وليمة متنقلة

محتوى

  • هل تعتقد أن هذا ليس عنك؟


  • وليمة متنقلةالشراب لا ينبغي أن شرب مؤذية. ولكن لا يزال، الكثير من الشرب والافراط في شرب الخمر الكحول المزمن أصبحت أكثر شدة. منذ وقت حظر بريجنيف على شرب المشروبات النبيذ لا تزال ذات نوعية رديئة في العالم. من ناحية ومن المقرر أن الضرائب غير المباشرة المنخفضة والقدرة على تحقيق أرباح مع falshoborota هذا، وعلى الآخر الطلب المتزايد، والتي تلبي منتجات وهمية.

    الاحصائيات - شيء مقنع. عدد نوبات الشرب والتسمم الكحولي الحاد تنمو باطراد. نوعية رديئة الكحول، رغبة udeshivit تصنيع التكنولوجيا "مياه النار" وعوامل أخرى تؤدي إلى تكرارا ودمارا في بعض الأحيان إلى الجسم، وحالة وفاة من استخدام المنتجات التي تحتوي على الكحول.

    خدمات العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات لهذا السببأصبحت شعبية خلال "عطلة govogodnih طال أمدها." هذا مجرد عشية الأعياد جميع الهواتف تقريبا المتخصصين جيدة لا تتوفر، وتكلفة الخدمات نمت بشكل ملحوظ.


    مركز Alkomed - العيادة موسكو الوحيدة لأول مرة يقدم خدمة فريدة من نوعها لسكان العاصمة: الطبيب النفسي الكتاب.

    ووفقا للاحصاءات، 30 في المئة من الناس خلالوستأتي الاحتفالات عطلة يعانون من إراقة الخمر الثقيلة، و10 لا أعرف من أين لقضاء عطلة ونهاية مع أمسية كاملة من يعامل الكحولية. المخاطر المتبقية لأنفسهم يمكن الحصول على متلازمة الزلزال، والصداع، والغثيان، وتفاقم الأمراض المزمنة.

    والمساعدة في الأيام الأولى من العطلة، كقاعدة عامة، لا يوجد مكان للانتظار!



    هل تعتقد أن هذا ليس عنك؟

    هل تعلم أن العملاء الأكثر شيوعاNarologov-الأطباء للعطلات هم الذين لا تعتمد على الكحول؟ على العكس من ذلك، وتحول الناس العاديين الذين لم يحالفهم الحظ لقضاء عطلة من دون عواقب. تذكر فيلم "سخرية القدر". بعد Lukashin لم تشرب! ماذا حدث له؟

    أشفق على جسمك. جعل له هدية وجعل متخصص مسبقا. حتى لو كنت لا تحتاج إلى مساعدة، وسوف تعرف أنك محمي!

    فمن السهل جدا:

    • اتصل بنا على +7 (495) 925-05-64
    • تخبرنا عن عندما فمن المنطقي أن أطلب منكم أو أحبائك لرفاه الخاص بك، أو حتى يرجى اعلامنا عندما كنت معنى لبدء الادخار.
    • مما لا شك فيه أنه على الرغم من عبء العمل chrezvychanuyu الأطباء في عطلة السنة الجديدة في المتخصصين في مجال المخدرات ستخصص نافذة على صحتك.

    حيث لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل والسعر؟ الاتصال بنا أو قراءة المعلومات على الانسحاب من حفلة على الانترنت.

    ساعة مركز الهاتف "Alkomed" +7 (495) 925-05-64.

    مجرد تسجيل، فقط في حالة ...

    ترك الرد

A holiday that is always with you

Content

  • Do you think this is not about you?


  • A holiday that is always with youDrink should not be drinking harmfully. But still, many drinking and heavy drinking chronic alcoholics are becoming more severe. Since the time of Brezhnev's ban on drinking wine beverages remains the poor quality in the world. On the one hand this is due to low excise taxes and the ability to make profits with falshoborota, and on the other a growing demand, which satisfies the fake products.

    Statistics - something convincing. The number of drinking bouts and acute alcohol poisoning is steadily growing. Poor quality alcohol, desire udeshivit manufacture "fire water" technology and other factors lead to frequent and sometimes destructive to the body, the deaths of the use of alcohol-containing products.

    drug treatment services for this reasonbecoming popular during the "protracted govogodnih vacation." That's just on the eve of the holidays almost all phones good specialists are not available, and the cost of services has grown significantly.


    Alkomed Center - the only Moscow clinic for the first time offers a unique service to the residents of the capital: the book psychiatrist.

    According to statistics, 30 percent of the people duringholiday festivities will suffer from heavy libation, 10 will not know where to spend the holiday and the end with an evening full of alcoholic treats. The remaining risk to themselves can get tremor syndrome, headache, nausea, exacerbation of chronic diseases.

    And help in the early days of the holiday, as a rule, there is no place to wait!



    Do you think this is not about you?

    Did you know that the most frequent clientsNarologov-doctors for the holidays are those who are not is dependent on alcohol? Conversely, turning the ordinary people who are not fortunate to spend a holiday without consequences. Remember the film "Irony of Fate." After Lukashin did not drink! What happened to him?

    Have pity on your body. Make him a gift and make a specialist beforehand. Even if you do not need help, you will know that you are protected!

    It is very easy:

    • Call us at +7 (495) 925-05-64
    • Tell us about when it makes sense to ask you or your loved ones of your well-being, or even please inform us when you make sense to start saving.
    • Be sure that in spite of the chrezvychanuyu workload of doctors in the New Year holidays in narcology specialists will be reserved a window to your health.

    Where to learn more details and price? Call us or read the information on the withdrawal of the binge online.

    Hour phone center "Alkomed" +7 (495) 925-05-64.

    Simply record, just in case ...

    Leave a reply