أجهزة للزرع

محتوى

  • مفهوم زرع
  • زرع الكلى
  • زرع الكبد
  • زرع القلب
  • زرع الأجهزة الأخرى
  • استخدام الحيوانات
  • الهيئات الحفاظ على ميزات



  • مفهوم زرع

    أجهزة للزرعزرع الأعضاء (زرع) - هذا الإعفاءالجهاز قابلا للتطبيق من فرد واحد (المانحة) لتحويلها إلى آخر (المستفيد). إذا كان المتبرع والمتلقي تنتمي إلى نفس النوع، ويتحدثون عن المزروع إذا كان مختلفا - على زرع الأعضاء. في الحالات التي يكون فيها المتبرع والمريض - متطابقة (متطابقة) توأمين أو أعضاء من نفس الفطرية (أي مما أدى الأقارب التزاوج) خط من الحيوانات، ونحن نتحدث عن izotransplantatsii.

    زينوفون والمغايرة، خلافا لطعم إسوي الخضوع الرفض. آلية الرفض - بالتأكيد المقايسة المناعية مشابهة لردة فعل الجسم لإدخال المواد الغريبة. اتخذت طعم إسوي من الأفراد ذات الصلة وراثيا هي عادة ليست مرفوضة.

    في التجارب التي أجريت على الحيواناتزرع تقريبا جميع الأجهزة الحيوية في الجسم، ولكن ليس دائما بالنجاح. الأعضاء الحيوية - التي تلك دون الحفاظ على الحياة شبه مستحيلة. قد تكون أمثلة هذه الهيئات القلب والكلى. ومع ذلك، هناك عدد من الأجهزة، على سبيل المثال البنكرياس والغدد الكظرية، وعادة لا تعتبر حيوية منذ فقدان وظيفتها يمكن تعويض عن علاج بديل، ولا سيما في مقدمة من الأنسولين أو هرمون الستيرويد.

    رجل زرع الكلى، الكبد، القلب،الرئتين والبنكرياس والغدة الدرقية والغدة الدرقية والغدد، والقرنية والطحال. بعض الأعضاء والأنسجة مثل الأوعية الدموية والجلد والغضروف أو العظم المزروع من أجل خلق إطار الذي المتلقي قد تشكل أنسجة جديدة.

    وقد زرع الأعضاء واحدة من أكثرإنجازات العلمية المتميزة والواعدة في القرن ال20. إطالة أمد الحياة عن طريق استبدال أجهزة التالفة يبدو سابقا وكأنه حلم، حقيقة واقعة. اليوم، وذلك بفضل التقدم في الطب الممكن زرع الحديث الكلى والكبد والقلب والبنكرياس، وغيرها من الأجهزة.



    زرع الكلى

    ليس من المستغرب أن مشكلة زراعةالسلطات مع التركيز على الكلى. الكلى - الجهاز مقترن، واحد منهم من متبرع حي يمكن إزالتها دون أن تسبب له القصور الكلوي المزمن. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الكلى عادة ما تناسب شريان واحد، وتدفق الدم بعيدا عن ذلك لوريد، الذي يبسط إلى حد كبير عملية التعافي من إمدادات الدم من المستلم. الحالب من خلالها يتدفق من البول شكلت في الكلى، ويمكن في بعض الطريق تكون متصلا المثانة المستلم.

    عملية زرع الكلى الأولى في الحيوانات التي أجريت في1902 النمساوي E.Ulman الباحث. على الرغم من أن في لم وقت المتلقين لا تتلقى الأموال، وقمع الاستياء، واحد منهم عاش بعد عملية الزرع لما يقرب من 6 أشهر. في هذه العمليات الأولى الكلى زرع على الفخذ (زرع منتبذ)، ولكن بعد ذلك وضعت للزرع إلى مكان أكثر طبيعية لأنها - في تجويف الحوض. تم قبول هذه التقنية بشكل عام اليوم.

    في عام 1954 للمرة الأولى في مستشفى بريغهام المزروعةالكلى من التوائم المتماثلة. في عام 1959 قامت هناك من عملية زرع الكلى من التوائم لأول مرة عملت بنجاح على رد فعل الرفض المخدرات، وتبين أن بداية رد فعل ليست لا رجعة فيه. في نفس العام 1959، تم استخدامه نهجا جديدا. وقد تبين أن عددا من الأدوات التي تعمل على منع استقلاب الخلية، وحصل على اسم معاداة الأيض (على سبيل المثال، الآزويثوبرين)، لديها تأثير قوي من قمع الاستجابة المناعية. خبراء في مجال زراعة الأنسجة، وخاصة الكلى، سرعان الاستفادة من هذه البيانات، والتي شكلت بداية حقبة من الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة في الزرع.

    تطبيق الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة، وكثيرجعلت العيادات تقدما كبيرا في توسيع وظائف الكلى المزروعة للإنسان. نحو ربع عمليات زرع الكلى المانحة الجارية يعيشون أقارب المريض، وإعطاء طوعا احدى كليتيه. في حالات أخرى، استخدم الكلى من القتلى في الآونة الأخيرة، على الرغم من أن في بعض الأحيان، وأولئك الذين، لأي سبب من الأسباب، ويظهر زواله، أو المتطوعين الذين ليسوا أقارب المتلقي.

    زرع إيجابية قصيرةويلاحظ عادة الكلى في أكثر من 75٪ من المرضى الذين لديهم يتم إجراء هذه الجراحة في اتصال مع خسارة لا رجعة فيها وظائف الكلى. ويتم تحقيق مثل هذه النتيجة جيدة بسبب كتابة الأنسجة واستخدام مزيج من الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة، وخاصة السيكلوسبورين والقشرية.

    يقدر الآن نجاح مدة (سنة أوعدة سنوات) البقاء على قيد الحياة أو وظيفة المتلقي زرع. على الرغم من أن العديد من المرضى العيش والبقاء في صحة جيدة لأكثر من 10 عاما بعد زرع الكلى، والتاريخ الدقيق غير معروف الحفاظ على استمرارية عملية الزرع.



    زرع الكبد

    على الرغم من أن التجارب في زراعة الكبدنفذت منذ منتصف 1960s، وقد عقدت هذه زرع الأعضاء رجل في الآونة الأخيرة. لأن الكبد - الغجر الجسم، قد تكون المصدر الوحيد للالكسب غير المشروع على جثث مؤخرا من الأشخاص الأصحاء، باستثناء الأطفال - لديه خبرة في زراعة الكبد من جزء من متبرع حي (أحد الوالدين).

    المشاكل التقنية المرتبطة فرضمفاغرة (أي اتصالات بين السفن والقنوات) هو أيضا أكثر تعقيدا من لزرع الكلى، قد يكون أقل أمنا، في هذه الحالة، واستخدام الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة. لا لم تبدأ بعد حتى الان والأجهزة على غرار الكلى الاصطناعية التي يمكن أن تدعم الحياة للمتلقي قبل زرع الكبد أو في فترة ما بعد الجراحة مباشرة حتى الكسب غير المشروع لتعمل بشكل طبيعي. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة الجديد، وخاصة السيكلوسبورين، أدى إلى تقدم كبير في زرع الكبد - في زرع 1 سنة تعمل بنجاح في 70-80٪ من الحالات. ظيفتها عدد من المرضى الذين يعانون من المغايرة الكبد لأكثر من 10 عاما.



    زرع القلب

    وقد أجريت أول عملية زراعة قلب ناجحةالدكتور K.Barnardom في كيب تاون (جنوب أفريقيا) في عام 1967. ومنذ ذلك الحين، يتم تنفيذ العملية مرارا وتكرارا في عدد من البلدان. يرتبط عموما معها نفس المشاكل كما هو الحال في زراعة الأعضاء الأخرى أونبايريد (خصوصا الكبد). ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر. بينهم - حساسية عالية من القلب إلى نقص الأكسجين، مما يحد من فترة التخزين للقلب المانحة في غضون بضع ساعات.

    وعلاوة على ذلك، بسبب نقص الموادزرع، وكثير في حاجة إلى مرضاها يموتون قبل أن يتمكن من العثور على متبرع مناسب. ومع ذلك، هناك احتمالات جيدة من أجل حل هذه المشاكل. لإنشاء جهاز دعم مؤقتا عمل القلب ويزيد من حياة المريض بانتظار عملية زرع قلب. الأساليب الحديثة في كبت المناعة توفر سنة واحدة بقاء الكسب غير المشروع في 70-85٪ من الحالات. أكثر من 70٪ من المرضى بعد عملية زرع القلب، واستعادة القدرة على العمل.



    زرع الأجهزة الأخرى

    زرع الرئة واجه صعوبات خاصة،منذ هذه الهيئة في اتصال مع الهواء، والكسب غير المشروع وبالتالي بسهولة المصابين، وعلاوة على ذلك، على حد سواء الرئة زرع القصبة الهوائية engraftment يمنع سيئة. ومع ذلك، في السنوات الأخيرة، والتقنيات المتقدمة زرع الرئة أو كتلة القلب / الرئة. يتم استخدام الأسلوب الأخير في الغالب لأنه يوفر أفضل engraftment والإزالة الكاملة للأنسجة الرئة المريضة. ويلاحظ أن الأداء الناجح للزرع في غضون عام في 70٪ من المستفيدين.

    يتم زرع البنكرياستأمر بتعليق تطور المضاعفات الخطيرة لمرض السكري. في الحالات التي يكون فيها واحد من مضاعفات الفشل الكلوي وأجريت في بعض الأحيان زرع البنكرياس والكلى في وقت واحد. في السنوات الأخيرة، وعدد عمليات زرع البنكرياس ناجحة زيادة كبيرة وتصل إلى 70-80٪ من الحالات. أيضا اختبار طريقة زرع الغدة بالكامل، ولكن فقط في جزيرة (الأنسولين ينتج). الأسلوب ينطوي على إدخال هذه الخلايا في الوريد السري، وهذا هو، على الأرجح، وقال انه سوف تجنب عملية جراحية في البطن.

    وتواجه زرع المخ حاليا صعوبات لا يمكن التغلب عليها، ولكن تغيير بعض أجزائه في الحيوانات قد تم تنفيذها بالفعل.

    عامل مهم هو التقدم المستمر في مجالزرع الكلى - تحسين أساليب بديل اصطناعي من وظيفة الكلى، أي تطوير الكلى الاصطناعية. القدرة على الحفاظ على حياة طويلة وصحية من مستلم المستقبل (الذين يعانون من القصور الكلوي الحاد، والذي كان من المفترض أن تؤدي إلى الموت) إلى حد كبير تحديد نجاح زرع الكلى. هاتين الطريقتين، غسيل الكلى وزراعة الأعضاء، ويكمل كل منهما الآخر في علاج الفشل الكلوي.

    وبالمثل، فإن تنمية دائمة أو مؤقتةزرع أجهزة القلب الاصطناعية التي يمكن أن تساعد في عمل القلب المتلقي نفسه أو كليا يحل محله، ويجب تخفيف العديد من المشاكل المرتبطة تغيير في القلب. ومع ذلك، واستبدال الجهاز الاصطناعي مثل جهاز معقد مثل الكبد، ويبدو أن تكون غير واقعية.



    استخدام الحيوانات

    الصعوبات المرتبطة الحفاظ على جيفةالسلطات، واضطر للتفكير في إمكانية استخدام xenografts، مثل جثث الرباح والرئيسات الأخرى. ومع ذلك، هناك حاجز وراثي قوي من عمليات زرع الأعضاء البشرية، الأمر الذي يتطلب جرعات أعلى بكثير من الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة لمنع رد فعل الرفض، وهذا بدوره يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وفاة المستفيد من العدوى.



    الهيئات الحفاظ على ميزات

    في أي الجهاز الحيوي، تصميمزرع إذا كان حرمان دائم من الدم والأكسجين، تحدث تغيرات لا رجعة فيها، التي لا تسمح لك لاستخدامه. للقلب هذه المرة تقاس بالدقائق، لالكلى - على مدار الساعة. لتطوير طرق للحفاظ على هذه الأجهزة، بعد أن يتم إزالتها من جسم المتبرع بذلوا جهودا كبيرة. محدودة ولكن يمكن أن تقدما مشجعا تحقيق من قبل هيئات التبريد، وتزويدهم الأكسجين تحت الضغط أو نضح المبردة مخازن، والحفاظ على الأنسجة. الكلى، على سبيل المثال، يمكنك خزنها في مثل هذه البيئة خارج الجسم لعدة أيام.

    الحفاظ على الهيئات يزيد من الوقت المخصصاختيار من قبل المستفيد من التوافق العينات وتوفر ملاءمة جهازا. في إطار البرامج الإقليمية والوطنية وحتى الدولية التي تنتجها الحصاد وتوزيع أجهزة جثي التي تسمح لهم لتحقيق الاستفادة المثلى الموجودة حاليا. ومع ذلك، وأجهزة للزرع ليست كافية. ومن المؤمل أن عندما مجتمع أكثر وعيا للحاجة إلى مثل هذه الهيئات، وافتقارها إلى الانخفاض، وزرع يمكن أن تنفذ بسرعة وكفاءة.

    ترك الرد

Organs for transplantation

Content

  • The concept of transplantation
  • kidney transplant
  • liver transplantation
  • heart transplant
  • The transplantation of other organs
  • Use of animals
  • Features conservation bodies



  • The concept of transplantation

    Organs for transplantationOrgan transplant (transplant) - this exemptionviable organ from one individual (donor) to transferring it to another (recipient). If the donor and recipient belong to the same species, they talk about the allograft if different - on xenotransplantation. In cases where the donor and the patient - Identical (identical) twins or members of the same inbred (ie resulting consanguineous mating) line of animals, we are talking about izotransplantatsii.

    Xenophon and allografts, as opposed toisograft undergo rejection. rejection mechanism - surely immunoassay similar to the body's reaction to the introduction of foreign substances. Isograft taken from genetically related individuals are usually not rejected.

    In experiments performed on animalstransplant almost all vital organs, but not always with success. The vital organs - those without which the preservation of life is almost impossible. Examples of such bodies may be the heart and kidneys. However, a number of organs, for example pancreas, and adrenal glands, usually not considered vital since the loss of their function can be compensated for replacement therapy, particularly in the introduction of insulin or a steroid hormone.

    Man transplanted kidney, liver, heart,lungs, pancreas, thyroid and parathyroid glands, the cornea and spleen. Certain organs and tissues such as blood vessels, skin, cartilage or bone transplanted in order to create the framework on which the recipient may form new tissue.

    Organ transplantation has been one of the mostoutstanding and promising scientific achievements of the 20th century. Prolongation of life by replacing damaged organs previously seemed like a dream, a reality. Today, thanks to advances in modern medicine possible kidney transplant, liver, heart, pancreas, and other organs.



    kidney transplant

    Not surprisingly, the problem of transplantauthorities focusing on the kidney. The kidneys - paired organ, and one of them from a living donor can be removed without causing him chronic renal impairment. In addition, the kidney usually fit one artery, and the blood flows away from it for a vein, which greatly simplifies the procedure of recovery of its blood supply from the recipient. Ureter through which flows off the urine formed in the kidney, can in some way be connected to the recipient's bladder.

    The first kidney transplant in animals carried out in1902 Austrian researcher E.Ulman. Although at the time of the recipients did not receive funds, suppressing resentment, one of them lived after the transplant for almost 6 months. In these first operations kidney transplanted on the thigh (heterotopic transplant), but then have been developed for transplantation to a more natural place for it - in the pelvic cavity. This technique is generally accepted today.

    In 1954 for the first time at the hospital Brigham transplantedkidney from identical twins. In 1959 there have carried out a kidney transplant from fraternal twins for the first time successfully worked on drug rejection reaction, showing that the start of the reaction is not irreversible. In the same 1959 it was used a new approach. It was found that a number of tools that block cell metabolism, and received the name of anti-metabolites (eg, azathioprine), have a powerful effect of suppressing the immune response. Experts in the field of transplantation of tissues, especially the kidneys, quickly took advantage of these data, which marked the beginning of an era of immunosuppressive drugs in transplantation.

    Applying immunosuppressive agents, manyclinics have made significant progress in extending the functions of the kidneys transplanted to man. About a quarter of the ongoing donor kidney transplants are living close relatives of the patient, voluntarily give one of his kidneys. In other cases, use a kidney from recently dead people, although occasionally and those who, for whatever reasons, shows its removal, or volunteers who are not relatives of the recipient.

    Short-positive transplantkidney is usually observed in more than 75% of patients who have this surgery is performed in connection with the irreversible loss of kidney function. Such a good result is achieved due to tissue typing and the use of combinations of immunosuppressive agents, particularly cyclosporine and corticosteroids.

    Success is now estimated duration (a year orseveral years) survival or function of the transplant recipient. Although many patients live and stay healthy for more than 10 years after kidney transplantation, the exact date is unknown preserving the viability of the transplant.



    liver transplantation

    Although experiments in liver transplantationcarried out since the mid-1960s, this organ transplant man have been held recently. Because the liver - the body gypsy, the only source of the graft may be a recently dead bodies of healthy people, with the exception of children - has experience in liver transplantation of a part of a living donor (a parent).

    Technical problems associated with the impositionanastomoses (i.e. connections between vessels and ducts) is also more complex than for a kidney transplant, may be less secure, in this case, and the use of immunosuppressive agents. Not yet and hardware similar to an artificial kidney that could support life of the recipient prior to transplantation of the liver or in the immediate postoperative period until the graft has not yet begun to function normally. Nevertheless, the use of new immunosuppressive agents, particularly cyclosporin, led to substantial progress in liver transplantation - within 1 year transplants successfully operate in 70-80% of cases. A number of patients with liver allografts functioned for over 10 years.



    heart transplant

    The first successful heart transplant was performedDr. K.Barnardom in Cape Town (South Africa) in 1967. Since then, the operation is performed repeatedly in a number of countries. Generally associated with it the same problems as in the transplantation of other organs unpaired (particularly the liver). But there is more. Among them - the high sensitivity of the heart to the lack of oxygen, limiting the period of storage of the donor heart in just a few hours.

    Furthermore, due to material shortagestransplantation, many in need of her patients die before they manage to find a suitable donor. However, there are good prospects for solving these problems. To create a device temporarily supporting the work of the heart and increases the life of the patient awaiting a heart transplant. Modern methods of immunosuppression provide one-year graft survival in 70-85% of cases. More than 70% of patients after a heart transplant, restored ability to work.



    The transplantation of other organs

    Lung transplantation encounters particular difficulties,since this body in contact with air, and therefore easily infected graft, moreover, both lung transplantation engraftment trachea prevents bad. However, in recent years, techniques developed lung transplantation or a heart / lung block. The latter method is mostly used because it provides the best engraftment and complete removal of diseased lung tissue. The successful functioning of the transplant within a year is observed in 70% of recipients.

    Transplantation of the pancreas is madeorder to suspend the development of serious complications of diabetes. In cases where one of the complications of renal failure was sometimes performed transplantation of pancreas and kidneys simultaneously. In recent years, the number of successful pancreas transplants considerably increased and reaches 70-80% of cases. Method also tested entire gland transplantation, but only its islet (insulin-producing). The method involves the introduction of these cells in the umbilical vein, that is, probably, he will avoid abdominal surgery.

    brain transplant is currently faced with insurmountable difficulties, but change some of its segments in animals have already been implemented.

    An important factor is the constant progress in the field ofkidney transplantation - improvement of methods of artificial replacement of renal function, ie, Development of artificial kidney. The ability to maintain a long life and health of a future recipient (suffering from severe renal insufficiency, which was supposed to lead to death) to a great extent determine the success of kidney transplantation. These two methods, dialysis and transplantation, complement each other in the treatment of renal failure.

    Similarly, the development of permanent or temporaryimplantable artificial heart devices that can help the work of the recipient's own heart or completely replace it, should alleviate many of the problems associated with a change of heart. However, replacement of the artificial device of such a complex organ as the liver, appears to be unrealistic.



    Use of animals

    The difficulties associated with the preservation of cadaverauthorities, forced to think about the possible use of xenografts, such as bodies of baboons and other primates. However, there is a strong genetic barrier than of human organ transplantation, which requires much higher doses of immunosuppressive drugs to inhibit rejection reaction and, in turn, can lead to the death of the recipient from infection.



    Features conservation bodies

    In any vital organ, designedtransplant if he permanently deprived of blood and oxygen, irreversible changes occur, that do not allow you to use it. For the heart this time measured in minutes, for a kidney - the clock. To develop ways to preserve these organs, after they are removed from the body of the donor spent great efforts. Limited but encouraging progress can achieve by cooling bodies, supply them with oxygen under pressure or chilled perfusion buffers, preserving tissue. Kidney, for example, can be stored in such an environment outside the body for several days.

    Preservation of bodies increases the time allottedthe selection by the recipient of the compatibility of samples and provides the suitability of an organ. The framework currently existing regional, national and even international programs produced by harvesting and distribution of cadaveric organs that allow them to make optimum use. Nevertheless, the organs for transplantation is not enough. It is hoped that when society is more aware of the need for such bodies, their lack of decline, and the transplant could be carried out quickly and efficiently.

    Leave a reply