أين هو الخط الفاصل بين العادة والإدمان على الكحول

محتوى

  • حيث المرض، وحيث - معدل
  • ما هي العلاقة



  • حيث المرض، وحيث - معدل

    كيف وغالبا ما نسمع من الآخرين، وتبدي رأيها: "الكحول يساعدني في تخفيف التوتر"، وقال "عندما أشرب في الشركة، وأجد أنه من الأسهل للتواصل"، "حبة لجميع العلل، أنا أفضل علاج طبيعي - الكحول"، "إدمان الكحول - هو الترخيص الأساسي، وأنا في السيطرة على نفسي" في الوقت نفسه، ونحن لا نعني أن هناك مشكلة، بل على العكس، والتأكيد على قدرتنا على التعامل مع الوضع، وعدم الخضوع لمصاعب الحياة، يعني بعض القلق عن نفسه، عن سلامته.

    من ما نبدأ، ما هو الأساسرأيك، عندما نقول: "إنه - الكحول"، "وقالت إنها أصبحت تعتمد"، "إدمان الكحول - وهو التدمير الذاتي". أين هو الخيط الرفيع الذي يفصل بين المرض من القاعدة في فهمنا؟

    هذه نقطة مرجعية للإنسان هي عادةله تقييم شخصي، أي موقف شخصي على ما هو الكحول في حياته، أو حياة أخرى، جيدة أو أسوأ عدو. وبعبارة أخرى، إذا كنت وضعت على جانب واحد من فوائد استهلاك الكحول، ومن ناحية أخرى - عواقب هذه الفوائد، في أي اتجاه سوف تتأرجح في الميزان؟

    ما هي العلاقة</ H2>

    أين هو الخط الفاصل بين العادة والإدمان على الكحولجوهر أي الإدمان، والإدمان على الكحول هوبما في ذلك، على غدرا. لا يولدون الكحول - فهي نتيجة لبعض حياة العمل. مفهوم الوراثة، وبطبيعة الحال، لم يتم إلغاؤها. لكن فرص الشخص الذي الأقارب حتى الجيل الثالث يعاني من الإدمان على الكحول، ولكن هو على بينة من خطورة موقفه، أكثر بكثير من الشخص الذي يفكر، "أنا لا تهدد، لأن العائلة لم يكن مثل هذا." التأثير النهائي على النتيجة ستكون دائما شيء ركيك: غالبا ما يستخدم شخصيا بما فيه الكفاية بالنسبة لك أن تشرب أن يسبب الإدمان؟ على الرغم من أن هذا هو السؤال الرئيسي، والإجابة المباشرة على هذا السؤال غير موجود: الإحصاءات، بعد بعض النظارات على التوالي تبدأ إدمان الكحول، لا.

    هناك العديد من الأسباب لماذا لا نستطيعهدف ننظر إلى أنفسنا واكتشاف الخطر. واحد منهم هو حقيقة أننا لا المنتسبين سبب حاجة لاستخدام الكحول، ونتيجته الطبيعية - استهلاك الذاتي. لا عجب أن يطلق على الكحول "المرض من الوعي الذاتي". وكانت الرغبة في "شرب" أصلا لا حاجة الحيوية للإنسان، فإنه هو نفسه كما تناول الطعام والشراب، أو النوم. وهي تنشأ نتيجة لبعض الحالات، أو بالأحرى، الخبرات المرتبطة بها. إذا لم يتم اتخاذ هذه التجارب في الاعتبار كآلية الذي يقوم بتشغيل الحاجة إلى الكحول، وصورة "مطلوب - وفي حالة سكر" تصبح بسرعة "لم أكن أريد أن - ولكن حصل في حالة سكر مرة أخرى"

    المثال. رجل يضرب شركة التي تعاني من الارتباك الشديد وزيادة القلق الذي قد يكون اخطأ في الحكم، أو ببساطة يفشل إشعار. بعد الشرب، وقال انه يشعر بأن التوتر خفت، وذهب الخوف، ومعها، انها شعورا لطيفا من الثقة. ووجه الشركة على الفور الانتباه إلى أنه واستغرق لله. العديد من هذه الحالات - وتحولت سلسلة: "إذا كنت غير مريح، لأنه مخيف، محرجة، حزين، تؤذي أو حزينا، والتي بسبب ذلك لا يمكن أن تتكيف مع شخص الاتصال والشراب - والنجاح." في المستقبل، ويتم نقل هذه السلسلة لجميع مجالات الحياة. الانزعاج الداخلي الذي يشير إلى وجود مشكلة، لا يدفع إلى بذل الجهود لحلها (ماذا وكيف يجب أن أفعل لأحصل على ما أريد دون المنشطات)، وتجنب كل جهد ممكن مع مساعدة من تخفيف التوتر الابتدائية. جميع المشاكل ثم "حل" حصرا من خلال اعتماد الكحول، لذلك عددهم يتزايد بشكل مطرد.

    ترك الرد

Where is the line between a habit and alcoholism

Content

  • Where the disease, and where - the rate
  • What is the relationship



  • Where the disease, and where - the rate

    How often do we hear from others and pronounce themselves: "Alcohol helps me relieve stress," "When I drink in company, I find it easier to communicate", "pill for all ills, I prefer a natural remedy - alcohol", "alcoholism - is the basic license, and I'm in control of myself." At the same time, we do not mean there is a problem, but rather the contrary, emphasize our ability to cope with the situation, not to succumb to the difficulties of life, mean some concern about himself, about his well-being.

    From what we start, what is the basisyour opinion, when we say: "It is - alcoholic", "She became dependent", "Alcoholism - a self-destruction." Where is the fine line that separates the illness from the norm in our understanding?

    This point of reference for human is usuallyhis subjective assessment, ie personal attitude to what is alcohol in his life, or the life of another, good or worst enemy. In other words, if you put on one side of the benefits of alcohol consumption, and on the other - the consequences of these benefits, in what direction will swing the balance?

    What is the relationship</ H2>

    Where is the line between a habit and alcoholismThe essence of any addiction, and alcoholism isincluding, in its insidious. Alcoholics are not born - they are a result of some action lifestyle. The concept of heredity, of course, has not been canceled. But the chances of a person whose relatives up to the third generation suffered from alcoholism, but is aware of the danger of his position, much more than the one who thinks, "I do not threaten, because our family was not like this." The final impact on the result will always be the prosaic thing: Is often used personally enough for you to drink to cause addiction? Although this is the main question, direct answer to this question does not exist: the statistics, after some glasses in a row begins alcoholism, no.

    There are many reasons why we can notan objective look at ourselves and detect danger. One of them is the fact that we do not associate the cause of a need for the use of alcohol, and its corollary - self consumption. No wonder the alcohol is called the "disease of self-consciousness." The desire to "drink" was originally not a vital human need, it is the same as eat, drink, or sleep. It arises as a result of certain situations, or rather, the experiences associated with them. If these experiences are not taken into account as the mechanism that triggers the need for alcohol, the picture of the "Wanted - and drunk" becomes quickly "Did not want to - but again got drunk."

    Example. Man hitting a company experiencing strong confusion and increased anxiety that it may be misjudged, or simply fail to notice. After drinking, he feels that the tension eased, the fear is gone, and with it, it's a pleasant feeling of confidence. The company immediately drew attention to it and took for his. Several such situations - and turned the chain: "if you're uncomfortable, because scary, embarrassing, sad, hurt or sad, and you because of that can not adjust to someone contact, drink - and succeed." In the future, this chain is transferred to all areas of life. The inner discomfort that signals the presence of the problem, not pushing for efforts to solve it (what and how I need to do to get what I want without doping), and by avoiding every effort with the help of elementary stress relief. All the problems then "resolved" exclusively through the adoption of alcohol, so their number is steadily increasing.

    Leave a reply