نمط الحياة في هشاشة العظام

محتوى

  • تقليل الحمل على المفاصل
  • الحياة اليومية للمريض يعانون من هشاشة العظام
  • وجبات الطعام في osteoatroze


  • لتحديد العلاج الصحيح المهم أنوقد وضعت تشخيص هشاشة العظام الطبيب، لأن هناك عدد من الأمراض الأخرى التي تصيب المفاصل، مماثلة في العرض، ولكن معاملتهم ديه اختلافات جوهرية. تشخيص هشاشة العظام - سببا لتغيير أنماط الحياة القائم واستخدام مشورة الطبيب بشكل صحيح.


    تقليل الحمل على المفاصل

    نمط الحياة في هشاشة العظاميجب أن مرضى المفاصل محمي من الإفراطتحميل. عندما ينصح المفاصل الساق التهاب المفاصل للقضاء على هذه الأنواع من النشاط البدني مثل الجري والقفز ويجلس القرفصاء. تفاقم حالة المفاصل وزيادة الألم المشي السريع والطويل، وخصوصا في المناطق الوعرة، شاقة والمشي إلى أسفل الدرج. وعلاوة على ذلك، لتجنب رفع وحمل ثقيل. مع كل هذه الأنشطة إلى المفاصل المصابة قوة كبيرة في وزن الجسم الزائد، والتي تضر الغضروف غيرت بالفعل.

    يجب عليك أيضا تجنب البقاء لفترات طويلة فيموقف واحد، مثل فترات طويلة الجلوس أو الوقوف في موقف واحد، القرفصاء أو موقف عازمة عند العمل في الحديقة. مثل هذه المواقف يضعف تدفق الدم الى المؤلم المفاصل، وبالتالي تدهور والتغذية للغضروف.

    إذا التهاب المفاصل في مفاصل اليدين ينبغي أن يقتصرتحمل الأوزان الثقيلة، ودفع عمليات وثقيلة ملابس مرهقة اليدين وأي عبء ثقيل آخر على الأصابع. في أي حال، فمن الضروري وضع إيقاع النشاط الحركي لتحميل فترات بالتناوب مع فترات من الراحة خلالها المشترك هو أن تفرغ. معدل تقريبي - 15-20 دقيقة الحمل. 5-10 دقائق من الراحة. لتفريغ يجب أن تكون مفاصل الساق في وضعية الرقود أو يمكن أن يجلس في نفس الموقف أداء العديد من الحركات في المفاصل (الانحناء، والإرشاد، والدراجات) لاستعادة تدفق الدم بعد ممارسة الرياضة.

    ومع ذلك، رغم وجود عدد منالقيود، فمن الضروري أن يؤدي أسلوب حياة نشط من خلال زيادة النشاط الحركي، ليس له آثار سلبية على الغضروف. فمن الضروري إجراء تمارين خاصة على أساس يومي، سمة مشتركة منها هو أنه عندما أعدم من قبل الحمل على الغضروف المفصلي هو الحد الأدنى، ومعظمها تعمل على تحريك العضلات المحيطة المفصل. هذا يسمح لك لتشكيل مشد العضلات جيدة حول المفصل، للحفاظ على التنقل الطبيعي ويكفي الدورة الدموية في الأطراف.

    مساعدة جيدة تقليل الحمل على مفاصل القدميناستخدام عصي المشي. إذا كنت أكثر قلقا حول الساق اليمنى، وقصب يجب أن تلبس على الذراع الأيسر والعكس بالعكس. إذا تتأثر ساقيه، فمن المفيد أن يمشي مع اثنين من قصب في نفس الوقت. إذا كنت سوف تكون فترة طويلة من المشي، أو كنت تظن أن لديك على الوقوف على أقدامهم لفترة طويلة، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ قصب. وهذا سيجعل الارتفاع بصورة أكثر راحة.

    من المهم جدا أن تختار الارتفاع الصحيح من قصب. كما هو طويلة جدا أو قصيرة جدا قصب آمن على قدم المساواة لهيكل عظمي. اختيار ارتفاع الأيمن من قصب، لا بد من ارتداء أحذية ذات كعب التي تذهب عادة. حر اليدين للكذب على طول الجسم. عصا مقبض في نفس الوقت يجب أن يكون موجودا في قاعدة الاصبع الأول.


    الحياة اليومية للمريض يعانون من هشاشة العظام

    نمط الحياة في هشاشة العظامفي بعض الأحيان، وذلك للحد من الألم في الركبةقد يوصي طبيب المفاصل التي كنت ارتداء منصات الركبة خاصة أو النعال خاصة في الأحذية (النعال)، والذي يسمح للحفاظ على الحالة الصحيحة للمفاصل. يجب تحديد النعال بشكل فردي أو كمحطة بجميع أنواعها ونعل المختارة بشكل غير صحيح يمكن أن يضر أكثر.

    اهتمام خاص في المفاصل هشاشة العظام في القدمينفمن الضروري لدفع ثمن الأحذية. ارتداء الأحذية على كعب منخفض واسعة مع نعل مرن لينة تسمح اطفاء الضربة التي تنتشر أطرافه خلال اتصال كعب مع الأرض، وبالتالي إصابة الغضروف. ومن المهم أيضا أن الأحذية كانت واسعة بما فيه الكفاية وعلى أعلى - لينة، وبشكل عام، هذه المتطلبات تتوافق مع غالبية من الأحذية الرياضية.

    المرضى الذين يعانون من جروح في مفاصل اليد في كثير من الأحيانفمن الصعب أن فتح الباب في مفتاح المعتاد. فمن السهل القيام به في حالة استخدام مسمار معدني لزيادة رافعة أساسية. ارتداء هذه الأداة بسيطة في الجيب أو الحقيبة، لذلك كان دائما في متناول اليد.

    إذا كنت يمكن أن يكون من الصعب الحصول على ما يصل من موقفيجلس، ثم تأخذ الرعاية من كرسيه. وينبغي أن يكون على الساقين عالية ولها بقية الذراع جيدة، جاحظ. يقف والنخيل الهزيل على حافة مساند. وهكذا يتم توزيع وزن الجسم بشكل موحد على نقاط القوة في الرسغ وليس ضعف مفاصل اليد، والتي غالبا ما تتأثر في هشاشة العظام. لا راحة أصابعك، فإنها تخلق عبء كبير جدا على المفاصل المتضررة من ناحية.

    لا تجلس في حضنك. الحصول على أفضل على ركبتيك ووضع وسادة لينة. تجنب الجلوس على مقاعد منخفضة أو كرسي منخفض - مع المفاصل سيكون من الصعب جدا الخروج منها. عندما أنت ذاهب للقيام المنزلية، وتذكر كل ما عليك القيام به، وقبل تجميع كل الأشياء معا. هذا يتجنب ارتفاع من كرسيه والرحلات غير الضرورية المتكررة إلى المنزل، وبالتالي تخفيف العبء على المفاصل. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تخطط لبدء الطهي وجبات الطعام في وقت مبكر، وإزالة وإخضاع جميع منتجات وأدوات المطبخ للحفاظ على أقدامهم. القيام بأي عمل أفضل الجلوس. إذا كان لديك لغسل الأرضيات، أن تفعل ذلك أفضل من الاجتثاث، وليس vnaklon.


    وجبات الطعام في osteoatroze

    نمط الحياة في هشاشة العظامالسمنة هي واحدة من أهم العواملمن خطر هشاشة العظام من مفاصل الساقين. وكيلوغرامات اضافية تزيد من الحمل على المفاصل. وبالنظر إلى أن المفاصل وتضررت بشدة بسبب المرض حتى، فإنه يعقد بجدية التوقعات ولها تأثير سلبي على مسار المرض.

    تغيير النمط الغذائي وينبغي أن يكون النظام الغذائيتهدف إلى خسارة الوزن تدريجيا ولكنها ثابتة. وينبغي بالتأكيد أن جنبا إلى جنب مع النشاط البدني. لانقاص الوزن، يجب أن تأكل أقل من الدهون. لهذا الغرض، وهناك القواعد التالية:

    • تجنب الدهون "غير مرئية" التي يمكن أنيختبئ في صناعة الحلويات، والخبز، والكعك، والشوكولاتة، والنقانق، ومجموعة واسعة من الوجبات الخفيفة. لتحديد المحتوى من الدهون "الخفية" في المنتج، تقرأ بعناية المعلومات على التسميات.
    • شراء اللحوم فقط العجاف. استبدال كلما كان ذلك ممكنا على الأسماك واللحوم والدواجن. لا ننسى أن مفيد بشكل خاص الأسماك الدهنية. أنه يحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية التي يحتاجها الجسم. محاولة استخدام الحليب ومنتجات الألبان قليلة الدسم.
    • تستهلك كمية كافية من الخبز السوداء والحبوب والحبوب. أنها تحتوي على الكثير من الألياف، ويكونون فعليا لا يسمن. وينبغي أن يكون النظام الغذائي المزيد من الخضروات والفواكه والتوت.
    • الحد من تناول السكر. أقل من إضافته إلى عصيدة، والشاي والقهوة والمشروبات الأخرى. تجنب الأطعمة التي تحتوي على السكر "خفية": هذا كثير جدا في الصودا لالكاتشب والصلصات الأخرى. العثور على مثل هذا السكر، وتقرأ بعناية تسمية المنتج.

    ترك الرد

Lifestyle in osteoarthritis

Content

  • Reducing the load on the joints
  • Everyday life of a patient with osteoarthritis
  • Meals at osteoatroze


  • To select the correct treatment is important thatdiagnosis of osteoarthritis has put the doctor, since there are a number of other diseases of the joints, similar in presentation, but their treatment has fundamental differences. The diagnosis of osteoarthritis - a reason to change the existing patterns of life and use the advice of a doctor correctly.


    Reducing the load on the joints

    Lifestyle in osteoarthritisPatients joints should be protected from excessiveload. When arthrosis leg joints is recommended to eliminate these types of physical activity like running, jumping and squats. Worsens the condition of the joints and increase pain fast and long walking, especially on uneven terrain, uphill and walking down the stairs. Furthermore, to avoid lifting and carrying heavy. With all these activities to the affected joints a force considerably in excess body weight, which is harmful to the already altered cartilage.

    You should also avoid prolonged stay inone position, such as prolonged sitting or standing in one position, squatting or bent position when working in the garden. Such postures impair blood flow to aching joints, thereby deteriorating and nutrition of cartilage.

    If osteoarthritis of the joints of hands should be limitedcarrying heavy weights, push-ups and heavy cumbersome clothes hands and any other heavy load on the fingers. In any case, it is necessary to develop a rhythm of locomotor activity to load periods alternated with periods of rest during which the joint is to be unloaded. The approximate rate - 15-20 minutes load. 5-10 minutes of rest. To unload leg joints should be in a prone position or sitting in the same position can perform several movements in the joints (flexion, extension, bicycle) to restore blood flow after exercise.

    However, despite a number ofrestrictions, it is necessary to lead an active lifestyle through increased motor activity, no adverse effects on the cartilage. It is necessary to carry out special exercises on a daily basis, a common feature of which is that, when executed by the load on the articular cartilage is minimal, and mostly work the muscles surrounding the joint. This allows you to form a good muscular corset around the joint, to maintain normal mobility and sufficient blood circulation in the limbs.

    Good help reduce the load on the joints of the feetuse walking sticks. If you are more concerned about the right leg, the cane must be worn on the left arm and vice versa. If both legs are affected, it is useful to walk with two canes at the same time. If you will be a long walk, or you suspect that you have to stand on their feet for a long time, it is necessary to take a cane. This will make your hike more comfortable.

    It is very important to choose the correct height of canes. As is too long or too short cane equally safe for the skeleton. To choose the right height of the cane, it is necessary to wear shoes with a heel on which you normally go. Hands free to lie along the body. stick handle at the same time it should be located at the base of the first finger.


    Everyday life of a patient with osteoarthritis

    Lifestyle in osteoarthritisSometimes, in order to reduce pain in kneejoints doctor may recommend that you wear a special knee pads or special insoles in shoes (insoles), which allows to maintain the correct state of the joints. Insoles must be selected individually or as a stop of all kinds and improperly selected insole can hurt more.

    Particular attention in osteoarthritis joints of the feetit is necessary to pay for shoes. Wearing shoes on low wide heel with a soft flexible sole allows extinguish the blow that spreading limbs during heel contact with the ground and thus injure the cartilage. It is also important that the shoes were wide enough and its top - soft, in general, these requirements correspond to the majority of sports shoes.

    Patients with lesions of the hand joints oftenit is difficult to open the door in the usual key. It is easier to do if using a metal pin to increase the key lever. Wear this simple tool in the pocket or purse, so it was always at hand.

    If you can be difficult to get up from positionsitting, then take care of his chair. He should be on high legs and have a good arm rest, protruding. Standing, lean palms on the edge of the armrests. Thus body weight is uniformly distributed on the strengths of the wrist rather than the weaker hand joints, which are often affected in osteoarthritis. Do not rest your fingers, it creates a very large load on the affected joints of the hand.

    Do not sit on your lap. Better get on your knees and put a soft cushion. Avoid sit on low stools or low chair - with aching joints will be very difficult to get out of them. When are you going to do homework, remember all you need to do, and pre-assemble all the things together. This avoids repeated rises from his chair and unnecessary trips to the house, and, therefore, reduce the load on the joints. For example, if you plan to start cooking meals in advance, remove and place all products and kitchen tools to keep their feet. Perform any work better sitting. If you have to wash the floors, that do it better than a mop, not vnaklon.


    Meals at osteoatroze

    Lifestyle in osteoarthritisObesity is one of the most important factorsthe risk of osteoarthritis of the joints of legs. The extra kilos increase the load on the joints. And, considering that joints and so damaged by the disease, it seriously complicates the forecast and an adverse effect on the course of the disease.

    Change style food and diet should haveaimed at the gradual but steady weight loss. They should definitely be combined with physical activity. To lose weight, you should eat less fat. For this purpose, there are the following rules:

    • Avoid the "invisible" fat that canhiding in confectionery, baking, cakes, chocolate, sausages, and a wide variety of snacks. To determine the content of the "hidden" fat in the product, carefully read the information on the labels.
    • Buy only lean meats. Replace as often as possible on meat fish and poultry. Do not forget that is particularly useful fatty fish. It contains fatty acids that your body needs. Try to use low-fat milk and dairy products.
    • Consume a sufficient amount of black bread, cereals and grains. They contain a lot of fiber, and they are effectively not fattening. The diet should be more vegetables, fruits and berries.
    • Reduce your intake of sugar. Less than add it to porridge, tea, coffee and other drinks. Avoid foods with "hidden" sugar: it is very much in the soda to ketchup and other sauces. To find such a sugar, carefully read the product label.

    Leave a reply