انحراف الحاجز الأنفي

ومن الشروط الأساسية لوجودناومن تدفق مستمر من الهواء إلى الرئتين. أي مرض يسبب ضيق في التنفس، ويجلب مشقة كبيرة في حياتنا. الخلقية أو المكتسبة لانحراف الحاجز الأنفي، يتدخل ليس فقط مع الحق في تزويد الجسم بالأكسجين، ولكن يؤدي أيضا إلى عواقب سلبية مختلفة.

هذه المقالة mymedinform.com تحاول أن تقول بالتفصيل ما هو هذا المرض، وما هي أعراضه والعلاجات.

ماذا كان انحراف الحاجز الأنفي

انحراف الحاجز الأنفي، والأنف، peregorodska الأنف والكسور

هذا الجسم هو طبق من ذهب،الذي يقسم تجويف الأنف إلى قسمين متساويين تقريبا. يتكون الحاجز الأمامي والغضروف الخلفي - من العظام رقيقة، والتي هي مصقول على جانبي الغشاء المخاطي.

بسبب اصابات مختلفة أو خطأتطوير الجمجمة في مرحلة الطفولة، ويتعرض هذا الطبق إلى بعض التشويه، مما يؤدي إلى دخول الهواء خاطئ أو معيب عن طريق الأنف. يمكن أن يسبب هذه المشكلة لمضاعفات خطيرة: الجهاز التنفسي التهاب الجهاز، والظروف حساسية والأمراض العصبية، والصداع النصفي، ومشاكل القلب والجهاز البولي.

الأسباب الرئيسية للمرض

انحراف الحاجز الأنفي، والأنف، peregorodska الأنف والكسور

هذا المرض، فضلا عن أي شيء آخر، يرافقه بعض الأعراض، بما في ذلك:

  1. صعوبات واجهتها أثناء التنفس عن طريق الأنف. في الحالات الشديدة، فإنه لا يمكن فقط صعبا، ولكن غائبة تماما.
  2. فقدان السمع - حتى واحدة من علاماتانحراف الحاجز الأنفي. حقيقة أن مرور الفقراء من الهواء عن طريق الأنف يمكن أن يسبب تهوية كافية من تجويف الأذن الوسطى. ونتيجة لذلك، قد تظهر مرض معين يسمى evstahiitom.
  3. أشكال المزمنة من أمراض الجهاز التنفسي: إلتهاب الجيب، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية أمامي، إلتهاب الجيب وهكذا دواليك. تدفق الهواء خلل في الجيوب يخلق شروطا مسبقة لتشكيل الشروط المذكورة أعلاه والحصول على أشكالها المزمنة.
  4. شخير أثناء النوم - الأعراض الشائعة في انتهاك للالتنفس.
  5. تغيير شكل الأنف. أحيانا أقسام تشوه قوية يمكن أن تتحقق وهو مظهر من مظاهر المرض.
  6. التعرض للعدوى الجهاز التنفسي، والتي لديها أيضا مسار طويل وغالبا ما يرافقه من مضاعفات.
  7. التهاب مزمن في البلعوم والحنجرة،تنشأ بسبب صعوبة في التنفس عن طريق الأنف. رجل مع الحاجز مشوه، وغالبا ما يتنفس الفم. هذا الهواء النقي ليس بما فيه الكفاية والباردة نوعا ما، يؤثر سلبا على الحلق واللوزتين، مما يؤدي إلى نزلات البرد المستمرة.
  8. نزيف في الأنف المتكررة في حين تهب الأنف، والتي تظهر في الاستجابة لإصابة رقيق الجسم الغشاء المخاطي.

آثار انحناء الحاجز الأنفي

انحراف الحاجز الأنفي، والأنف، peregorodska الأنف والكسور

هذه الحالة المرضية بمرور الوقت قادرة على أن تؤدي إلى التبعات التالية:

  1. تدهور الدماغ، الذيانعكس في انخفاض الانتباه والذاكرة، وتباطؤ عمليات التفكير. لتلاميذ المدارس وطلاب، فإنه محفوف ضعف الأداء الأكاديمي، في البالغين يقلل كفاءة، وهناك العصبية والصداع المتكررة.
  2. مخالفات في نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. استنشاق الهواء من الفم والأنف ولا يلبي مقاومة أقل. هذا يمنع تشكيل ضغط الصحيح في الصدر، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى صعوبات في عمل القلب.
  3. لديك مشاكل في التنفس، مما يؤدي إلى اضطراب في إيقاع ضوء العمل، ومظهر من الشخير ليلا، وقلة النوم.
  4. نمو غير طبيعي للعظام في الجزء الأمامي من الأطفال الصغار.
  5. ضعف الأكسجين التي تدخل مجرى الدم. عدم كفاية المعروض من الأعضاء والأنسجة المواد الضرورية الإفراج عن الهواء استيعابها، مما أدى إلى عملية غير لائق الكائن الحي كله.

تشخيص المرض

لتصحيح بيان في تشخيص المريضإلزامية يجب مراجعة طبيب مختص، السمعيات. في البداية، وقال انه سيدرس المريض حول هذا الموضوع، لا المهجرين إذا أنفه في أي اتجاه، ونفس الشيء إذا له الأنف حجم تجويف.

بعد الفحص، يجب على الطبيب اجراء تنظير الأنف. للقيام بذلك، وقال انه يدرس بعناية الجيوب الأنفية وتحديد كل التحولات وأقسام التوقعات. في بعض الحالات، لا يجوز لأي شخص إرسال رسالة الأشعة السينية لتحديد الحالة العامة للتجويف الأنف.

طرق لعلاج انحناء الحاجز الأنفي

انحراف الحاجز الأنفي، والأنف، peregorodska الأنف والكسور

مع انحناء خفيف أن لا يتم تسليمالمضايقات خاصة المريض ولا يؤدي إلى مضاعفات، وغالبا ما لا يلزم العلاج. إذا يتم التعبير عن أمراض الكبد إلى حد كبير، هو لتصحيح هذا الوضع لجأت إلى عملية جراحية - septoplasty بالمنظار. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجلد في الوجه ليس معطوب وشكل الأنف لا يزال هو نفسه.

لذلك، septoplasty - إجراء عملية جراحية،نفذت من أجل تصحيح عيوب الحاجز الأنفي ويعطيها شكل مسطح السليم. يشير هذا التدخل إلى ما يسمى عمليات المناظير. هذه الفرق يكمن في تطبيق التقنيات والأدوات الحديثة إلى أقل قدر ممكن على إصابة الأنسجة المعنية وتجنب انتهاكات المظهر الجمالي من الخارج.

باستخدام المعدات بالمنظار خاصةالطبيب أثناء الجراحة يمكن أن نرى بسهولة الحقل بأكمله من الأنشطة، وتحديد ذلك المناطق المتضررة. باستخدام هذه التقنية بالتعاون مع ليزر، الطبيب بدقة صائغ يمكن إزالة جزء من مشكلة الحاجز الأنفي ولتجنب خطر حدوث مضاعفات مختلفة.

مع الصدمات النفسية في الصغيرة وعدم وجودكميات كبيرة من septoplasty بالمنظار الدم هي فعالة جدا وطريقة الوظيفي للتصحيح من لوحة الأنف. وخلال العملية، يمكن للاختصاصي مراقبة جميع أعمالهم من خلال جهاز خاص يساعده على لا تجعل حتى أدنى خطأ.

إذا كنت سيئ الحظ وتصبح المالكانحراف الحاجز الأنفي، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن يكون خائفا من الجراحة. بعد وقت قصير من الطبيب، وفترة نقاهة قصيرة، يمكنك نسيان هذه المشكلة وتجنب عواقب وخيمة في المستقبل.

ترك الرد

Deviated septum

A prerequisite of our existenceIt is a constant flow of air to the lungs. Any disease that causes shortness of breath, brings significant discomfort in our lives. Congenital or acquired a deviated septum, not only interferes with the right to supply the body with oxygen, but also leads to various negative consequences.

This article mymedinform.com try to tell in detail what is the disease, what are its symptoms and treatments.

What has been the deviated septum

deviated septum, nose, nasal peregorodska, fractures

This body is a plate,which divides the nasal cavity into two approximately equal parts. Front bulkhead consists of cartilage and rear - of thin bone, that are coated on both sides of the mucosa.

Because of various injuries or wrongthe development of the skull in the childhood, this plate is exposed to some distortion, which leads to a wrong or defective air entering through the nose. This problem can cause a dangerous complications: respiratory system inflammation, allergic conditions, neurotic disease, migraine, problems of the heart and urinary organs.

The main causes of disease

deviated septum, nose, nasal peregorodska, fractures

The disease, as well as any other, is accompanied by certain symptoms, including:

  1. Difficulties encountered during breathing through the nose. In severe cases, it can not just difficult, but completely absent.
  2. Hearing loss - even one of the signsa deviated septum. The fact that the poor passage of air through the nose can cause insufficient ventilation of the middle ear cavity. Consequently, it may appear a certain disease called evstahiitom.
  3. Chronic forms of diseases of the respiratory system: sinusitis, Frontal sinusitis, sinusitis and so forth. Defective air flow into the sinuses creates prerequisites for the formation of the above conditions and the acquisition of their chronic forms.
  4. Snore during sleep - common symptom in violation of breathing.
  5. Changing the shape of the nose. Sometimes strong deformation partitions can be met and is a manifestation of the disease.
  6. Susceptibility to respiratory infections, which also has a long course and are often accompanied by complications.
  7. Chronic inflammation of the pharynx and larynx,arising due to difficulty in nasal breathing. A man with a deformed septum, often breathing mouth. This air is not sufficiently purified and rather cold, adversely affects the throat and tonsils, leading to constant colds.
  8. Recurrent nosebleeds while blowing your nose, which appear in response to injury thinning body mucosa.

The effects of curvature of the nasal septum

deviated septum, nose, nasal peregorodska, fractures

This pathological condition over time is able to lead to the following consequences:

  1. The deterioration of the brain, whichreflected in reduced attention and memory, slowing of thought processes. For pupils of schools and students, it is fraught with poor academic performance, in adults decreases efficiency, there is nervousness and recurrent headaches.
  2. Irregularities in the cardiovascular system. Air inhaled by the mouth, nose and not meets less resistance. This prevents the formation of the correct pressure in the chest, which leads to difficulties in the work of the heart.
  3. Have problems with breathing, which leads to disruption in the rhythm of the work light, the appearance of the night snoring, poor sleep.
  4. Abnormal development of bone in the front of small children.
  5. Poor oxygen entering the bloodstream. Inadequate supply of organs and tissues necessary substances released from the absorbed air, resulting in improper operation of the whole organism.

Diagnosis of the disease

To correct statement in patient diagnosismandatory should see a specialist, audiologist. Initially, he will examine the patient on the subject, it is not displaced if his nose in any direction and the same if his nasal cavity size.

After examination, the doctor must hold rhinoscopy. To do this, he carefully examines the sinus and identify all the twists and partitions projections. In some cases, a person may send an X-ray to determine the general state of the nasal cavity.

Methods for treating curvature of the nasal septum

deviated septum, nose, nasal peregorodska, fractures

With a slight curvature that does not deliverspecial inconveniences patient and does not lead to complications, most often no treatment is required. If the liver pathology is expressed to a large extent, is to remedy the situation have resorted to surgery - endoscopic septoplasty. It should be noted that the skin of the face is not damaged and the nose shape remains the same.

So, septoplasty - a surgical operation,carried out in order to correct the defects of the nasal septum and giving it a proper flat shape. This intervention refers to the so-called minimally invasive operations. Their difference lies in the application of modern techniques and tools to as little as possible to injure the involved tissue and avoid violations of the aesthetic appearance of the exterior.

Using special endoscopic equipmentthe doctor during surgery can easily see the entire field of activities, identifying it damaged areas. Using this technique in conjunction with a laser, the doctor with a jeweler's precision can remove the problematic part of the nasal septum and to avoid the risk of various complications.

With its small trauma and lack oflarge amounts of blood endoscopic septoplasty is quite effective and functional method of correction of the nose plate. During the operation, a specialist can monitor all their actions through a special monitor that helps him to not make even the slightest error.

If you're unlucky and you become the ownerdeviated septum, it is not necessary to be afraid of surgery. After a short time of the doctor, and a short recovery period, you can forget about the problem and to avoid severe consequences in the future.

Leave a reply