيب العين). E. لا يوجد المظاهر السريرية المحددة التي جعلها آمنة لتشخيص داء المقوسات. ينتشر التوكسوبلازما من خلال مجرى الدم من الأمعاء والغدد الليمفاوية، وفي الأعضاء الداخلية، ويؤثر على الجهاز العصبي - من الواضح أن الأعراض يمكن أن تكون متنوعة جدا.

    تقتصر الأعراض الأكثر شيوعا لصغيرةتضخم العقد اللمفاوية (سرطان عنق الرحم عادة). قد يكون هناك حمى، تضخم الكبد والطحال، والتهاب الحلق. في الحالات الأكثر شدة بالتهاب رئوي، أثرت على الدماغ (التهاب الدماغ)، والبطانة الداخلية للقلب (التهاب الشغاف)، من الممكن محدد الآفة جهاز الرؤية - التهاب الشبكية والمشيمية (داء المقوسات التهاب المشيمة والشبكية) و (أو) التهاب العنبية (داء المقوسات التهاب القزحية ).

    مع انخفاض ملحوظ في مظاهر الحصانةمرض خطير جدا - في أغلب الأحيان يتطور تلف في الدماغ شديد جدا (التهاب الدماغ)، ليس من غير المألوف التهاب الشغاف والالتهاب الرئوي.

    ترك الرد

What is toxoplasmosis

Content

  • The causative agent of toxoplasmosis
  • Breeding Ways Toxoplasma
  • Ways of infection toxoplasmosis



  • The causative agent of toxoplasmosis

    Toxoplasmosis - a disease pathogen which is neither a virus nor bacteria. Toxoplasma causes it - widespread in the nature of "the beast", a representative of the simplest type.

    What tacos toxoplasmosisPublic awareness of who thesesimple, exhausted, as a rule, information obtained in high school. Harmless and entertaining ciliate-slipper - simple, cute cilia moves and does not cause anything other than sympathy (especially if you do not have to explain to the teacher what was inside her).

    Toxoplasma, under a microscope, is also quitecute, reminds, however, not the shoe, and a slice of orange, but that's all the positive comparisons end there. In Latin it is called Toxoplasma gondii - in honor of living whether in Tunisia, or Algeria rodent Gondi, who Toxoplasma was first discovered already in 1908.

    Since that time, I managed to find out about toxoplasmosisalmost all - both replicates how the transmission is how the disease develops. Known symptoms, methods of treatment and prevention. But patients with toxoplasmosis becomes smaller - perhaps because very few have the information. Let us together join the small circle of initiates.

    Toxoplasma is able to reproduce in two ways -sexually and asexually. In both cases some intermediate form, and each form has its own name. These names even to utter terrible - could not help the impression that they (these names) is specially invented for the mistreatment of medical students that turn gray, pull limbs and depressed at the thought of what the exam in microbiology stretches the ticket with the word "toxoplasmosis".

    Do not believe me - see for yourself. Only two quotes from the textbook of microbiology:

    "... Part of the parasite penetrates the epithelialintestinal cells, where the process to form schizogony 4-30 merozoites. After several cycles of reproduction formed microgametocytes makrogametotsity and, as a result of the merger which formed oocyst. "

    "Within the oocyst contains two sporocysts with four sporozoites. During multiple division merozoites emerge ... "

    And in the book written about trophozoites, tachyzoites and bradyzoites.

    Well? I think that comment is superfluous - that's you and really easy!



    Breeding Ways Toxoplasma

    Why it is still important to know that there are two ways of reproduction?

    The fact that, in the intestine reproducing sexuallyby, Toxoplasma cysts form is very resistant to environmental factors. Leaving the intestines, they can survive for a long time, not afraid of drying, low and high temperatures and, consequently, are a source of infection to other organisms. If asexual reproduction - the disease occurs, but the "victim" is practically not contagious to others (resistant cysts are not formed).

    Toxoplasmosis suffer many animals - and the wild,and home. Dogs, cats, rabbits, monkeys, pigs, mice, squirrels, chickens, pigeons, etc. -.. Only about 300 species of mammals and 60 species of birds. Man, too, is ill. But!!! Sexual reproduction Toxoplasma occurs only in the intestine of dogs and other members of the cat family.

    It is very important precisely because, illtoxoplasmosis, neither man nor dog or chicken or guinea pig does not become infectious. In short, toxoplasmosis - an individual problem of a particular individual. This individual can not literally have eating (ie, engage in cannibalism:.. Meat - a source of infection), but everything else with it (this individual) prodelyvat can: kiss, hug, eat from the same plate, to have sex, while the probability of contracting toxoplasmosis is practically zero. It is not necessary unless the blood transfusions yes organs transplanted from it - although in this case the "catch" the disease is very problematic.

    It was only a cat - sweet, fluffy, gentle andcharming - a potential source of infection and the main distributor. And if the child will play in the sandbox coveted cats, toxoplasmosis him (child of) guaranteed by almost 100%. And if your favorite mew though sometimes leaves the walls of the apartment, if it at least occasionally eat raw meat - toxoplasmosis her there with the greatest possible degree of probability.

    Food for Thought: 15-20 days of illness one cat distinguishes the external environment about 2 billion cysts, which retain their infectivity to two years!



    Ways of infection toxoplasmosis

    To catch toxoplasmosis can be tasted meat,for example, an infected rabbit, sheep, pigs and so on. d. Meat, of course, should be eaten raw, because the slightest heat treatment kills the toxoplasmosis. People rarely eat raw meat, but beef cutlet lick tongue - it familiar to many housewives. As a result - and no cat was present and toxoplasmosis.

    What tacos toxoplasmosisAnother way of infection - eating unwashed fruits and vegetables: in the gardens and orchards, as it is known, is found a lot of nice representatives of the cat family.

    Stop immediately! No need to drive out the cat out of the house! Do not pull the child out of the sandbox! Do not wipe the alcohol apples!

    Let's deal further.

    Given the ease of infection (and cats, and unwashedfruits and vegetables in our lives enough) not to meet with Toxoplasma during life is difficult, but because the sick around us is not very much. It turns out that in fact toxoplasmosis is not so bad as it might seem at first glance.

    The fact is that the body of a normal person -be it an adult or a child, it is quite easy to cope with toxoplasmas. After the parasite enters the gastrointestinal tract, a complex response occurs, but the result is almost always predetermined - the production of antibodies that neutralize toxoplasma and the formation of a stable (for the rest of life) immunity.

    An interesting fact is that even the very firstinfection accompanied by fairly substantial reaction of the immune system, as a rule, does not cause any symptoms - the person feels completely healthy and in fact the way it is.

    The logical conclusion: Toxoplasmosis is not any substantial problem for only one, but a mandatory condition - the presence of a person full immunity. It is not surprising that patients, such as AIDS when infected with toxoplasmosis develops almost always. Peacefully dormant in the body Toxoplasma can be activated and cause severe disease on the background of any action (irradiation, the use of immune depressing drugs) or diseases (herpes infection, cytomegalovirus infection, infectious mononucleosis, and so on. P.), Leading to decreased immunity.

    I would like to draw attention to the factfact that for the occurrence of toxoplasmosis reduced immunity should be pretty significant. If a child regularly run snot if the doctor "not like a blood test," if after the next ARD could "earn" an inflammation of the lungs, etc. -.. This is not a reason to grieve, to panic and to communicate with a cat only with gloves and mask.

    Again, if a person is diagnosedtoxoplasmosis - not just discovered or Toxoplasma antibodies thereto, and if there are specific symptoms of the disease - you should always send some effort to find a causal factor that led to such a marked reduction in immune defense. Not surprisingly, it discovered toxoplasmosis is an important and indispensable basis for a thorough examination primarily for HIV (human immunodeficiency virus - the causative agent of AIDS).

    Since we mentioned the symptoms of the disease,we note that they are not specific (except for eye damage). E. There is no specific clinical features that make it safe to diagnose toxoplasmosis. Toxoplasma spreads through the bloodstream from the intestine and lymph nodes, and in the internal organs, affects the nervous system - it is clear that the symptoms can be very diverse.

    The most common symptoms are limited to a smallenlarged lymph nodes (usually cervical). There may be fever, enlarged liver and spleen, sore throat. In more severe cases developed pneumonia, affected the brain (encephalitis), the inner lining of the heart (endocarditis), possible specific lesion organ of vision - inflammation of the retina and choroid (toxoplasmosis chorioretinitis) and (or) inflammation of the uvea (toxoplasmosis uveitis ).

    With a significant decrease in immunity manifestationsvery serious illness - most often develops very severe brain damage (necrotizing encephalitis), is not uncommon endocarditis and pneumonia.

    Leave a reply